Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 702 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 702 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Maru – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Perfect Hotel
service, staff, location
Perfect! This hotel was just Excellent about everything! Great staffs, great location, nice decoration and breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel for its service.
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HUU – Wietnam
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
they trick us and move us to lower rate hotel
good staff.
we book delux room with highest price to have best room, but they trick us and move us to other hotel with small room, and far from the downtown. The new hotel has cheaper rate but they did not return money for us. never come back again. foreigners should be careful when booking with Legacyhotel system. MÌNH ĐÃ BOOK PHÒNG GIÁ CAO NHẤT ĐÊM Ở LEGACY HÀNG BẠC, NHƯNG KHI ĐẾN HỌ LẠI CHUYỂN MÌNH SANG LEGACY BÁT SỨ CÓ PHÒNG NHỎ HƠN, XA TRUNG TÂM PHỐ CỔ HƠN. GIÁ PHÒNG MỚI RẺ HƠN NHƯNG HỌ KHÔNG TRẢ LẠI TIỀN CHÊNH LỆCH CHO MÌNH. LÀM ĂN RẤT LỪA ĐẢO. CÁC BÁC BOOK QUA NÊN CẨN THẬN KHI ĐẶT PHÒNG GIÁ CAO Ở ĐÂY. CO NHIỀU KS ĐẸP VÀ RẺ HƠN Ở KHU PHỐ CỔ NÀY: ESENCE, SPRING
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Roy – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, accommodating ,helpful
Very good. Friendly and welcoming staff
Data recenzji: 27 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ka – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
Data recenzji: 26 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Maria – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Robert – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thomas – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jonathan – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
Data recenzji: 16 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nasu – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Data recenzji: 12 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alexandra – Francja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Data recenzji: 11 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: