Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 704 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 704 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

LI – Tajwan
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2016

My – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Kuo – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Kuo – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

nichakarn – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2016

Ngoc – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2016

Cong – Wietnam
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2016

Graham – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2016

Paolo – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016

Mata – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Data recenzji: 30 maja 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: