Bardzo dobry 7,9
na podstawie 776 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 776 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,2
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

kristin – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Thanh – Wietnam
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Daniel – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

christiane – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tan – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Helena – Finlandia
Podróże służbowe
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Adam – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
good staff but poor hotel
friendly staff
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel
Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

gasco – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
great service
rooms,staffs and service
From first arrival, the staff were extremely attentive, helpful, friendly and really went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was clean, comfortable.The location couldn't be better. just a minute walking to many attractions, restaurants, and shopping
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

christiane – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
great service
staffs,rooms and location
We would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The staffs were amazing, nothing was ever a problem. the rooms were very clean and modern, a laptop was provided in our room and the buffet breakfast was very good. They have a very good tour and travel desk which will cater for all your travel needs
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

wipawee – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
beyond our expectation
nice room,friendly staff and good location
The staff were consistently cheerful and went out of their way to be helpful. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street and was very well equipped. location was good, just off the main road along Hoan Kiem Lake. Nice quieter area but close enough to walk to the main busy/touristy streets
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: