Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 6890 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Obsługa 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

Steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
One of my Favorite Hotels in Manila Area
I always chose this hotel, and have never been let down. The Staff is very professional and accommodating.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Truly Respectful and Relaxing Hotel
The Hotel was everything our friend told us about. The Staff were amazing, the hotel location allowed us to get out n about easily to meetings. The Facilities allowed for us to host meetings at the hotel. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone, We were truly happy with our stay
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very Pleasing Hotel
We were invited to meet with Associated Companies at this location, and can say we were very impressed with the Staff and location of the Hotel. It's a bit older, but with character that more than offset its age. One that we would advise others to visit as well
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Pokój klubowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Location and Great Staff
The hotel was one that I was advised to stay at, I have to agree, it was everything they said. Others asked me why I stayed here instead of some of the other locale area hotels, but I can tell you, I will chose this Hotel personally from this point on
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Pleasant stay as always
The hotel is in a great location, has an excellent staff. The hotel itself no longer has the casino in it, but is still one of my favorite locations in Manila.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Always a Pleasant Stay
This hotel has been my primary place to stay for the past 10 years while in Manila. If I could offer anything from my experience, it would be to visit this place at least once, if it inst what you would chose, then you have at least tried it. I can tell you that it is one of the last places that have the character it does, and the Staff really sets it out from others in the area. I have advised many to stay here, and NO ONE has ever said anything difference once they were there.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Surprising Stay
We had an issue with another booking, and found this hotel last minute. We were both extremely please, and very surprised, especially by the Professionalism of the Staff. This has since been our first choice when we return.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Last minute find, well worth the stay
I was extending my stay, and was not able to continue my current location. Found this one, and I can say, It will be my first choice upon returning
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Impressed with the Hotel
Our reservations with another hotel were messed up, and we were meeting the CEO of another company. He recommended this hotel, we were a bit reluctant, but followed his advice. We stand corrected, this hotel and the staff were amazing. The Staff is the MAIN point to any place, and this hotel has it.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Steven – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
We truly enjoyed the hotel
We did not chose this hotel originally as our first choice, but were impressed once we did. This was our first time staying here, but it will not be our last. Much more impressed with the Staff than a few of the other higher end or equal hotels in the local area.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: