Zarezerwuj teraz: Holiday Garden Hotel

Bardzo dobry
na podstawie 2345 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,5
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 95% gości

Recenzje obiektu Recenzje na temat Holiday Garden Hotel od osób, które tam nocowały

Ocena ogólna
7,5
Bardzo dobry
na podstawie 2518 recenzji
7,7Lokalizacja
7,7Wart swojej ceny
7,4Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość
Recenzje – Agoda (2345)Recenzje – Booking.com (173)
Ocena na Agoda7,5
/
10
Bardzo dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,5
Udogodnienia7,3
Lokalizacja7,8
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,0
Obsługa7,4
Wart swojej ceny7,8
Ocena
9+ Wyjątkowy (193)
8-9 Wspaniały (211)
7-8 Bardzo dobry (414)
6-7 Dobry (277)
<6 Poniżej oczekiwań (351)
Miesiące roku
mar - maj (234)
cze - sie (174)
wrz - lis (347)
gru - lut (691)
Każdy typ podróżujących (2345)
Wszystkie typy pokojów
Wszystkie języki

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 1446
6,8
Przyjemny
SathidTajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

Przyjemny”

Hotel Decoration and Interior Design ★★★★★ (Impressive) - The hotel's landscaping is nice. There is a swimming pool placed at the courtyard and a beautiful corner decorated like tropical rainforest with a pavilion, ferns and mosses. Hotel Staff and Services ★ (Very disappointed) - My mom and dad made a mistake by locking a door. (which you have to be very careful once the receptionist noticed you that you MUST NOT LOCK THE DOOR.) I approached to a staff to check the problem which his face shown that he was very annoyed at me. He was completely lack of 'Service Mind'. But finally, he called hotel maintenance technicians for help. Both of them put all effort to solve the problem with the door and apologized for the problem. They finally found that the door was broken but not because of my parents locking the door. The problem is some room installed with "Keyless Door Knob" but my parents' room wasn't. - Bad design.

Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2019
9,6
Fantastyczny
ManHongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

Nice and beautiful garden, not much hot water from bath tube , near Nimman night market(small) ”

Overall it is worth to stay for trip

Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
JarrodTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2019

Really nice hotel, excellent value”

The staff were fantastic - very helpful and friendly. The rooms were basic but have all you need, including a nice shower and comfortable bed. The pool area is lovely too, though the planes flying over may annoy some people. Transport can be an issue around the area, so you may need a bike or car. Overall the hotel is excellent value and would happily stay again.

Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2019
4,4
PathamibhatTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Old and disgusting”

Very Old, not clean, not worthy to pay.

Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2019
9,2
Fantastyczny
JooSingapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Simply Okay”

Staffs are helpful. Breakfast is alright. Room is clean. Good thing, we brought our own toiletries. Hotel does not provide them.

Data recenzji: 08 października 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
AndreasAustria
Indywidualni podróżujący
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2019

So so”

The problem are always other customers snd staff that cleans the room in the morning ... They make noise. I was only in chiang mai vecause a stupid taxidriver wich I had to explain the way from bus terminal 2 to the animal quarantain station the way and was do not in the back of that red open taxis. She broke the door. I was in that hotel because in that area it happend. The staff from the reception in the night was looking doen on me vecause not dressed in suite ... I was dressed for searching in not clean areas. Tge security vhef was nice ... They put a family eith a instant shouting kud veside me. I was injured vy the foot and need a rest ... They asked me to move in a other room.

Data recenzji: 29 września 2019
6,0
williamWielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament typu Suite z łózkiem typu king-size
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

quick trip”

close to where we wanted to be and great views from the room of the mountains. staff helpful, wifi good, breakfast was not that great

Data recenzji: 08 września 2019
6,0
arnaTajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Powyżej Średniej”

nice garden and friendly staff.

Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2019
6,0
arnaTajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Powyżej Średniej”

nice garden. staff was friendly.

Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2019
2,0
jianaChiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

they dont know how to respect the customers”

The worst hotel experience, the front officer ( that ladyboy)is really rude, firstly they arrange the wrong room for us and we tell them and they just give us the new key and ask us move all the laugage by ourselves and forget tell us that we cant lock the door inside. Second, when we went back to hotel, we could nit openthe door, so I get down stairs and ask for help. The front officer roll its eyes and get angry with me, blame me that I locked the door inside. when I was confused why I cant lock the door, the ladyboy lost his/her patience and told another one that she cant understand english...... I was shocked about his attitude and point out that he should show his respection wherever the customer come from and whatever the language they speak, then he ask someone open the door for us. What a shame of the hotel.

Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2019
4,4
NatalieIrlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

J&N Ireland Aug 2019”

Staff at reception not very welcoming no personalities. Numerous mistakes made at check in ( No Safe key given / safe broke / no garden view ) . Actually no rooms have a garden view only door entrance has the view if you get one of these rooms however they are much smaller. Hotel not suitable for holiday tourist mainly for conference and training. Staff had poor English. Only one English speaking TV channel news / but not from England / Ireland. Kettle provided but no tea/coffee/milk/sugar provided. Toiletries basic but adequate. Not close to Old City need to use tuc - tuc 60 bht each way. - Use Grab taxi much better and door to door.

Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
AnattiphongTajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Nice room with affordable price ”

Pro: - Very convenient for tourist because it is near Meya and Nimmanhemin street - Affordable price with breakfast Con: - MANY MOSQUITOS!! During the raining season with dengue fever spread around, prepare mosquito-repellent for yourself - At night, hot water is not even warm at all

Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
laladaTajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

good”

nice swiiming pool.

Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
laladaTajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

good”

nice swimming pool.

Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
NattanonTajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Best hotel to think of in Chiang Mai.”

I visited this hotel 3 times and received a great experience. The room is clean and every room come with a bathtub.

Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2019
2,0
Anonimowo
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Get food poisoning on the breakfast ”

On the breakfast taste of green juice was strange ( not fresh) I drink a bit , in 4-6 hours I get god poisoned, feel very bed and sick , other food I take on the day I can guarantee was normal, I m sure reason I get sick from juice of this hotel , hotel is good , just sad about low control of food

Data recenzji: 14 maja 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
GrahamTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Well priced. Good breakfast. ”

The parking attendant and doorman are very helpful. The doorman has been there 17 years and is a mine of information. One of the longer serving staff at breakfast in particular is very warm and welcoming. This was our 2nd visit to this hotel. We’ll be back.

Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
HathaitatTajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

lovely stay”

short stay during northern visit with group of friends, thanks for your hospitality.

Data recenzji: 25 marca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
ReikoMalezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

lovely garden”

The location is so so. Near enough from Niman and Maya, though the soi leading to the hotel is a little dark and unpaved. Breakfast needs to be improved. The rooms are clean and the garden and swimming pool are very nice. Overall, value for money.

Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
VIETWietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Nice resort in town”

This is the only hotel & resort in Chiang Mai town. The room decoration is beautiful with retro style. However, there are alot of mosquitoes inside the room.

Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2019
4,8
YunKorea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
EXECUTIVE SUPERIOR-TOWER WING - Breakfast
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Not very friendly staff”

An old hotel but has a beautiful garden

Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2019
5,6
JohnTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Just ok”

the garden is lovely, but the rooms are very small. Not sure if it was an oversight, but although cups & kettle were provided, no tea or coffee in the room. Drinks at 120 baht very expensive. Have had better value at several other Chiang Mai hotels.

Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
JoshSingapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Wspaniały”

Beautiful hotel feels exactly like a resort. Hotel security is very friendly and helpful however the front desk still has room to improve.

Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
SupapornTajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Superior z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

A good hotel closed to Nimmanhemindra road”

The hotel is quite big and only walk distance to One Nimman and Think Park. Hotel area is well decorated, and the the flower garden is very beautiful. Food at breakfast line is sufficient but not fancy with its variety.

Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
TeohMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Superior z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Everything is good ”

Good location Easy to find Nice garden view Good place to have your breakfast buffet Comfortable room

Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
SoukStany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Good Stay”

The place was clean and the staff was helpful.

Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2019
9,6
Fantastyczny
KaewaleeTajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Excellent ”

Everything was good. Breakfast was excellent. The garden was a plus that impressed me. Only con is that you can hear the plane at night.

Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2019
2,0
Nievia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Upset ! ”

Not recommended !!!! not comfy bed,not satisfied breakfast then They charged extra 250 thb for changed the towel for the their unprofessional laundry service!! Bad experience I ever had

Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2019
6,0
Cho
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

No”

Staff are not friendly

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
AlexsandrStany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

super uncomfortable ”

Completely disappointing. We booked with Agoda as the hotel was offering a promotion. We were given the absolute worst rooms. They 100% did not match the photos and the beds were rock solid. Not firm, but literally rock solid. When we asked to switch rooms they simply gave us more sheets to pad the mattress.

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2019
4,4
GabrielTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Do przyjęcia”

The bad: the room was outdated and some parts dirty (refrigerator as an example) The bed was also hard,. the laundry service extremely pricey, and staff slow. The good: The bathroom was satisfactory, and the swimming pool / garden area was noticeably nice.

Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2019
9,2
Fantastyczny
BrianStany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Overall, great baby for your buck”

Clean, convenient location, good staff, really good showers. Rooms are a bit dated but ok.

Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2019
6,0
maTajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

would have been good if staff were nice”

Rude staff! I would have not mind paying extra for my 5 year old daughter’s breakfast have I’ve been told during check in and politely. Hard bed and pillows and old furnitures with stain on curtains. On the other hand, breakfast is worthy if include in booking. nice garden but really old hotel

Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2018
4,8
JeamarFilipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Superior z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Nice”

Nice and comfortable. But tooooooo far from the main street. Near Maya Mall and with that so much traffic is happening almost everyday

Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
RichieAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Holiday Garden Resort”

This hotel is worth the money you pay.The standard rooms are small but clean.This hotel is not new but kept in good condition.Wi-Fi room service and breakfeast are good,room has flat screen tv safety box and two bottled water free everyday.Toilet is small but had a bath tub which is rare.The pool is small but could be kept cleaner and its not private.The staff are friendly and can arrange things for you.Hotel has an elevator.I would stay here again with no complaints.

Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
DIMITRIOS
Indywidualni podróżujący
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Value for money in general”

The garden and pool area is very beautiful, as well as the lobby area and they have a nice spacious parking area also. Generally it's a nice hotel with good prices I think. What I didn't like is that supposed "garden view" rooms don't really look at the garden. Their door does but their window doesn't and I don't think there is anyone who keeps their door open while in the room, so there is no actual view. Also, I would recommend that the staff is less noisy during morning hours, as they tend to speak through walkie talkies outside of the guests rooms and these things are noisy. I think they should reduce the sound or stop using them.

Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
PijarintrTajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Good enough and value”

I've been here twice and found that here is value and cozy as usual as boutique hotel should have. The room is quite small full full with facilities. Not to far from tourist place but quite danger walking out alone.

Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
DIMITRIOS
Indywidualni podróżujący
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Overall it's value for money”

It is a nice place in general, with a beautiful garden with swimming pool, beautiful lobby and parking area also. I didn't like the fact that most rooms have no view, because what really looks at the garden-pool is their door and not their windows. And I don't know anyone who keeps their room door open all day to look outside :P Also, I would recommend that the housekeeping is more quiet while they are on the corridors of the hotel in the morning. They all carry walkie talkies to communicate and these are very noisy. Please reduce the volume :)

Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
KellyAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Great place! We’ll be back ”

Pros - staff are extremely friendly and welcoming - clean rooms - pool to relax in during the day - it’s perfect for anyone looking at staying somewhere relaxing, quiet and peaceful Cons - a short distance from the old city but there are plenty of tuktuks.

Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
JamesWielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Fantastyczny”

Decent Hotel!

Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
SalinaTajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Near with Nimman Road”

The hotel are near with nimman road can walk to department store and easy. Clean and Big room

Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
KritsanaTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

-”

-

Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2018
2,4
ChandaravateyTajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Will not go back again”

Small room, small bed, no facility in the room, not clean bathroom, staff speak with customer isn't polite feel like we ask them to stay for free, small children charges 190฿ for breakfast, etc. We booked 9 rooms for 2 nights. We won't recommend it and we won't go back to this hotel forever.

Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2018
3,2
ChandaravateyTajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Not good”

Small room, no facility in the room, not clean bathroom, children charges 190฿ for breakfast, staff speak to costumer so rude. We booked 9 rooms for 2 nights. We will never ever go back again!

Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
wichutaTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Great value”

Hotel not too far from nimmanhemin street, room is nice, breakfast was good

Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
PitchayapaTajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Nice and reasonable price, but you should get there by a car/taxi”

It's near Nimman, it has swimming pool, the room is nice, friendly staff. But I made a mistake by walking from Nimman sth to the site. Well, it's a bit hard to find and there was a construction site at the corner of the street. And I walk there alone at night, well, the street was dark, with some car/people nearby. I don't know, I might stay again but this time I'll pay for the Rod Daeng or Grab Car to deliver me there. But if you're a foreigner looking for a quiet holiday but still actually in the heart of the downtown, I think this is it. It's lovely with Thai Northern's vibe.

Data recenzji: 12 października 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
jensNorwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

again & again”

I', back at this Nice Place several times. (15-20 times)It's a must for me when I visit Chiang mai!!! Very recommended Place if you prefer the easy way of life!! The door personal and room workers are very Nice and smile all the time!!

Data recenzji: 01 października 2018
9,6
Fantastyczny
jensNorwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy z 1 łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi Executive Superior - budynek główny
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

Fantastyczny”

Very Nice Place to stay! Top value for Money!!! Smiling staff!!!

Data recenzji: 11 września 2018
9,6
Fantastyczny
JongKorea Południowa
Podróż w większej grupie
Kurort o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na ogród
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Very good breakfast ”

Very good breakfast, but utilitys are old. There are a lot of benefits in this hotel

Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2018
9,2
Fantastyczny
AmandaTajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Executive o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Fantastyczny”

I have stayed at Holiday Garden Hotel many times now and the staff is always exceptionally helpful. This time I bought some furniture while in Chiang Mai and the staff went out of their way to help me wrap it up and secure it for my drive home. The location is good and it's very quiet.

Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2018
null