Zarezerwuj teraz: Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

Wspaniały
Na podstawie 1429 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,0
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 84% gości

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Holiday Inn Manila Galleria from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (1429)Recenzje – Booking.com (587)
8,0
/
10
Wspaniały
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,9
Udogodnienia7,6
Lokalizacja8,7
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,9
Obsługa8,1
Wart swojej ceny7,7
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (1429)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 1051
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Dennis – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Hourlong Check In Time”

Why does it have to take more than an hour to check in? There are 3 staff attending to the check ins and another 3 who were selling to the people in line memberships. What if those who were selling memberships help provide a more pleasant customer service or check in service? Great service is great marketing. Poor service can't be compensated with additional sales people.

Data recenzji: 13 maja 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
Rhodora – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Family trip”

The customer service of this hotel is superb!!! They know how to take care of their guests. I had a flight delay for a day and they accommodated my family ahead of time. Very responsive to my email request. My son loves this hotel :-) We will definetely be coming back.

Data recenzji: 21 marca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Robert – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Slightly dated but huge room and great breakfast”

The hotel is slightly dated but adds charm. The room was huge and included a large sitting area. Was in a busy area attached right to the mall but with Manila traffic it took 2 hours to get back to it from some of the popular sights in the afternoon. The included breakfast was awesome - great selection for every taste. Enjoyed my 6 night stay. The one negative was that Holiday Inn required a $6000 peso incidental deposit on check-in on my credit card. They assure me that it will be credited back to my credit card within a week but was unexpected.

Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
Luz – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Nice location ”

This is a very nice hotel to stay, strategically located, just within the vicinity of Robinsons Gelleria Mall and within the heart of Ortigas Center. For business travellers, this is a very good place to stay. Food is very good, there's a lot of options. You also have a lot of options within Robinsons Mall and restaurants in Ortigas Center just a walking distance from the hotel. For religious people, the church of our Lady of Peace is just in front of Robinsons Mall.

Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2019
4,0
Adrian – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament z 1 sypialnią – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Very poor IHG property”

This hotel is very much in need of refurbishment. I stayed in a Suite room where I had to call Housekeeping to vacuum the carpet as it was dirty & for 2 consecutive days did not have hot water to take a shower. Having been involved in both the design & construction of numerous IHG hotels worldwide this property comes nowhere close to fulfilling the Brand Standards. An extremely disappointed Customer!

Data recenzji: 31 marca 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Malcolm – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

HolidayInn Never Fails”

This is my Nth time staying at Holiday Inn Galleria, and I have been more than satisfied in each of my stays. Great value for money - superb location for business and leisure, one of the best breakfast buffet in town, lots of food choices nearby, good shopping options etc. Will definitely stay here again.

Data recenzji: 23 marca 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Malcolm – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Holiday withINN the city”

My family and I stayed here for 4 days/3 nights. We booked a family room which was very spacious and made our stay comfortable. All staffs are very courteous, warm and friendly - service with a smile. Location was very ideal for us as we were able to attend to some business errands and at the same time spend quality time with out kids and family as we had plenty of options to do. One thing to improve on - please keep the big rooms well-maintained as much as possible. 😬

Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
cher – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Bardzo dobry”

holiday inn's location is really perfect. its in the heart of ortigas plus its connected to a mall so it makes shopping for last minute items or basic necessities very easy. what i didn't like was the maintenance of the room. the shower curtain in the bathroom is tattered already. though i know its not something that really matters in an overnight stay, but things like this should be noted to maintain the hotel status. its the first time that i booked a stay in the holiday inn thru agoda and the hotel neglected to note the complimentary amenities that an ihg member gets (which i am). no mention at all about the discounted breakfast since its not included in my booking, complimentary drinks, wifi access, late check outs etc upon checking in. i had to clarify when i checked out. that's when the front desk apologized about it. i really loved this hotel. i usually stay with my family before moving to another office. hope you can improve more.

Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2018
6,0
Lorenzo – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

maybe should have informed that hotel is under renovation”

Hotel is under very substantial renovation. There is someone hammering drilling etc outside your window all day and only stops at night. All OK, of course, but should have informed guest beforehand in my view

Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
Shahariman – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

WOW”

The hotel is in Center of Business , if your like the heavy traffic jammed you can choice it .

Data recenzji: 11 marca 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Joy – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

not bad”

hotel is really old, carpets need changing, and pillows are tiny. staff is very friendly and helpful and breakfast buffet is hit or miss (more hits than misses) what a sad-looking pool, too. overall a good stay.

Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
Maisie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Value ”

Rooms are old but huge. Amazing location as it directly connects to the mall. Friendly and courteous staff. Elevator at it’s worst though..everytime we stay there, it takes forever for the lifts to reach

Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
Leslie – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2017

Classic homey feel”

I love the look of the room, the design is classic and beautiful. I like how it's both homey and hotel-y. You really feel like you're in a fancy hotel, yet it also makes you feel at home. That's what I look for in hotels, it really is the best combination! The bed is big and bouncy (which is one of the most important things a hotel should have, well, at least, for me) and the windows are also huge (looks gorgeous when sunlight comes through), good view of Manila, except I get a little uncomfortable looking out too long because we were in the 19nth floor! Shame we didn't get to try their breakfast as the rate I got didn't include it, and the additional fee is just a little too much for me. Overall, I really liked this place , just make sure you get a room with a good view and you're all set. (Also, very convenient that there's a mall connected directly to the hotel, it's also near to a lot more shopping and dining places).

Data recenzji: 02 października 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Margarita – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2017

Very satisfied”

From the hotel parking, to front desk and housekeeping staff.. everyone was very warm and accommodating. Complementary buffet breakfast was excellent and they serve it until 11am.. I slept well on the comfy linens with lots of pillows.. need not to ask for more from the housekeeper. I love the classic design of the rooms, it gives a homey vibe... i appreciate the latest minimalist designs today dont get me wrong.. but sometimes i love the feeling of warmth and homey ambience especially when I'm staying at a hotel alone. Location is really great, the possibilities are endless. Shopping, banking, grocey, spas, mrt, restaurants, starbucks, conference halls, cinemas... just endless... other than that.. just a walk away. no need to go out and waste time in traffic. less stress and less energy wasted. i love this hotel, i noticed that they are doing some improvements now on the exterior but I dont mind. as long as im home away from home. :-)

Data recenzji: 03 września 2017
8,0
Wspaniały
Franklyn – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament z 2 sypialniami – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016

Okay hotel”

Booked a 2 bedroom hotel for a party with friends. the location is perfect as it's in the center of the city and the hotel is located within a mall. Staff were nice, but room was a bit overrun - needs carpet replacement, other than that, everything was fine. Oh.. also.. the pool was too small to be shared by two hotels, it looked like a factory of children. So crowded, I ended up not swimming at all.

Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Dennis – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

Excellent ”

Had great stay. Breakfast was excellent. Hallways, room had a dark wood old world inspired setup and yes we know the hotel was not new but it was clean and superbly maintained and the staff were very courteous and helpful from welcome crew to check in to housekeeping. No complaints whatsoever.

Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
Shahnawaz – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016

Good location”

There is a big shopping mall just beside the hotel and there is a link way to Crowne plaza hotel so if you have an exhibition it is a cheaper alternative than staying in Crowne. Clean and nice rooms but badly in need for a revamp.

Data recenzji: 01 maja 2016
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Conrado – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
2 Twin Premiere Non-Smoking
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015

Nice, convenient hotel ”

location, friendly staff, fitness center

It was a pleasant stay warm & friendly staff, nice breakfast ... inspite of the on-going repair of the elevators, which is not really a big problem. I just wish I was put on higher floor (was on the 8th floor), as my "city view" was the air conditioning systems mounted on the roof of the mall that was adjacent to the hotel.

Data recenzji: 20 września 2015
10,0
Rewelacyjny
DANA – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015

Great Hotel with alot of amneties”

Location, Shopping and BLIND MASSAGE

Awesome. The hotel stay was excellent with welcome hotel staff with great smile. Nice food and breakfast in the restaurant. Tight Security in and out of the hotel. Easy access for transportation. Easy access to shopping linked to the hotel. A lot of shopping at Robinson Galleria, eatery and massage. Especially BLIND massage at the shopping. The massage was fantastic. You will never get this massage anywhere in the world so excellent. Anyone visiting should try the massage. Precisely, I will be staying in this hotel on my next visit.

Data recenzji: 12 września 2015
8,7
Wspaniały
Jemellee – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015

cozy room”

spacious room, accomodating staff and clean room

The stay was good. The room was more than I expected. The king deluxe room is very spacious. The staff was accomodating and is easy to talk to. Check in time was supposed to be 2pm. We arrived there on time but the staff said that the non smoking king deluxe was not yet available. He offered me another room but I insisted. He then asked me politely if I am willing to wait until 3pm. It seems to be unfair at first but then we agreed that he will allow me to check out late since I will be checking in late also. Since I am waiting for another 1 hour, he allowed us to left our baggages already and we went to the mall which is connecting at the 4th floor hotel lobby. When we came back, the room was ready. There was a play area which my daughter enjoyed while I was busy talking to the staff. The pool area has a staff who always looks after you and your belongings while you are busy dipping into the pool. It was a good stay indeed.

Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Ng – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

A nice hotel with great staffs”

Location, staff, room

The hotel is situated in the city centre which allows us to walk to a few shopping malls in ten minutes, which is a good thing because taking taxi sometimes takes longer than walking. The hotel is very new therefore there are not many guests which makes it quiet and peaceful. The pool is in good size and we enjoy the gym room very much. Overall it's a nice hotel to stay in Bangkok and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Data recenzji: 06 marca 2015
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Melissa – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
2 Twin Premiere Non-Smoking
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014

Great service at the Holiday Inn”

Staff service, wifi speed and access, comfortable accommodations

Except for the strand of hair hanging from the bedside light, everything else was great. The staff was helpful and accommodating as well as reliable and trustworthy. They were very responsive to our needs.

Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
Ng – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014

Nice hotel in the city”

food, room , staff

This is a central located hotel with spacious, comfortable and well equipped rooms and comfortable beds. Delicious breakfast. The staff is extremely professional and service minded. Location-wise, it is near to shopping, sightseeing, metro and fantastic restaurants. This was our second stay at this hotel and we´ll always return when visiting. I would recommend to my friends who are looking for an affordable hotel in the city!

Data recenzji: 30 października 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Donna – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014

Good location, poor elevator”

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable place

The only problem we encountered was the elevator. I think it was not working properly at that time. It took us 30minutes to wait for the elevator. I am pregnant and it was difficult for me to stand for a long time and there wasn't even a sofa or chair where we can sit. Other than that, everything was great! The staff were very friendly, the room's comfortable and you can easily access Robinson's Galleria.

Data recenzji: 24 maja 2014
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Keryn – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

Excellent and comfortable stay”

Comfortable, big bathroom, clean

In an excellent location, though old, design n lighting is above my expectations. IHG members (free) can get free wifi connection n complimentary drinks at the bar. It will be nice if the bar is located on high floor with a nicer view. Internet is a bit slow and hang at times.

Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
ROSEMARIE – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

very good hotel”

easy access from the airport and all the shopping center in the city

Very comfortable, if you want to go shopping just go down on the 3rd floor easy acces to robinsons shopping mall and even to food arcade, if you want to bring your kids for fun they have the mall kids store and playroom where they can play anytime.

Data recenzji: 20 marca 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Fook – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

Old but nice Hotel”

Beside shopping mall

I had been staying in this hotel for many rounds as the location is good for me and as well as the hotel facilities. This hotel is interconnected to a shopping big mall where I can do plenty of things there. The breakfast works well for me and the room is clean too. Just for business trip and this works well for me.

Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Fook – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

Good location and reasonable hotel”

Sitted within a shopping mall

I had stayed in this hotel for many times, although it is a old hotel but at least it is still clean. Breakfast was reasonable except the ground floor lobby was shortage of chairs while in the morning when you are waiting for someone to pick you up. Service are good. Pillow is a little too soft.

Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Geran – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

Nice and very convenien location.”

location, simple

Highly recommended for short business trips to Manila. Convenient location as it's near Edsa connecting you to various business districts in the metro. Attached to a shopping mall known for good Filipino restos, fastfood chains, etc. Public transport is also accessible in this area.

Data recenzji: 23 października 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
WENG – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

Classy Hotel”

Very Comfortable

this is one of the best hotel within manila region. the pricing is very affordable and cheapest among the 5-star rated hotel. security wise, is tight. anyhoow, the male receptionist is a bit rude due to my inferiority in english conversation. also one thing bad about the hotel is the unavailable of free wifi. given the rate and status of the hotel, its a shame not to provide those. even cheap hotel does provide. convenient wise is very good. robinson is just around the corner. extremely hard to take taxi at rush hour.

Data recenzji: 12 października 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Lye – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

Good loction, clean and spacious room”

very near to shopping and business area

excellent service by all hotel staff ranging from front desk to house keeping and restaurant waiters and waitress. very spacious and clean room, location is great and near to robinsons mall and major offices in ortigas, pasig.

Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
craig – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Great hotel”

Large comfy beds. great food

this is a great hotel it has very large clean rooms with king size beds. the staff are frendliy and helpful. the gym served its purpose but equipment was not great and not up to the standard of usual golds gyms. massage in the spa area was quite expensive. access to the robinson mall from level 3 and 4 makes it easy to shop and save money with the many shops. this was my 3rd stay at this hotel.

Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2011
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Frederick – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

friendly staffs

the hotel is accessible, good and spacious rooms. will definitely recommend this to our friends. friendly and alert hotel staffs and very accommodating. shopping is also great since there's a mall connected to the hotel.

Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2011
8,3
Wspaniały
Marie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011

Big Rooms and Good Room Service”

The staff was friendly, courteous and very helpful plus the location is great

The hotel had a direct connection to the mall so this is great for shoppers and eaters since there are tons of shops and restaurants, not to mention great movie houses. We enjoyed the pool and it is very kid-friendly. However, it is a bit small and not an olympic-size one where you can do laps. The room service was excellent. The room itself, however, while large in size, is quite old and the airconditioning was not that cold, though it was not hot Check-in and check-out was a breeze.

Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2011
8,3
Wspaniały
Renato – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011

Very good location but needs renovation”

Ideal location if you want to go shopping and plenty of food choices

Checking in and checking out with minimum fuss. Staff were courteous and friendly. We were put in a smoking floor but we did ask to be put in a non smoking floor. Nevertheless, we had a good stay. I would like to see it renovated especially the carpet. The bed is also starting to sag and linen are showing a bit of age. Overall, I would give it a good rating because of the location. Good value for money.

Data recenzji: 26 maja 2011
8,7
Wspaniały
Ronald – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Wonderful hotel, nice staff”

Location, Ambiance, People

we had a very wonderful stay. the location is perfect since it is connected to a mall. everything is so convenient. the hotel itself is cool. not to mention the room where we stayed at. the hotel staff are also approachable and nice.

Data recenzji: 01 maja 2011
8,7
Wspaniały
SIEW – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Clean Hotel”

clean rooms

Hotel rooms are clean and fresh. Housekeeping did a good job everyday throughout my few days stay. Staffs are friendly and willing to help at all times. Facade of the hotel is well-maintained giving travellers a sense of belonging. Will definitely stay there again.

Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
SIEW – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Clean Hotel”

clean rooms

rooms are fresh and clean. staffs are friendly and is always willing to lend a helping hand. porter rushes to the main door to pick up my luggages. a minimal tip is needed as our way of saying thank you, they are appreciative too. hotel is local strtegically and is easy to travel around.

Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2011
8,0
Wspaniały
Hadinoto – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2010

Like 70s - Great Location”

Great Location. You can get whatever you want. Right into the centre of metro manila.
The laundry is expensive.

The hotel look like 70s... remind me of the hotel california song. Should try the biggest burger in town in the Bar One 4th floor. But please pack half of it before you eat it because 2 of us only can finish half of it. You can give it to the waitress there the package. They are very happy to have it. By the way, suprisingly the taste of the burger is really good.

Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2010
8,7
Wspaniały
Michael – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2009

One of the Best Hotel around”

-Directly linked to a mall -Clean environment -Hotel Facilities are great -Friendly Staff
-Front Desk takes to long to answer the phone!

Holiday Inn Galleria Manila is one the best affordable hotel in the area. It is connected to a mall which is very convenient. We were pretty much stuck in this hotel and the mall for almost the duration of our stay (due to bad weather and traffic!) But that didnt stop the fun, because everything you need to enjoy yourself can be found in here- Variety of shops, entertainment outlets (cinema, pool, bowling alley, arcade...etc), Church, money changer and the delicious restaurants. To simply put it: "IT IS ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL AROUND"

Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2009
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Dulce – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2009

great access to a shopping mall”

it is clean, staff are friendly, good breakfast.
we checked in as a couple but the room was only prepared for a single person. only one bathrobe, one set of slippers... pillows need changing, no longer fluffy the bathrobe is also very old, did not use it because it was too scary to use

The hotel was great. It is clean and staff are friendly. Very accessible to a shopping mall. The only thing was that they should prepare the room according to the number of guests. We only had 1 set of slippers and 1 bathrobe. The bathrobe needs changing because it was very old, brownish in color and it is scary to use.

Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2009
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Pongchai – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2008

2nd stay”

Location.
Privacy.

I decided to continue my stay, the rooms are well kept in good condition though they are decorated in old style. The bathrooms are big and nice, the weak point is on privacy because the room I got is in the corner so the windows of next door is just on the right of my bed, and the sound of them closing the door is very loud.

Data recenzji: 01 października 2008
8,7
Wspaniały
Pongchai – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2008

good location”

Location.
Privacy.

Hotel location is superb, the shopping mall is next door and there are plenty of nice restaurants. Traffic in the area is OK, you also can go to Green Hill mall which is very near for more restaurants and spa. Shangrila mall and Mega mall also very near. If you are bored of Traffic Jam in Makati, Ortigas Area is a good choice.

Data recenzji: 01 października 2008
6,8
Dobry
Alfredo – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

No electricity No elevator Engineering Response more than 1hr”

For a peak season- Holy Week- 2/ 3 elevators were under repair On Holy Thursday there was no electricity from 5am- 12mn When I called for an A/ C check- up Engineering response was more than 1hr BUT CUSTOMER RECOVERY was outstanding

Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2019
5,2
Ira – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Would not stay there again”

I would not recommend this hotel to travelers, despite the great location. I literally spotted 2 rats in the restaurant on the 4th floor while eating dinner there. The carpeting on the floor I stayed at was particularly old, worn out and clearly not very clean. My room was also clearly old and in need of renovation. The hotel could do a great deal to improve its facilities.

Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2019
5,2
Jitinder
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Old, tired, dirty”

I booked this as I thought Holiday Inn is a brand from which you can expect quality. Wrong. This is an old, dated, tired and unclean hotel. Staff are friendly but that doesn't excuse the hotel itself. Curtains and rails are dusty and ancient and rusting and don't close properly, bathroom is knackered, carpets are from biblical times. I found out that this is used by airline crews who just want to sleep and aren't bothered about anything else. It appears the owners are creaming in the money and, if some mug like me happens to cough up some more, then whoopy for them. Not a good strategy for the Holiday Inn brand though. Whatever the opposite of "fresh" is - that's the word for the breakfast: a constantly heated and reheated slop. Right next door is the Crowne Plaza - same owners, same brand family - and I'm told it's better. There are other better hotels around.

Data recenzji: 23 marca 2019
6,8
Dobry
Gia – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

Everything good but too hot for me.”

We had a convention in the hotel. I booked for several other people and they all say the same things: The rooms were big enough. The food was very good and tasty. Poor internet & my gosh... I stay in the suite but it’s very hot. All the staff keep telling me they will refer us to the engineering department but nobody came. Even in the function rooms, most were fanning themselves & I was always sweating. At night, it’s difficult to sleep because it’s too hot. By the way, it’s very difficult to call the front desk. Nobody’s answering despite what time of the day you will call.

Data recenzji: 14 września 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Leny – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017

Excelent location”

location is in the heart of ortigas center where you can access easily the Robinson Galleria mall and other near shopping centers.. also, very accessible in all transportation like Bus, UV express and even taxi.. Room is spacious and very clean... also the staff is very accommodating..

Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Razel – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
2 Twin Premiere Non-Smoking
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018

Kids are Relax..”

its not my first time, its actually our 3rd time to stay in this hotel.. so far so good.. except when i wake up i have a lot of mosquito bites.. good thing its me the mosquito feast in and not my children.. im always looking forward to the buffet breakfast.. superb..

Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
Luz – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

Hotel in a mall”

This is a nice place to stay for business people like us. It is located as part of Robinsons Galleria. Just few steps away are restaurants, the Robinsons department store, an airconditioned chapel, and some govt. offices. There are also other big malls nearby: Podium and SM Megamall which are just walking distance. Food is good. Rooms are with conservative restful ambiance.

Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
NENITA – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 15. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Couple”

My husband and I have enjoyed our stay at this hotel although traffic was horendous. Staff are friendly and accommodating. It is also a pleasant hotel because it is integral to the Robinson's Galleria(shopping mall). I would recommend this hotel to everyone especially to my family across the miles. Thank you Agoda.

Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2018
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Krishna – Japonia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

It is an optimal hotel”

The food is very arrange. Internet speed and connectivity is poor. I think of would benefit from looking away from this hotel. However, surely stay here if you get an offer for 50 USD per night, nothing more. The only advantage I see with this hotel is it's connection to a shopping complex but wasn't a thing for me.

Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2018
6,0
Aero – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Powyżej Średniej”

Have a hard time at front desk to settle corkage, but housekeeping surely is the best!

Data recenzji: 01 marca 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
harry – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

excellent location / very helpful and courteous staff”

looking forward to visiting again

Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Annalisa – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Wspaniały”

just right

Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Ma – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Christmas Vacation in the City”

It was a vacation away from home....the location beside the mall made it easy to have a variety of food and catch up on Christmas shopping!

Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Anne – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Great location”

Location is great and just beside the mall, so there were a lot of eating and shopping options.

Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2018
2,8
Marites – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

 ”

This hotel is so old. We stayed at room 2509. The room is dirty, I saw a piece of cereal under the bed. I even saw 2 cockroaches, one in the cabinet and one in the bathroom. I regret choosing this hotel. This hotel does not deserve an 8 star rate. I will never stay in this hotel even if its for free.

Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
RAQUEL – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Bardzo dobry”

Request to use brighter lights in the receiving area, since hotel is a little old. We enjoyed our family party though appreciating the huge 2BR we got...

Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
Sueshanedra – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

Good”

Good Hotel for Business Traveler. Adjacent to Robinson which make it easy for meals. Overall a good stay.

Data recenzji: 24 września 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Sheena – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Perfect”

All the greatness are here

Data recenzji: 04 września 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Mary – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Excellent Staycation experience”

We love spending staycation here because of great location, accessibility to the mall (Robinsons Galleria) & good amenities.

Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2018
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Daniel – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Rewelacyjny”

fantastic joint with the mall that had everything we needed, staff were very good, bed was comfortable, room was quiet.. nothing bad at all to say

Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Jennifer – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament z 1 sypialnią – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Old but clean”

The hotel is clean but you can dedinitely see that it has seen old days. The staff though is very accomodating and helpful.

Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Dorothy – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018

Disappointing”

I have always loved this hotel and have celebrated too many occasions. Its my 1st though with my 2 babies, A 7 month old and a 22 month old baby. Specifically requested for an early check in since its not easy to travel with 2 babies considering their check in time is 3pm. I got to the hotel at 345pm only to find out that the room is still not ready due to a late checkout which was very disappointing. I mentioned as well that I'd be needing a microwave since they dont have a full kitchen due to some special needs of my babies and yet I still have to call and make a follow up. I'd say these 2 things didnt make my stay at the hotel as memorable as my previous visits. Considering that their hotel is not as new and there are other options nowadays, they should leverage on good customer service by taking into heavy considerations the requests of their customers. Pros: Stayed in a 2BR suite so, place was spacious. Centrally located and even connected to the mall. Cons: They dont take note of your special requests. No iPod dock as stated in the amenities Outdated and not functioning bedside controls

Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2018
6,8
Dobry
Catherine – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

Almost perfect but a slight lack of attention to detail ruined my sons B-day ”

We check in a two bedroom suite really spacious and breakfast was superb. But sadly our room didn't have a single towel in it had to call the operator twice for our towels. Our towels came the next day, hours before we left so can you just imagine we weren't able to take a shower the day before. Didn't expect this kind of experience in this hotel especially my son spent his birthday here. It could have been great but we were hassled with this matter.

Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2018
6,0
Denise – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Powyżej Średniej”

Pros: Good location - adjacent to Robinsons Galleria Mall and walking distance to EDSA Shrine Church Cons: I went there before 12nn and since there was no room available yet, I requested the Reservation Staff to update me on the booking through text or call - I did not receive any update; elevator too slow; we nearly lost a valuable left at the conceirge; check in time was supposedly 3pm but I was given a room only at 3:45pm; upon arrival at the room there were no towels, tissue paper, etc.; a deposit of Php2,000 is mandatory (Crowne Plaza, sister hotel, does not require this); swimming pool is shared with Crowne Plaza Hotel guests; wifi is too slow

Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2017
8,8
Wspaniały
James – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Still most convenient hotel....”

Pros: Buffett breakfast Gym (weights) Direct mall access ATM Laundry Food Groceries Cons: Gym ( cardio machines) Ongoing construction Slow elevators Overcrowded elevators Converted smoking rooms smell like smoke I was unlucky to be given room where they're performing construction directed on my window sill. It only lasted 2 days during 3 hour stretches but super super loud. The hotel gym cardio machines are scary to use....need to be replaced. Nothing still beats direct access to mall for everything you need. Take your laundry to ground floor of mall its super cheap compared to hotel prices, only P300 for 3 kilos of clothes versus P95 at hotel just for a shirt. Try not to leave room from 12 noon to 1 pm, you will wait forever because elevators are all full and slow due to people checking out. If you're a smoker go next door to TGI Fridays bar friendly atmosphere and always sports on tv.

Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2017
8,4
Wspaniały
Razel – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

unexpectedly.. good..”

At first, we are hesitant to book a room in holiday inn because we are reading a not so good reviews from people who stayed here. But it exceeded my expectation... our stay was pleasant, the room is clean, very accessible to the mall, buffet breakfast is love there's a lot of selection of food to choose, the staff assisted us fast since we have an infant and a toddler. the only downer is that you have to wait a little bit to check in. Thanks Holiday Inn Manila Galleria for a wonderful staycation.

Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
John – Irlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017

Exceptional staff ”

From the minute I arrived untill I left all staff we’re extremely professional, kind and friendly. Sally who runs the breakfast so friendly and has the staff working well together. Then in Bar One Alan, Che, Jen and Sean are great at their job and good fun to chat to. The swimming pool and gym are well looked after and never too busy. Next time I will try the Spa

Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2017