Zarezerwuj teraz: Holiday Inn Manila Galleria

Wspaniały
na podstawie 1598 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,0
/
10

Recenzje obiektu Recenzje na temat Holiday Inn Manila Galleria od osób, które tam nocowały

Ocena ogólna
8,0
Wspaniały
na podstawie 1947 recenzji
8,7Lokalizacja
8,2Obsługa
7,9Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość
Recenzje – Agoda (1598)Recenzje – Booking.com (348)
Ocena na Agoda8,0
/
10
Wspaniały
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,9
Udogodnienia7,5
Lokalizacja8,8
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,9
Obsługa8,2
Wart swojej ceny7,8
Ocena
9+ Wyjątkowy (219)
8-9 Wspaniały (268)
7-8 Bardzo dobry (331)
6-7 Dobry (140)
<6 Poniżej oczekiwań (135)
Miesiące roku
mar - maj (277)
cze - sie (257)
wrz - lis (262)
gru - lut (297)
Każdy typ podróżujących (1598)
Wszystkie typy pokojów
Wszystkie języki

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 1093
9,2
Fantastyczny
Gerald
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Family friendly hotel”

Location, location, location

Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
NealFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2019

Exceptional Service!”

We were never expecting that this hotel exceeded our expectations and we had a great time spending the night here. The staff were exceptional and although we did not have the time to enjoy the hotel's facilities, it is a grrat thing that it is connected to Robinsons Galleria. Breakfast buffet was great! So many varieties to choose from. All in all, we sure recommend this hotel as providing a five-star service.

Data recenzji: 22 października 2019
9,6
Fantastyczny
SinisaChorwacja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Fantastyczny”

good location, in the heart of ortigas, 10 mins walk from SM Mall, within 3 mins from many restaurants and food outlets, ind staff, good buffet breakfast, clean and relatively spacious room. will go again and recommendable to everyone.

Data recenzji: 07 października 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
SandraFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

Just Ok Hotel”

I had a late checked-in (8PM) and was very tired from a long flight. When I arrived in my room, no toiletries and towels were setup. I called the FO and need to wait for more than 30 minutes for the toiletries to arrive. When the RA brought the missing stuffs in the room, it was in a big plastic bag - the towels and toiletries. She just put the plastic bag near the sink and left🙄, did not even bother to set it up. I even took a picture of it. Such a disappointing experience for a 4-star hotel. Do not be late for breakfast because they are slow in refilling the items. The only good part is its accessibility to the mall. I hope you improve your services.

Data recenzji: 28 września 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Jhay-beSingapur
Podróżujący służbowo
2 Twin Premiere Non-Smoking
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2019

Bardzo dobry”

i had a great time staying at this hotel, however they may need to check their toilets i found a dead roach near the sink in my toilet and the tissue holders need to be change as its kind of rusty. but the staff were great!! they are very accommodating and all smiles.

Data recenzji: 23 września 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
ArvinFilipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Perfect for business travellers”

If your business is mostly in Ortigas CBD, then this is the hotel for you. Lots of good restaurants nearby, both international and local. Shopping is not a problem too, just go down there's Robinson's Galleria. Few minutes walk will get you to The Podium Mall or Megamall. Buffet breakfast have limited options but good food.

Data recenzji: 09 września 2019
6,0
HongchengAustralia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

old hotel, overprice in good location”

old hotel, overprice in good location

Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2019
5,2
MelindaFilipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Desperately needs refurbishing”

This is a very old hotel that badly needs refurbishing. The moment I reached my floor, it felt like I entered a twilight zone. It was so gloomy and old. The hallways were so dark (and not in a good way) and the carpets were so old. When I entered my room, I got the same feeling. It was so depressing and dark and old. Everything looked old and worn. I can’t believe that the hotel management still has not decided to refurbish this hotel. The only saving grace of this hotel is its location and its staff service. I love the staff of this hotel. But to the management - PLEASE DO SOME UPGRADES AND REFURBISHING.

Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2019
5,2
CHENTajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

Thank you but no thank you!”

Not very well experience during my stay for 3 reasons. 1. Cash deposit only, not accept credit card - Quite disturbing, limited my expense in the city and can't even do anything when I get it back at the check out, what I'm going to do with my deposit when I flying back?? ps. The staff is not returning it back when the check out is completed after I ask for it and he need the receipt to get it to me. 2. Only 1 room card is so inconvenient already and the room is a bit old, bathroom is small, doors are noisy even when they are closed, I didn't have my hair dryer when I search for it and when house keeping brought it, my hair is already dry. 3. The morning to check out, I got back from my last smoke and I can't access to my room, it was only 9:40am... really that hurry?? But anyway, the hotel's location is good, near 3 shopping malls at walk distance and during the night there's are quite peaceful, safe to hanging out.

Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
julieFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

very nice”

good for family staycation it connects to the mall/restaurant and if u have any business appnt esp banks and medical it's also very convenient

Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
MiguelWielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Wspaniały”

All good except the fact that one member of staff knock the our door my mistake!

Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
RhodalynFilipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Executive z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

Great breakfast selection”

Stayed in the hotel with friends. It's so so. Beds are too small for 2 persons, where in the rooms has enough space. The good thing about it was their breakfast selection. It's great esp the breads and croissants. They also gave us complimentary cake for the celebrant. We'll definitely go back here though the hotel is a bit old and need some renovation.

Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
RoyKatar
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2019

RFBQATAR”

It was excellent place to stay with. Well recommended.

Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
JoanneStany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2019

Location perfect literally connects to Robinson Galleria ”

We didn’t have any towels in the bathroom and, no hotel slippers provided. Service was perfect. Bell boy was always there to assist us on our luggage’s we had 8.

Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2019
4,0
RomerFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2019

Unimpressive”

Cons: Facility is quite old. Bed sheets and curtains are soiled (and even with blood stain). Presence of bed bugs is suspected because we felt itchiness. Glass panel dirty and dark; it appears that it is not being cleaned for a long time. Food although buffet-type is just ordinary and vapid. TV is also outdated. It would seem that the splendor of Holiday Inn during the old days has been lost (it is a prime hotel during my youth). Price is high for this kind of mediocre hotel. We were even charge extra P1,000+ as they said that we need to upgrade our room, thereby, destroying the competitiveness of the Agoda rate that was provided to us when we booked online. We were put in a disadvantage here price-wise. Pros: Location is okay as it is in an accessible place near the commercial district of Ortigas and it has access to the Robinsons Galleria Mall and EDSA Shrine. Staffs and security personnel are helpful. Wifi is fast. Shower and heater are ok.

Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
GeraldSingapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2019

good location near to Wack Wack golf club.”

Location is good and the Robinson Mall is accessible from the 4th floor. It was near to Wack Wack golf club and it was for this purpose I chose the hotel. Getting around to other parts of the city may be a little problem with the traffic. Was a little disappointed when I got to my room after I checked in about 6pm. There were no towels and room slippers. When I called I was told that the Housekeeping Department was a little busy and if it ok for them to deliver the towels in 15 minutes. I told the guest services that it was not ok and needed to take a shower immediately. To their credit the housekeeper delivered the towels and room slippers almost immediately. Other than this I had a pleasant stay.

Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2019
4,8
ClaribelFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2019

Good bfast; pool is crowded; bad check in experience”

Pros: Breakfast is good, as well as the guy who attended to us. Forgot to get his name, Cons: 1) Crowded pool; 2) Bad check in experience; 3) Room assignment given is wrong and was not informed of the transfer; 4) Old bed and towels; 5) Not worth the money

Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2019
4,8
EdgardoStany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2019

Not good”

We stayed 2 nights moved rooms 3 times! 1st room rm1501 dirty and they left big rope outside the window and it keeps banging in the window, 2nd room 1608 AC stop working and there’s no towel at all called housekeeping and told us that towel is not ready yet, 3rd rm 2802 finally ok’d rm but it’s smell like old carpet. Although security and front desk did well to keep our stay a little bit better thank you but I will not recommend this hotel to anyone sorry not worth it.

Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2019
5,2
ClaribelFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2019

Powyżej Średniej”

Pros: Good breakfast Cons: 1) Check in counter - bad service 2) Our 2nd room check in was beyond 3pm, and said room is getting prepared, but we checked, no one is cleaning and then they just moved to anoyher room 3) swimming pool was crowded 4) old room and old bed, old towels 5) not worth the stay

Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
KathrinaFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Great stay”

The hotel is quite old but our stay was fine and comfortable. Location's very nice too.

Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
CheWeiTajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

There is no towel in the room”

same as topic

Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
sarahFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
2 Twin Premiere Non-Smoking
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

Value for money”

The room was good and big enough for my family. Though the view wasn't nice and the vibration we felt during our stay. Maybe because our room was above the above or near their maintenance room or something that causes the vibration. But overall, we had a good rest and quality bonding time with our family after the baptism of our baby.

Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
BoonMalezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Comment”

Overall the experience is good. The location is nice and very convenient to access the mall.

Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2019
4,8
AnnaFilipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

Service Fail”

Pros = Location and the fact that it connects to a mall. Thats it. Cons = Facilities are clearly outdated. Aircon was so weak. We called maintenance and they said the room is in its optimum temp (22°) but THAT wasnt 22°! Called them up again in the morning and maintenance didnt even care to come up the room even after following up. Key cards malfunctioned. We had to go back to the lobby area twice to have them reactivated. They said not to place it near mobile phones. RIGHT. I've never experienced that before with other hotels. Breakfast food was MEH. Actually saw some visitors bring up breakfast from McDonalds instead. Service was a letdown. Requested for extra packets of cream and sugar and they came back after 30 or 40min with COFFEE packets and just a few cream. It was very difficult to call concierge lobby and other services. It was always busy and when someone does answer, they sound so sleepy and uninterested. Not coming back anytime soon.

Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
ShihTajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Close to Robinsons Mall, very convenient!”

Not the best choice but ok for short term stay.

Data recenzji: 29 maja 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
JocelynKanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
2 Twin Premiere Non-Smoking
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Ocel from Philippines”

Very comfy staycation. I will definitely come back and recommend it to my friends and family.

Data recenzji: 24 maja 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
MaryFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Service sucks! getting our 3 rooms took more than an hour!”

we were @the hotel 2:30 got the 1st room waiting for two more. almost 4pm we got the second and third room but I need to go down at the reception and ask for the manager. We have 3 children and 2 seniors and we havent had lunch. It could have been better if they called us to inform regarding the delay so we have the option and have lunch instead of dying to hunger. I need to make scene and show how upset I was. It took more than 15mins for me to get a manager. Front desk was not helpful plus an arrogant staff just said to wait since the manager is doing rounds and told us to just go inline and tell the front desk where in fact we were there earlier than the others yet they got there room and us left waiting. I had stomach issue which caused me reflux since its 4pm and haven't had lunch. very poor service not worth for the 3 rooms I've booked. I will never come back nor recommend this hotel. First time I've experience this with my whole family and ruin my nephew's bday!!!

Data recenzji: 24 maja 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
DennisFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Hourlong Check In Time”

Why does it have to take more than an hour to check in? There are 3 staff attending to the check ins and another 3 who were selling to the people in line memberships. What if those who were selling memberships help provide a more pleasant customer service or check in service? Great service is great marketing. Poor service can't be compensated with additional sales people.

Data recenzji: 13 maja 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
AlfredoFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

No electricity No elevator Engineering Response more than 1hr”

For a peak season- Holy Week- 2/ 3 elevators were under repair On Holy Thursday there was no electricity from 5am- 12mn When I called for an A/ C check- up Engineering response was more than 1hr BUT CUSTOMER RECOVERY was outstanding

Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2019
5,2
IraTajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Would not stay there again”

I would not recommend this hotel to travelers, despite the great location. I literally spotted 2 rats in the restaurant on the 4th floor while eating dinner there. The carpeting on the floor I stayed at was particularly old, worn out and clearly not very clean. My room was also clearly old and in need of renovation. The hotel could do a great deal to improve its facilities.

Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2019
5,2
leonArabia Saudyjska
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Executive z łóżkiem King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Generally staff are after money”

Generally staff are after money

Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2019
4,0
AdrianWielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament z 1 sypialnią – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Very poor IHG property”

This hotel is very much in need of refurbishment. I stayed in a Suite room where I had to call Housekeeping to vacuum the carpet as it was dirty & for 2 consecutive days did not have hot water to take a shower. Having been involved in both the design & construction of numerous IHG hotels worldwide this property comes nowhere close to fulfilling the Brand Standards. An extremely disappointed Customer!

Data recenzji: 31 marca 2019
9,6
Fantastyczny
MalcolmSingapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

HolidayInn Never Fails”

This is my Nth time staying at Holiday Inn Galleria, and I have been more than satisfied in each of my stays. Great value for money - superb location for business and leisure, one of the best breakfast buffet in town, lots of food choices nearby, good shopping options etc. Will definitely stay here again.

Data recenzji: 23 marca 2019
5,2
Jitinder
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Old, tired, dirty”

I booked this as I thought Holiday Inn is a brand from which you can expect quality. Wrong. This is an old, dated, tired and unclean hotel. Staff are friendly but that doesn't excuse the hotel itself. Curtains and rails are dusty and ancient and rusting and don't close properly, bathroom is knackered, carpets are from biblical times. I found out that this is used by airline crews who just want to sleep and aren't bothered about anything else. It appears the owners are creaming in the money and, if some mug like me happens to cough up some more, then whoopy for them. Not a good strategy for the Holiday Inn brand though. Whatever the opposite of "fresh" is - that's the word for the breakfast: a constantly heated and reheated slop. Right next door is the Crowne Plaza - same owners, same brand family - and I'm told it's better. There are other better hotels around.

Data recenzji: 23 marca 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
RhodoraFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Family trip”

The customer service of this hotel is superb!!! They know how to take care of their guests. I had a flight delay for a day and they accommodated my family ahead of time. Very responsive to my email request. My son loves this hotel :-) We will definetely be coming back.

Data recenzji: 21 marca 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
IBUKIJaponia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Big room and great breakfast”

The room was bigger than I expected. And breakfast was so good. Cleanliness was not so good, especially floor carpet in the room was dusty. Anyway, I like this hotel for overall.

Data recenzji: 15 marca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
ShaharimanMalezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

WOW”

The hotel is in Center of Business , if your like the heavy traffic jammed you can choice it .

Data recenzji: 11 marca 2019
6,0
AeroFilipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Powyżej Średniej”

Have a hard time at front desk to settle corkage, but housekeeping surely is the best!

Data recenzji: 01 marca 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
harryStany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

excellent location / very helpful and courteous staff”

looking forward to visiting again

Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
TitoFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
2 Twin Premiere Non-Smoking
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

ok but dated”

its age is definitely showing and they will be disruptions to your stay in the next few months -- renovations and such. staff is top notch, and the buffet is not bad.

Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
RobertKanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Slightly dated but huge room and great breakfast”

The hotel is slightly dated but adds charm. The room was huge and included a large sitting area. Was in a busy area attached right to the mall but with Manila traffic it took 2 hours to get back to it from some of the popular sights in the afternoon. The included breakfast was awesome - great selection for every taste. Enjoyed my 6 night stay. The one negative was that Holiday Inn required a $6000 peso incidental deposit on check-in on my credit card. They assure me that it will be credited back to my credit card within a week but was unexpected.

Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
MarioStany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Excellent customer service”

Customer service excel lent, but building needs refurbishment.

Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
LuzFilipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Nice location ”

This is a very nice hotel to stay, strategically located, just within the vicinity of Robinsons Gelleria Mall and within the heart of Ortigas Center. For business travellers, this is a very good place to stay. Food is very good, there's a lot of options. You also have a lot of options within Robinsons Mall and restaurants in Ortigas Center just a walking distance from the hotel. For religious people, the church of our Lady of Peace is just in front of Robinsons Mall.

Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2019
2,8
MaritesFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Do przyjęcia”

This hotel is so old. We stayed at room 2509. The room is dirty, I saw a piece of cereal under the bed. I even saw 2 cockroaches, one in the cabinet and one in the bathroom. I regret choosing this hotel. This hotel does not deserve an 8 star rate. I will never stay in this hotel even if its for free.

Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
AnnalisaFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Wspaniały”

just right

Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2019
9,6
Fantastyczny
MaFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Christmas Vacation in the City”

It was a vacation away from home....the location beside the mall made it easy to have a variety of food and catch up on Christmas shopping!

Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2018
7,6
Bardzo dobry
RAQUELFilipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Bardzo dobry”

Request to use brighter lights in the receiving area, since hotel is a little old. We enjoyed our family party though appreciating the huge 2BR we got...

Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
MalcolmSingapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Holiday withINN the city”

My family and I stayed here for 4 days/3 nights. We booked a family room which was very spacious and made our stay comfortable. All staffs are very courteous, warm and friendly - service with a smile. Location was very ideal for us as we were able to attend to some business errands and at the same time spend quality time with out kids and family as we had plenty of options to do. One thing to improve on - please keep the big rooms well-maintained as much as possible. 😬

Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
crystalFilipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Fantastyczny”

z

Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2018
7,2
Bardzo dobry
vineetIndie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Good stay”

Hotel stay was good, however the property is a bit run down and needs reburfishment, breakfast options are good. Staff is very helpful. Water pressure in bathrooms could have been better

Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2018
null