Zarezerwuj teraz: Hotel Grand Terrace Chitose

Recenzje na temat Hotel Grand Terrace Chitose

Bardzo dobry
Na podstawie 751 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,6
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 84% gości

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Hotel Grand Terrace Chitose from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (751)Recenzje – Booking.com (1470)
7,6
/
10
Bardzo dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,6
Udogodnienia7,7
Lokalizacja7,4
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,4
Obsługa7,6
Wart swojej ceny7,8
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (751)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 401
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Lee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój dwuosobowy dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Excellence hotel for affordable price ”

This hotel provide FREE public bath, shaved ice, coffee, tea, massage chair, shuttle bus, supper (rice with soup) etc.. I didn't expected that this hotel provide much more than it stated, should have plan to stay longer here.

Data recenzji: 20 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
aisyaturadiah – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Standard z dwoma łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

good location”

the staffs are very helpful, the hotel provides free shuttle bus to the airport, value for money, family mart is just across the road.

Data recenzji: 22 maja 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Geo – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Clean”

Hotel old but clean. Onsen too small. Hotel location too far from JR station, breakfast spread was good. Free flow coffee/tea at lobby. I didn't get to try their free supper. And free shuttle service between airport to hotel and vice versa every hour

Data recenzji: 07 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
esther – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Best of the best”

Staff at reception was very attentive. There are shuttle bus thru and fro from airport. Airport to hotel only avaible after 6pm to 12am(every hour once) Hotel to airport starts at 630am to 1230pm(every hour once). There is a public onsen, quite small. There is freeflow of green tea rice(ochazuke) at the restaurant. Freeflow coffee, tea and fruit tea at the lounge. Microwave at ground level as opposite there is a family mart. Free parking at the permises. Coin washing machine at level 7. Breakfast at 500yen per head. Very good hotel stay. Loving it. Will return.

Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2019
2,8
Siew – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Standard z dwoma łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

 ”

Book this hotel which is the most disppointed hotel for my whole trip in hokkiado. The room is old and the bed is not comfortable at all. We have 2 adult and 2 kids which we shared twin room and the bed is totally too soft for us to share. Totally cannot sleep the whole night. The location is good which provided shuttle bus to the airport. But this hotel price is too expensive for such hotel room.

Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2019
6,4
Dobry
Sin – Makau
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Value for a short stay ”

We just stay for a night. This hotel provide us the free shuttle to Chitose airport, very convenient to us due to we have early morning flight. However, we booked for non smoking room, but we still can smell the room with smoking smell when we enter it. Overall is good for a short stay.

Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2019
6,4
Dobry
Hwee – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Mały pokój dwuosobowy dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Stuffy Room”

We had a stuffy room which made me uncomfortable. However, this issue was resolved after the staff brought me a table fan. Room is undoubtedly small but this is a common scenario in Japan. A convenience store is right across the road and this delighted us. Morning shuttle bus provided by the hotel brought us to the airport promptly and fast.

Data recenzji: 29 marca 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Lia – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Jednoosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Bardzo dobry”

I cannot review much as it is only a short stay to catch the flight back. The lobby is very spacious and the staff is very quick to respond during check in and check out. They explained well about everything i need for shuttle to the airport the day after which is every hour in every 30’ both to international and domestic. I catched a taxi to the hotel from Chitose station and cost ¥830. The room is quite spacious for single room and they got all necessity well maintained

Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Chi – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Convenient”

Staff is good. I checked in late around 9:00pm, and most of the nearby restaurants were closed. Rront office staff kinldy showed us how to go find restaurants. Luckily, I found a good traditional Japanese style restaurant. The old chef served us with delicious food and the price is cheap. Good.

Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2019
3,2
Edmund – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Twin Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Do waste your money with this hotel”

I think you can get better service from other cheaper hotels. Check in staff Ms Watanabe was unfriendly, unhelpful and full of discrimination. Maybe she prefers to serve only Japanese. Don’t bother to put in any request during reservations, they don’t bother to read anyway. I have been to Hokkaidō many times and stayed over 20hotels. This is by far the worse. Definitely not the Japanese hospitality I experienced. I get better service in cheaper hotels. Rooms are also filthy and old. Didn’t even bothered to try the onsen. However, to be fair, the breakfast spread was decent. I WON’T RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. This is my 1st bad review on a hotel. Very disappointed with the check in service.

Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
Nur – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój jednoosobowy dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Near to Chitose International Airport”

Hotel located 20 minutes from airport, they provided shuttle bus from and to airport. However the seat is limited and you have to reserve during your check in.

Data recenzji: 12 marca 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Hairani – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Twin Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Good Hotel”

The staff very helpfull, i stay here because they provide free shuttle bus to Airport .The Lobby so spacious.

Data recenzji: 12 marca 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Edward – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

Transit hotel”

we came here after arriving from chitose airport late night for journey to Hakodate on next morning. English communication is quite a challenge but I am impressed with the effort of the staff to explain. There are free amenities such as onsen till late night, some free supper and free shuttle to airport. Overall is a good experience

Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2018
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Teerasak – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018

Great stay for a transit flight.”

The hotel is located in quite a rural area. 10 minutes of walking at least if u want to enjoy a night life in the city. Other than that, everything is perfect and it’s my recommendation for everyone if u want a great place to stay a night in Chitose that offers free airport transfer.

Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Abdullah – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mały pokój dwuosobowy dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

Satisfied!!”

Shuttle bus from airport to hotel came on time as displayed in hotel website. Spacious lobby area where guest can rest with free hot coffee/tea. Need to reserve shuttle bus from hotel to airport during check in. The bass dropped hotel guest at both domestic and international terminals. Staff was friendly and can communicate in english.

Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2018
9,6
Rewelacyjny
GOOI – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Mały pokój dwuosobowy dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017

convenient clean hotel with free airport transfer”

this is second time I stayed in this hotel, for a simple reason, clean convenient and fair price. staff are friendly and facility is adequate. it would be nice if they could upgrade the common bath room .

Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2017
8,8
Wspaniały
Koo – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017

Good for Airport stopover”

Nice location for hotel stopover and good arrangement for airport shuttle transfer to and fro. Having facilities such as public bath and sauna and massage chair for free. If you never experience before, good to have it here as beginner.

Data recenzji: 14 listopada 2017
8,0
Wspaniały
Hui – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2017

Provide free airport transfer”

The room is small but there's enough space to open a 25' luggage. They provide free airport transfer starting from 6.30am hourly and departed very punctually. The staff was helpful but did not put up a smile on his face which is quite unusual compared to other service lines found in japan.

Data recenzji: 05 października 2017
8,4
Wspaniały
Sze – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Twin Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2017

Convenient location”

Great and convenient location with free airport shuttle if you are bound for an early flight at New Chitose airport the next morning. During my stay at the hotel, there was no free shuttle from Chitose train station but they did reimburse the fee for the taxi ride between the hotel and the train station. Overall, a pleasant stay and the public bath available is one of the highlight for me.

Data recenzji: 01 października 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
GOOI – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Standard Semi-double Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2017

Convenient stopover hotel ”

Stay over night as early flight the next day. Clean, convenient and close to airport, with hourly free shuttle bus. Room adequate for 2 person., with free clean onsen is a bonus. Dinner at the hotel's restaurant is great and value for money. The all you can drink for 1000 Yen is a bargain if you are drinker. Will definitely come back for next transit.

Data recenzji: 21 września 2017
8,8
Wspaniały
Lee – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2017

Super Value for Money”

great location near to the airport with free shuttle service to and from airport, though only at specific times. If you could work around the schedules it was awesome. It was a bit out of the way from the train station so you really had to work around the shuttle services. At time of writing, they also had morning shuttles to the nearest train stations. Great rooms anda free sento (public bath) for guests o enjoy.

Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2017
9,2
Rewelacyjny
EN – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój w japońskim stylu
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2017

Good service”

Hotel provide excellent shuttle service. Called hotel after reaching JR Chitose station and they came to fetch us. Hotel less than 10mins drive away from New Chitose Airport. Shuttle bus provided too if needed. Hotel facilities kinda old but still acceptable. Hotel just opposite of a convenient store. Yakiniku shop and ramen shop within walking distance.

Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2017
8,3
Wspaniały
Stephan – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

Good value for money, yet quite remote location”

Value for money, friendly staff, close to airport

This is a nice hotel, well worth its money. I wanted to be close to the airport which is ok for this hotel, it took 10 min by taxi, a hotel shuttle bus would have been available at other times. The hotel location is remote, though. There is nothing nearby, it is in the city Chitose which has a train station, yet 5 min by taxi away, no shuttle transfer. Taxi costs 600 Yen. The hotel was good though, with all facilities, vending machines, friendly staff. Just plan for extra costs to get into Sapporo (train ticket 850 Yen one way, plus getting to the train station as mentioned above).

Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2014
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Ying – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój trzyosobowy dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Free shuttle services to New chitose airport”

Despite the property is old age, but overall is clean. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to New chitose Airport every 30 mins started at 6.30am, advise to inform and reserve the shuttle bus upon check-in, very limited seat. Another good point is the hotel allowed to claim the taxi fare from JR station to the hotel within a capping limit, just present the taxi receipt upon check-in, the hotel reception will pay you.

Data recenzji: 23 października 2018
4,0
Kyi-Hwe – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój dwuosobowy typu King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

 ”

Has a grand exterior, but aging inside. L shaped room - unable to open a 29inch luggage fully. Garden not maintained. Window without a view. Service without a smile. Only plus point is provided amenities and gift of snacks for small child.

Data recenzji: 09 października 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
WONG – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Twin Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017

Great hotel”

Comfortable bed with free dinner, and spacious Onsen facilities. Value for money. Bicycles can be rent for free. Explore nearby neighbourhood was a awesome experience. Children like this hotel so much.

Data recenzji: 07 października 2018
6,0
Michael – Kanada
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Standard z dwoma łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Onsen is the Best Amenity”

This "deal section" of this hotel has dated rooms with worn doors and carpet. Hotel offers many free items to attract guests: public bath, massage chairs, coffee, tea and shaved ice service in the lobby and a comic library. I believe there were also bicycles for guest to use, but am not sure. We stayed here to be close to the New Chitose Airport. The launderette on the 7th floor really shows the hotel's age, The clothes dryer takes 3 cycles to dry one load, There is a rickety old massage chair in the lauderette for guest to use. Reception staff were okay, can be much friendlier. We did not try the breakfast or the food in the restaurant here. Car parking is free.

Data recenzji: 04 września 2018
6,0
roslina – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mały pokój dwuosobowy dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Powyżej Średniej”

Good Location.

Data recenzji: 27 marca 2019
6,0
Fun – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Standard Semi-double Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Powyżej Średniej”

free shuttle to airport

Data recenzji: 11 marca 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
DZULHILMI – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Good Place”

Good place, good location, value for money

Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Kritiphop – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Room is quite small”

Room is quite small. but good location and shuttle bus to airport was provided

Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
Tong – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Pretty far from the station. ”

I arrived late and need to walk 20 mins from the Chitose station. But the hotel offers airport Shuttle every hour.

Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Rachel – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Standard Semi-double Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

affordable and decent”

this place is close to park and also airport. hotel reimbursed our fares from nearest station to hotel. staffs are friendly and helpful

Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Chutima – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Twin Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Rewelacyjny”

The hotel provides many facilities: Japanese-style quick food in the late night, onsen, free coffee, and so on. Staff is also very helpful.

Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Kanchit – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój dwuosobowy dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Closed to New Chitose Airport”

Have a shuttle bus send you to the airport every hour... but you have to book in advance.

Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Eyla – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Nice”

very good location near chitose airport

Data recenzji: 22 marca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Chanaradee
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Standard z dwoma łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

😊😊”

we enjoyed and have a warm welcome.

Data recenzji: 22 marca 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
James – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Standard Semi-double Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Rewelacyjny”

Free upgrade to large double room, very good breakfast and nice service.

Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Hasniawati – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Standard z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Rewelacyjny”

very good

Data recenzji: 19 października 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Kee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Rewelacyjny”

V good location.free shuttle yo airport Good restaurant opposite hotel but must make booking.

Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2018
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Jun – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Twin Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

Near to airport with free shuttle bus”

Good for overnight stay catching morning flight at Narita airport. The hotel provides free shuttle service between Narita town, hotel and Narita airport. Room was cozy and clean with cable TV. A small mini mart at the lobby.

Data recenzji: 03 maja 2018
4,8
KAREL – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma osobnymi łózkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018

Long stay without good service ”

Good thing was shuttle bus from airport to hotel vv, items need to be improved : dark brown and dirty room carpet was terrible, bed sheet did not change even we stayed for 7 nights, remain same with dirty spot on it. Front staff was not giving clear information for foreigner to use hotel facility, many information still in Japanese.

Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2018
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Matthew – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018

Close to airport, good laundry”

This hotel was everything I needed it to be. Close to the airport, shuttle that could get me to the airport before my 8am flight, simple and comfortable room, and lots of laundry machines to wash clothes after 2 weeks of skiing. Walked the 1.5km from the chitose station hauling my big bag in about 20 minutes. Could have taken a taxi but was being cheap at the end of my trip. Hotel is older and not glamorous, but I don’t care about that for a one night transfer.

Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2018
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Sharifuddin – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Twin Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

Tip top facilities , good for transit”

We are groups of 7 peoples had stay 1night for our last day in Japan since we need to catch early flight. Our check was late and dont get annoy if u see the front desk people wasnt smiling or too serious faces but during check in they will ask u whether u need a shuttle to go to airport for next morning and he had set time at 6.30am for us.Well that is who they are. Dont bother because the best thing of this hotels the facilities was tip top. 24hours self service coffee lounge near to the reception, after a long way u need body massage so just use the massage chair as long as u want, the best part is there is onsen for u to try out but remember Japanese dont allow any noise come from u or while u watching video at their lounge. The room that we booked was triple sharing and it was big space. The location was far from convenient shop but u can walk to 7eleven about 15mins if needed. Not for us since the hotels hv lots of vanding machine.

Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
Asyraf – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Standard z dwoma łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018

Good location for early/ late flights”

The hotel is clean, typical Japanese hotel. 5-10 mins from both Chitose Station and the airport so a very convenient location for me. Having a hot bath/ onsen facility is a plus point, but I didn’t have time to try it. The hotel seemed quite isolated, can see only a restaurant nearby, and a convenient store 10mins walking away. Adequate guest service by the staff, fairly helpful to help book a taxi etc. But you will need to carry your own luggage to the room, the hotel can lend you a trolley/ luggage cart you need to return back at concierge once you are done.

Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Yee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Standard Semi-double Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

Good location with free shuttle bus”

Everything is fine, hotel room is good, big enough for us to open up a 28 inch luggage. Comes with free shuttle bus to airport. Check in time is late, 6pm to 8am only, maybe because I booked with low rate. should be stated there, as I checked the normal check in time is 2pm. Room heater is not functioning.

Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Megat – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Twin Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

Near to Airport”

The staff is polite. U also can reimburse ur taxi from Chitose JR Station to the hotel, provided u give them the taxi receipt. They have free shuttle to airport. The room cormfortable enough. Very suitable for those who taking early flight like us.

Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2018
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Kee – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Twin Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Front Desk”

We checked-in late around 10pm after 3-hours journey from Niseko. We were greeted with no smile neither a welcome greetings. The guy was not helpful despite we had made 2 different bookings for 2 nights. We were told to check out at 10 am next day and wait until 2 pm to check-in for our 2nd booking as we were told because we made separate booking. He cannot give us same room despite we made similar 4 rooms type booking.

Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2018
6,8
Dobry
noraizarrina – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój trzyosobowy dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Dobry”

It was a bit disappointed. I booked for 3pax room. Was expexted a 3 single bed, but only had 2 single bed with 1 sofabed. Very small room i must say, limited space to open our huge luggage. Japanese style room (tatami) was far better than this room type.

Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2017
5,6
suk – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2017

不满意”

free bus is not convenience, they only have 1 way service bus form airport to hotel after 5pm (after 5pm 1 hour 1 time), on that time don't have free bus hotel to airport. hotel to airport only morning till afternoon... really need check the timetable.... this hotel don have air cont is you want to go

Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2017
7,6
Bardzo dobry
LIM – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Airport hotel”

I have stay to this hotel on the last day of my trip because I need to catch my next day early flight and it’s provides free shuttle service to airport. The hotel is far from Chitose station, it’s take about 30 to 45 min to walk from station to hotel. The room and the furniture look old. they do provide free tea and coffee in the lobby, the staff are polite but not so friendly.

Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2017
8,8
Wspaniały
Sam – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Twin Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017

GOOD!”

Great location. Got free shutter to New Chitose International Airport (must inform reception; what time your flight and want to morning call). Got free hot spring and massage chair and also free refill coffee and lobby. Very value for money. Cleanliness ok; towel and bed room, toilet got free shampoo, body wash and face wash. Staff helpful but communication in English a little bit difficult. I like this Hotel with good services. I take bus from New Chitose International Airport just stop in front of hotel no need walk too far with bringing heavy bag. Thanks Hotel with good facilities.

Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
AINATUL – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój dwuosobowy z łóżkiem typu king-size – dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017

Great”

As we arrived at night we were amazed by the lights and deco of the lobby. Location wise, the hotel is near to the airport and shuttle bus is available to and fro. Convenience store is about 5mins walk (just across the road). Facilities are great! Room is spacious (annex building). The staff could speak english very well. Overall i would definitely stay here again in future

Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Steffi – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Twin Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2017

Very good experience”

Was informed beforehand and given a smoking room as there were no more non-smoking rooms available. But room was clean did not have any smoke smell. Room is considered large for a Japanese hotel of this price. Good facilities, free coffee/tea and snacks at 9pm. Very pleasant experience.

Data recenzji: 09 października 2017
6,4
Dobry
RICKY – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój jednoosobowy dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017

ONE OF THE CHOICE HOTEL NEAR THE AIRPORT”

One of the hotel we stayed for the night after we landed late at Chitose. ANA Hotel was fully booked so the closest hotel in Chitose Airport was this one. This hotel is has two building. The main hotel have rooms which are super small, jaded and run down. if you really need to stay here, you should demand for the rooms at the Annex building. The rooms at the Annex building are new and very well renovated. Hotel has free bicycle for use and also free massage chairs. You can get free water, coffee/tea at the lobby area. There is also a book corner and a art gallery. Along the lobby you will also find air purifier, ironing board, iron, shampoo and bath soap should you need it. It's weird but the reception will tell you to come down and get it. I thought the breakfast spead was slightly better than other Japanese hotels. Ample free parking for those who drives. Opposite there is a convinence store and a big park up the hill with library.

Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2017
8,4
Wspaniały
Pei – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami - dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2017

very convenient location for both self drive and hotel shuttle bus service. ”

for self drive, the mapcode and phone number provided is not that accurate where it only lead u to the nearby junction at the back of the hotel. however it is quite easy to locate if you stop the car and observe the surrounding area as the hotel is huge compared to other building nearby. the hotel shuttle bus is very convenient for departure n arrival and most importantly they are very on time.

Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2017
5,6
Poh – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Twin Room
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2017

Old hotel ”

The lobby, lift and common area cleanliness were ignored, Luckily the room cleanliness was acceptable. The reception counter looked messy and one of male staff on night shift attitude and politeness need to be corrected, unfriendly and impatience. The location is situated out of central Chitose town, but luckily one convenient shop is located opposite of the hotel. The best part of the hotel is free shuttle to and fro service to hotel/service. Please remember to pre book your shuttle to airport as there is limited space to load the luggages.

Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2017
4,8
Vicente – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój w stylu japońskim i zachodnim
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2017

 ”

We arrived the hotel at noon time, and the reception told us that the rooms are not ready yet. The guy at the front desk is not helpful at all. We have to ask every single question before we get any reply. There is not much in the surrounding area, and it was raining at that time.

Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
DA – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2017

Suitable for morning flight from New Chitose Airport”

Provides free shutter service from hotel to New Chitose Airport as early from 6.30am (you can make reservation during check in). On the other hand, they have free coffee & tea, free bike rent, free public bath (men/women), free Japanese style supper. The downside is there are only limited restaurant nearby (焼肉徳寿 千歳店-aprox160m, 鶏や総本店-aprox300m, ラーメン泰我- aprox500m) to name a few. There is a convenience stall opposite the hotel (sunkus), a 7-11 too located opposite the泰我ramen shop (500m)

Data recenzji: 25 maja 2017
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Grant – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma osobnymi łózkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2017

Diamond in the rough awaits”

This hotel really delivered. Not knowing what to expect for a quick lay over, we where really surprised. The amenities were good and staff tried to help as we did not speak Japanese. We would stay here again. For those seeking a close to the airport locale, it is a 15 min cab ride ($25 can) or you can take a precheduled ( free ) shuttle.

Data recenzji: 14 maja 2017
8,8
Wspaniały
YingHuey – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mały pokój dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017

Very good location and free transport ”

1.room is tidy but a bit dusty at certain corner of the room 2.good location,convenient shop nearby and 3 minutes walk to bbq Kobe restaurant 3.staff are friendly and free transport to and fro airport\subway station Overall nice hotel

Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2017
6,8
Dobry
NOR – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Mały pokój dwuosobowy dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2017

Room is too small”

The receptionist was not friendly and the room is too small. The only thing I like about this hotel is the location. Very close to train station and airport. They even provide free shuttle bus to guests.

Data recenzji: 21 marca 2017
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Yan – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Standard z dwoma łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2017

great location and superb customer service”

The hotel is walk distance from the chitose station, or 5 minutes by taxi. Aoba park is right behind the hotel and we had a great time there! Room is spacious and clean, nice buffet breakfast, public bath, free self-service coffee/tea, massage chairs and the customer service were all wonderful.

Data recenzji: 12 marca 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Lee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Standard z dwoma łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2017

The best value hotel in Chitose!”

The hotel's room is the biggest I stayed during a week at 3 different hotels in Hokkaido. This hotel is very thoughtful for free hot coffee at their huge lobby with daily airport bus shuttle which is complimentary too. The staff spoke good English too. You can walk opposite to shop at the convenience Mart and dine at a restaurant.

Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2017
5,3
Philippa – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Standard z dwoma łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016

Disappointing stay”

Location, location, location (proximity to New Chitose airport

I stayed at this hotel 10 days earlier with my 2 children and husband. We were happy with the stay then. This time my room was a bit grotty...did not want to walk on the carpet with bare feet. The wi fi did not work which was annoying as I checked in there early so that I could work....needed wifi to do this and it did not work on any of my three devices...phone, laptop or tablet. It had worked perfectly 10 days earlier when we stayed. At 5am when I was up showering and washing my hair, hair dryer also only blew cold air. Had to dress and go down to the reception desk to get another one....too hard basked to try and explain it over the telephone. Would not stay there again.

Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2016
8,7
Wspaniały
Chonlatit – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Standard z dwoma łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

Good Hotel, with Indoor onsen and small sauna”

onsen, cleaning, near airport

This hotel is clean. the room is moderate size. There is indoor onsen and small sauna that you can use for free. The room has only LAN internet. Hotel is not near JR Station. You can walk from Chitose station about 15 minutes or go by Taxi about 5 minutes (around 600 yen).

Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
Bruce – Kanada
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój jednoosobowy dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

Convenient for business”

Location to airport, friendly staff, price

A decent convenient business hotel, but somewhat dated. Lacking a true onsen, it has a small hot bath spa. nice enough, but strange hours (06-09 then 16-24) so it could not be used in the day time. breakfast was plentiful and tasty

Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Carson – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Great room, very satisfied”

Room was good, comfy and big

Thought it was fine. Pretty much as advertised. Location was ok. The staff was friendly. The pictures just a tad different. But it's alright. Most big cities have expensive rooms so having a place that's reasonably priced is acceptable.

Data recenzji: 08 października 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Shanna – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój jednoosobowy dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Wonderful hotel at a decent location”

The service desk was good and the onsen was very nice.

The rooms were just the right size for a single traveler and they have everything you need in them. The onsen was definitely my favorite part of the hotel! It's a bit out of the way of Sapporo, but the Chitose train station is really close.

Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2013
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Solvita – Łotwa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy typu King – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Nice hotel close to airport”

Ideal for early flight from the airport New Chitose

Our flight was rather early. We had much luggage and were not sure whether the first train from Sapporo gives us enough time in the case if any difficulties arise. Our choice of the hotel could not be better. We had everything we needed for a very reasonable price. The restaurant provided us with a nice dinner. We recommend this hotel for any traveller.

Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2012