Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 3828 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,0
Sortuj wg

Erick – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Landmark z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
just ok
quite ok, locations are good
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Erick – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Landmark z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
just ok
location, breakfast and facilites are ok!
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

James – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Landmark z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Very pleased.
We had to extend our stay for one more night. Without hesitance, we booked via Agoda for another night at the same hotel. I must say that reviews may differ due to the room assigned. However, we were satisfied with the overall condition of the room. Carpet can be cleaner... As usual, the lunch and dinner we had at the restaurant was reasonably priced and delicious. Service levels varies during the busy lunch and dinner times,
Data recenzji: 13 września 2016

Carissa – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Landmark z widokiem na rzekę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good concierge service
Ben from concierge was very helpful. As a business traveller it is very important to have knowlegeable people in this department. It is people like him that make us want to come back to this hotel.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016

Sally – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Business
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel is in the process of upgrading, I believe. All and all, the location is fantastic!
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016

See – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Landmark z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016

Hermanto – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
The Subaru Impreza is a compact automobile that has been manufactured since 1992 by Subaru. Subaru i
The Subaru Impreza is a compact automobile that has been manufactured since 1992 by Subaru. Subaru introduced the Impreza as a replacement for the Leone, with the Leone's EA series engines replaced by the newer EJ series versions. Now in its fourth generation, Subaru has offered four-door sedan and five-door hatchback body variants since 1992; the firm also offered a coupe from 1995 until 2000. Mainstream versions have received naturally aspirated "boxer" flat-four engines ranging from 1.5- to 2.5-liters, with the performance-oriented Impreza WRX and WRX STI models uprated with the addition of turbochargers. Since the third generation series, some markets have adopted the abbreviated Subaru WRX name for these high-performance variants. The first three generations of Impreza in North America were also available with an off-road appearance package titled Subaru Outback Sport. For the fourth generation, this appearance package became known as the Subaru XV, and is sold internationally. Subaru has offered both front- and all-wheel drive versions of the Impreza. Since the late-1990s, some markets have restricted sales to the all-wheel drive model—therefore granting the Impreza a unique selling proposition in the global compact class characterized by front-wheel drive. However, Japanese models remain available in either configuration.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2016

Grace – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój dwuosobowy typu Deluxe z 1 lub 2 łóżkami (Oferta Specjalna)
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good Location
Newly renovated and good location
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

HANSHUO – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Landmark z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
First time here. Will come again.
Well connected. Didn't encounter any troubles. So I will come again.
Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2016

Mudrikath – Malediwy
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Landmark z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Normal hotel
Nothing soecial here
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: