Zarezerwuj teraz: Hotel New Saphir Yogyakarta

2020

Recenzje na temat Hotel New Saphir Yogyakarta

Bardzo dobry
na podstawie 1468 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,8
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 86% gości

Recenzje obiektu Recenzje na temat Hotel New Saphir Yogyakarta od osób, które tam nocowały

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (1468)Recenzje – Booking.com (158)
7,8
/
10
Bardzo dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,6
Udogodnienia7,7
Lokalizacja8,1
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,4
Obsługa7,9
Wart swojej ceny7,7
Ocena
9+ Wyjątkowy (189)
8-9 Wspaniały (182)
7-8 Bardzo dobry (410)
6-7 Dobry (178)
<6 Poniżej oczekiwań (201)
Miesiące roku
mar - maj (222)
cze - sie (295)
wrz - lis (264)
gru - lut (379)
Każdy typ podróżujących (1468)
Wszystkie typy pokojów
Wszystkie języki

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 1160
7,6
Bardzo dobry
CynthiaIndonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2019

My 2nd stay at this hotel, with fam. Service, cleanliness , food , no complaint.”

Just ...a long check-in time due to week end & public holiday , though I had booked through a travel agency.

Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
ADHIIndonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Liburan ke Yogyakarta”

Over all bagus ya

Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
GenesiaIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

It was nice”

New Saphir is a well-maintained old hotel. I like the hotel location. Quite near from the airport and at the same side so we don't have to take a u turn. A big mall nextdoor with direct access from the hotel. Swimming pool is big. Food is delicious with so many choices from traditional, western, and chinese. I stayed in this hotel twice, 2018 and 2019 and definitely will return. Downside is superior bathroom is actually nicer than in deluxe room. There was some spots in the toilet and carpet was dusty and itchy.

Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
YusakIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2019

One night, 2 people 2 children”

Wifi is no function.. cannot connect.

Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2019
10,0
Fantastyczny
RubandiIndonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Top top”

Senang

Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
TiaIndonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

OK”

OK

Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2019
5,2
AndriIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Doubt to come back”

Bad experience on check in, was informed we'll have connecting room (by name Silvi), but in fact our room was not connected. Back to front office, to questioning, got answer from other girl staff/looks like leader or supervisor that 100% sured, there is no connecting room Avail (without checking to the computer).

Data recenzji: 25 marca 2019
5,2
AzkaIndonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Old & dirty”

Hotel tua, mulai dari style hingga property nya. Kamarnya bau pengap, kamar mandi kotor, karpet kamar kotor, pencahayaan kamar sangat kurang. Too bad it's not my kinda hotel.

Data recenzji: 18 marca 2019
7,6
Bardzo dobry
PiaNowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Nice and large room, enough space to manouver around. Hotel location quite central to a variety of”

If anything should be improved, I would suggest to upgrade the bathroom and add another glass layer over the existing window. Rooms facing tge back of the adjacent mall will get noise and vibrations from the huge air cooling system facing the back of the hotel

Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2019
9,2
Fantastyczny
herlinaIndonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Superb ”

Their staff are the best, it was my 3rd times to stay in this hotel. My mom has allergic issue to dust and when i booked i asked them if it possible if the room can be totally clean and they did it. The recepsionit even called the housekeeping staff to clean the room again for 2nd times and make sure they do it everyday even when i extend for another 2 days. All staff are great, they really tried their best also really helpful. The food for breakfast also nice so many food option that u can choose. Keep up the good work :) , Im sure will stay in this hotel again next trip

Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
LeoIndonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Good Hotel in the right location in Yogya”

The right location according to the visit plan is important. Traffic jam is the main challenge in Yogya, if you want to travel around outside Yogya, then this hotel is one of the option.

Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
WisnuIndonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

New Saphir Yogyakarta”

good staff, large room. bathtub in each room. the location is good too

Data recenzji: 13 stycznia 2019
6,0
wiedianaIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Powyżej Średniej”

Value for money was not appropriate just for new year, if I had of paid their yearly flat rate I would have been more happy. Breakfast was really good and room was clean.

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2019
6,4
Przyjemny
Tinny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Receptionist is not humble, Nice Room & Clean”

Receptionist is not humble, Nice Room & Clean

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
DewiIndonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Nice hotel with helpful staff”

Keep up the good work

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
DewiIndonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Worth the Price”

Keep up the good work guys

Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2019
6,8
Przyjemny
DwianaIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Comfy hotel”

Large room and clean. Large bed and clean. Staff were helpful. Easy access to anywhere in town. Lots of choice of food, and the food was so tasty.

Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
MatthewIndonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Great but not expensive”

They have spacious room. They have standard breakfast. They also have connecting rooms but they don't have a lot. The hotel close with 2 malls, which you can go by walk (Ambarukmo Plaza and Lippo Plaza). It's not far from Malioboro, you can go with car for 10-15 minutes. They should pay attention to the clean because i found someone hairs on my bathroom and there's quiet a lot of dust on wall. But overall it's worth the money compared with hotel around that street

Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2019
9,2
Fantastyczny
JuliaIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Nice room and good hospitality”

Verry recomanded for family

Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2018
6,8
Przyjemny
OscarIndonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Old but cozy hotel”

Great place to rest with great hospitality, mart in front of hotel for snacks and beverages.

Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
DennyIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Good Hotel”

Quick response from hotel staff, good food, big and clean room

Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
herlinaIndonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

really need to improve on their cleanliness”

my 2nd stay in this hotel , the first one was much better . con : last time i got room 545 , the bathroom way too old , there was so many stain that make me uncomfortble, they should have change it. the ac not that cold eventhou after i called and complained abt it they tried to fix it but still same. swimming pool still dirty ( the same condition when my 1st stayed) gym was ok jst they only have 1 treadmill. pro : the staff were great , always friendly and helpfu the location was great easy access to find food or transportation after all it is an old hotel , u cant expect too much.

Data recenzji: 19 października 2018
9,6
Fantastyczny
hadiIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

good”

lokasi, fasilitas, kebersihan oke

Data recenzji: 01 października 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
SouhirKambodża
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018

Excellent hotel, excellent location, excellent staff , clean and wonderful and kind staff”

I forgot my passport at the previous hotel, the hotel gave me a car with driver to collect them, they are so helfull , respectefull and kind. I highly recommend this hotel!

Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2018
7,6
Bardzo dobry
TriIndonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017

ok”

ok

Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2018
9,2
Fantastyczny
JohnAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Best so far”

Visited Yogyakarta 5 times now and without a doubt this is the best hotel we have stayed in, there is public transport close by, the food is delicious and affordable, room is spacious and very clean, staff are very friendly and speak English well, we will return here on our next visit

Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2018
4,4
OrkidehKanada
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Hotel is too old”

Fix your treadmill، washrooms are in bad bad bad shape, staffs are aaa very good, problems are with management,

Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
TanIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

good”

good

Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2018
7,2
Bardzo dobry
robertIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

Bardzo dobry”

Pertama datang air panas tidak nyala tp diperbaiki dgn cepat, ac kurang dingin, selebihnya cukup baik

Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2018
4,0
agustinusIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

Water for bath not clean”

Pros : food delicuous Cons : water for bath not clean. Its brown

Data recenzji: 31 maja 2018
6,4
Przyjemny
AdiIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

i stayed many times in this hotel. the only reason is close to places and swimming pool is great. ”

+ Spacious room + Have bathtub which my son love - Old and dirty tub and toilet - Took forever for water to sink. i think its clogg -

Data recenzji: 04 maja 2018
4,0
CincinIndonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

Old Hotel, Bad breakfast, unhelpful staf.”

The problem has begun since my arrival. I arrived at 10 minutes before noon, and I could see there was only 1 reception staff on duty. 1 stood in front of the counter for 15 minutes and finally got served after I spoke loudly to her. Actually it's partly not her fault, she has to update the room key card of a group members. Their key was outdated since it was their last day, and the key was programmed to can't open door right after 12.00 a.m. But she should pay attention to other guests too, who has came earlier, yet she kept serving them and tell other to wait. Second problem, the reception told me that my room wasn't ready yet. So I have to wait until the official check in time, 2 PM. Okay, that was fine because I didn't ask for early check in before. But since she was so busy she even didn't offer me to sit or to have some welcome drink or anything. So I waited near the pool which was so hot, bought my self a cup of coffee until 10 minutes after 2 PM. There were no information if my room was ready or not. So I have to check again to the counter. Finally the same staff said my room is available now. But I have to wait for a bellboy to accompany me to the room, because their key card programming device was broken. The bell boy will open the room door for me. So I have to wait again for about 10 minutes because the bell boy was occupied. Now the room, I had a room with no window. It's a new experience for me. Okay, there is always the first time for every thing I thought, although I felt a little claustrophobic. The room was actually okay, the bathroom looked clean, smell not too bad considering it was on smoking floor. (I asked for smoking room). The second day, I had my first breakfast. The breakfast itself was fine, although it was lack of variety, but starting from 9.30 am they didn't refill the main course, butter chicken was out, sauteed vegetables out, sausage out. they were so stingy due to the cost cutting. really disappointing. That day I asked

Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
EwangIndonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

Value for money”

Harga yang terjangkau, relevan dengan yang kita dapatkan. Lokasi hotel mudah dijumpai, dipinggir jalan raya, dekat dengan mall dan kampus. Pelayanan 24 jam. Mantap.

Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
EwangIndonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

Lokasi ditengah kota”

Lokasi yg strategis, mudah ditemui, dipinggir jalan raya. Dekat dengan Lippo Plaza, dekat dengan kampus UIN, UNY dan beberapa menit ke UGM.

Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2018
7,6
Bardzo dobry
BelmontIndonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

good”

everything is good

Data recenzji: 25 marca 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
AdeasIndonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

Internet and parking area”

Internet on the room very bad and parking area is less spacious

Data recenzji: 19 marca 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
sannyIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018

best location to stay”

i think this hotel is a old but still confortable with good maintenance...breakfast good...strategic location

Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
StevanusIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018

Fantastyczny”

Good facilities

Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
MelinaIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2017

Old building but modern room”

From the outside, the hotel seems old hotel. However, this hotel has a part of newly renovated rooms. The thing which I don't like is the smell. The damp smell of an old building and the carpets.

Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2018
9,2
Fantastyczny
shobaMalezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018

A good place to stay n staff are friendly. ”

Hope they can improve more menu for the room service in future. Overall it a recommended place to stay.

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2018
7,2
Bardzo dobry
NyomanIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Good Location , Security & Reception staff need to improve ”

I stayed 3 night at the hotel , overall was very nice , but the Reception staff & Security staff need to train again regarding the Hospitality matter . 1. I'm using the grab transport during my stay , none of the Security helps us to regulate the car at the main road so we can easily out from the hotel to the main road ( at this time the trafic was really bad ), Three days and no one security willing to helps it . 2. Upon Check in , the Reception staff just handle another walk in guest meanwhile She's still handling me to process the Check in . 3. I added one breakfast for my nephew , and I should pay in cash everyday , meanwhile Reception staff didnt ask me to put a kind of ammount/ security deposit upon check in ,, can you imagine three days stay cant do the Room Charge and should pay in cash , just wonder about .

Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2017
5,2
AdliaIndonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Far away from my expectation”

The room is not as our requested; no extra pillows, no double bed. Carpet is dirty with dusty and crumbs. The room service foods are awful. (quite expensive with small portion), so different from the picture in the menu, the taste of meals that I ordered are so awful. It is hard to have parking lots. Lobby hotel and the corridor to room are so gloomy

Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2017
7,6
Bardzo dobry
AngelaIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Good location ”

It was the Christmas holiday when I stayed there so it was quite full. I got the room on floor 1 which is more like "basement" floor. The room is OK, spacious and clean. The hotel is just next to the Siloam hospital and Lippo plaza mall.

Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2017
7,6
Bardzo dobry
meiIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Bardzo dobry”

Lokasi hotel strategis, samping mall, old hotel but nice. Staff very helpfull n friendly. Tq

Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2017
10,0
Fantastyczny
indrasariIndonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

99”

Beautiful hotel

Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2017
8,4
Wspaniały
CavinIndonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Nice place”

Wide pool is the best part if this hotel. breakfast is also. but noisy between rooms.

Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2017
8,4
Wspaniały
BayuIndonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017

Not bad”

Good location, near from city center, good breakfast, good price, definitely will come back for next vacation

Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2017
9,2
Fantastyczny
Ali
Podróż z partnerem
SUPERIOR (DYNAMIC)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017

Fantastyczny”

Good

Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2017
8,4
Wspaniały
RAJAMANICKKAMSingapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2017

Good location and clean hotel”

Hotel is adjacent to lippo mall. Clean hotel with very good breakfast with lot of varieties.

Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2017
6,8
Przyjemny
yusufIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2017

80”

The bathroom not clean enough.

Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2017
null