Wspaniały 8,8
na podstawie 46 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 46 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 9,4
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,1
Sortuj wg

gordon – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
It was ok only, room service crappy
room was ok, bathroom too
We got an upgrade, supposedly, and had a nice big room! BUT no double bed, just two singles put together loosely. We ordered room service, which we inquired for 45 min after ordering only to find they (supposedly) had been standing in front of the wrong room...???? well, the beer was still kind of cold, but had been standing quite a while.... They did offer to redo the fries but we had no time... meal was fully charged.... the laundry service was not too good either as we had asked for a little mending which they accepted to do.... but the lady picking up the dress did not pay attention to what she was required to do and did it wrong.... but with 30 € the serviice was rather caheap! BUT we arrived in a small ca (Renault Twingo) and were treated accordingly snobby by the valley parking guy....
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2013

MOHAMMAD – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Will come back again
Staff, service, location
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2013

Stephen – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Quality hotel in the heart of Dresden
Service
We really appreciated the friendly welcome, the upgrade, and the great ambience of the hotel
Data recenzji: 11 września 2012

KENJI – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
The location was great.
The food at "Intermezzo" was very good.
they gave us an offer to upgrade the room to delux twin with better view with euro extra per night, which was nice.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2012

Clem – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great location, small room (425)
perfect service, excellent breakfast, nice ambience
we have stayed here before and had a standard room on the first floor, very high ceilings, very spacy . that room was much nicer than the room we had now as room 425 was on the top floor, ceiling was quite low and under the roof. what can we do to get a better standard room next time? the hotel was quite full, but we booked well ahead, so there was no reason to get this room. some travelagents offer a combination opera and room for a very good price. can you do that as well?
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2012

glicia – Brazylia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011
Very good hotel. excelent location
inside historic town
the best htel of the city. location excellent and service very good
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2011

Lise – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Fine hotel and well located
Despite the room being on the 4th floor with only a small window, the room was large and comfortable. The bathroom and closets were very large and well appointed. The people in the hotel were helpful also.
They offered to deliver a newspaper to our door if requested and it did not show up at all.
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2011

Oleksandr – Ukraina
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
super hotel
Hat uns sehr gefallen
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016

Thomas – Szwajcaria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Alles sehr schön und gepflegt
Wellnessbereich nicht auf dem neusten Stand...
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2016

Jan – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel in guter Lage
Hotel mit Flair
wir waren sehr zufrieden mit dem Aufenthalt.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: