Zarezerwuj teraz: Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho

2018

Recenzje na temat Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho

Wspaniały
Na podstawie 1045 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,1
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 83% gości

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (1045)Recenzje – Booking.com (527)
8,1
/
10
Wspaniały
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość8,5
Udogodnienia7,7
Lokalizacja8,2
Jakość pokoju i komfort8,1
Obsługa8,3
Wart swojej ceny8,2
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (1045)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 706
6,4
Dobry
Andrzej – Polska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Przyzwoity hotel, ale bez szału”

Hotel na dzień dobry zraził nas koniecznością dopłaty za wczesny check-in, przybyliśmy 2h przed czasem, z dwójką małych dzieci - zostawaliśmy na 6 noclegów. Zapłaciliśmy 3300 jenów, ale niesmak pozostał. Hotel przyzwoity, ale praktycznie bez żadnych udogodnień. Blisko metro. Jak na Tokio raczej spokojniejsza dzielnica (co jest zaletą).

Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. Thank you for your valuable comments and openions. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO.

Napisano 01 stycznia 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,0
Wspaniały
Leonard – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Good location and clean”

Was staying here for 3 nights, it was convenient to travel around since the subway is near the hotel and it located in the downtown, there is a bus terminal to haneda and narita airport as well but the room is quite small to accomodate 2 people.

Data recenzji: 09 maja 2019

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry so the inconvenient about the room size. We have the superior twin room which is bigger than the room you stayed. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Napisano 12 czerwca 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Annaliza – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Definitely recommended”

The room is big than other hotels in Japan. There's a laundromat. If you dont have coins, you can just exchange in the frontdesk. If you love walking, the 3 minutes walk to the nearest station - Kayabacho will not be a problem. There are several restaurants and 24/7 stores nearby. The checkin is a breeze and using new technology. Facilities are upgraded. Will definitely comeback and try other branches too!

Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2019

Thank you for staying with us.We are very glad to hear that.Our hotel,as you say,is near from Kayabacho Subway Station.So it is cobnenient for sightseeing ,business,and so on. We would like you to stay again if you come to Japan . We are looking forward to serving you again

Napisano 01 maja 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,0
Wspaniały
Zachary – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Good Value, Great Staff”

This is a basic hotel, but the price was quite low for Tokyo standards and a great value. The first room they gave me was not clean and had brown stains on the wall (it looks like from a leak) that had not been scrubbed off, but they moved me to a much nicer room without issue. Just know that the hotel is fairly basic, a bit run down, but is comfortable. In addition, the staff was very helpful and kind - I left behind a bottle of medication and after emailing them, it was delivered to my next hotel in Kyoto 2 days later. Fantastic!

Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2019

I have stay at our hotel this time, and is thankful truly. I'll cause you trouble about your room, and I apologize for that. I do in order to have time comfortably when you can use it next time. I'm waiting more than the use center which is again.

Napisano 10 lutego 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,4
Wspaniały
Nicholas – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

A decent place to stay”

location is peaceful. not much of a crowd. 24 hrs noodle shop near by. 24hr store all around. Starbuck just a short walk away. Staff wasn't that cheerful but might be cause checkin at 1.30. room a bit bigger then other similiar priced hotel.good stay

Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2019

Thank you very much for staying overnight this time. There are various restaurants around the hotel, so I'm waiting again.

Napisano 13 stycznia 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Sheng-Feng – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Main Building Standard Double Room Non-Smoking
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Very convenient location within the center of Tokyo”

A 5 minute walk from Kayabacho Station on the Hibiya line which is on the same line as Tsukiji and Ginza. 2 minutes walk from Starbucks and Family Mart is just across the streets. Fast check in and check out. Rooms are small but what you need is there. Soundproofing quite adequate. Would stay here the next time.

Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2019

Use our hotel this time, and thank you very much truly. There is our hotel near more than one station, and others also has many restaurants. A map has been also prepared at a front, so please use the time of an overnight by all means next time. I'm waiting for the next use more than a heart.

Napisano 24 stycznia 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,4
Wspaniały
JAN – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

In general, the hotel gives a very good package. Reasonable price, with near access to subway”

Just have to be careful on their checkout time. When I checked out at 11.55am, they wanted to charge me extra fees because they claimed their checkout time is 11am. Luckily I showed them the slip given to me when I checked-in didn’t show this check out time. They finally agreed not to charge me. The hotel can consider to inform the guests on the checkout time when the guest checks in to avoid any confusion.

Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. Thank you for your valuable comments and openions. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO.

Napisano 01 stycznia 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,8
Wspaniały
Sonia – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Main Building Standard Double Room Non-Smoking
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Wspaniały”

Basic but fine. 20 mijn. walk from Tokyo Central Station. Minimal interaction with staff as there are machines at the reception which help with checking in/out etc. (guided by staff), but they were were professional when needed (change of room, leaving luggage stored for a few hours).

Data recenzji: 30 października 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 16 grudnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,4
Wspaniały
Allan – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

Friendly Staff”

It is located in a quiet neighborhood. We stayed here for 1 night because our train to Osaka was cancelled due to typhoon. We got this on a very cheap rate. I left my eyeglasses here, I just realized it when I was already in Osaka. They arranged to send it to my Osaka hotel, I paid for the freight charge but it's fine by me. Thanks to the staff's effort to return it to me.

Data recenzji: 05 października 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 08 października 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,8
Wspaniały
Low – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Good location, Nice bed”

300-400m to Kayabacho Station, 15minutes walk to Tokyo Shuttle bus stop (Narita & Haneda) and Tokyo Station. Mainly a business district. Provided free shuttle to Tokyo Station in the morning. Room consider spacious enough for 2 luggages. Only setback was the toilet always smells a bit of urine even though housekeeping done. Will stay again

Data recenzji: 06 września 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 20 września 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
5,6
Mary – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Twin – dla niepalących, oferta specjalna
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Housekeeping Sucks.”

We stayed here for 5 days. They have a very small room and their housekeeping service sucks! They always leave the trash beside our lugguages for 3 executive days!!! (We properly put them in the trash bin for them to dispose it but it always end up in a big plastic bag beside our things!) That's why I had to call their attention and ask is that their SOP because for 3 days, it's consistent. They apologized for what happened but it's really an unpleasant experience for us. 👎👎👎

Data recenzji: 08 maja 2019

Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry for the housekeeping.We afraid we only collect the item which is only in the trash bin or close to the trash bin. If you give the extention to front desk, we will collect instead. Thank you for your feedback.

Napisano 12 czerwca 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Chaeum – Korea Południowa
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

lovely 4 days:)”

I visited Tokyo with my family. It was the the first ttavel with group so before visiting I was so nervous about hotel's comvenience.. But the hotel I visited was sooooooo clean and cozy. I totally satisfided with that hotel. Thanks very much! I'll visit again next time:)

Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2019

I have stay at our hotel this time, and is thankful truly. I can receive the word you could stay cozily, and I'm glad. I'm also waiting for the next stay more than a heart.

Napisano 14 lutego 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,0
Wspaniały
suksiri – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój w aneksie dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Clean + convenient ”

Pros - near many main stations (tokyo, ginza, ueno, akihabara) - clean - peaceful, not crowded, safe - family mart, and lawson near hotel Cons - no shopping mall nearby (have to take subway to other station)

Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Christian – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój w aneksie dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Hotel has shuttle bus to Tokyo Sta”

Hotel quite good, especially free transportation to tokyo station. I’ve bad experience with room at annex building (not main building) : toiletries placed at main building, placed in no smoking area but I smell cigarette smoke in morning at front door (alley), bathroom door has problem (423)

Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. Thank you for your valuable comments and openions. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO.

Napisano 01 stycznia 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Sean – Irlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Great value!”

A clean functional room, though with limited tv channel options. It's not in the centre of the hustle and bustle, though it's close to the subway, a bus stop, a grocery, two late night convenience stores, and a good amount of eateries. The breakfast was solid with a fair amount of variety - I especially liked the different soups, though the coffee could have been stronger. The staff were friendly and happy to help. I'd definitely stay there again!

Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2018

Thank you for using our hotel this time. I also appreciate the words and thank you for all the staff. We will be waiting for your further use.

Napisano 20 grudnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,0
Wspaniały
Joni – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Stayed for 8 nights with my family”

Good location, near subway. In a cold weather the heater is working well. Space is limited due to we have 2 kids in the room. With the price, it is acceptable. Buffet bfast can tell they tried their best to provide essentials.

Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 01 stycznia 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,4
Wspaniały
Darwan – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

hotel location is nice, very economical”

hotel is clean, staff is very helpful and very tentative to our need. price is good, and location is near to the TCAT, but the walking to the subway station is a bit far. other than that. everything is ok.

Data recenzji: 14 maja 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 13 sierpnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Oleksii – Ukraina
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

bad wifi, but overall is a care good value”

wifi was very unstable. everything else is perfect. good room size, nice staff, great location, clean, OK breakfast. we found it was a good money/value. a little bit expensive but some other hotels we stayed in Tokyo provided for the same price (with breakfast) significantly less comfortable rooms.

Data recenzji: 09 maja 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 13 sierpnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Catherine – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

New well appointed hotel”

I would highly recommend this hotel. I have stayed a number of times at a sister Vill Fontaine Hotel nearby and only went to this one for two nights as the other was full. I had a room in the main building and the facilities were very much better than my usual hotel. Little things like two usb connections on the headboard and a more comfortable bed and pillow. Everything in excellent condition and spotless. Hotel is conveniently situated a few minutes from the metro. The room is not large but good by Tokyo standards and value for money. Much larger than my APA hotel in Osaka and less expensive. I will certainly be booking this hotel on future visits to Tokyo.

Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 26 sierpnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,0
Wspaniały
NGAN – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Annex z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017

clean room with simple breakfast ”

I'm staying at annex. simple breakfast is include in the booking. polite staff. not far from Kayabacho station. while walking to the hotel u will pass by Starbucks and some eatery ramen/soba shop. convenience store near the hotel. Good location as the hotel is walking distance to t-cat take take airport bus to Haneda or Narita airport. plus point for the hotel.

Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2017
8,8
Wspaniały
Ka – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Annex z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2017

Convenient and suitable for just stay (Annex)”

- Around 4min walk from hotel to subway (with 2 different line). - Breakfast included with simple menu but fair enough with the lower price. - Self-service if you are staying in annex, no staff on duty there but card entrance are user-friend. - Not much facilities, such as gym/pool, there in annex. However, there are massage and room theater service with extra-charge. So far that's really suit for people who will spend long time out of street, request for clean room.

Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2017

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 08 października 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,8
Wspaniały
Dalia – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2017

Great hotel but terrible breakfast”

If this hotel did not save money on breakfast by offering quite possibly the worst prison type food, it would be a good choice. Service is good, location is good, room is small but adequate but the food....... just awful

Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2017

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I am sorry that I could not meet your expectations. I appreciate for your valuable openions. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 08 października 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,8
Wspaniały
Jonathin – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

Good Deal”

I have stayed here before both with my wife and also as a solo traveler. There is easy access to the Tokyo subway which is only 2 stops from the main Tokyo station = very easy to get around the city. All of the staff are super and the room may be small but it's "large" for a cheaper Tokyo hotel.

Data recenzji: 16 marca 2017
8,0
Wspaniały
SARAWUT – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016

Bigger size of room comparing to the other hotel in the same area”

Hotel is not new but everything is still in a good condition. The size of room is bigger compared to other room in the same area. Staffs are nice and the location is about 600m far from the nearest metro station but it is a good walk.

Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2017
8,8
Wspaniały
Jonathin – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

Stayed many times...”

As with all of the Villa Fontaine properties, if you come out the wrong subway exit you'll be lost. In this case, using exit 3 will take you right there - one long block crossing a river bridge. The staff at this hotel are all very nice (great!!!) There are three quick-stop convenience stores within a half minute walk.

Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
robert – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016

value for money”

We got this hotel from Agoda. The price under 100USD was ok for a night since it was very close to places of interest and Kayabacho station was on the same line as all the important stations to get your transfers. There were a lot of convenience stores and food establishments around the hotel as well. Regarding breakfast, it can do a lot better. we ended up eating breakfast in the nearby restos.

Data recenzji: 02 maja 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
George – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015

Honeymoon Trip”

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff

My wife and I spent 4 nights at this hotel for our honeymoon trip in Tokyo. The location is so convenient to many attractions in the near surrounding areas. It is off the busy and noisy grid. The hotel room is clean and comfortable for a couple. However, the complimentary breakfast ends too early (7 am to 9:30 am, Monday to Friday and 7 am to 10 am, Saurday and Sunday). It should end at 10:30 am instead. The hotel should consider this recommendation.

Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2015
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Yoichiro – Japonia
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

Clean business hotel in good location”

Clean room, excellent service, good location

Staying in Tokyo is always tricky but I find this hotel good value for money. Firstly the location is just a one meter taxi ride from Tokyo City Air Terminal (TCAT) which is useful when taking a limo bus from either airport (saves you from having to carry your baggage on trains). Going back to the airport is even easier as limo buses run every 15mins from TCAT. It is also 5 mins walk from Kayabacho Station which has the two main subway lines, the Tozai and Hibiya line running through it. Getting to most destinations in Tokyo can be easily done from here. Finally the rooms are decent size given the price but more importantly new and clean. Good free breakfast too. There is a convinience store just next door so you will never have a problem with food or drinks. Overall an excellent value for money which I would come back anytime.

Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Marcus – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015

Nice hotel for business traveler”

Location, Convenience and Quality

This was not my first choice in business hotels to stay in while traveling in Tokyo, but I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed my stay here. The complimentary breakfast is a good way to start your day and getting around in Tokyo from here is pretty easy.

Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Ivy – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015

VALUE FOR MONEY 3 STAR HOTEL IN TOKYO”

Clean, Great Location, Value for Money Hotel

I enjoy my stay at the hotel, the hotel is just 400m away to subway, it is also near to various affordable restaurant, coffee shops & convenience store. The room is always clean, the toilet is always clean with complete amenities like toothbrush, soap, hair brush.

Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Chor – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Pleasant stay as usual”

Friendly staff, good location, complimentary breakfast

Have always been staying at the Hotel Villa Fontaine chain hotels (Kayabacho or Nihonbashi Hakozaki) whenever I am in Tokyo. The hotel is centrally located and provides easy access to Tokyo station and the airports (Haneda and Narita).

Data recenzji: 29 maja 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
tiu – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Lovely hotel to stay”

Near to Kayabacho station

Hotel room is small, but clean and tidy with full amendities. Value for money if there is special discount. Front dest service is good and provide good guidance. Provide simple breakfast, and this is good enough for us. Near to station- provide convenient way to other station. Will come back again for next stay.

Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Adrian – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2010

VillaFontaine Kayabacho - Worth it!”

They speak fairly good English, location is very good (only 5 minute walk from Kayabacho Metro Station), room is very very clean
Breakfast menu should be more variety. I stayed for 4 nights, and by the 3rd and 4th day, I'm getting sick of the breakfast already. They should have cable TV something like CNN or any English channels. All TV channels are in Japanese.

The room is very small, but it's very clean. I'm surprised on how good the location is when we first arrived. We can walk around 5 minutes to the Metro Station (Kayabacho). It is only 2 station away from Ginza and 3 station away from Tokyo Station. There are 3 convenient stores around (only 1 minute walk), which 2 of them are open 24 hours. In addition, there is a starbucks and several Japanese restaurant nearby. Room was very quiet and provides a relaxing sleep. Amenities in the bathroom is complete with shampoo, condition and body soap. They also provided some kind of effervesent bath tablets for us to take hot water bath in the bathtub. Overall it's a good place to stay and definitely will stay there again on our next trip.

Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2010
8,7
Wspaniały
Andy – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2010

You get more than what you pay for. ”

The room size, compared to other hotels in Tokyo, are much larger in space. Location wise, it is very convenient, just a few minutes walk to subway station, convenient stores are very close to the hotel. You can easily find decent coffee shop or restaurants near this hotel. You can even check out a laptop at the reception for just 1,000 Japanese Yen/per day and have internet connection in your room. Breakfast is included, friendly staffs.
The pillow in the room is not so comfortable.

This is for sure the best choice, in terms of price and quality of the room, plus the services this hotel offers, such as friendly hotel staffs, free breakfast... therefore, you get more than what you pay for, you can count on that.

Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2010
8,0
Wspaniały
andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Well run good hotel close to the metro ”

Good staff small but ok rooms good location good value for the city hotel

Data recenzji: 08 maja 2019

Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for your praise. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Napisano 12 czerwca 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
6,4
Dobry
Thomas
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój w aneksie dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

It's alright”

There is nothing wrong per se with this Hotel - location is great, room has all amenities needed, everything's clean (apart from some hairs in the bathroom), service desk is helpful and so on. But I would certainly only recommend for business travelers looking for a convenient place to sleep. Everything seems 5 to 10 years too old, nothing feels to be cared about beside fulfillment of duties. Further, the self check-in system, where you type on a touchscreen for 5 minutes - given the present three to four clerks could do it in 20 seconds on a keyboard, is sub-optimal to say the least. Anyhow, if you're looking for a business stay and want to close to central Tokyo, go for it. The are other options two or three metro stops away which offer a way nicer, more personal experience for the same price.

Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2019

Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry that hair had fallen in the bathroom.We will be careful not to have such a thing in the future. And,Our hotel,as you say,has many business users.However,it is convenient for sightseeing because it is near from Kayabacho Subway Station. We are looking forward to serving you again.

Napisano 01 maja 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
6,8
Dobry
TEO – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Value for money ”

We travelled with one year old infant. After a tiring midnight flight, staff not allowed us for early (12pm) check in despite room is ready. After begged her (as we need a place to feed baby), she wanted to charge us 5000yen for early check in. We think that is not worth, so end up I was standing in front of lobby to feed baby and changed baby diaper in disable toilet. Staff could be more considerate, at least provide me a chair for feeding. Despite all these, overall was good

Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2019

Thank you for staying with us. We are very sorry we made you feel unpleasant. Early check-in fee has been paid by everyone. However, there is free lobby space, so we hope you can use it. We were very sorry that we could not guide you.We will be careful not to have such a thing in the future. We are looking forward to serving you again.

Napisano 01 maja 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Yew – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Worth of Money”

Very near to subway station, family mart is just opposite of the hotel. weighting machine is available in the lobby to weight your luggage. Room is ok, not too small, able to open big size luggage in the room, staffs are friendly and helpful.

Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 16 grudnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Stuart – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Hi quality, low cost”

1. Rooms clean and comfortable 2. All staff very friendly and helpful 3. Brunch included. An incredible deal probably worth $25. 4. Can't beat the location. A short walk to several subway lines, which will get you anywhere in greater Tokyo in little time. Also a short walk to famous department stores, Tokyo Station, and all the shops near and part of Tokyo station. 5. Room rates very reasonable (compare for example to NYC's overpriced hotels)

Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Aileen – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018

Very Convenient, Polite Staff, Have Bus Service to Tokyo Station”

Their location have restaurants and convenience store around. Near Bus Station and with Free Bus shuttle to Tokyo Station. Breakfast was a bit repetitive but tasty. Self Check in and Check out. It would have been great if they have gym and they are lacking hair cap as part of their amenities. You get your own amenities at the lobby.

Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 13 sierpnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,4
Wspaniały
Rabia – Pakistan
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

Easy go comfort pad. Definitely stay here”

Room's enough for 2 large luggage. You can keep one by beds end and one by shifting the humidifier. Staff speaks English and very helpful and breakfast was simple and plenty of choice. Bathroom was large. Value for the money.

Data recenzji: 29 maja 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 13 sierpnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
6,4
Dobry
LEE – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój w aneksie dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Value for money.”

Convenient location and easy to find

Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2019

Thank you for staying at our hotel this time. Thank you again for your compliments. We will be waiting for you again.

Napisano 08 marca 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,4
Wspaniały
ivan – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Wspaniały”

Good location and cleanliness

Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2019

Thank you very much for staying at our hotel this time. Thank you for your compliment. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Napisano 17 lutego 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,0
Wspaniały
VIVIAN – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Bardzo dobry”

good hotel and nice breakfast. The staff are accommodating.

Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2019

Thank you very much for using our hotel this time. The word you're praising, having staff one, I'm glad. I'm waiting more than the use center which is again.

Napisano 24 stycznia 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,0
Wspaniały
Sharinces – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Twin – dla niepalących, oferta specjalna
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

value for money”

had a nice trip in Tokyo. love the location of the hotel.

Data recenzji: 16 stycznia 2019

Thank you very much for using our hotel this time. There is more than one station in the neighborhood, and our hotel is also convenient for sightseeing. There is also a shuttle bus in the Tokyo station line, so please use it by all means at the time of an overnight next time.

Napisano 24 stycznia 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Joanne – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Very nice place.”

The buffet breakfast is superb. The location is very near to most of the train stations.

Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 01 stycznia 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Keiko
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

A great place to stay.”

A nice location, very clean room, nice, friendly staff. just steps out of a subway station.

Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 01 stycznia 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
10,0
Rewelacyjny
LAU – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Main Building Standard Double Room Non-Smoking
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Convenient and Good Location ”

Convenient and Good Location , Excellent

Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 01 stycznia 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
4,4
Tan – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Disappointing”

The hotel room has a window that doesnt allow sunlight to shine in , nor we are able to view the outside surrounding. Room is very small and only a narrow aisle to put luggage . The breakfast buffet spread is not worth it, its better to dine outside. The hotel is very run-down - interior and exterior.

Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2019

Thank you very much for your stay at our hotel this time. It's limited about the size in your room, so I'll cause you trouble, and I apologize for that. It's the baggage at a front, it's also kept, so when staying overnight next time, please use it.

Napisano 14 lutego 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
6,0
Joseph – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Not recommended. ”

Overall: 2/5. I do not recommend the hotel and I will not be staying here again. Staff is polite. I used their out-dated washer/dryer for my clothes. It was a full load. The washer is 200 yen and the dryer is 100 yen for 30 minutes. The washer shredded my winter jacket sleeve. I asked for any kind of compensation for the irreparable damage. The staff stated since they did not see the jacket prior to me using the washer, they do not claim fault. They also stated that the machines are rented from a vendor of theirs so it's technically not there machine. I said I wore the jacket when checking in and there should be proof on their security camera footage. They said the quality of the cameras are not good so they did not see any damages. They offered to call their vendor, which is nice. Unfortunately, they said that it is a "business" machine and they do not claim insurance for any situations or accidents for using their machine. So I am currently out $70 of a winter jacket.

Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
WAI – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój w aneksie dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Perfect Tokyo Hotel”

Located 3 minutes to the nearest Tokyo subway which is 2 stations away from Tokyo Station. Comfortable rooms and extremely clean.

Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2019

Thank you for staying with us. We are very happy to say that you were comfortable. We are looking forward to serving you again.

Napisano 08 kwietnia 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Trang – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Good location”

Nice and near subway station

Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 16 grudnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Nancy – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Annex z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

nice budget hotel near metro station”

Hotel Villa Fontaine Kayabacho located in the middle business district near Kayabacho metro station. There are a lot of Izakaya nearby the hotel.

Data recenzji: 18 października 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 30 października 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Graham – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Main Building Standard Double Room Non-Smoking
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Great location and kind staff”

Great location and kind staff. I will head back to this hotel again. Thanks to all staff at Villa Fontaine Kayabacho - it was a very pleasant stay!!

Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 25 sierpnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Khoa – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Great choice for money”

Everything is within expectation

Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 25 sierpnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Khoa – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

Cozy and clean”

Tiny rooms yet very clean

Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 13 sierpnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,8
Wspaniały
Tina – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój w aneksie dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

Nice ”

The location is great, it’s a 5 minute walk to kayabacho station, 10 min walk to Nihonbashi st and 10 min walk to city air terminal. Quite neighborhood with a couple of convenience stores. Helpful staff. Nice breakfast.

Data recenzji: 09 maja 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 13 sierpnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,4
Wspaniały
Stephanie – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2018

Great hotel for budget traveller”

Location was quiet and peaceful as area empties out after business hours. I could sleep with the window open, which says a lot! I used Kayabacho subway station, 3 minute walk over a picturesque canal bridge from hotel, and 15 minute walk to Tokyo station if desired. Remember to use exit 3 from Kayabacho station when returning to hotel. I got a bit lost my first time (so many exits!) Room had everything I needed (single room with double bed), compact, super clean. Breakfast was just fine and tasty. Front desk staff were as helpful as possible, but did not speak a lot of English. No problem, I got the information and help I needed. I loved coming back to the quiet hotel after busy days of bustle and sightseeing. However, get dinner before returning. There is very little restaurant-wise around the hotel. Stephanie from Sydney, Australia

Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2018

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 26 sierpnia 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Edward – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2017

Rewelacyjny”

The Villa Fontaine Kayabacho is a great centrally located hotel close to transportation. The front desk staff is helpful and the room neat and clean. I especially like the breakfast offering and the availability of shuttle service to Tokyo Station.

Data recenzji: 28 października 2017
8,0
Wspaniały
michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla palących
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2017

Comfortable room with view and larger than average for Tokyo”

Very pleased with a comfortable room with good amenities, very clean, on high floor with view. The room was larger than the average discount hotel rooms that are so prevalent in Tokyo but relatively small by western standards. On the edge of a business district but quiet neighborhood and, as pretty much anywhere in Tokyo, plenty of restaurants on side streets. A short walk to subway station and not far from some major attractions such as fish market.

Data recenzji: 25 września 2017
8,8
Wspaniały
Ronald – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2016

Peaceful Surroundings, Great Stay”

I had a great stay in this hotel. They have a free shuttle to Tokyo station and near the airport bus station. Quiet and peaceful surroundings. Staff were nice. Could have improved better on breakfast and some amenities but still a great hotel for solo traveler.

Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2017

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 08 października 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
8,8
Wspaniały
HARSHAD – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2017

GOOD FOR STAY OF BUSINESS PERSON OR TRAVELER ”

Hello. I was in this hotel for 7 nights. I had choose the "Non-Smoking, Single Person Room". The location of this hotel is very Central. All offices areas are near by location & hotel area is well connected with main transportation services. So nice location for person who visits for Business / official meetings. Exact straight -opposite side of road - 300-400 mtrs walking distance of 7 min is " Tokyo Air Terminal (Bus Stand of T-CAT/ Lemosune Bus" which comes from Narita / Haneda airport in to Tokyo City). Kayabacho Metro Station is 2 min walking distance. "Nihonbashi" which is most central area is hardly 5 min walking distance (300 mtrs) & Tokyo Station is almost 15 min walking distance. Lot of - Indian restaurents, Caffe Shops, Family Marts & Offices are located in near by area. My room was quiet Small, but I visited nearby hotels in Tokyo - it was better & rate was attractive than others. Almost 30% less than others for the same size room. Hotel staff was very co-operative & hotel was nicely maintained. Room Service was nice, Washing Machine & Dryer, Iron was provided on negligible charges. Wi-Fy Speed was excellent. Bathroom was enough big with all amenities & hot water. Room was having "Water Heating Kettle & complementary pouches of Green Tea". The morning breakfast was also good (not suitable for me as Indians do not eat Beef or Pork) but it was having - Sweet Breads, Salad, Eggs, & Juces so - not excellent but Ok for me. In breakfast - they do not serve any "Europian / Continental Breakfast - But it is everywhere in Tokyo / Japan even in five star hotel. So it was not a big deal. Other Japanese / Korean / Chinese even Europian was Enjoying the same. Only the problem was - it do not have any Restaurent for 24 hrs (so after Breakfast at 10 am their Restaurants get close) & dont have any Machine for Tea & Coffee in evening time. So every time I have to go out for Tea & coffee if i need at mid / evening / night. It do not have any Big Lob

Data recenzji: 23 maja 2017

We are deeply grafeful to you for staying at Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO. I was relieved to hear that you have enjoyed to stay at hotel. We look forward to you visiting and staying at our hotel again. Hotel Villa Fontaine KAYABACHO

Napisano 08 października 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Tokyo-Kayabacho
5,6
Andrew – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój w aneksie dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2017

Location ok ”

Near train station . And very near bus station to airport . Nice to having bus to airport no need walk and transfer train station v luggage. Bus service 5 star jus 20 Min to airport . Breakfast too simple . Boring to eat . Near aeon super market . Hotel beside having 24 hrs ramen cheap

Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2017
8,0
Wspaniały
Kwong – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016

Nice hotel to stay”

The hotel is just a short hop away from tokyo station, not bad a location as there's a metro stop nearby. but if you dont mind walking, tokyo station isnt far off. Room wise, its not too bad, basic amenities is there. Price wise, its good considering the room rates in tokyo. Overall, a nice hotel to stay, no regrets selecting this.

Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2017
8,8
Wspaniały
Tosin – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016

Great Value for money!”

Great location. Friendly and very helpful staff. They helped me and my sister reserve a taxi very early in the morning to haneda and without asking they gave us a quote and arranged for a good pick up time. There is also free breakfast which is a bonus.

Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2017
8,8
Wspaniały
EE – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2016

Pleasant and comfortable stay”

Room was a bit small and congested but still comfortable. Love the pillow. Convenient to move around the Tokyo and Asakusa area. Free breakfast was nice. Coin laundry service was great. Hotel was wonderful in receiving our suitcases on our behalf and storing it for us till we checked in, at no extra charge.

Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2016
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Ang – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016

Great location ”

take 3-5 mins to the nearest train station. 24 hours convenient shop just beside the hotel. Breakfast is okay. Staffs are efficient and able to communicate in English. Equipment such as kettle should be renewed. Overall not bad experience.

Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2016
6,8
Dobry
Jacqueline – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój w aneksie dwuosobowy - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016

Dissapointed”

Paid room for two but the receptionist said this room is for one pax use only. End up we paid extra charges. Receptionist unfriendly. Location is good. Short walk to subway. Breakfast very less option. Amenities is good. Room is clean but very small.

Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
Youdiil – Japonia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016

Good room value, satisfactory service and located smack in the middle of Tokyo”

This hotel was available with a good price, satisfactory room and service, but the reason I picked this was its location. Really easy to go to Imperial Palace, Akihabara, Asakusa, Tsukiji and many more places of interest which only several stations away (although Shibuya and Shinjuku might take 20-30 minutes). Breakfast is okay, might need some more information on food description. Overall recommended hotel for tourists.

Data recenzji: 28 września 2016
6,4
Dobry
Hajijah – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy A - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016

Service could be better”

We arrived at 11.40. Check in time at 2pm. Was asked to pay 3 HR earlier check in time. Breakfast was not properly labelled. Some Indon Muslim guests took in food which they can't consume. For eg, pork sausage.

Data recenzji: 22 września 2016