Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Zobacz wszystkie 6
 Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Zobacz wszystkie 6
Foyer Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Foyer
Zobacz wszystkie 6
Foyer Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Foyer
Zobacz wszystkie 6
Widok wnętrza Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Widok wnętrza
Zobacz wszystkie 6
NA MAPIE Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
NA MAPIE
Bardzo dobry
Lokalizacja
7,3
Zobacz wszystkie 6 Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
Zobacz wszystkie 6
Usunięto z ulubionych

Howard Johnson Bur Dubai

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja
- w centrum miasta
- Zobacz co jest w pobliżu
Bardzo dobry
Na podstawie 229 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,2
/
10
Bardzo dobry warunki w obiekcie / czystość
7,6
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 83% gości
Wart swojej ceny7,5
Odległość do centrum3 Km
Ocena lokalizację7,3
Najbliższe lotniskoLotnisko międzynarodowe Dubai (DXB)
Odległość do lotniska8,3 km
  • 430 m do transportu publicznego

  • Transport lotniskowy

  • wymiana walut

  • darmowe Wi-Fi we wszystkich pokojach

Wybór pokojów
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 24 m²/258 ...
  • prysznic i wanna
  • 2 łóżka jednoosobowe lub 1 ...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Apartament Junior (Junior Suite)
Apartament Junior (Junior Suite)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 53 m²/570 ...
  • wanna
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Standard Room (Summer Promotion)
Standard Room (Summer Promotion)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 25 m²/269 ...
  • wanna
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Apartament Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
Apartament Deluxe (Deluxe Suite)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 57 m²/614 ...
  • wanna
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Apartament Executive (Executive Suite)
Apartament Executive (Executive Suite)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 70 m²/753 ...
  • prysznic i wanna
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Pokój standardowy (Standard Room)
Pokój standardowy (Standard Room)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 25 m²/269 ...
  • prysznic i wanna
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi (Deluxe Double or Twin Room)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 28 m²/301 ...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Apartament Deluxe Junior (Deluxe Junior Suite)
Apartament Deluxe Junior (Deluxe Junior Suite)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 28 m²/301 ...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Apartament z łóżkiem King – dla palących (1 King Bed Suite Smoking)
Apartament z łóżkiem King – dla palących (1 King Bed Suite Smoking)
...
  • balkon/taras
  • prysznic i wanna
  • 1 łóżko super King
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Twin/Double room - De Luxe
Twin/Double room - De Luxe
...
  • wanna
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Masz pytanie do Howard Johnson Bur Dubai?
Nawet do 30% zniżki z ofertami dla wtajemniczonych Agoda!

Po zalogowaniu się możesz zauwazyć niższe ceny!

Zaloguj się teraz
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai – więcej informacji

Howard Johnson Bur Dubai – więcej informacji

Opis

Pokaż mniej

Odległość od kluczowych miejsc

Podane odległości są mierzone w linii prostej. Rzeczywiste odległości mogą być inne.
Pokaż mniej

W ofercie

Pokaż mniej

Co znajduje się w pobliżu?

Podane odległości są mierzone w linii prostej. Rzeczywiste odległości mogą być inne.
Pokaż więcej

Zasady pobytu gości

Pokaż mniej

Użyteczne informacje

Pokaż mniej

Zweryfikowane recenzje od gości

Recenzje – Agoda (229)Recenzje – Booking.com (228)
7,2
/
10
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,6
Udogodnienia7,4
Lokalizacja7,3
Jakość pokoju i komfort6,9
Obsługa7,3
Wart swojej ceny7,5
Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (229)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 205
12345
10,0
Fantastyczny
John – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z łóżkiem Queen – dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019
Superb service ..excellent staff , Really enjoyed staying in Howard Johnson Hotel ”
Very good Hotel and service ..staff are excellent ..big room ...child friendly ..would recommend .
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2019
9,2
Fantastyczny
Priyanka – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018
Nice place to stay ”
Please guys have some mercy on your guests... atleast don’t charge for toothbrush and for bathroom slippers... whoever will come from out they won’t get toothbrush bcoz they knows they are going to hotel to stay specially in Dubai... Rest all was perfect 👌
Data recenzji: 30 września 2018
Dear Priyanka, We offer basic bathroom amenities for our guests. Toothbrush and slippers is charged within reasonable prices. Thank you and we hope to welcome you soon.
Napisano 08 października 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
8,0
Wspaniały
Swarn – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018
Good Value for money”
Good Value for money. All good except: Gym timings are only from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm - Need to be extended. No spare socket outlets for your devices. I had to use the socket meant for electric kettle. Slippers available for a charge - usually free in all hotels.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2018
Dear Swarn, Thank you for your review. As for our Gym timings it is open every day 8:00 am to 6:00 pm. We will look into this matter. Our spare sockets for your devices is available for free in the reception. Slippers is chargeable in a reasonable price. We hope we can welcome you again.
Napisano 08 października 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
6,4
Przyjemny
xuan – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018
you get what you pay for. ”
basing on how much I paid, their food and service were reasonable. it is good as a low budget option.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2019
4,0
Laiju – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018
Poor services, was disappointed ”
Had a bad time with valet parking where I had to wait about an hour to get my car out, making me late for an appointment. Their claim was that there was no driver available at 10am in the morning. Why do they have valet services ( crammed parking where only their drivers can take the car out) if drivers are not available? Drivers being not available happened more than once in my 8 days stay. poor exhaust and cleaning. My ring also went missing from the bathroom. Overall bad experience. Will not be staying here again
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2018
Dear Laiju, We apologize if we didn’t meet your expectation. As a 3-star hotel, our valet parking service is voluntary and available only from 7pm onwards. You have requested the vehicle in the morning. Though it is not standard service, but we arranged it to be delivered to you as you were not comfortable driving it out of our parking yourself. As regards to the ring which you have mentioned you have left in the bathroom, please note that this is a rare case and we always urge our guests to use the in-room locker or guest lock available in front desk for leaving precious item for safeguarding. We hope you can give us another chance.
Napisano 31 grudnia 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
8,7
Wspaniały
kirti – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice location and good food ”
perfect location good food
This was my second stay .usually the rooms are bigger with nice location however this time they gave me a small room as it ws fully booked the food is good and location is perfect near to mee na bazaar and also metro and bus station
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2015
10,0
Fantastyczny
kirti – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
beautiful location,spacious ad modern rooms”
good food, great proximity to taxis
the hotel is beautifully situated just opposite to the dock which gives you a view of sea planes ships and blue waters.it has cold breeze widout obstructions and has a good flow of taxis.the rooms are spacious and modern with all the facilities and also are well maintained by very good house keeping staff.The ffod in the hotel though expensive is tasty and promptly served. The only problem faced was my friend had also booked a room for four days ,however she missed her flight and was suppose to arrive the next day,But the hotel staff cancelled the entire reservation and did not give any convincing answer so as to why was her room not kept till the last day as the booking was for four days,They said its the agoda policy that if the guest does not checkin the first day we treat the entire booking as a no show which is wrong as the guest had already made payment for four days.Now she has not even got any refund neither there is any contact id or number of agoda wher she can claim the same.On this I claim that the policy is not at all right because if the guets has paid for four days,the hotel staff should wait till the fourth day and then send a no show to agoda.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2012
10,0
Fantastyczny
kirti – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
beautiful hotel,nice staff”
awesome loaction and good rooms
the hotel is located opposite a dock which gives a beautiful view of the sea ,huge ships and sea planes.Morever is very peaceful @ d same time has good availibilty of cabs,The rooms look fresh and spacious,the hotel staff is nice and also the food though expensive tastes good..
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2012
10,0
Fantastyczny
Minkue – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018
Good Value”
Good Value
Data recenzji: 01 października 2018
Dear Minkue, Thank you for your rating and we look forward on your next visit with us.
Napisano 08 października 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
9,2
Fantastyczny
Wassim – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018
nice hotel”
very good staff , clean rooms deserve 4 star rate
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2018
Dear Wassim, Thank you for your positive comments about our Staffs and Hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Napisano 08 października 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Nishad – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018
Good”
Good
Data recenzji: 11 października 2018
Dear Nishad, Thank you for your rating and we look forward on your next stay.
Napisano 13 października 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
2,0
dili – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018
The booked room not given the hotel”
The booked room not given the hotel. The booked hotel room size was 52m2, but given another small room only. Please check with hotel the reason.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2018
Dear Dili, based on our investigation, there was an error with the standard room measure in Agoda. It was showing there 52m2 but upon booking it shows 24sq.m We will look further into this and ask Agoda team to change it. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We hope you can give us another opportunity.
Napisano 08 października 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
10,0
Fantastyczny
ANTONY – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018
Fantastyczny”
very nice location and staff totally family atmosphere
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2018
Dear Antony, Thank you for your positive comments about our Hotel and staffs. Comments like this motivate us to do our job earnestly. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Napisano 08 października 2018
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
8,0
Wspaniały
Joferie – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016
Friendly staff, good location, decent price”
We requested for a room located in higher floors but they placed us in the 1st floor. Music from the bar can be heard in our room and we can also smell the food prepared at the restaurant below us. Learn to read the special request section next time.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2016
7,6
Bardzo dobry
RAJKUMAR – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
My trip to HoJo”
Room was wonderful (i got an upgrade to suite). Response of the staff was also satisfactory. In-room dining from the chinese restaurant should also be started (though the food was not at all satisfactory). Money spent for food was a mere waste. We need to go to the restaurant for ordering and again to collect the food. A person in the parking got the key and took my car out. "The worst handling of the car i have ever seen". Decided not to give my car key to any of the hotel staff. There was an unpleasant smell from the bathroom.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2016
8,8
Wspaniały
Arnab – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Neat Clean Old but beautiful”
We stayed for one night last weekend (July,2016) there with family. The hotel was nice, clean with helpful staffs. Location is very good as very near to Al Ghubaiba Bus Station (less than 10m walk). Taxis available just out side plus it is just next to Falcon intersection bus stop. The only advice I would like to give fellow travelers that book this hotel online as the price upon arrival is very high. We booked it via. agoda. Do enjoy the gym & swimming pool at roof top..:)
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016
8,4
Wspaniały
Bava – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good Hotel to stay if you have your own transport”
A very good place to stay. The location is quite near to a bus stop and the hotel is located at the end of the KHALID BIN WALEED STREET. Great staff and they do have parking also. a Definitely a place to stay again
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016
3,6
Juran – Bangladesz
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Disgusting Desk Service”
If you are moving with taxi, certainly you will never get one and other transport services also not nearby. Desk services are most disappointing. The desk staff are very rude; Despite me reaching at 7.30, I was kept waiting until 2.40 pm to get the room whereby others coming later than me was getting rooms earlier. Asking for time and again for the password of WiFi (which was free) never was given. None of these Filipino and Indian staff got serving attitude. I had to wait for a taxi for 45 min to go to Deira and eventually had to walk couple of kilometer to jump in one. I will not recommend anyone to go to this hotel. In photo; rooms look quite big but in reality less than half of the size.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2016
6,7
Przyjemny
Elizardo – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Thrilling experience in Dubai”
Friendly staff, clean room, and accessible to convenience stores
It's a very thrilling experience since this is the first time to visit country Dubai. Very conveniently located and accessible to taxis. Only few meters away from Dubai mall and churches. The staff are fellow Filipinos and they are very occomodating. Internet is okay and very accessible but cannot call thru viber.
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014
8,7
Wspaniały
Wai – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
friendly staff, good location, high room standard”
very close to the public transportation, very helpful staff
Our stay for 2 nights in Howard Johnson was very pleasant. The room was clean and sizable. Staffs were very helpful and attentive, they led us to the bus station and taught us how to get to the airport in a cheap way. There are supermarkets and restaurants within walking distance. Taxi driver can also locate this hotel fairly easily. We would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Bur Dubai which is good value for money. Just a minor point to mention is that the air conditioning is too cold and apparently cannot be adjusted (appear to be centralized).
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014
12345
Ten obiekt jest bardzo popularny. Rezerwuj szybko!

Powrót do wyników wyszukiwania

Wybierz swój pokój

|

Pomiń

Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
|Bardzo dobry 7,2
×
Zamelduj się i ruszaj w drogę.
Nowe wrażenia z serwisem Agoda. Twój pokój to dopiero początek.

  • Bardzo dobra lokalizacja
  • Centrum handlowe The Dubai Mall
  • Dworzec autobusowy Al Ghubaiba znajduje się w promieniu 0.43 km