Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1177 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 9,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 9,0
  • Obsługa 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

Yulia – Rosja
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Two weeks in paradise
This stay was the 5th in The Slate. We really love the hotel, its unique design, wonderful food and rooms. We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. I highly recommend this place!
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

Maurice – Egipt
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

Maurice – Egipt
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2016

Valerie – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2016

Gokce – Turcja
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

chiehyu – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Jessie – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016

Melissa – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Bensley
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2016

Laura – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Pokój rodzinny (2 osoby dorosłe + 1 dziecko)
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2016

CHONGWU – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament typu Pearl Bed
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
sweet
perfect
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: