Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 240 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Widianto – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
ION typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Good Hotel
Clean, good location, and good facilities.
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2016

Adiguna – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
ION typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
good hotel
good hotel. aircon bit not cold
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016

Sharleen – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Sky
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!
Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2016

eddy – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Sky
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
definitely will stay here again
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Amanda – Australia
Podróże służbowe
ION typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2016

James – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
ION typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Near to water sports activities.
This is a small average hotel in tanjung benoa. A good value for long stay. Have to wait long enough when order meal at the restaurant.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016

Kasama – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
ION typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Small hotel near the beach
The room and facilities are nice and clean. Worth the price. the rooftop bar is good but dry. Can be better.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016

Kasama – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Sky
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good hotel near the beach
We booked the sea view room but we got the room in another side. Luckily the staff changed the room for us. The room is nice but a lil bit smell of cigarette.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016

Kasama – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
ION typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Budget hotel in prime area
The location is good, 3 mins walk to the beach. The room is cozy and clean.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016

Ahmad – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Sky
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
The best staff i've had on this holiday.
The Staff, The Room, The Pool
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: