Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1209 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 5,8
  • Komfort pokoju 6,6
  • Ocena personelu 6,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,3
Sortuj wg

Michelle – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
It was a very short yet comfortable stay.
It's very near the airport. You can have your breakfast earlier if you're going to leave before they start serving. Room service is fast.
It was okay. Staff are very willing to assist guests.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2013

Todd – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Neighborhood but issolated
airport shuttle, isolated from slums, had store on site
Hotel was further from airport then expected and we had a loft wich was kind of cool but very cramped! The neighborhood was very bad but you had everything on site you needed. we had a very early fight so they were very nice to give us our brekfast the night before! Breakfast wasn't horrible but nothing special. They offer airport shuttle and fro about 350 pesos which isn't bad to bad!
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2013

Mee – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
just cheap
close to the airprot
it is close to the airport but in a very ghetto area. If you r just looking for a cheap place close to airport, it is doable.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2013

Steinar – Norwegia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Wasted
Room rate, nothing, nothing
Not good, hotel and staff was ok. The hotel was close to the airport in distance but not in time. taxi take twice the time as from a hotel in Makati and of cause twice the cost. internet verry slow, no socket in the bathroom for electric shaver or hair dryer. No electric multi socket only philippino sockets in the room. The surround is slum, no restaurant or bars. Need taxi cause the area is fare from safe. Noi Food at the hotel only breakfast brought to the room.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2013

Brian – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Near Airport
proximity to airport, good staff.
I stayed for just one night while waiting for a very early flight. The hotel set up my transportation, and it was very easy to get to the airport. Nothing really to do in the area, only real benefit is airport. Staff was very helpful.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2013

Roxanne – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Just near to the airport
Near to airport, free breakfast, good stuff
It was good aside of the room was too small that I can't breath the bed was in the high area which is not safe
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2013

claire – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice and relax
Near airport, nice design, good service
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2013

Whitney – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Clean affordable hotel near airport
Clean, Affordable, Close to airport
The hotel was good for what we needed it for, and that was a place to rest our heads for a short night in between flights (20 minute ride from the airport and 350php). The room was clean and free of bugs, the staff was friendly, the surrounding area wasn't advisable for venturing out.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2013

Terry – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
very disapointing
comfortable bed, small fridge, friendly staff
I won't be staying here again it was supposed to be close to the airport but took 30 mins in a taxi to get there. also the area it was in was not a good one, no restaurants close by had to catch a taxi to find decent one to eat at, and the hotel itself did not have a restaurant at all.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2013

JAMES – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
ok, nothing to rave about
thats a hard question. the view i suppose.
the stay was ok, we had a loft. not recommended for older couples. only young travelers . we are returning soon and will stay in a deluxe suite next time.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: