Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1208 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 5,8
  • Komfort pokoju 6,6
  • Obsługa 6,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,3
Sortuj wg

flora – Włochy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
nice very good staff
nice pool nice staff nice food
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2013

SIMIN – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Quite near to airport, clean and cheap
breakfast, clean, near airport, cheap
quite good
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2013

Zoe – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Comfortable
Proximity to the airport, quiet
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2013

johan – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
i cant say i felt anything...
nothing was really good
First impression was terrible. first its located in an area i would never go outside without a bodyguard. 2nd impression was that the girl in reception was sleeping and talking same time.. I Think i never met a more sleepy hotel personel than this woman. it was almost funny. beside this it was a budget hotel. if u want cheap hotel why not. but so far from everything so better put the Money on hotel than taxi travels. i will never go here again.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2013

Klas – Szwecja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Good airport hotel, nothing more.
Location near NAIA, ok breakfast and clean room.
Good location near airport but little food options around if you're hungry. Breakast ok and taxi to airport about 200php metered taxi.
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2013

Aimee – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Quiet, secluded hotel close to Airport
Location to airport, quiet, value
It was hard finding the hotel (both personal vehicle and taxis) but it is around the airport area (make sure you mention Moonwalk Village, it is off Multinational and left on Kaingin in Paranaque). It also seemed difficult to get a taxi from the hotel unless maybe they called them for you or they offered a shuttle- we luckily had a personal vehicle and had to use neither except from the Mall of Asia. It was not very far from MOA, about 160php- if you wanted to go out and about. There was free breakfast which was pretty good for how cheap the hotel was. Rice, choice of meats, egg and coffee/hot choco. There was a kitchen sink/dining area in our loft room. Tiny room and bathroom, ok for someone just going to sleep for the night. We had a loft, which was a mattress on a top bunk with ladder. Make sure you know that beforehand although they tell you at check in and you can opt to upgrade. If you do stay in the loft, the a/c is in a weird spot to cool so we just vented it up and moved the mattress toward the opening, worked great for us. There is a convenience store nearby. Hotel seems safe, it is gated with a guard and it is in it's own property although getting there may seem a bit scary. Bell service was good and fast, so was breakfast. Check in and out was fast, staff was friendly and helpful. Recommend this for a short, economical stay when traveling through Manila, just make sure you google map or so beforehand.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2013

Troy – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
This is a ONE star not THREE star hotel.
PHP200 taxi fare to Mall Of Asia, Friendly staff, 15 minutes from airport.
The photos are misleading (the room did not resemble the beautiful photos on Agoda), the staff were very friendly except for a sour faced receptionist (you will know her when you see her) however the bell hop and night shift receptionist were wonderful. The security guard at the gate had to be woken up on leaving for the airport, ants, cockroaches and even a centipede, yes centipede, were also inhabitants of the hotel. There are local convenience stores and eateries located close by. Taxi fare ~PHP200 to MOA, ~PHP250 back to hotel. Would not stay here again, will pay the extra for somewhere nicer. Take good note of main roads as taxi drivers are not familiar with this location.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2013

Eamon – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Not bad value
Clean, friendly staff and close to shopping and eating out. Room service was good too.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2013

James – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
we had the loft suite wow up and down that ladder
clean room fridge and the staff where very nice
i did not like it the ladder was very annoying no where to sit comfortably and relax wood bench. no real room service and no restart.i was expecting a restaurant but they dont have one breakfast was very limited only 2 choices really and not anything i would normally eat in Canada. the area was very bad most taxis did not want to bring us there even.the area is full of homeless people and hobo shacks its a very bad area but the hotel is safe and there is guards protecting everyone. the staff where great and its a good hotel for the price
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2013

John – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
It wasn't a great stay, but it wasn't terrible
Close to airport, kind staff and affordable rates
When we first arrived here our first room had a sink that was leaking a flooding the bathroom. There were ants all over the place, and the sofa and bed were not comfortable. The TV was ancient also. We requested they move us into another room and it was much better, but still there were ants everywhere and the TV was old and not modern. The breakfast wasnt bad but it was cold and we were right next door to a major squatter area that we could see right outside our bedroom window. The staff was pretty good though, but they don't move very fast so I hope you're patient if you stay here. The location of the hotel isn't bad, its not too far from the Mall of Asia and SM Malls. The airport is very close to here, only about 5 minutes Taxi ride, you can see the Airport out of your window if you're in the right room. There is a convenience store right outside the hotel so if you need anything its only 1 minute to walk there. Its not a terrible place to stay, but I would recommend staying somewhere else unless you don't have the budget.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2013


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: