Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1209 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 5,8
  • Komfort pokoju 6,6
  • Ocena personelu 6,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,3
Sortuj wg

rongrong – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
so good
friendly nice clean
Data recenzji: 03 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Francois – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
OVERRATED
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites
will not stay there or recommend it to anyone. Although close to the airport on paper, very inconvenient way and long/slow way to get there. As we stayed several days, room was never cleaned until the 4th day when we requested it. The worst location possible for anything.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Harold – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
very disappointed!!!
Taxi from airport ripped me off. Had to make him stop in front of police station. Police took me to hotel. Can't blame hotel but set the tone for Isabelle. Lady at desk was very rude. Asked how much for a 3rd guest and was told not allowed. Also told I was not allowed to get complimentary breakfast since I had to leave 5:30 am. Huge water bugs in room. No bed, just mattress in a loft.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Colin – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Junkie. Dont stay here
The staff was friendly,
Don't stay here. Cockroaches in the rooms especially in the bathroom. My shower did not work, but it was 3 am and I had a 6 am flight, so there was no point in complaining to get a new shower. There were several cockroaches in the bathroom, so I don't know if I would have even showered there. The room was big with a lofted bed, but the AC unit was directly under the lofted bed so almost no cold air reaches the part where you actually sleep. It was very stuffy and uncomfortable while I was trying to sleep. The shuttle to the airport was good but expensive, the lady at the front desk was very nice When I was in the hallway at around 3 am going to check out I saw a 2 or 3 inch cockroach scurry under someone's door. They are somewhat close to the airport, but getting to the hotel is a pain in the ass. I payed a few extra bucks to stay at this hotel to avoid dirtiness and discomfort, but this place was a dive. If I wanted cockroaches and dirty conditions I would have paid the $15-20 US. Bottom line is don't stay here
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sheryll – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Accessible to airport
Price, accessibility and cleanliness
It was good cause it is near my relatives and there was parking area for my car.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Manuel – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
a good value for money 3-star hotel
clean room, good service, near the airport
a truly good one. Will be back again.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Stephan – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
OK
location.
For just passing through it is good value for money for Manila. Close to the airport was a priority.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hanson – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Price wise hotel
Price
Good enough.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kristopher – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Not Bad
Accomodating personnels, Nice Room, Accessibilty to Airport
Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

madalina – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Clean place; great for 1 night next to airport
The location and the staff
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: