Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1209 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,3
  • Lokalizacja 5,8
  • Komfort pokoju 6,6
  • Ocena personelu 6,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,3
Sortuj wg

David – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great place and great value
Good location, was my 3rd visit
Data recenzji: 27 lipca 2016
Jeden podróżujący uznał tę recenzję za przydatną. Zgadzasz się z nim?

roy – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Ok
The location was not the best but a lot of friendly people who talked with me when I walked in the neighborhood and made me welcome in their area.....very kind front desk people and all employees were nice and helpful....the taxi driver quoted me 600 pesos from Nino Aquino international airport,but went the wrong way and then charged me 1000 pesos,so make sure your driver understands where this hotel is located...thank you to all the staff for a pleasant stay,I would stay again
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

daniel – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
cool
thank you. God bless
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Maricel – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Satisfactory
Difficult to find the place.
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mark – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Close to airport
Honestly, I only stayed at the hotel for about 9 hours. I just needed a close hotel for my flight the next morning. All things being good to great the only highlights were: The "parking lot" looked like a junkyard..lots of construction going on and unfinished stuff. They require a 1000 pesos deposit but you can get it back when you check out. The AC was super cold and clean, not musty.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Danny – Belgia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Good for one night
The room was a loft with aircon but upstairs in the loft it was too hot to sleep, the air had no chance to go up because the sealing,we had to bring the bed down, there was a ref but was not working but the staff and breakfast was okay
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

JAMES – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Podwójne łóżko
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
MY STAY AT ISABELLE ROYALE HOTEL
THIS HOTEL IS CHEAP AND VERY AVERAGE. ONLY 1 LIFT WORKING. WIFI IS NONE EXISTENT. UNLESS YOU PAY EXTRA FOR A FAST VERSION TO THE ROOM. POSITION IS CLOSE TO AIRPORT. AND THEY HAVE A SHUTTLE SERVICE. SUITABLE FOR PEOPLE ON A BUDGET. OVERALL 5 / 10 IS BEING GENEROUS.
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ABDULCAMID – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Worth the value!
We enjoy the stay...to the hotel personnel, keep up the good works!
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Philip – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Efficiency apartment style rooms and not typical hotel experience
Not a traditional hotel, Isabelle Gardens has efficiency apartment style rooms and is not the typical hotel experience. The "loft" room is cheapest but one must be rather athletic to utilize the loft sleeping arrangement. Late at night and very early in the morning NAIA Terminal 1 is only about 10 minutes from this hotel by taxi. A taxi ride will cost between 100 and 240 peso depending on time and taxi. A special taxi from the airport might be 400 pesos. Daytime travel times are quite unpredictable and can take from 30 minutes to even up to two hours. It is in what many would probably describe as a "less than desirable" region of Manila in the Moonwalk area of Paranaque, but if you are of the adventurous type and want to save money, this is the hotel for you. (I have stayed here probably over a dozen times already.) On the very plus side, there is a brand new McDonald's opening today to the left just three blocks down from the hotel (May 3, 2016)! 😁👍
Data recenzji: 03 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

chang – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament z poddaszem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Air conditioner installed at knee hight.
Condo suite like sleeping in the attic, while AC is installed at knee hight, no wifi, room telephone doesn't work, and hens will wake you up in the morning.
Not really enjoyable
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: