Zarezerwuj teraz: Jamahal Private Resort & Spa - Adults Only

Recenzje na temat Jamahal Private Resort & Spa - Adults Only

Rewelacyjny
Na podstawie 87 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
9,0
/
10

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Jamahal Private Resort & Spa - Adults Only from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (87)Recenzje – Booking.com (69)
9,0
/
10
Rewelacyjny
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość9,7
Udogodnienia9,2
Lokalizacja8,0
Jakość pokoju i komfort9,6
Obsługa9,7
Wart swojej ceny8,8
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (87)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 81
9,3
Rewelacyjny
per – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

Simply the best there is on Bali at the right prix”

The villas, the pool and the staff attandance are the things that ontribute to what can be called sheer luxoury.

They stay leaves nothing but good vibrations.I will ertainly come back.

Data recenzji: 12 marca 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Rupen – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

Luxe, relaxing stay in excellent surroundings”

Amazing staff, very relaxed environment, nice big private room

Pros - Nice big room, bed and bathroom - Lovely private feeling, but at the same time facilities of a hotel - Pool was nice - Nice "surprises" - Excellent, friendly, attentive staff. It was nice that they all knew our names! - Drive to the private beach area - Free wifi - Very reasonable prices for drinks, in room dining, etc - Lovely breakfast at requested locations - Amazing levels of service - Beautiful lush space - Uniquely small and intimate - Good location by local market, massage parlours and some larger hotel resorts Cons - Room and facilities in room felt a bit "dated" - For the size of the room TV felt a bit small - The room was quite dark, perhaps more lighting options could be provided - The amenities were limited - Would have been nice for every guest to have their own cabana / sun bed by the pool - Private beach area felt a bit "sparse" - No wifi at beach area - Breakfast options were a bit limited, I was expecting at least some egg / meat choices in the included breakfast - Turn down service can include closing the curtains I should say overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were very happy with our choice of hotel (and location) and glad we stayed at Jamahal. We would without question recommend your hotel to others and would come back ourselves. The "cons" are just minor "cons" and hopefully more as suggestions to try and improve your hotel a tiny bit more to make it even more better than it already is. I have to say for the price, it was a bargain.

Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014
8,7
Wspaniały
Leilin – Chiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

An exclusive location with good access to anything”

helpful and 24hr ready staff, small and intimate resort

I barely planned anything before going to Bali and I managed to get a big help from the staff to arrange the city tour, water sports, surfing lessons and even getting a coconut from the street (not on their regular menu items). The resort is relatively away from the beach which pityfully was also closed due to the government's efforts to clean the trash on the beach. The resort itself is very quiet and the room is super spacious. You got the petals floating in your stone bathtub on the day of your arrival. Food wise, well acceptable. The SPA service was the only one not meeting up to my expectation. Not recommended.

Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2014
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Warren – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

Excellent Resort for Honeymoon”

Super friendly staff, tasty food and very nice resort!

Jamahal was a real treat for us after a hectic wedding. We originally booked a luxury pool villa suite but was pleasantly surprised that we were upgraded to a bigger grand villa. I've stayed in a lot if hotels in Asia and I really have to say Jamahal is among the best 5 star hotels. The resort is totally private and we felt like were were the only ones there. And I rarely eat dinner at hotel restaurants but my wife and I decided to try out Jamahals select dinner menu. It was a fabulous meal from start to finish. And our butlers who served our food during breakfast and dinner were wonderful, always with a smile and nice to converse with. Be sure to try their spa services too. We had the 5 senses massage after our flight. An hour later we were so relaxed and mellow. Though Jamahal is a perfect getaway resort I think the staff are the real stars!

Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2014
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Nataliya – Rosja
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

Fantastic! ”

We liked absolutely everything especially service.

We arrived several hours before check in and got the villa in less then one hour. The staff was absolutely helpful, breakfast was severed right on time, spa was also good. We went to several restaurants, which were recommended by hotel staff and it was excellent. Also we got advices regarding restaurants in other areas of Bali. Villa and area is very clean. We spent there our 4 days of honeymoon and that was our best accommodation in Bali.

Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2013
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Simon – Szwajcaria
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Romantic and relaxing stay”

Calm, Beautiful, Attentive staff

A wonderful stay. We have been upgraded to the spa villa with a bigger private pool. The environment is calm and the staff very friendly, attentive with a good level of english. Quality trips and tours can be organised by the hotel. The hotel is also very close to the Jimbaran beach with its seafood restaurant. Very pleasant to have a drink or dinner facing the sunset.

Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2013
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Han – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Excellent service and clean room”

Cleanliness of villa, attentiveness of staff and great personal touch

We stayed for 3 nights at Jamahal and we were totally blown away by the impeccable service from the staff. The staff go out of their way to ensure that you feel right at home in their villa. On our second morning (9 Aug), we were also impressed that the staff actually prepared breakfast for us even though the last serving time was 11:30am (we left the villa at 1am for Mt. Batur hiking and was only back to the villa at 12pm). We were feeling tired and wanted to have our massage treatment that afternoon. The staff facilitated our booking and got back to us very promptly. We visited Jimbaran beach (ten minutes by foot) and were ferried by the villa's transport. The staff at the beach attended to us and got us a pair of beach benches. The staff even ensure that we have an unobstructed view of the sea when another beachgoer attempted to set his beach bench in front of us. On our last day, the staff also arranged shower facility for us before we head to airport for our flight (at 6:55pm) to make sure that we will be comfortable during our flight. To add on to the personal touch, every staff remembered the activities we do every day and they will always strike a conversation with you based on the activities you did that day. Room were maked-up twice a day, where you will experienced clean and tidy room each time you stepped into your villa. Breakfasts were served promptly at the time you indicated on your order sheet and the bread are always freshly baked from the oven!

Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Charles – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

Great hotel and staff”

beautiful gardens, serene setting and huge room
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2013
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Kerry – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

Beautiful, hard to fault ”

Service, quiet, adults only

Really relaxing, bath filled with flowers on arrival. Nice spa. Breakfast by the pool cooked to order. Really friendly staff especially Eka and Iin. Beach club well set up just a short mini-van ride down the road. Only downside which is not the hotel's fault is the shocking traffic if you decide to go shopping/restaurants in Seminyak or Kuta. Better to stay put, or go up to Uluwatu and enjoy the views. Jamahal gave good recommendations for bars and restaurants (top end).

Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Julian – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Service is 2nd to none”

Staff, comfort of room, relaxation
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Kenneth – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

romantic, peaceful solitude”

lovely staff, quiet and secluded villas, pretty pool

We enjoyed our stay at the Jamahal Resort, although we were disappointed in the beach area which is a short van ride (provided by the hotel) away. The area was small and close to public areas. Staff there was very attentive, however, so it was pleasant anyway. There is no restaurant at the hotel so meals are served in your room by wonderful young waiters who bring each course as you are ready. The menu is limited, but with good choices. I had a wonderful tenderloin filet which was prepared perfectly. However, the next night when my husband wanted to order it, they were out of it. This is a small property working very hard to provide a world class experience.

Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Helen – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Lovely hotel for part of out honeymoon”

Excellent service, friendly staff, great facilities

We stayed at Jamahal as part of our 2 week honeymoon in Bali. We had a garden suite with a jacuzzi and had a very large room and a good amount of outdoor space. There was a lot of little 'extras' that Jamahal provided that we didn't get at other places such as complimentary afternoon tea and water provided at the beach, an eye mask was even provided. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and the service was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Jamahal and we would definitely return

Data recenzji: 13 października 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Mirjam – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012

Very nicely designed smaller hotel”

design, friendly staff, location (you can reach other hot spots easily),

Had a great stay at Jamahal. Very suitable for wedding couples and others seeking peace in the hustle and bustle of south Bali. Small setting, but very nicely designed. The complimentary massage was very good and their afternoon tea has delicious cakes. Hotel is not on the beach, but the beach is nearby, and their shuttle service is outstanding. Food (breakfast e.d.) is quite expensive.

Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Lindsay – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

Amazing!”

Phenomenal service, villa and food

We stayed at Jamahal for the first four nights of our honeymoon and were thrilled by the service and grounds. The owner personally sat down with us for an hour on two separate occasions to talk with us and recommend local attractions. We were upgraded to the Banyu villa, which was stunning. The service from all staff on site was wonderful and we had a great deal of privacy. We would stay again or recommend this hotel to others in a heartbeat.

Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Stacey – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

Excellent service, beautiful hotel”

beautiful. great location, private beach club, excellent service

very secluded and quiet. only 7 villas total. beautiful. we had a 1am flight. hotel let us check out and still use beach club facilities and another villa to shower in. great service, genuine friendliness. beautiful room. outdoor shower is a different experience. saw a frog during the shower.

Data recenzji: 09 czerwca 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
JORGE – Kolumbia
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

Amazing villa”

Beautil private villa, great service

We were there for a short get-away but wished we could have stayed longer. The service is great and staff is very friendly. We received a free room upgrade to the Frangipani Villa, which is amazing: beautiful, comfortable and private. Overall, it was a great stay and we would love to come back.

Data recenzji: 17 maja 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Deborah – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

Amazing Hotel”

Beautiful rooms, outstanding service

Jamahal is a beautifully designed hotel, with real attention to detail. Our room was equisite and the staff were incredibly friendly and accomodating. We were greeted with frangipani leis and a refreshing cherry drink. The staff were lovely to deal with throughout our stay. On our last day we weren't flying out until 11pm. We had to check out of our room at 11am because there were new guests moving in to our room but the hotel staff were fantastic, they kept our bags, we spent the day by the hotel pool and at the spa, went out for dinner and then when we got back they arranged a spare suite where we could shower and change. Jamahal is a fantastic hotel if you're happy to just relax, lie by the pool, go to the beach etc. There are some delicious seafood cafes on the beach not far from the hotel but other than that there isn't much to do in walking distance from the hotel. That being said, it's very easy to get a taxi from Jamahal to Seminyak where there are loads of shops, restaurants and bars. A taxi ride to Seminyak takes about 35 minutes and costs around AUD$8. We had a wonderful honeymoon at Jamahal.

Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Bella – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

Unparallelled personalized services”

Tranquility, personalized services, convenient location, delicious/fresh food, beautiful villa and stunning landscape design

Having stayed at many hotels and resorts around the world, my husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at Jamahal last week from the minute we stepped into the resort, until the minute we checked out. We stayed at the resort for 5 days/4 nights for my husband's birthday, and I wrote to the management team in advance for some special arrangement. Their response to my email was prompt and friendly, with lots of the details I needed to plan the vacation. The staff helped me make birthday dinner reservation at a restaurant in another resort and also made other recommendations. We were put in a villa with direct access to the public pool. But it was designed in a way that other villa guests can't really see you from the pool. The hotel director, Dhita, also personally greeted us the next morning (we arrived in late night) and gave us tips on where we should visit in the next few days. In the morning of my husband's birthday, Jamahal staff surprised my husband with a birthday cake and a card signed by all staff. That was so sweet and thoughtful of them. I can't say enough about how much they've done for us and how good their service was. All I know is I would highly recommend this resort to people visiting Bali, and I would definitely return if I'm in the area again.

Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Min – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

Lovely room with a good serices ”

I will say they really pay attention on the service.

I have stayed most of five star resorts. but this one i really like. it give me the feeling of relax and home.

Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Faisal – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Impeccable hotel with uber friendly staff”

Stunning suites, accommodating staff, delicious food!

our jamahal experience began a week before our arrival when we realised after booking that children are not allowed. as we couldn't possibly leave behind our 8 month old infant, the hotel graciously made an exception in our case even going beyond the call of duty arranging for a brand new luxury cot and accessories - things we never requested but provided on a complimentary basis. the suite was large, luxurious and impeccable. our private swimming pool was perhaps over chlorinated but was a real treat for us all including our infant who took her first tentative dip in the water. the food is delicious and reasonable priced with a creative balinese female head chef creating superb daily specials. it far exceeded ku de ta in my opinion. one cannot overemphasise the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. given our return flight to singapore was at 2200 hrs the hotel manager graciously allowed us to retain our room as long as necessary free of charge. i would highly and wholeheartedly recommend this hotel to anyone planning to stay in bali. perhaps my only complaint would be the state of the jamahal beach strip... it's tiny and there was a great deal of rubbish washed up on the shore. it would have been nice to see it cleaned up but we understand the sea state was quite causing all the garbage to be brought onshore. so, expect a top hotel and a wonderful stay in jimbaran but don't get overexcited about their beach as i did.

Data recenzji: 22 marca 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Gregory – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Understated sophisticated hotel with a great heart”

Friendly, Quiet, Personal

The management and staff at Jamahal are very good at interpreting their guest's needs. In our case what should have been a fun and relaxing 60th birthday week for my wife turned out to be a very serious and quiet time due to her developing severe sciatica pain (not able to walk) on the second day of our stay. My wife remarked more than once, "if something like this had to happen, and I'm effectively confined to my hotel villa for a week in a foreign country, then I am sure glad it was at Jamahal where the staff were genuinely sympathetic and helpful for the whole period". We enjoyed the meals served in our room and the overall ambience.

Data recenzji: 20 marca 2012
5,0
Letitia
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Personalized Resort”

Privacy

the resort is a bit different from what i was expecting. the size is not that big and there is also no restaurant inside. driver also never heard of this hotel before- it is quite difficult to find the resort's entrance/sign, we had to go back and forth along the road for three times to finally find the the place. we stayed in pool villa but never got a complimentary massage.. as i have been reading the reviews- after checking in i also overheard another couple was given a complimentary massage.. there is nothing much to do in the place if you are looking for entertainment. however if you are looking for personalized service, secluded place just for you and your partner, this might be the place for you.

Data recenzji: 08 marca 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
EMMA
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Great staff, Very romantic”

Private garden Villa 'Toya'

The resort is just a few minutes from the airport so getting a taxi is probably the best way to get there. As you drive towards the resort you will notice the entrance is on a busy local street. Don't let this deceive you. The entrance is not a grand one but once you get inside the welcome makes up for it. We were met by our lovelt guest relations manager iin. we got a tasty cooling welcome drink and a necklace of frangioanis was very nice. she then told us all about the resort, 13 private villa,private butler service,afternoon tea. We also got a lovely complimentary voucher for the spa (60min couple massage) when we got to our villa 'Toya' we were just delighted, we had our own big pool and lovely garden area, the villa itself was very big and included master bedroom with four poster bed and beautiful ensuite bathroom,we also had a spacious lounge area and our own massage room withtin the villa incase we wanted the massage treatments in our room. We had breakfast 2 mornings out of 4 and the selection was amazing. I recomend booking breakfast before you get there as its cheaper (20 usd pp per day) if you book when you get there its 30usd pp per day. It was dekivered to our villa by our lovley butler Adi both mornings. we had dinner in our villa one of the evenings and it was lovely they set up the garden area witth flower petals and candles,lit torches etc it was so romantic.. there is not much in the way of restaurnts near the hotel although i would definatly recomend goin to Jimbaran beach which is just a few mins in the complimentary shuttle or a short walk away. Great way to spend the sunset, There are some lovely restaurants on the beach serving fresh seafood. There a some mini marts when you turn left from the hotel and walk for a few minutes and we also found a reasonably priced restaurant in the area called balique also on the left a few mins walk from the hotel. Overall we loved the resort and the staff were amazing always anticipating our needs

Data recenzji: 02 marca 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
noviyanto – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Perfect place to find "Jamahal"(precious time)”

the room, bathroom, view, breakfast are great

The friendly waitress, a beautiful villa, the perfectresting place. Perfect place to find "Jamahal"(precious time)

Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Liliana – Meksyk
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Great, lovely, romantic hotel”

Villa, staff, decor....

we loved our stay. we had a private pool villa. the staff is incredible. they come and clean your room and leave it spotless and smelling great with flowers everywhere! its in jimbaran so it is a bit far from all the action but that is what we wanted. you can just get taxis everywhere. the beach club is great, the beach is not amazing but bali it is not known for the beaches. it is now for balinese experience! loved it!

Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Ming – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Beautiful resort for couple in private villa”

spacious, well maintained, privacy, private pool

jamahal is a beautiful resort especially for couple on honeymoon and want privacy. we ordered breakfast and dinner and they were served in the villa. the food is up to standard. staffs were friendly and always greeted us with a smile.

Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
So – Korea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

exotic and luxury”

Friendly staff, great service with good facility

It is not a big resort overall, but has good massage house where skilled staff works in. All food has to be ordered in (withought having restaurant) but it was rather good for private holiday for couple. Indonesian food is salty so ask them for 'not salty' and ask for salt in case you need it. The private villa is built based on bali style wich we loved a lot with luxurious interior and exterior. We would definitely visit again.

Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2011
8,3
Wspaniały
KWONG – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Excellence service and great location”

Pool, accommodation and facilities

The staff are really nice, provide advice every time when we go out, and drive us to the Jimbaran beach area although it's only 10mins walk. We stayed there only for 1 night, and the biggest surprise is that they provided an upgrade to Spa Pool Villa!!! The cons are that the food are quite expensive Overall it's good choice for staying in Jimbaran area rather than busy Kuta...

Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2011
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Wai – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Everything is perfect! Excellent Services!”

Very good environment and facilities in Villas. Very good staff and smile.

all the staffs are very nice and helpful. they gave us many idea and suggest for us in Bali. Must go back to this resort next time!

Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2011
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Leigh – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2011

A perfect way to end our Bali trip!”

Everything - we couldn't find a fault.

We loved this place. Tucked away, it's a private, quiet oasis of style and charm. From the moment we arrived until checkout, there wasn't a glitch. Awesome service, two fabulous meals served in our beautiful room, a divine swimming pool with nobody else using it, and a room that had everything, including a massive bath that was filled with flowers on our arrival. You'd think we were honeymooning. And be the end we almost felt we were. We will definitely stay here again as a final treat in Bali.

Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2011
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Jacob – Dania
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011

Perfect location!”

Fantastic staff and location!

This is the ultimate place to spend exclusive vacation! The location is fantastic, the food great, the staff balineese at their best - simply just perfect!

Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2011
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Kimi – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2011

Very private and staffs provide great service”

Everithing! Particularly the room we stayed was just perfect

stayed this hotel for 2 nights in luxury pool suite villa and was awsome! it was so private and perfect for relaxing. staffs were always helpful and we were offered a free room after check out till flight time. we will definetely go back and stay when we go bali again!

Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2011
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Imtiaz – Bangladesz
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2011

Excellent Hotel with excellent service. ”

Service

This hotel is great for honeymooners. The service is excellent and the staff will do everything to make you feel comfortable and ensure that you enjoy every moment of your holiday. One shortcoming is that there is no beach access from the hotel (about 15 minute walk to the Jimbaran Beach) though the hotel provide a shuttle service to the beach.

Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2011
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Peter – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2011

Impecable Service, beautiful rooms and setting”

Rooms and pool are beautiful. Service is outstanding - best we have experienced.
Location is a bit of a drag. You need to cab it everywhere.

The rooms are fantastic and the shared pool is very well done. It is a small boutique collection of villas. The property is not large but it does not feel cramped (partly due to the generous sizes of the villas). Service is impeccable. Staff where on the front foot to make suggestions, ask for feedback etc. Service really was a standout quality. Would recommend for those wanting a chilled out stay.

Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2011
8,7
Wspaniały
Eleanor – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010

Lovely boutique resort”

Boutique resort, lovely, professional staff
beach location, not the most scenic

The staff makes you feel at home and are very professional.

Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2011
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Juliet – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2007

Heaven at the Jamahal Resort in Bali”

Everything you need is provided and more besides. The ethos is to personally cater to your needs and those needs you are not even aware of. It is very private and relaxed and you live in your villa with romantic candle lit dinners. The common areas are mainly the beautiful pool surrounded by lush vegitation and everything else is hidden in the individual villas which are not over-looked and you do not hear your neighbours either.

Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2007
10,0
Rewelacyjny
sara – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2016

Super wie immer”

Ohne worte. Einfach Klasse. Klein aber sehr fein !!

Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2016
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Rene – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016

Fantastisch”

Freundlichkeit des Teams ist kaum zu übertreffen! Absolute Ruhe trotz zentraler Lage! Exklusive Spa-Anwendungen! Totale Entspannung!

Data recenzji: 14 września 2016
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Kai – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

Flitterwochen Juli 2016 !”

Das Jamahal Private Resort & Spa kann man bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen. Insbesondere Daumen hoch für das Personal!!! Kai

Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2016
8,3
Wspaniały
Bettina – Szwajcaria
Podróż w większej grupie
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

Schöne Villen, jedoch nahe am Verkehrslärm”

Grosszügige Räume

die villa ist wunderschön und das personal super freundlich. ein nachteil ist, dass die villa sich nicht direkt am meer befindet und man sich ständig chauffieren lassen muss, oder zu fuss zum strand gehen muss. der verkehr in bali ist eine katastrophe. das dämpft den erholungseffekt etwas. aber ansonsten super schöne anlage mit tollen leuten. essen war ein traum. super küche.

Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
GEORGES – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2017

Rewelacyjny”

Rien à redire tout est parfait

Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2017
8,7
Wspaniały
Walid – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

sejour relaxant et depaysant.”

piscine, gastonomie, personnel.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2013
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Juan – Szwajcaria
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012

Service impecable”

Service et gentillesse

Les chambres ont une grande intimité et sont tres soingnées. La propreté est au rendez vous tout comme le sourrire du personnel. A 16 hs le the est toujours offert Le spa est tres agreable et les prix aussi.

Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
CECILE – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Cadre magnifique et personnel aux petits soins”

Décoration de la villa avec terrasse et accès direct à la piscine

personnel très serviable et discret. l'accès à la plage privée par la navette est pratique. très jolie piscine et notre villa (la numéro 9-sandats) avait un accès direct à la piscine. la villa est joliment décorée dans un style indonésien. le seul bémol est que le café et le thé n'étaient pas prévus dans la chambre en libre service (ce que nous avons eu dans tous les autres hotels). il y a seulement le tea time de 3 à 5 heure de l'après-midi où le thé et le café sont gratuits mais à cette heure tout le monde est à la plage ou en balade... de plus, les tarifs des repas et des boissons sont exhorbitants (petit déjeuner à), c'est dommage, nous avons dû manger à l'extérieur.

Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2011
9,7
Rewelacyjny
AMANDINE – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011

De surprises en surprises, un séjour inoubliable”

Un cadre intime d'exception

Après avoir longtemps cherché, nous n'avons pas trouvé de point négatif... Nous y avons séjourné 4 jours/3 nuits pour notre lune de miel et en garderons un souvenir inoubliable. L'équipe s'est montré d'une extrême gentillesse, prévenante et généreuse. Les prestations sont exceptionnelles pour fournir un cadre intime (seulement une quizaine de villas) propice à des moments privilégiés. La nourriture fut, et de loin, la meilleure que nous ayons goûtée au long de nos 2 semaines de séjour et nous en dirions autant des massages dispensés par les équipes du spa. L'hôtel possède un espace privé sur la plage, à 5 min à pied (navette évidemment prévue pour ceux qui préféreront). Le jour de notre check-out, nous y sommes restés toute l'après midi avant que l'hôtel ne mette à notre disposition une villa pour que nous puissions nous reposer et nous doucher avant de reprendre l'avion. Multiples attentions et discrétion, on comprend pourquoi les personnes qui découvrent le Jamahal y reviennent ensuite...

Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2011
9,3
Rewelacyjny
bernard – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011

accueil parfait et chambres grand confort”

le personnel vraiment attentionné, la plage privée

Nous avons été très bien accueillis dans ce magnifique hôtel. le personnel est très attentionné et souriant (ce qui est banal à Bali, mais encore plus ici). Les chambres sont grandes et décorées avec goût. Ils ont une plage privée à 5 mn de l'hôtel, la plage de Jimbaran est bien plus agréable et calme que celle de Kuta. Manque une terrasse pour que ce soit parfait.

Data recenzji: 21 marca 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
WF – Holandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

oase van ultieme luxe in armoedige wijk”

supervriendelijk en attent personeel, rustig, sfeervol ingerichte villa's, goed eten

De tuinvilla was mooi ingericht, met bad, douche en wc buiten - wat in dit klimaat heel goed kan. De verlichting in de villa was matig, vooral in en rond de kledingkasten. Het personeel was zeer attent, zonder daarbij overdreven opvallend aanwezig te zijn. Bij onze boeking was geen ontbijt inbegrepen; apart bestellen kostte per persoon per dag, wat wij nogal duur vonden. Als het ontbijt dat bedrag al waard was, dan zou het voor ons te veel zijn. We hebben daarom steeds een kleine snack besteld; dit is pas vanaf ca. 11.00 mogelijk. De koffie is subliem, zeker als je van Italiaanse espresso- en cappuccinovarianten houdt. Alle niet-alcoholische dranken worden van 14.00-17.00 gratis geserveerd. We kregen bij aankomst ook nog elk een whole-body-massage van een uur cadeau van het resort. De keuken van het restaurant is erg goed (westers, Indonesisch en fusion) maar ook aan de dure kant. De restaurantjes aan het strand bieden een goed en voordelig alternatief. Jimbaran als plaats is erg armoedig - het doet nog het meest aan een sloppenwijk denken. Als je de kortste wandelroute van het Jamahal naar het strand neemt merk je daar niets van, maar als je een andere route neemt wel. Ondanks dat zouden we hier op een volgende reis naar Bali waarschijnlijk weer overnachten. De ligging nabij het vliegveld (zonder geluidsoverlast) is praktisch.

Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Oscar – Hiszpania
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Hotel encantado y servicio cordial”

Hotel muy familiar

El servicio es genial. Todos los empleados del hotel están orientados al cliente. Hotel muy recomendable.

Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
HECTOR – Meksyk
Podróż z partnerem
Luksusowy III apartament w willi z basenem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Paraiso”

La Alberca, la comida y el servicio excelenteee!

La estancia fue más que confortable. Desde que llegamos todo fueron atenciones hacia nosotros. La comida es espectacular y en verdad recibes más de lo que pagas! Sólo falta mejorar la variedad en los desayunos!

Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2011
8,7
Wspaniały
Yang – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Luxury l Garden-Apartament Willa
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

一流的硬件服务”

硬件条件 服务态度

硬件条件突出,房间宽敞 舒适 设计合理,虽是公共泳池但设计的具有隐私性,服务到位,热情,符合蜜月酒店要求,毕竟价格在那里摆着。缺点是位置一般,不临海,所谓私家海滩是在公共海滩上几个休息的躺椅,有摆渡车接送。餐饮,spa,mimi bar都比较贵。

Data recenzji: 03 maja 2012