Recenzje hoteli Jood Palace Hotel Dubaj Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie - Strona 1
Zarezerwuj teraz: Jood Palace Hotel

Wspaniały
Na podstawie 413 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,1
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 83% gości

Zweryfikowane recenzje od gości

Recenzje – Agoda (413)Recenzje – Booking.com (2428)
8,1
Wspaniały
Na podstawie 413 recenzji
Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość8,2
Udogodnienia8,0
Lokalizacja8,2
Jakość pokoju i komfort8,2
Obsługa7,9
Wart swojej ceny8,1
Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Filtruj komentarze od gości wg:
Język
English
العربية
Deutsch
한국어
więcej
Typ pokoju
Apartament King z 2 pokojami
Apartament z jedną sypialnią
Pokój Premium typu King
Pokój Premium z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
więcej
Sortuj wg
Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 325
6,8
Przyjemny
Talal – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament King z 3 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2017
Przyjemny”
Very good hotel but the staff and services needs to be improved. they misplace our luggage and kept it some where. when we ask for iron we kept calling more than 4 times to bring it.
Data recenzji: 03 września 2017
10,0
Fantastyczny
shazan
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017
Summer holiday”
Travelled with family on August 2017 and stayed there for a week. The hotel was very nice and glad that i made the right decision by choosing this hotel. All staff at the hotel were very helpful and dont have anything bad to say about the hotel. Pool was big and kids enjoyed it. Only thing that can be improved is breakfast as they had the same sort more or less every day and it can be improved by adding more variety. Hotel offers shuttle to malls and to al mamzar beach, beautiful beach. Plenty of food shops nearby including currency exchange.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2017
10,0
Fantastyczny
Saleka – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament King z 2 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017
Excellent hotel for families”
We stayed in the two bedroom apartment with our three children. The hotel is extremely family friendly. Rooms are very spacious. Location is excellent with an array of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Dubai mall was 10 min taxi ride from the hotel. The hotel has a shuttle service that takes you to Diera shopping centre. We travelled as a group of 40 people (8 families), everybody in our group was happy with the hotel and will return to this hotel in future if we travel to Dubai again.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2017
10,0
Fantastyczny
Muhammed – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament King z 2 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017
Excellent ”
Very nice hotel best for the family everything near by
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2017
8,4
Wspaniały
MUHAMMED – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament King z 2 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017
Wspaniały”
Location was excellent but the service was not that good
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2017
5,6
Atif – Pakistan
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament King z 2 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017
Powyżej Średniej”
They have to remove older furniture and at least provide reason able kitchen ware such as frying pan tea cups etc lots of upgradation required
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2017
10,0
Fantastyczny
Aman – Indie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2017
The best in dubai for family and too gud location. Metro is two minutes away ”
Great hotel and family friendly. The apartment size is better than anyone in the area.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2017
10,0
Fantastyczny
sheikha – Oman
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Premium typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2017
one of the best hotels in dubai”
it is really good!!! a class apart . staff are wonderful. always keep this standard.
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2017
6,4
Przyjemny
Rashid – Oman
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017
Great”
Very nice
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2017
6,4
Przyjemny
Rashid – Oman
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017
Nice”
Very clean
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2017
9,2
Fantastyczny
Bachar – Surinam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2017
Family fit”
Big rooms
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2017
8,4
Wspaniały
Sharad – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Premium typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2017
Excellent hotel , everything good the ambience front desk staff room size is awesome . ”
Only minus point is that the toiletries is not stocked and every time one has to call and ask for things and even the room cleaning the next day the toiletries was not stocked by them
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2017
9,2
Fantastyczny
Alex – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament King z 2 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017
Excellent value for money”
It's a really nice hotel, in an odd location but we had a car so had no problems getting anywhere we needed. Definitely recommend!
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2017
10,0
Fantastyczny
Muhammad – Pakistan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Premium typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2017
Nice Comfortable Stay”
Nice clean and huge rooms.. close to al rigga metro station just 2mins walk. very friendly and cooperative staff check in and check out was smooth i was solo traveler. but this place is ideal for families too i will surely come again with family. place is close to food street with many types of cuisine options.. this place is very close to 2 supermarket which are open 24hrs. nice pool gym and spa.. breakfast is also good but i felt 95aed is bit high price.. over all very very good hotel totally value for money.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2017
10,0
Fantastyczny
Roseline – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament King z 3 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017
Great staff, big rooms, nice pool. ”
Staffs are very helpfull and accomodating. From the receptionist to the restaurant staffs at lunch in Al Waha Restaurant. We booked a 3 bedroom, it was big and complete in facilities. Pool was great, there was a kiddie pool, adult pool and a jacuzzi. Although a shade is required at the kids pool. Breakfast was ok, needs more food selection.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2017
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Abdulrahman – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017
Acceptable ”
The room was not as usual ( clean )
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2017
10,0
Fantastyczny
Susan – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament King z 2 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017
Absolutely fantastic! ”
Loved the pool and the massive rooms. Fabulously hotel and very clean.
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2017
10,0
Fantastyczny
Ali – Bahrajn
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2017
Excellent Hotel”
Excellent Hotel
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2017
8,4
Wspaniały
huey – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016
Nice hotel”
Big room, reasonable price and convenient
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2017
8,4
Wspaniały
Abdulsamad – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016
GOOD HOTEL”
GOOD LOCATION GOOD HOTEL
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2017
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Earl – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój klubowy z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2017
Weekend in Dubai”
Hotel was great, pricing was reasonable. Staff was excellent. My only problems were, 1: It's a Dry Hotel, no alcohol, and no bar. Yes I realize it is the UAE, but if they do not have alcohol, this should be noted somewhere in their summery. 2: The location is on the outskirts of Filipino section of the city, and after dark, walking even just to get something for dinner, you will be asked at least 10 times if you are looking for a massage. And the people doing the asking are not necessarily the most hospitable looking people. In the future, I'll pay a little more and stay closer to the Airport, Dubai Mall, or The Marina.
Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2017
9,6
Fantastyczny
Zakkiyah – Republika Południowej Afryki
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament King z 2 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016
Perfect always”
Perfect location - spacious rooms - all the comforts of home and service to keep you coming back
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2017
2,0
maysam – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Premium typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016
I'm really disappointed I got charged Nd I didn't even go to hotel”
I will not use Agoda for future bookings because I'm a regular user Nd I was disappointed when I didn't get some of the money back
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2017
10,0
Fantastyczny
Srinivas – Indie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament King z 2 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016
Pleasant enjoyable stay”
Room : Stayed in 2 Bedroom Apartment. Very huge, comfortable rooms / beds (Don't expect it to be ultra modern - but it is a clean and functional including a maid's room with attached toilet / bath) Kitchen utensils could get a uplift. Breakfast : A very elaborate spread (even for Vegetarians) covering India, Mediterranean and continental dishes. Good chef salad's every day. Service : Had a pleasant experience thru out the stay. Very responsive and quick and good service (as and when needed) I was a little hesitant when I booked the hotel but then felt how wrong can it go as it is rated 5 Star. I have been pleasantly surprised and would recommend this place
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2016
9,2
Fantastyczny
zaheer – Pakistan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016
Excellent experience staying there with wide spacious rooms with every facility”
The hotel may charge for printing from Business Center which is not expected from such a marvellous facility. Staff friendly and allowed early check ins subject to availability
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2016
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Edward – Kanada
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Premium typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016
Value for money in Diera”
Having gotten a very good price this location proved good value for money. It doestrogen not boast the flash and features of some of the othere 5 star offerings. But the spacious room was comfortable and clean and staff was helpful. If your days are filled outside hotel this location offer great accommodation value
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2016
9,6
Fantastyczny
Almontas – Litwa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Premium z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016
Great hotel”
Jood Palace Hotel is located in a good place. Easy access to metro station, restaurants, e.g. Plenty of taxis available. Very spacious and comfortable, but somewhat dated rooms. Free WIFI in rooms. The staff is very professional and friendly. There is a rooftop swimming pool with jacuzzi, gym, SPA center. NOTE! The hotel does not serve alcoholic beverages! Excellent value for money. Overall, it was a good stay.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2016
8,8
Wspaniały
huey – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016
Nice hotel”
Well! The hotel location is good though is not near the Dubai Mall but is near to shops, eateries, 24hrs supermarket and the most important is near Metro. The receptionist are friendly and helpful. The room is big with balcony. Booked some tours through tour desk at the lobby, all are helpful n friendly. The only negative is the food all around are expensive, even in the food court. Maybe this is their culture.
Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2016
10,0
Fantastyczny
Ammad – Pakistan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016
Good hotel, no complaints”
Good hotel, no complaints
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2016
10,0
Fantastyczny
Marlene – Finlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Premium typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2016
Peacefull and nice hotel”
Very good service,perfect breakfast,clean rooms and swimmingpool.I really like that hotel and i come back again.
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2016
9,6
Fantastyczny
Mohamed – Egipt
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Premium typu King
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016
Nice hotel and good staff”
The location is excellent and hotel accommodation in excellent condition. Staff are friendly and helpful. During my stay money I paid was reasonably for the value. I recommend this hotel for family.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
Jane – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016
Lovely Weekend Stay with my Family”
We stayed here on a weekend for a much deserved break with the kids. The lady on the reception (Elena) was lovely and made us feel welcome and at ease straight away. Our room was upgraded free of charge, which was brilliant! The hotel has a warm and homely feel. Walking distance from the metro and restaurants which was great.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2016
2,0
Patrick – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016
There is no such as a good deal in Dubai”
You will be better off just spending the money and getting a great room in the right neighborhood.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2016
10,0
Fantastyczny
ABDU – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016
Perfect”
Nice hotel..very staff were friendly and professional...definitely I will go back there if I go to Dubai.
Data recenzji: 22 października 2016
9,2
Fantastyczny
Muhammad – Pakistan
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016
It's an ideal hotel and ideal location . ”
With time some changes required
Data recenzji: 13 października 2016
9,6
Fantastyczny
MOHAMMED – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament King z 2 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016
VERY good location ”
VERY place and location
Data recenzji: 11 października 2016
9,6
Fantastyczny
Rosalin – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament King z 2 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016
Excellent service, clean large room. Recomend highly. ”
Close to airport, supermarket, eateries, shopping center. Great facilities in hotel. Would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 10 października 2016
10,0
Fantastyczny
Posperass – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Premium typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Very good choice”
Everything is good
Data recenzji: 21 września 2016
10,0
Fantastyczny
ZEESHAN – Pakistan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament King z 2 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
DUBAI THE BEST”
GOOD HOTEL VERY NEAR TO METRO IN DIERA AREA
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2016
9,2
Fantastyczny
Rashmi – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Premium z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
good”
nice
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
Syed – Pakistan
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament z jedną sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Perfectly matched with my needs ”
I found JOOD palace a perfect place to live, but I didn't get complementary breakfast that other hotel offers. That's the only difference between others and Jood. Otherwise best place to live away home
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2016
9,6
Fantastyczny
Robert – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Premium typu King
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Brilliant hotel”
Had a fantastic time at the Jood Palace will defiantly go again! The staff and service was quality! Loved Dubai
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2016
9,6
Fantastyczny
Anoop – Indie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Premium typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Jolly Good Jood ”
It has all U can ask for from any good hotel. Located near to Airport, Metro Station & Creek nearby, everything good.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2016
8,7
Wspaniały
Daniel – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Premium typu King
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Very good hotell”
Nice hotell, Clean, nice rooms
Very good
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2016
6,0
Khalfan – Oman
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Premium typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
It is nice hotel but it is not 5 stars hotel”
Need frther improvement and use new speadsheets and towels. Must have enough toilets soaps/shampoo/tooth brush ect
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2016
8,8
Wspaniały
MOHAMMAD – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
room size,location,cleanliness”
Good location.close to metro.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2016
8,8
Wspaniały
Mahmad – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament King z 3 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Excellent ”
Close to metro
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016
10,0
Fantastyczny
Alhaji – Nigeria
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Premium typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
1”
Good
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
nadeemah – Republika Południowej Afryki
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament King z 2 pokojami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
2 bedroom apartment ”
Very spacious
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2016
5,3
Nariman – Kazachstan
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Room facilities”
Outdoor pool, NY food & dining
- We didn't have a feeling that we were staying at the 5 start level hotel - Room facility was awful - no window access, was too wet (high humidity) and smell of unfreshness - NY event food & dining was good - Outdoor pool was excellent
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2016