Zarezerwuj teraz: Kaili Hotel

Bardzo dobry
Na podstawie 1864 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,6
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 90% gości

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Kaili Hotel from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (1864)Recenzje – Booking.com (361)
7,6
/
10
Bardzo dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,5
Udogodnienia6,9
Lokalizacja8,7
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,6
Obsługa7,5
Wart swojej ceny7,9
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (1864)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 1594
6,7
Dobry
Arkadiusz – Polska
Podróżujący służbowo
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2009

ocena hotelu”

doskonala lokalizacja, wszedzie blisko
brak śniadania

brak śniadań, własciwie to są ale bardzo kiepskie chińskie, uwaga, jest bezpłatne auto, które wozi na zyczenie do centrum, w kierunku granicy z Hong Kongiem i do centrum handlowego ktore sie tam znajduje. bardzo uczynna obsluga, mowia w jezyku angielskim, doskonała relacja cena do jakosci pokoi, bezpłatny internet bez ograniczeń, na życzenie obsługa hotelowa zawoła taxi , które zawiezeie w każde miejsce za dobrą cenę. Lepiej brak pokoje nie od ulicy bo troche za głośno, ale to nie przeszkadza. zdecydowanie polecam ten hotel

Data recenzji: 29 października 2009
9,6
Rewelacyjny
HON – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Fashion
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Very good location and comfortable room”

Very good location and ten minutes to the subway, in front of the shopping mall with a lot of fantastic restaurants nearby, very large and comfortable bed. Recommend for both business and leisure travel.

Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We'd like to see you are satisfied with the stay at our hotel. We will keep providing the qualified product and service. Welcome to choose our hotel again!

Napisano 05 maja 2019
Kaili Hotel
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Wai – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Rewelacyjny”

The hotel is located near Guo Mao MTR Station and it’s very convenient to travel around. Besides, it’s just next to the big mall Kinglory and you can find great food there. Good accommodation and facilities provided. But it is near the main road, and the traffic is busy through the days and nights, thus, you might find it a bit noisy.

Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2018

Dear guest,thank you for your comments,we hope to see you soon.Best regards.

Napisano 27 grudnia 2018
Kaili Hotel
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Simin – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Rewelacyjny”

Great location and good price.

Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2019

Dear guest,thank you for your comments,we hope to see you again.Best regards.

Napisano 05 maja 2019
Kaili Hotel
8,8
Wspaniały
Benjamin – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2018

Good hotel in a busy area”

This is a hotel (with attached spa) in a busy area of Shenzhen near the Hong Kong border. It is one of the bigger affordable hotels in the area, and it is a bit less fancy than some of the others, but it is a good value. It is not a typical Chinese hotel in that breakfast is usually not included, but that is not a negative. The breakfast, if purchased, is not really worth it, and there are a lot of great places to eat in the neighborhood.

Data recenzji: 07 października 2018

Dear guest,thank you for your comments,we hope to service you again.Best regards.

Napisano 15 października 2018
Kaili Hotel
6,4
Dobry
Christopher – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Kaili Hotel Stay”

The hotel was ok. Near to amenities . room was clean.

Data recenzji: 02 maja 2019

Dear guest,thank you for your comments,we hope to see you again.Best regards.

Napisano 05 maja 2019
Kaili Hotel
6,0
KALLISTA – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami i dodatkowym łóżkiem - dla niepalących
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Powyżej Średniej”

Hotel is generally clean and definitely good location. Walking distance to train station, dongmen and also just one mrt station away from LuoHu station where you can cross over to HK for a day trip! However, DO NOT patronise the Gold Coast Spa below the hotel. Extremely commercialised.

Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2018

Dear guest,thank you for staying with us,we hope to see you again.Best regards.

Napisano 27 grudnia 2018
Kaili Hotel
8,0
Wspaniały
Coffee – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Comfortable stay, good location”

Comfortable stay. Close to shopping mall and subway guomao station

Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2019

Dear guest,thank you for your comments,we hope to see you again.Best regards.

Napisano 05 maja 2019
Kaili Hotel
8,8
Wspaniały
KENG – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Pillow need new one”

Staffs friendly,clean and good location. The only thing need to improve is the pillow too flat,need to change new one

Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest feedback. We take our guests feedback very seriously especially. We will keep doing the right things and keep moving on improving guests' experience. Hope you could come back again; your concerns are being addressed as we speak and we will make sure you have a better stay.

Napisano 05 maja 2019
Kaili Hotel
8,4
Wspaniały
EDUARDO – Brazylia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Fashion
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Closer to Metro and Hong Kong Border”

Clean room. Guomao Metro station is a 2 min walk. Just 1 station away from Luohu and Hong Kong border. Hotel is also close to a shopping mall and many restaurants nearby.

Data recenzji: 18 marca 2019

Dear guest,thank you for staying with us,we hope to see you soon.Best regards.

Napisano 04 kwietnia 2019
Kaili Hotel
8,8
Wspaniały
Christopher – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015

Very convenient location”

I like this hotel and have stayed here many times since 2010. Not very new but is ideal for people who do not spend too much time in it. Very close to the subway and to Shenzhen train station. There is a shopping mall nearby where there are good food at the basement.

Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2016

Dear guest,thanks for your comments,we hope to see you again,best wishes!

Napisano 24 czerwca 2017
Kaili Hotel
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Djohan – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016

Good hotel and location”

Price is not expensive , very good location. But wifi is not working. Very slow and sometime on off. Have to consider for traveller who need good internet connection in room. Because cellular network data also not too strong in the room.

Data recenzji: 09 marca 2016

Dear guest,thanks for your comments,we hope to see you again,best wishes!

Napisano 24 czerwca 2017
Kaili Hotel
8,0
Wspaniały
Stephen – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015

A good hotel with very good and safe location ”

location, good size room, quiet with good window insulation, not a new hotel but definitely well kept!

Very comfortable. Even though the hotel room is a little bit outdated but cleanliness is ok. Bathroom is ok even though the shower area is kind of old. The beddings are comfortable. Everything works. AC is ok and not noisy. The best part is their window shades that keep the street noise away. I used to stay there often about five years ago. It was pretty good and it is still ok. They are able to keep it up. It provides a computer but we did not use. The carpet is ok even though it's not new. They surely do a good job in keeping the carpet in ok shape. This is not usual for a hotel in China. Most hotels can't keep up the maintenance. The staff is definitely ok. They are polite. They speak some English too. For the AGODA price, it's worth the money. I won't mind going back. BTW, the area is quite safe and very well lighted. The nice mall is just across the street. Note that the mall is updated with better restaurants and shops as well a nice supermarket. Since it is only one-stop underground train from the LoWu Custom, it's very convenient. We did not use their spa though but I guess it's not worth it anyway. We didn't try their restaurant but there are plenty of good ones nearby. Finally, this is definitely a good 3 star hotel and in some cases, it is a 3+ star hotel. And most important of all, I was impressed with the AGODA Team. I made a mistake on the date and they fixed it for me nicely. Great service! Thank you, AGODA.

Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2015

Dear guest,thanks for your comments,we hope to see you again,best wishes!

Napisano 24 czerwca 2017
Kaili Hotel
8,0
Wspaniały
David – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015

Very good room condition”

Location & clean

Only 5 minutes walking distance from Guamao Metro station so the location was perfect. Room very indeed great. I think they newly refurbished it so very clean and really impressed since if we look from outside the hotel building bit dated. Hotel staffs very cold and the bellboy a bit rude but never bother since they never bother me also.

Data recenzji: 01 października 2015

Dear guest,thanks for your comments,we hope to see you again,best wishes!

Napisano 24 czerwca 2017
Kaili Hotel
8,0
Wspaniały
Anant – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015

Comfortable stay”

Location, room size.

Fairly comfortable stay for the family in good sized room. The upkeep can easily be improved with some effort. Even though we chose a non-smoking room, there was a cigarette stub in the room, though thankfully no lingering smell. Location is right next to shopping area, next to an MTR station (subway train of Shenzhen) and in the heart of shenzhen.

Data recenzji: 29 maja 2015

Dear guest,thanks for your comments,we hope to see you again,best wishes!

Napisano 24 czerwca 2017
Kaili Hotel
8,0
Wspaniały
navraj – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

Nice hotel but the staff are tip hungry ”

public transport, Hong kong very close, room size

I have use this hotel before and will be first on my list to stay again. Rooms very nice and big, internet speed ok, they have PC in the room but I didn't use because had my own laptop. The spa is free but they try to force you to take massage even if you just want to use spa, I was asked for tip from staff for pointing to my locker. bit to tip hungry.

Data recenzji: 14 marca 2014

Dear guest,thank you for your comments,we hope to see you again,best wishes!

Napisano 15 lipca 2017
Kaili Hotel
8,0
Wspaniały
Ban – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

great location and helpful staff”

awesome location, free spa use, reasonable price

the room size was large and clean. the wifi was not very fast but good enough. The best part was the location. it was only 2 min walk from the Guomao station which makes it so much easier to get around.

Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Wong – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Good location and Cheap...”

Cheap, Good location

Booked a triple room for three person - the room is big and there is a desktop provided in the room - wifi or cable LAN is provided - walking distant to GuoMao MTR and also very near to the shopping area of Laojie

Data recenzji: 16 października 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
Ee – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Great Location, Comfortable Hotel Stay”

Location Comfortable Large Room

I book a room for triple and the room is really big and comfortable. Love the stay there. 1 station away from Lao Jie where it is a shopping haven. Around this hotel there are many shopping mall like orchard road kind but more ATAS. Next to hotel is this big shopping mall and below the mall is the train station. Good Hotel and comes with 1 time complimentary sauna which I got no time to use.

Data recenzji: 29 września 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Pei – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

Value for Money and Fast Internet”

Fast Internet, Attentive Staff and Comfortable room

Just as I was leaving for airport, I was concern on the safety of the taxi driver. I did not get the name of the hotel staff, but I was happy to know that in the mid way of the journey to the airport, the staff actually called up the taxi driver to ensure everything was smooth and the passenger was safe :)

Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Daniel – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Great hotel with many ammenities”

Comfortable rooms, great location,many restaurants

This hotel was very comfortable. The hotel was very clean, the rooms were nice/spacious, and there was even a computer in the room with free internet. This hotel is in close proximity to shopping, a variety of restaurants, and subway station. This hotel is good value for your money. I highly recommend.

Data recenzji: 25 maja 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
Teik – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Comfortable room. Bathroom has all neccessity.”

Large and clean room. Near MTR (Metro). Many food around.

Two type of beds. 1) Hard bed with a layer of soft layer and 2) Hard bed with 2 inches foam on top. Asked for soft (with 2 inches) Twin Beds but was given Hard bed with a thin soft top layer. Told House Keeping that the bed is hard. House keeping sent 2 top layers within 15 minutes (good service). Cistern was jammed on 2nd night stay. Reception change me to another room with 2 inches foam top. MRT is at Basement 2 of Glory Shopping Mall just next door across the street. In Glory Shopping Mall, there are many food stall. The SHANGHAI restaurant is recommended. Lao Jie is one MTR stop away. You can shop at underground and road level shopping stalls. Dim Sum at the right hand corner of ShengZhen cinema Building (Lao Jie MTR Exit E)is great. 40% discount from Mon to Fri (from 7.30am to 10.30am to eat, food the bill by 11.00am. After 11.00am, it is 20% discount). Sat, Sun & P. Hol days - no discount. One MTR to ToHu shopping centre to buy cheap Electronic goods (must bargain. Enquire price from a stall, walk away and listen to the price they offer you. Go to another stall, offer 10% less from the 1st stall price).

Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Wei – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Big rooms with spa below”

One of the better area in luohu area

kaili is always my place of stay in shenzhen. big rooms and value for money. there is a spa below which can satify your massage craving and it is also directly opp a famous bar soho for a quick nights out

Data recenzji: 04 marca 2013
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Chiew – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Great Hotel in Shenzhen”

Free Sauna, Spa and Massage Parlour attached to the hotel, near Luohu Railway Station for easy access to HongKong, close to many shopping outlets

it's a pleasant stay. arrived the hotel greeted by the staff. front-desk staff very attentive and polite which leave a very good impression, the hotel room was very big, nice decor, clean and modern room and bathroom, desktop computer was provided in the room which is an added advantage for us as we can keep the children happy and obedient. a very good experience here. highly recommended.

Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
lee – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

good value hotel”

good location, friendly staff

Rooms The rooms are clean with all shower needs, 2 bottles of free bottle water and a kettle. The beds are comfortable. Staff The staff are friendly, Internet access There is one computer for those who don't bring their personal computer, Wifi for those with own computer…..very considerate. Location The location the hotel is very handy: shopping, restaurants/food court, entertainment, few minutes of walking distance from guomao metro station. Accessible to all tourists’ scenic spots via metro lines. Have found a super good congee restaurant around the corner Value The price is moderate and has good value.

Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Maros – Francja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Good Price/Quality ratio”

Excellent Location, Free Spa

perfect location (300m from guaomao metro station), close to railway station. lot of restaurants nearby (especially when going right out of the hotel straight…) shopping centers all around. rooms are ok, not very new but clean and quiet. good point is the free entrance to the spa (in the same lobby as the hotel) : pool, steam bath and a big room with relaxing chairs with free drinks and fruits - good quality massages with 20% discount when staying at the hotel.

Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Eric – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Good hotel. Extended my stay several times. ”

comfortable. near subway. moderate price.

I extended my stay several times. Stayed total of 2 weeks. Near subway. Near shopping center with fast food and restaurants. Comfortable like a U.S. "Best Western" motel. Moderate price. Am very satisfied.

Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Eric – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Very good moderate priced hotel. Near subway.”

Moderate price. Comfortable. Near subway. Near shopping center.

I had earlier mentioned about a nightclub/music source. It is probably not as bad as I thought. I know there was a source of music. Anyways I've extended my stay here several times. I am very satisfied with this place. Is clean and comfortable. About the level of a Best Western motel in the U.S. Guo Mao subway station is 5-7 minutes walk. King Glory Shopping Center is 5-7 minutes walk. Shenzhen Railway Station is in the area.

Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Eric – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Good moderate price. Good rooms. Near Subway.”

Clean, relatively nice furnishings. Near Subway and Shopping Center

Good moderate price. Good (not great) furnishings. 7 minute walk to Guo Mao Station Exit A. About what a Best Western motel would be in the U.S. in terms of comfort, furnishings, bed, etc. 7 minute walk to shopping center with plenty of fast food places and sit-down restaurants too. I stayed in a room facing the back. There appears to be a bar or something with music in that area. I have earplugs so I do not know if the music is loud enough to keep a person awake. I do not know what time it stops. You can always ask for a room facing the front, but then I don't know if traffic noise is there.

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Eric – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Good moderate price. Good rooms. Near Subway.”

Clean, relatively nice furnishings. Near Subway and Shopping Center

Good moderate price. About the same comfort level as Best Western Motels in the U.S. 7 minutes from subway station Guo Mao Exit A. 7 minutes from shopping center with plenty of fast food and sit down restaurants. Had a bar or music place in back of hotel. I used earplugs so don't know if it is loud enough to keep you away at night. Don't know what time music stops. Can ask for front facing room, but then I don't know traffic noise.

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2013
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Khai – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

Still as good”

Location

It was the umpteenth time that I have stayed in this hotel, and it did not disappoint once again. Good location, nice room with a computer and wifi access. Nothing much I can fault about the room or its cleanliness, and a pleasant stay as always. I highly recommend this hotel, it is great value for a stay in Shenzhen.

Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Khai – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

Great Hotel”

Location

I have stayed in this hotel many times during my visits to Shenzhen and stayed in it once again, and again did not disappoint. Well located, it is close to shopping, the subway and numerous pubs and restaurants. The room was clean, and came with an in-room computer and wifi access. Overall, this hotel provides excellent value for money and I highly recommend it.

Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Daniel – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

Lovely hotel, good service, nice ammenities”

Great location

This is one of the best hotels I stayed in Shenzen for the price I paid. I've stayed in the Hong Feng hotel down the street and the Friendship hotel nearby, but this by far is the best for the same price as the other two hotels I mentioned. The rooms are very spacious and clean. The beds were very soft and comfortable and I enjoyed a very good night sleep. There is a complimentary computer for you to use in the room and free WIFI is also included. The staff at the front desk were very helpful in guiding us to locations we were looking for and the bellman helped us in retrieving a taxi every time we didn't want to walk somewhere. The hotel is also in close proximity to many restaurants, including a McDonalds down the street and a huge 3 story mall is directly across the street with many retaurants in there as well. To top things off, the hotel is connected to a spa, which if you are a guest, they give you a free entrance to it, which is usually 100RMB.

Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Albert – Brunei Darussalam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Cheap and clean hotel”

Room is spacious and free computer in room.

we stayed for 4 nights in twin and triple rooms. the rooms were clean and spacious. the twin room comes with computer. the triple room is good for family with kids. one staff can speak good english. the hotel is near to many shops. we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

Good Hotel, Excellent Location”

Value for the money, Location

This is a good value and located in a good area of Downtown Shenzhen. Close to the Border Crossing and Lo Wu Rail, but far enough away to get away from the riff raft of that area. Just one block from Guo Mao Metro station and close to many restaurants and club. DOes have the hard Chinese beds, but ask at the desk and they will bring extra feather comforters to soften up the bed.

Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Daniel – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Great location ”

Shopping, food close by

This hotel was very pleasant to stay in. There are computers for you to use in the room. I recommend this place because it is close to luohu train station and is in close proximity to many food and shopping areas. Also, they include a free voucher for you to use their spa upstairs. The hotel and rooms inside is nice as well.

Data recenzji: 28 października 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Maros – Francja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Great location and value for money”

Great Location, good value for money, clean, free spa entrance

perfect location (300m from guaomao metro station), close to railway station. lot of restaurants nearby (especially when going right out of the hotel straight…) shopping centers all around. rooms are ok, not very new but clean and quiet. good point is the free entrance to the spa (in the same lobby as the hotel) : pool, steam bath and a big room with relaxing chairs with free drinks and fruits - good quality massages with 20% discount when staying at the hotel.

Data recenzji: 30 września 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
cheong – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

great location”

room

Facilities was marvelous. Love the stay there, huge rooms, best location, easy for me to go for shopping. I really enjoy the stay there, staff were excellent. But, the price are too high per night, still the hotel was the best. I have an pleasant stay there, would highly recommend that hotel. Still the best hotel i've lived since I came here. I would give an 10 out of 10 rate of this hotel. Stayed and enjoyed.

Data recenzji: 26 września 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

great location, good rooms”

close to Shenzhen Metro

Great area, many restaurants plus a Burger King and McDonalds are close by. Convenient to Shenzhen Metro stop - Guo Mao. Nicer area with many shops and attractions. also the Gold Coast Spa attached to hotel is very nice. Good value for the money.

Data recenzji: 14 września 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Good location, good value”

nice sized rooms, good location

this hotel is located near the LouHu station and just 200 meters from the Guo Mao station of Shenzhen Metro. This area is also nice as it is far enough away form the train station to be away from most of the riff-raf that inhabits the area near by the train station. Lots of restaurants of any type within a short walk.

Data recenzji: 14 września 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
CHEE – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Good location with friendly staff”

It is consider a central location, close to many tourists attraction

Hotel staffs are very friendly. I reach there at 7am early in the morning. However, the room I book is not available, so they give me another room to rest. When my room is available around 11am, they contact me and I transfer it. It used to have a massage foot nearby, it cost RMB 20 only. I visited it last year, however, this shop is not longer available. It is quite disappointed to me as I enjoyed the services there very much.

Data recenzji: 06 września 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Denny – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Almost perfect”

Location, hotel feature, surroundings are better than enough

Nothing to say but it was awesome to stay here. The room rate compared to everything you've got is the very first thing to consider. Altough the receptionists cannot speak english well but they tried a little hard to communicate with us. The bellboy did well than the receptionists :p but overall the hotel staffs are friendly. The location is near to train station, near to a shopping center, and I found a very cheap suki stall near to this hotel (lovely xoxo..) Hotel room is clean enough, the bathroom is quite big and tidy but the closet has something in it altough you flush it will never be dissapear. Ow the the elevator are kinda smelly. The bed are little bit hard, they have an extra pillow for each person on cabinet, safe deposit box is available, 24/7 wifi internet connection moreover they provide a PC in your room. Very satisfied to stay at this hotel.

Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
lee – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

super hotel”

Great location, good room, friendly staff

Great Location: located near to guomuo metro, only 2 mins walk Local transportation: plenty of taxi passes by the hotel along jia bin rd. Good Room: good size larger rooms with a great bed, Very clean room and bathroom. there is a free wifi as well as a PC computer actually placed in the room for the use of the guests. easy to find foods: lots of resturants around. both western & local choices. Five mins walk you can find the many famous chicken hot pots Extra: the room entitles you to a free sauna & discounts on massages from gold coast spa. and provide 1 free complimentary drink & fruits. Shopping Tip: Many shopping complexes around Luohu areas. Dongmen pedestrain streets are just 1 metro station away. Huaqiangbei Electronic centre can be reach by only 3 stations away. Its unfair to have this hotel named 'Guest House' in Chinese. Its much much better than many 4-star hotels in Shenzhen.

Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
WAYNE – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

great stay”

they staff are great freindly

my stay was fantastic the staff are very helpful they go out of there way to assist in any issues and can arrange any thing you may need beds are the best i have slept on in china. bathrooms are large in king suites.

Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
Mabel – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

Great hotel with good service ”

location, near mtr, shopping & spa

staff are quite helpful, as i sprain my foot when i was in zhuhai. they told me where to get the medication to ease my pain of my swollen foot. hotel bell boy also very helpful, help us to carry our luggage when we arrive at the hotel. he also try to assist us with the transfer from shenzhen to hong kong airport but because we still need to go some other places before going hong kong airport and so we rejected his offer, but he still very friendly to inform us that if we require any transport services can call him anytime.

Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
yin – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

very good”

goodlocation

Right opposite a large shopping mall, surrounded by lots of restaraunts and other shopping areas. 5 mins walk from the Friends centre where big named brands are stocked. Free usage of computer in rooms and wifi in the lobby. 10 mins to walk to Lou Hu port and the boarder crossing from Hong Kong. Lots of bars around for a great night out.

Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
yin – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

lovely”

goodlocation

Right opposite a large shopping mall, surrounded by lots of restaraunts and other shopping areas. 5 mins walk from the Friends centre where big named brands are stocked. Free usage of computer in rooms and wifi in the lobby. 10 mins to walk to Lou Hu port and the boarder crossing from Hong Kong. Lots of bars around for a great night out.

Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
WAYNE – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

best experiance”

location and staff

when i arrived the staff were able to help me with out any issues little comunication set back but this was very minor. the bell boy great person assisted with the transfer to the airport for me he made sure i was ready he carried my bags to my room also collected them when i was leaving. The spa and massage was magic will stay again i have rebooked for my second stay in Shenzhen i will always book this hotel when i visit this area.

Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

Great Location, Clean, Good Sized Rooms”

Lacation, Value

excellent location in shenzhen near to guo mao metro station. far enough away from luo wu train station and border crossing so that there is not as much riff raff, pickpockets, "massagee" girls etc. close to many restaurants as well as walmart neighborhood market, kfc, mcdonalds and a new burger king in the area. hotel is very clean, staff helpful, always one that speaks english available. only minor issue are the hard chinese style beds, but staff wil supply you with unlimite comforters to make it softer

Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

Great Location, Clean, Good Sized Rooms”

Location, Sauna

Very convenient and affordable. Just about 200 yards from the Shenzhen Metro - Guo Mao station. Rooms are clean and large - only disadvantage are the hard Chinese style beds. Housekeeping was very helpful in providing extra comforters to use as a pad. The staff here was very friendly and helpful. Nice sauna club, free with stay. Many restaurants nearly, i personaly did not eat at hotel so could not review this.

Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Mun – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

Near metro and plenty of resturants around”

Great location

The reason for coming to Shenzhen was to go shopping at lohwu. It is extremely convenient to transit between the places. Metro is just 5 min walk. Rooms is clean and quiet for a good night sleep. Desktop computer is provided but recommend the hotel to update their internet explorer. Would stay again.

Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
FARID – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

Lovely Hotel and Great Location”

Everything about this Hotel I like it

This Hotel has a great location and next to a shopping centre very accessible to a many various places from luxury good to cheap stuff. The hotel has a very nice interior and a big nice room which above my expectation and the price is reasonable. I will definitely come to this hotel again for my next visit. The bell boy and the receptionist wasn't that friendly to foreigner. However I was much more satisfied with the cleaner which never fail to great guest.

Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Yoon – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

Great locations with spacious rooms”

Clean and well equipped

within walking distance to the nearest train station and shopping areas. about 10-15 minutes walk to dongmen walking streets. hotel staff were very helpful when we requested for transport arrangement to the airport. the room itself was spacious, clean and well equipped, including a desktop personal computer with free wifi service.

Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Lily – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Good location within MTR,Hotel room generally big.”

Exclusively provided with computer,can suff net at night in the hotel.

Check-in hassle free n relatively easy.Hotel reception n conceirge staff are both pleasant and cordial.Cafe can be found inside and outside the hotel.Nearby walking distance to Dongmen street shopping.Taxi fare about 3$ Sing dollars to and fro from dongmen street.50metres away is the shenzhen metro mtr station,accessible easily to touristspot like window of shenzhen and shekou ferry terminal to macau.

Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Tet – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Great Location”

In Room Computer with internet / wifi access

We visited Hong Kong for few days and return to this hotel again. Same as before, Like : Big room, computer with internet/wifi access provided.Clean towels. Dislike :Limited Non Smoking Deluxe Triple Room. 5th Floor (Smoking Floor) room guests smoking in their room with door open.

Data recenzji: 21 marca 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
William – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Great location and friendly staff”

location, amenities, staff, proximity to subway

I have stayed at Kaili Hotel on each of my 4 trips to Shenzhen. The staff know me now and always greet me in a manner that such that it feels like home. Room is always cleaned and changed daily. This place is excellent value for money with many restaurants and shopping close by.

Data recenzji: 16 marca 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Khai – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Good Location with nicely sized rooms”

Location

as mentioned in a previous review, hotel is in a good location near shopping, food and the subway. in-room computer with internet access is great too. one thing to add, housekeeping is good, with the hotel staff asking if i need a second minor tidy-up at night. didn't require it so did not take up the offer. will stay here again on my next trip to sz.

Data recenzji: 12 marca 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
Khai – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

still as convenient as ever”

location

my umpteenth stay in this hotel thru agoda. still as pleasant as ever. good location, quick check-in, and nice rooms. plenty of restaurants, bars and clubs around the area too. right next to a modern shopping mall which is conected to the subway.

Data recenzji: 12 marca 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Giorgia – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Good location with average room”

Very near the metro station and is easily accessible

the hotel reception was friendly and prompt with my checking in. my room looks acceptable with the toilet that is small and poorly maintained, although you can tell they probably renovated the room not more than 4years ago. the bed was super hard and not at all comfortable. at night, it's noisy and cold as the noise reduction is poor and there is no hot air-con for the cold days. other than the toilet & bed, the rest of the room amenities is quite in place and good but i would think they should have placed some cups with saucers and teaspoons at the water heater counter. hotel location is very good, nearby metro station and surrounded by all kinds of bars & restaurants, massage parlours, discotheque and nearby dongmen shopping streets. you can also easily go to hk or guangzhou from here.

Data recenzji: 04 marca 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Greg – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Nice Hotel with good location”

Value for money

Very nice hotel friendly helpful staff who were only to happy to organise any request quite a good location and very easy to get a taxi or take a subway train to any part of Shenzhen, would stay again a also recommend to friends

Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Jimmy – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Great Location”

Nice room, clean and big

i love this hotel, the room was big and clean. the location near to many tourism spot and near to mrt, just a short walk to the station. even no breakfast but don't worry you can find many restaurant near the hotel

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Jimmy – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

An a lovely hotel”

Best location, near to MRT

I love this hotel, the room was big and clean. The location near to many tourism spot and near to MRT and just a short walk to the station. Even no breakfast but don't worry you can find many restaurant near the hotel

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
QUEK – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Lovely Hotel & Good Location”

Clean; good security and conveniently located.

I like this hotel being closely lcoated less than 5 mins to the metro station. Also; in the central areas where shopping and food outleat are easily found. What impresses me is the cafeteria rest. next to the check-in counter offers good food. It also operates till late hrs. I have problems looking for a restaurants after 10 p.m for my family late dinner; until went back to the hotel and found this still open and cater a variety of good - western and oriental. Hotel also have good in-house spa facilities at cost. Room rate is reasonable; spacious and clean. Fully recommended for this hotel stay for business & family.

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Khai – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011

Still one of my favourites”

Great Location - Shopping, subway and food all within 5 minutes

Still my favourite hotel in the Luohu area. Sizeable room with an in-room computer for surfing the internet. Toilet is clean and modern, although without a tub. Had a great stay there once again, and will stay in the hotel again the next time.

Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2011
8,3
Wspaniały
Jiann – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Great location although there was a smell”

Great location; right beside the metro, and shopping mall although the shopping mall sells expensive goods. Friendly service from the hotel. Free wifi and internet!

great 2 days stay at kaili hotel. bed was soft, clean except for a little smell probably because of the wooden furniture. heater was not working very well in during this cold season, so the room was icy cold. free wifi and internet! room service was really prompt also.

Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2011
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Mak – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

方便酒店”

方便

good location, good view, good price, good price, good place, good spa, everything ok, and i will come this hotel again on few week and tell my friend again for this hotel good price and place. i like very much and feel so good for this hotel and good service.

Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2011
8,3
Wspaniały
Khai – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011

Good modern hotel with a great location”

Well located, Free Internet

second time that i am staying in this hotel, and everything was as good as the first. nice clean and spacious rooms, nice bathrooms. every room comes with a computer for internet access, as well as wireless wifi. the hotel is also near many local eateries, as well as being next to the king glory plaza mall, which is directly connected to the subway. overall, a most pleasant stay at a very reasonable price.

Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Jamel – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011

Good value for $$”

Location, clean, friendly staff

this hotel is one of the best hotels i stayed in (in shenzhen)clean, good location and close to guamao mtr station and only 5 mnts by taxi from huaqiangbei rd where the electronics wholesale market is and 5 mnts walk from the best shopping rd (dongmen rd). walmart, restaurants and a good snooker hall are just around the corner, stuff speak fluent english!!!!!!

Data recenzji: 27 października 2011
8,0
Wspaniały
LAI – Hongkong
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe trzyosobowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011

Good Location”

Convenient Location, Free WiFi

Location is very good. Close to mtr station. Nearby shopping mall is big and easy to find many nice restaurants. Great to have computer and free Wifi in room. Bathroom is newly decorated. It is clean and tidy, though no bath tub. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Only the room carpet a bit old.

Data recenzji: 10 września 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
CHEE – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Great location with friendly staff”

Friendly staffs, getting food is very easy and it is the central to go everywhere in shenzhen easily.

We chose to stay in smoke-free room. The room is really free of smoke. Unlike some hotels, even if you choose to stay in non-smoking room, you will still find that the room is filled with smoke. The room is big and clean. The cleaning lady clean up the room well and refurnish all the teas. Excellent staying and value for money.

Data recenzji: 03 maja 2011