Zarezerwuj teraz: Kingswell Hotel Tongji

Recenzje na temat Kingswell Hotel Tongji

Wspaniały
Na podstawie 126 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,2
/
10

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Kingswell Hotel Tongji from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (126)Recenzje – Booking.com (155)
8,2
/
10
Wspaniały
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość8,5
Udogodnienia8,3
Lokalizacja8,3
Jakość pokoju i komfort8,5
Obsługa8,4
Wart swojej ceny8,3
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (126)
Wszystkie typy pokojów
Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 119
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Salfariza – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Highly recommended!! 😊👍”

I highly recommended this hotel!..so close to the Tongji University metro station (Line 10), this line you can easily access to the famous attraction the bund yuyuan garden. The staff also friendly and helpful, they can speaks english well.

Data recenzji: 31 marca 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Carolyn – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016

Very good quality hotel”

The prices for this hotel vary greatly depending on the day of the week and season. I have been able to stay here a couple of times when it is in my affordable range and have always been pleased with the quality. The standard rooms have the feel of a western Hilton or Shrteraton. The only shortcoming is no fitness room or pool, but I am willing to easily accept this, especially because of the convenience being right off of the subway line and close to all kinds of shops and restaurants. Great hotel.

Data recenzji: 05 maja 2016
8,3
Wspaniały
Phoebe – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015

nice hotel ”

big room, friendly staff, convinient location

Room is very big, with additional bed is also spacious, location convenient near train station though I've never had chance to take train. Hotel staffs are friendly, helping us to book cab every day through the app, overall is a good hotel and shall be considered for next stay.

Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Carolyn – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015

Great hotel!”

location, ammenities, cleanliness

This hotel was a great find. I will definitely stay again. It was very conveniently located off of the subway line 10 and around so many food options. The room was very clean, ammenities were extremely adequate. I didn't get to eat there but the food looked good. Service people did not always initiate and were not too inviting but they were generally available except for the front desk early in the morning when I saw guests waiting a few times. All in all I would strongly recommend this hotel..

Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Tou – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

Comfortable and enjoyable”

Spacious room, modern, helpful staff

The room was very very spacious and much better furnished than I expected. The only problem was the rather 'weak' bedside reading lamps. Apart from that, everything is great at this 4-star business oriented hotel. 3-5 minute walk from main entrance to Tongji University (and underground station, Line 10).

Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2013
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Edward – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Executive z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

Good place, but poor internet access”

Freindly, efficient staff, excellent location close to Tongji University, very close to the line 10 metro.

I really enjoyed my stay at the Kingswell. The staff were really nice and the room was spacious and clean. There is a basic fitness room and I was able to exercise. The buffet breakfast was fine. The downside was that internet access was very poor and this made working very difficult. If, like me, you need fast, consistent internet access, this is not the hotel for you. Unless this problem is sorted, I simply can't stay here again. Apart from this, I would certainly recommend it.

Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
david – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

pleasant stay”

proximity to tongji university, cleanliness, room standard

i've stayed at the kingswell many time while traveling to shanghai to attend seminars at tongji university as it is only a five minute walk to the university entrance. the hotel offers a consistent level of service and cleanliness and is suggested for anyone looking for mid-high end accommodations close to the university.

Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2014
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Teresa – Nowa Zelandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Executive z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Modern, clean, helpful staff, nice restaurant ”

Clean, modern, helpful English-speaking staff, centrally located - convenient to transport

This hotel has everything a business traveller could want. Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, close to the very efficient underground train system. The buffet breakfast had a good selection of international cuisines - there was something for all tastes, including vegetarians like me :-) This is a hotel I would definitely return to.

Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Aranda – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

Value for money, happy to stay again”

Large & clean room, good breakfast, nice staff. Not exactly central of the city but very close to line 10 metro - just 2 minutes walk to metro station

The hotel is very nearby the metro so as a female, I didn't dare to come back alone at late nights. The room was very big (based on the rate) and in very good conditions. Also their breakfast was excellent! The staff was concerned about my comments during the check out, very caring. One minor thing needs to improve is their lobby - I got many mosquito bites at the sofa

Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Danni – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Very new hotel with quick connection to downtown”

New and clean, close to downtown

The hotel looks very new and clean. 5 minutes to the subway station and 6 stations to the downtown which around 15 minutes only. Several restaurants nearby. First day has free mini bar food and beverage.

Data recenzji: 11 marca 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Pol – Tajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

good location an friendly staff”

best location

i got a little problem before check-in. my booking information from agoda wasn't sent to hotel yet , even if i bring a voucher,but after check and confirm, it's ok. then,i got problem again with breakfast... my room type is "business room king bed with 1 bbf" breakfast:not included" ....which is confusing that is it include breakfast or not?,so at first day my name is not in breakfast's customer list and again i have to confirm with hotel and agoda by myself which is a little annoying ...i think better fix the communicate between hotel and agoda next time...but hotel is clean an convenient not far from subway..and staff is friendly and can speak english well.

Data recenzji: 25 października 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
SK – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Good service and great location”

The staff at the front desk were excellent, ever ready to help and answer any queries that you have.

i had a good experience staying at this hotel. friendly and helpful staff. the beds however are pretty hard and need getting used to. the breakfast is mediocre and i had luke warm coffee one morning and despite asking for hot coffee, the coffee was still luke warm. that said, the breakfast was a decent spread of local and western food. the location is wonderful as it is only a short distance to the metro station.

Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Sony – Brazylia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2011

Great location and friendly staff. ”

Friendly staff, near the subway and wonderful accomodation.

The service and accommodation exceed my expectations. Great value. The location was near the subway and close to many small shops. You can find delicious Chinese food just around the corner. Another plus is that the staff can speak English. I really enjoy my stay here as you will do if you come to stay in this hotel.

Data recenzji: 05 marca 2011
8,8
Wspaniały
Irene – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Dwa łóżka pojedyncze typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Hotel with friendly staff and convenient location”

2 mins walk from the subway station, big room on the executive floor, decent breakfast spread, friendly staff, most importantly I did not see any rowdy guests around in the hotel .

Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Carolyn – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Executive z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2016

always a great experience”

Clean, comfortable, westerner-friendly, great location, convenient, just off the subway, reasonably priced (you pay a little more for the location)

Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2017
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Carolyn – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Executive z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016

Quality hotel”

I really like this hotel. It's very comfortable, just off the subway. Good breakfast included with the room.

Data recenzji: 17 października 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
Michael – Niemcy
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015

Tong Ji University main campus juaround the corner”

Location

Pleasant and successful.

Data recenzji: 25 października 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Kenneth – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój biznesowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Great staff and large rooms”

Room Service, Staff, Comfort
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
CHEONG – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Quiet environment And near subway”

Quiet environment

The hotel staff Los are well trained and polite. Breakfast is good and most of the guest are polite and do not talking loudly compare to most. Of the other hotels.

Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2013
10,0
Rewelacyjny
CHEONG – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Good Location with good service”

Good location with good service

Very near to subway station. Environment is good since near the university. The hotel staffs are polite and well trained. Room is clean.

Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
CHEONG – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Dwa łóżka pojedyncze typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Near the famours university”

Near subway station

Very near Tongji University and a lot of young people surroundings.

Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2012
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Marco – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Executive z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2017

Good for Chinese standards”

Metro station at the door, but it's not a neighbourhood to spend one's time. The service isn't excellent, but one can get everything one may want to get with a little persistence: one must require some basic services in order to get it done, such as chance of bed sheets or enough amount of toilet paper, floor and surfaces cleaning, etc. The staff is happy to serve, but it doesn't happen without request. Breakfast service is very good: enough options and variety from day to day. I recommend ordering from the cook.

Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2017
6,4
Dobry
Henrik – Szwecja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

A good hotel but too expensive (compared to other hotels in SH)”

The hotel is clode to Tongji university close to the metro. Howere the price is too high compared to other hotels in Shanghai with 4 or 5 stars. The only facility in the hotels is a gym. The breakfast is good.

Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016
7,3
Bardzo dobry
HIU – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Executive z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014

Value for money”

location, helpful staff

overall the experience was good, helpful staff assisted us to call taxi, the wifi in room was too slow and unstable, the breakfast was average. location is great, around 5-10 mins walk to tongji metro station

Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Dwayne – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014

Quite convenient but has its shortcomings”

Location (for University), connection to Metro, size of room

I attended a course at the Tongji University and for 5 days the Kingswell was pretty good in terms of location. 10min walk to the University and 5mins to the Line 10 Metro station. I booked a suite which was at a good price on Agoda which had a large bathroom, living room and bedroom. The only shortcomings for me were a couple of things. Wifi only, and painfully slow - not a dealbreaker for holidays but for work it was a killer. The bed was very hard. When I first lay down I wasnt sure I was going to be able to sleep well - and I didnt really, throughout those 5 days. And the damp and aircon. The bed always felt damp when I went to bed, and while it wasnt bad smelling, it wasnt very relaxing to lie in something like that. The aircon was also pretty hit or miss. On the high-setting, with temperature all the way down, it still wasnt very cold. That might not bother some people but on a stay in summer, it might be more than some care to handle. Othewise very pleasant - food was on par with price, staff were generally helpful and happy (but not a huge amount of English is spoken here). I probably wouldnt stay there again unless I was going to the University again, but its far from a bad hotel.

Data recenzji: 24 września 2014
7,7
Bardzo dobry
david – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Executive z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

well managed business/traveler hotel”

location, fitness center, relatively well appointed room

was staying at kingswell while attending a conference at tongji university. this is likely the the closest hotel to the campus and just a three minute walk to the main gate. the hotel is well managed and is familiar with serving international guests. for the price, the hotel is well positioned between lower-costs budget traveler hotels and the more costly international chains. had a few minor issues with the wifi but kingswell otherwise fully met expectations. on zhangwu road between the hotel and the campus gate, there is a small cafe/lounge/bar called moreca. i ate here a couple of evenings and would recommend it to someone looking for a quiet spot to enjoy a coffee during the day or a drink in the evening. the owner has done a nice job with the decor and the flat crust pizza was excellent (at least for china and considering the affordable price).

Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2013
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Jyrki – Finlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

Convinient location, good price”

Good location next to a metro station close to Tongji and Fudan universities, good quality for the price, good breakfast

i enjoyed my stay (clean, comfortbale room, good breakfast, convinient location, lots of palces to dine in close by) but had i not been a chinese speaker, i suspect there might have been problems as i do not think the staff speaks very much english. when one spoke chinese, the service was very good and effcient.

Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2012
7,7
Bardzo dobry
CHEONG – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Executive z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Confortable.”

Quite area.

Quite area.Good quality of staffs.Convenient access to other areas of Shanghai city since the MRT is only walking distance from the hotel.

Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2013
6,0
CHEONG – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

Good Environment Nearby”

Good environment near by.Breakfast is nice.Near Subway station.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2013
6,0
CHEONG – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Very Near Subway station”

Near Subway station.Good environment with the Tonji University nearby.Many foods available with cheaper price nearby.
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Boy – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Dwa łóżka pojedyncze typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015

Good Hotel”

Location in the down town , good price, good service

Very Good Hotel

Data recenzji: 21 października 2015
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Blaine – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014

Fantastic ”

4 star plus in every aspect, great value, ease of access (location )

One word...fabulous

Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Man-Wai – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

Kingswell Hotel Tongji”

Comfortable and reasonable price.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Regis – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Dwa łóżka pojedyncze typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Nice stay in a very well located hotel”

close to metro, design of the rooms

Nice stay. Very convenient location. Helpful staff

Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
david – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

Conveniently located next to Tongji University”

location, price, cleanliness

For the price, the Kingswell exceeded expectations. Very suitable for a three night sstay during a conference at the university.

Data recenzji: 21 marca 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
luisa – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

great location, rooms and service.”

location, rooms and service.

we were doing a short training in Tong Ji University and the location is so convenient for us. going to other places were not problem cos the metro is just few walks behind the hotel.

Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
yoshiyuki – Japonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Dwa łóżka pojedyncze typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

brilliant Hotel !”

near Tongji University and near 10line underground

For Japanease , We can not use Japanease at front desk, But can use English to ask someting . Room is so clean and it is just 2minites walk from underground railway station and convenient store.

Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2011
8,0
Wspaniały
LIN – Tajwan
Podróżujący służbowo
Dwa łóżka pojedyncze typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Nice experience”

location

I stayed there for one night with a very good price, the room is big and clean, also it's close to the underground so that I can go to downtown easily.

Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2011
6,0
Hui – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Basic hotel near Tongji University”

Near train station and shopping malls. Otherwise very basic hotel that does the job.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2014
6,3
Dobry
Jacques – Belgia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014

Cheap hotel in Shanghai”

Easy to access and suitable if you have a car and stay for a night or two.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2014
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Boris – Hongkong
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

Good hotel”

Price, Convinent, Clean

Good. nice hotel.

Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2014
6,0
Jo – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

Disappointing business stay”

Location to my business meetings only

I was disappointed with the service, the rooms were dark and musty and the service was not as expected. It came highly recommended so expectations were high.

Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2014
7,7
Bardzo dobry
david – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój biznesowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

next to main gate of tongji university”

location, comfortable rooms, good wifi

my stay at the kingswell fully met expectations-- clean and well managed; close to subway station, restaurants, and tongji university (where i was attending a conference for four days).

Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2014
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Angeline – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój biznesowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

pleasant and value for money”

location near to train station; excellent service from staff; 1st night bar fridge is free
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Peter – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

Beautiful large clean room, friendly staff”

easy transport, nice staff, large room
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
WONG – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

easy access to public transport and well located”

location, centrally located
Data recenzji: 11 maja 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
WONG – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

one of the best budget hotal”

location, close to cbd and subway
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2013
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Hoey – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Very Near to Tongji University ”

Location

2-3 mins to Tongji University. Business Room King Bed is considered good.

Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Jun – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Very good”

Excellent service

Service is good. Staff very nice. Would be better if there is a swimming pool.

Data recenzji: 09 września 2012
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Maria – Hiszpania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

Good hotel, with easy connection to the subw”

Nice hotel in close proximity to the University. Big room, friendly and helpful personal and good and varied breakfast

I was here for a conference in the university and the stay was in general very satisfactory and confortable

Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2012
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Kenneth – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

nice hotel but no airport transportation ”

clean, fair price nice staff

nice hotel, but it is rather far away from most tourist attractions in shanghai. a big negative is the lack of airport transportation except for a taxi, subway or public bus.

Data recenzji: 13 listopada 2011
7,7
Bardzo dobry
alison – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Dwa łóżka pojedyncze typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011

Friendly and Helpful”

Comfortable airconditioned rooms

Complimentary water provided which is always good. Close to Tonji University subway line which has a direct link to the centre of Shanghai

Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2011
8,4
Wspaniały
Thomas – Niemcy
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 13. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016

Super. Frühstücksbüffet könnte etwas hochwertiger sein. ”

Xxxxxxxx

Data recenzji: 28 października 2016
8,7
Wspaniały
Thomas – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój biznesowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 15. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Super. ”

Sauber und freundliches Personal.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
chunsu – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

为外籍友人入住强烈推荐 top recommendation for Non-Chinese ”

干净,安静,周到clean, quiet, attentitive

入住这家酒店非常意外,从本来入住一天最后变成了入住三天。三点让我特别满意,一是噪音,hotel坐落的彰武路非常安静,并且室内噪音很小,比如卫浴的排风系统几乎安静的觉察不出来;二是室内设施齐全,柜子抽屉里的物品收纳的非常整齐;三是非常周到,前台的人员态度好,竭尽全力的为客人提供服务,另外是客房内的指示牌翻译得非常到位。我在很多接待外宾的酒店看过各种引发歧义的翻译。这家酒店的提示虽然很多,但我特别注意了一下,他们英文翻译正确无误,指示的非常到位,我老公是英国人,他自己也承认这是他多次来中国入住,在信息指示上最到位的酒店。最让我感动的一点是,对于自来水不可饮用的标识,旁边摆上赠送的瓶装水,这对外籍人士的生活习惯有充分的考虑,做的这一点,非常难得可贵。所以我决定一定要为这家酒店好好留一些评语。

Data recenzji: 11 marca 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Kurt – Austria
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

前台有个胖胖的服务员态度很奇葩”

大堂服务生很有礼貌

退房的时候,由于是公司出差需要发票,但是因为他们的酒店不能网页上订房,所以只能在agoda上预定。前台有为胖胖的服务员立马怒发冲冠似的回击道,没有发票!我问为什么?他说因为agoda上预定的我们看不到价格不能给你提供发票!拜托,这不是我们的错,那是因为你们酒店根本没有官方网页可以预定酒店,只能通过第三方来预定,而且水单也不能给我们提供,态度还非常恶劣,言语之中没有任何敬语,一副剑弩拔张得理不饶人的嘴脸!

Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2013
10,0
Rewelacyjny
zhangjie – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

位置不错”

就在地铁附近,同济大学对面,很清洁

Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2017
9,0
Rewelacyjny
ming – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015

舒适方便的首选酒店”

暖心前台,客房服务,免费停车。

我们这次是上海探亲自驾游,女儿给选择了kingswell ,酒店客房宽敞舒适,各项服务也很到位,还有免费停车,地铁十号线更是近在咫尺出行十分便利,会推荐给有需要的朋友,自己有机会也会再来住。

Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2015
10,0
Rewelacyjny
xinian – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój biznesowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

交通便利,客房安静、干净,早餐不错,性价比高。”

服务及时,交通便利,饮食方便可口

很好!第一次用雅高达,比预计的要好,原来携程订的白玉兰宾馆378元的大床房(不含餐),退了订了君禧的豪华大床特价房,480元还送双份早餐,超值!酒店干净,设计很细心,这是—次很值得回忆的旅程。赞一个!以后出行还会用雅高达!

Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2014
10,0
Rewelacyjny
weidong – Chiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

设计一级”

设计、装饰、服务细节

设计、装饰、服务细节您在Kingswell Hotel Tongji 的住宿经历总体感觉怎样? 如果您在入住期间遇到了较为严重的问题,请与我们的客服联系

Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2014
10,0
Rewelacyjny
wei – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

提前一个月订的,有半价优惠,非常合算。”

服务很好,交通方便,房间很舒适
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
jingwen – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

环境舒适、交通便捷”

早餐不错,客房干净舒适,服务好

总的来说住的很愉快。这里靠近十号线地铁站,步行地铁站仅3分钟路程。方便去机场。酒店的服务很好,早餐也很棒,附近餐饮小吃也很多。

Data recenzji: 20 maja 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
jingwen – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

安静、舒适。一次愉快的经历。”

服务好、早餐不错、地段不错

这里交通方便,酒店安静、舒适。房间里也很宽敞、干净。配套设施齐全。总的来说,性价比不错,是一次愉快的经历。

Data recenzji: 17 maja 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
yi – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

在Kingswell Hotel Tongji 的住宿经历总体感觉很好”

食物/餐饮 员工服务 客房舒适
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Weitao – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Dwa łóżka pojedyncze typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

干净舒服舒心的酒店”

到同济很方便O(∩_∩)

帮同学定的酒店,服务很不错。入住前,我们的订单没有传到酒店,他们还是蛮人性的看过发到我这边的邮件后就安排入住的了,还是蛮满意的。

Data recenzji: 10 października 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
ying – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

性价比不错”

房间大

从网上订好后就直接到酒店入住了,手续非常简单,告知客人姓名就直接办理了入住手续,交了元的押金,住了3天,服务人员的态度非常不错,就是停车贵了点,一天40块,还是协议价。

Data recenzji: 28 września 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
JUNE – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012

环境和服务都不错,价格偏高了”

环境不错,交通便利

还行吧,在上海因为其他经历影响了心情,也没睡好,浪费了这酒店。为什么点评需要超50字?又是强迫我多写几个破字啊?说实话,Agoda让我很不爽的是收了税,但是没发票,烦!!!

Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
YINYIN – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012

服务很好的酒店”

服务很好,设施很贴心

服务和设施都很棒没话说,只是因为预定的问题弄得有点不愉快,服务细节不够星级,有待提升。对一句话耿耿于怀"你自己跟网站沟通一下吧"!所以我预定了酒店还要承担额外国际长途电话费用及反复沟通的坏心情???不知酒店为我考虑过吗?最不应担责任的是我吧。。。

Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
JUNE – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012

酒店不错~价格略高了”

挺舒适的,交通便利

Agoda有点不厚道,收费的时候明显列了税费这一项,但是没法开中国的发票,我压根没法报销啊!!! 如果你不开发票,如何证明你在中国纳了税?既然在中国纳了税,为什么不给发票? 酒店是不错,但是,大家还是别通过这家网站预定了,对于商务出差的报销很是难受...

Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
WEI – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Dwa łóżka pojedyncze typu Standard
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012

位置优越 服务周到”

位置优越 服务周到

离同济大学非常近,交通便利,地铁10号线就在旁边, 酒店的服务人员也非常的耐心周到,当时住在7层,7层的楼层服务员很细心,看到我蹲在门口找房卡,就马上过来询问是不是找不到房卡了~ 推荐。

Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2012