Zarezerwuj teraz: Kori Ubud Resort & Spa

Wspaniały
na podstawie 269 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,2
/
10

Recenzje obiektu Recenzje na temat Kori Ubud Resort & Spa od osób, które tam nocowały

Ocena ogólna
8,5
Wspaniały
na podstawie 611 recenzji
8,7Jakość pokoju i komfort
8,7Obsługa
8,6Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość
Recenzje – Agoda (269)Recenzje – Booking.com (342)
Ocena na Agoda8,2
/
10
Wspaniały
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość8,4
Udogodnienia8,2
Lokalizacja7,8
Jakość pokoju i komfort8,5
Obsługa8,4
Wart swojej ceny8,3
Ocena
9+ Wyjątkowy (74)
8-9 Wspaniały (58)
7-8 Bardzo dobry (61)
6-7 Dobry (23)
<6 Poniżej oczekiwań (26)
Miesiące roku
mar - maj (62)
cze - sie (39)
wrz - lis (47)
gru - lut (94)
Każdy typ podróżujących (269)
Wszystkie typy pokojów
Wszystkie języki

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 242
9,7
Fantastyczny
TopikIndonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015

Breathtaking view”

location. View. Staff

you'll see part of heaven drop in Kori Ubud. A peaceful view

Data recenzji: 05 września 2015
7,3
Bardzo dobry
sentotIndonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015

good hotel”

spacious room, quiet, value for money

we spent two nights. although we spent more time to travel the city and surroundings during day and night time, so really not get the chance to try the hotel facility like the pool which is looks very lovely. The staffs are very helpful and friendly, providing all the information we asked for. only at the first night we had problem with the mosquito as we did not use the net from the beginning. overall it was a pleasant stay...

Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2015
2,3
MichelleAustralia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015

WARNING..BE AWARE”

location

My daughter anf i didnt actually stay at this property. After arriving at the property we entered the dark unlit reception area.lights out no one home.chased up a staff member.Went to room.spotted unclean linen..pillows with dribble and sweat stains..maytress protector looked like never washed. Yellow stains and hair..sheets stained and dirty grey linen..manager could not assit as no clean linen. We left the property to stay at Ubud Wana resort which had new white sheets..clean pillows.Beware you will find urine smelling toilet and the cracks will appear and you will see how bad the resort really is but it will be too late!!!!!

Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2015
8,3
Wspaniały
BernardFrancja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015

Pleasant stay away from the city noise”

Tranquility. Close by art museum. Well maintained
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2015
6,7
Przyjemny
ImadNiemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament luksusowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015

nice stay”

room comfort ,value for money,location
Data recenzji: 01 lipca 2015
3,7
ScottAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015

Okd”

Tired
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2015
10,0
Fantastyczny
LyndaStany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015

Wonderful stay, wonderful resort at great price”

Clean, quite and great location

Excellent resort for great cost-would highly recommend! !! -there are others close by but they dont compared in price, cleanliness, and excellent rooms.

Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2015
9,3
Fantastyczny
DaleAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015

Enjoyed it lots”

Quite location, great bathroom and close to naughty nuri's

We really liked it. Being low season it was great to have the pool area to ourselves for two days. Afternoon rain was not a concern. Still warm and plenty of Warungs with afternoon cocktail specials and great food.

Data recenzji: 13 marca 2015
10,0
Fantastyczny
NurkhaledahMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015

Superbb”

Interior design, Service and Not far from town

Food is great. I really love the design of the room. Very big. Unique . u can feel the Balinese style in the room. Service is very good.

Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015
9,3
Fantastyczny
TonyAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015

Short stay”

Pool facilities, welcoming, friendly and helpful staff, value for money.

I enjoyed the quietness. Even though it's on a main road, the rooms are silent. Excellent spacious rooms with everything you could want. They recommended the bike ride down from the volcano crater in their room compendium and it's one of the best thing I've ever done. Sorry I couldn't stay longer.

Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2015
8,7
Wspaniały
LEEMalezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

Great Pool and very Private”

quite, great location, value for money

The staff are very helpful. They will try their best to fulfill every request. Example providing international plug and early or late check out. Love the quite environment especially the pool. Very relax and near to few restaurant. Hope to visit Kori again soon. Thank you.

Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2015
8,7
Wspaniały
PriscillaMauritius
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

Beautiful stay”

Comfort, cleanliness, relaxation

Fantastic stay! I needed some real comfort, and I was delightfully pleased with Kori Ubud. The suite was spacious and well-lit, I loved the traditional carvings and colors of the door to the room, an amazing bathroom with a stone tub and walk-in shower. The pools are really nice and inviting. The staff always helpful and polite. Location-wise I would say it's a bit far from the city centre if you are a walker. It's definitely doable but coming back is going up :) be prepared. I totally recommend this resort!

Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
ShlomoStany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

Good but not great”

location, natural beauty
Data recenzji: 29 stycznia 2015
5,0
KennethHolandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014

Ok Hotel with a very average service”

Next to restaurant Mozaic and Quiet

Stay was not too good. There was no spa available, which you would not expect looking how they call themselves. To take transportation from the hotel to Monkey Forest is ridiculous expensive for just dropping us there. Monkey Forest is only 1,5K from there and they charge Rp. 100,000. Staff was not friendly at all at the reception. Difficult to walk with the suitcase to your room, since the path is not suitcase friendly. main reason i stayed there is because of a diner at restaurant Mozaic which is literally next door.

Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2014
10,0
Fantastyczny
LIChiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

Good postion and good service”

Good location, good service, good food

The spa is fantastic. The price is reasonable. The pool is nice. I enjoyed staying there. The room is beautiful and comfortable.

Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2014
10,0
Fantastyczny
KatieNowa Zelandia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014

Tranquil oasis”

Staff, food, pool

Amazing stay. The staff are attentive and welcoming. Food is delicious. Will book again.

Data recenzji: 25 października 2014
9,0
Fantastyczny
NatachaZjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014

Great stay”

Calm, relaxing, helpful staff
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014
6,3
Przyjemny
DorisAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014

Quiet, Clean, but nothing special”

This hotel is clean, it is good for relaxing since it's located near mountain, the deluxe room is very big

The hotel is small, and it's got not much things to see. Overall, the bedroom is clean, spacious and the staff is quiet friendly but the breakfast is disappointing. The portion is very small and we were not even full (we are not big eaters). Overall, it's overpriced, not worth staying.

Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2014
7,7
Bardzo dobry
WahyuIndonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

relax, natural, value for money”

relax, natural, value for money

relax, natural, value for money

Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2014
9,7
Fantastyczny
pelvinMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

It was awesome! ”

Awesome Environment + Value for money + Great Services

Will definitely stay there again during our next visit to Ubud!

Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2014
6,0
EricaAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

Pleasant Value for Money”

Clean room, good location, in-room wifi

Stay was just fine. Upstairs, double rooms the pick.

Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2014
6,7
Przyjemny
SarahAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

Very pleasant!”

Peaceful Relaxing Close to good restaurants

Lovely! Spa overpriced especially as several good ones to choose from close by that are much cheaper!

Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
AlexanderAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament luksusowy
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014

Relaxing, Peaceful, excellent accomodation”

Peace and Quiet, the gardens, my villa with pool

I was upgraded to a private villa with pool as the suite I had booked was under renovation so was very happy. Superb room and bath room and located at the back of the property overlooking a small stream. I was more than satisfied and will certainly return.

Data recenzji: 21 maja 2014
7,3
Bardzo dobry
SHAIFULSingapur
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament luksusowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

A quiet and romantic place.”

My room facing the pool, quiet place and spacious room.

The room was spacious with a huge bath tub. Room facing the pool and have our own sitting area where you can have a sun tan if you want. Only upset was during breakfast, there wasnt much variety to choose for breakfast.

Data recenzji: 07 maja 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
ZoranSerbia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

It was very pleasant experience”

nice pools and gardens, very clean and friendly staff

The stay was great. Was very happy with my room and the entire complex. It was easy to get down to the pool and to have good room service. The hotel was organising my trips very well.

Data recenzji: 03 marca 2014
3,0
WanMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

Look elsewhere unless you are really desperate ”

Comfy bed, nothing else

The hotel is located by the roadside, and so was our room, so you can imagine the amount of noise coming in throughout the day. At first impression when we arrived at 10pm, the hotel looked impressive. But mind you, everything was dim, even the rooms. The bed was good but the white sheets had a greyish shade to it, not forgetting the stains on the towels. Room service was bad, as the rooms were not properly cleaned and tidied. There were also traces of rodents droppings in the room. Breakfast options were very limited!! If you're a vegetarian, you will definitely run into trouble trying to make a slight change to the menu, probably because of a slight language barrier but more so due to low staff morale. I stayed there with a friend. We went on separate ways on the last day due to differences in interest and activities. When I came back to request for the room key, I was told by the receptionist that it was not there. So I thought my friend was in the room, only to find out that it was locked and empty. So I had to go back to the receptionist to ask someone to open the room, which they did, without much delay (thank you!!). This happened twice. After a long day walking about, the last thing I wanted to do was to go back and forth trying to get into my own room, when the receptionist knew quite well that we have been staying there for the last couple of nights. The bathroom was also unclean. In addition, there was a family day when we stayed, involving singing which added to the traffic noise from outside, and disrupted our rest after hiking. You have to request for a kettle and the safebox is located at the reception, not in the room. In general, I feel the staff morale is very low. There are many other better resorts in quiet places in Ubud.

Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2014
9,7
Fantastyczny
ThomasNiemcy
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament luksusowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

perfect for romance and nature lovers ”

It is in a quieter area of town, our suite was facing the garden and river, very quiet and relaxing, wonderfull designed big room (luxury suite), very attentive stuff

It is the place to come back... beautiful, relaxing, good food and great stuff. We got the luxury suites for about only 25% of the original price in low season. Great for honeymoon or romance. To walk to town it is a bit far, but you can hire everywhere motorbikes and cruise around in town or in the outskirts, enjoying the rice paddy fields and the countryside. Ubud is great for shopping and eating.

Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2013
9,3
Fantastyczny
IndahIndonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

Short stay but enjoyable”

cozy, location, clean

Kori Ubud is my home away from home. This is my 3rd stay in this hotel in 2013. I am looking forward to return to Kori Ubud next month in December. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, whether it is with friends, husband or family.

Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2013
9,3
Fantastyczny
HyekyungKorea Południowa
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Very satisfying stay”

The room is spacious and clean, the garden is beautiful, the staff is friendly and helpful

My husband and I enjoyed staying for two nights. We are satisfied very much. If we go to Ubud again we would like to stay here again. We want to highly recommend this resort to travelers who are searching for the hotel.

Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2013
9,0
Fantastyczny
PaulAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Just what a hotel in Bali should be”

Hotel design, great room, quiet

Very nice hotel. Lovely layout well designed gardens. Great room. Superior room is fine. Quiet and peaceful tho on busy Rd Staff lovely as usual in bali. A taxi or shuttle ride into town.

Data recenzji: 24 października 2013
9,3
Fantastyczny
YuenMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Large room, friendly staff, nice breakfast”

Large room with balcony, friendly and helpful staff, comfort mosquito net for bed create romantic atmosphere in the room

I stayed three nights at Kori Ubud Deluxe Suite room for my honeymoon. The room is large with pool view balcony. The bedroom is decorated with flowers upon our arrival. The comfort mosquito net for bed is nice and create romantic atmosphere in the room. There is only 20 over rooms in Kori so they provide a la carte breakfast with different choice - American, Indonesia or Kori breakfast. The breakfast is superb nice. I drank fresh fruit juice every day. The hotel provides free shuttle service, but we didn't use because we rented a motorbike from the counter which is opposite the hotel. There are many restaurants and spas nearby the hotel, if not, you can try other food in the Ubud town. The staff is friendly and helpful. Due to we need to check out early at 6:30am, the hotel managed to provide us the early breakfast at 6am! My husband and I enjoyed the stay in Kori Ubud!

Data recenzji: 03 października 2013
9,7
Fantastyczny
JantaratTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Nice room and garden”

Bed, Bath, and Swimming pool

I like this place. It's not too close in center of Ubud. Quite surrounding and good for honeymoon.

Data recenzji: 22 września 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
AdityaIndonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Very very nice”

Good location, comfort room, nice spa

Very nice hotel with good location, near many good taste local restaurant and places for spa

Data recenzji: 19 września 2013
4,3
DianeAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Needs work!”

Large room, comfy bed, plenty hot water

Disappointing. Food awful - breakfast unpredictable- from no bread to almost raw eggs to cold tea, dinner- only once - greasy fish with limp salad. Staff indifferent - 3 different prices given for taxi ride to airport, then driver was a Kori staff member. Also not very gracious when notified that you would need a pick up from Ubud at allocated p/u time....it all seemed a bother. Wifi hopeless unless you went up onto a higher verandah, didn't work in bedrooms. The Kori is tired. Overall there are much better places to stay for the same price.

Data recenzji: 15 września 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
WilliamAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

We had a delightful stay”

Swimming Pool, Gardens and Rooms

We will absolutely stay again. I didn't want to leave this beautiful haven. The swimming pools were magical. Love love love this place.

Data recenzji: 12 września 2013
3,7
baniAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament luksusowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Very disappointing rooms, not fresh.”

Garden, pool,staff.

Hotel not up to standard. We checked out and found a cheaper hotel which was in fact far better.

Data recenzji: 06 września 2013
10,0
Fantastyczny
MitchellWęgry
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Lovely staff,beautiful hotel,balinese are the best”

room, staff, view

We had a very lovely stay there, the staff were great, solved our problems/questions immediately, the rooms are amazing, we had a great holiday.

Data recenzji: 04 września 2013
9,0
Fantastyczny
NatashaMalezja
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

Always a great rejuvenating stay”

The beautifully designed rooms, friendly warm staff, the whole design of the hotel set in a garden

You can hear frogs croaking at night, the villa rooms are set across the jungle, the air is cool, the rooms feel like a sanctuary to the spirit.

Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2013
9,3
Fantastyczny
CatherineWielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Heavenly place to stay”

Decor, location, pool

We enjoyed a wonderfully relaxing stay at Kori Ubud. The hotel is very tastefully decorated in traditional Balinese style, and the rooms and grounds were beautiful. Staff were friendly. The pool was great. And it's an easy walk to all the shops and restaurants of Ubud.

Data recenzji: 21 sierpnia 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
lillyanStany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

enjoyable, relaxing, beautiful”

staff, cleanliness, large rooms

It was great. Staff was friendly, rooms and bathrooms were huge. The city itself is relaxing and this resort made it even better. It was great for romance.

Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2013
9,7
Fantastyczny
OGAWAJaponia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Very comfortable hotel”

Nice design & view, clean room and very good hotel staff

とても清潔で落ち着けるホテルでした。部屋もプールも清潔でキチンと管理が行き届いていました。四泊の予定でしたが予約していた別のホテルをキャンセルして滞在を延長した程です。食事や買物にも便利な場所に位置していました。ホテルスタッフのNyomanさんは日本語を少し話します。とても親切で信頼できる方でした。滞在経験者としてお薦め出来るホテルです。小川 My wife and I stayed 4 nights and actually extended the stay for another few days even by canceling the reservation at the other villa we had made. Extension was worthy even if we had to bear the cost. Some of the good parts are as follows; (1) hotel: Very comfortable partly because of good design, good size(26 rooms,neither too big nor too small), very clean and well maintained rooms and swimming pools, nice view from the open restaurant with breeze and partly because of the good staff of the hotel, Mr. Nyoman Kamajaya was very kind and helpful in particular. He speaks Japanese a little. I hope more Japanese would stay at Kori Ubud (2) location: Within the walking distance from the hotel, there were many good eating places (both high end and low end) including French, Japanese and local Balinese cuisine. Art Museum is also about 5 minute walk . We highly recommend Kori Ubud. Ogawa(Japanese)

Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013
7,0
Bardzo dobry
JorgeMalezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Good hotel for honeymooners, good value for price”

Large rooms, beautiful gardens and pools

I stayed in this hotel visiting a friend that just got married. There is no internet in the hotel except in the reception area, which is fine for honeymooners disconnecting, but for backpackers is a bit of an inconvinience. Like all Balinese culture, the staff is extremely friendly and attentive, always helpful and fast. The room was very good, with a big comfy bed and very nice bathroom design (having shower and tub separately). Furniture of the room could be improved though and it was a bit noisy at night due to the proximity to the road and big gaps in the access doors. Overall I was pleased to stay in this place. Is just 10 minutes away from Ubud center by motorbike, you can just rent one right in front of the place.

Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
LindaWielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Ideal location and comfortable accommodation.”

Tranqulity, helpful staff, close proximity to variety of good restaurants and main Ubud.

Kori Ubud was exactly as advertised and what we sought. Every request was met promptly and graciously by friendly staff. The shuttle service to and from the airport was cheap and efficient. A minor problem regarding a late night shuttle back to the hotel from Ubud was dealt with professionally and satisfactorily. We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Data recenzji: 12 maja 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
KylieAustralia
Podróż w większej grupie
Apartament luksusowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Neat room, amazing night time views”

The jungle night life, the pool and spa, the 4 poster bed

This was a beautify hotel with a lovely garden environment. It was a little outdated and does require some maintenance to stop the troublesome ants and bugs that come with being in a jungle environment. The staff were very attentive and very quick to fix any issues. The close proximity to some of the top restaurants in Ubud and the upmarket shopping district make this an enjoyable place to stay. Make sure you take time to get up during the night and check out the jungle through your bathroom window it is amazing what you can see with the specially rigged viewing lights.

Data recenzji: 02 maja 2013
5,7
MandyWielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Nice gardens but hotel lacks character.”

Nice gardens

The hotel was lifeless and devoid of character with bare rooms and stark bare corridors. You wouldn't know you were in Bali. A few pictures or wall-hangings would make a world of difference. However, the gardens were pretty and well-maintained and the staff were friendly and polite.

Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2013
9,0
Fantastyczny
CallieStany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Lovely hotel in Ubud”

The location, the views and the friendly staff

We had a great stay at the Kori Ubud. The hotel is beautiful and we had a lovely room with a beautiful view. It was very quiet and we had a lot of privacy. The staff was so nice and friendly. We took advantage of the shuttle service several times. We also arranged for babysitting for our older son, and he really enjoyed the time he spent with the sitter. We ordered room service several times, and it was delivered quickly. We enjoyed our stay at the Kori Ubud very much, and I feel certain that w

Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2013
7,7
Bardzo dobry
TingHongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

excellent driver guide service”

driver guide service , great location for food and shopping, welcoming staff
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2013
7,0
Bardzo dobry
GaryAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

Quality property”

Good size room , internet in room , swiming pool

We booked a Padi view room at another hotel and prior to arrival found that the hotel was fully booked . So Agoda upgraded us to The Kori. We were quite happy to swap hotels as it advertised as a Padi view .On arrival we were told by check in staff that there are no padi view rooms at the Kori . I think they may have had a view previously but now there is a canopy of lush palms that some rooms look onto . We asked to be moved after the first night as there was too much traffic noise . There are some standard rooms close to the road . We were in the deluxe rooms that were further away from the road but were still parallel with the road. The rooms were very good quality and it was great to have internet in the room . They had big sliding doors onto a large veranda . We found the staff to be all very friendly . Breakfast was good but a little regimented . My wife usually only eats fruit. She asked if she could have 2 serves of fruit as she was not wanting anything else and they said no . On another day she did have the small pancake that they serve as a starter . It is a 6 inch round pancake that they cut in half and serve you 3 little bits that make up the half . The next day she asked if she could have a whole pancake and they said no .I would not stay here again only as we found it noisy and we were in the best rooms furthest away from the road . The only rooms further away would be the Villas . Still a nice property and gardens .

Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2013
5,3
davidAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament luksusowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

Relaxing stay”

very quiet hotel, outside of Ubud,friendly staff,would stay there again for relaxation.
Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2013
7,7
Bardzo dobry
vickiAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

pleasnat”

room size,staff,quietness
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2013
null