Zarezerwuj teraz: La Paloma Hotel

Przyjemny
na podstawie 669 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
6,5
/
10

Recenzje obiektu Recenzje na temat La Paloma Hotel od osób, które tam nocowały

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
6,5
/
10
Przyjemny
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość6,2
Udogodnienia6,0
Lokalizacja6,7
Jakość pokoju i komfort6,5
Obsługa6,4
Wart swojej ceny6,9
Ocena
9+ Wyjątkowy (34)
8-9 Wspaniały (51)
7-8 Bardzo dobry (144)
6-7 Dobry (165)
<6 Poniżej oczekiwań (255)
Miesiące roku
mar - maj (137)
cze - sie (116)
wrz - lis (164)
gru - lut (232)
Każdy typ podróżujących (669)
Wszystkie języki

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 649
6,3
Przyjemny
WannapaTajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015

Company employee”

Resonable price , closed Puttachinnaraj hospital, easy to travel

Good

Data recenzji: 20 maja 2015
2,7
garyStany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015

i only could last one day”

free airport transfer was not at airport, first night-electric plug in broken, so none of my electronic devices could not work, no hot water in shower, food very poor, no coffee pot in room to boil water. Such stress had to leave after first day. after such stress in La Paloma. Agoda helped me tremendously solve my problem, get me out of there.

Data recenzji: 28 marca 2015
8,7
Wspaniały
GergelyWęgry
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015

Great value for money”

Great value for money, not busy hotel, so the pool was not crowded :-)
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
StanleyStany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015

Great value”

Quiet,good bed swimming pool

Only complaints,water was cold to luke warm only,but good water pressure.Lights are turned off in the hallways and lobby area.Overall,great value for the money!!I will stay there again.

Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2015
6,0
StephanieStany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

Good if you need a cheap place to stay”

Cheap, had car parking, easy to find.

We just needed a place to stop and sleep. This was good for that. Bed was decent. The hotel was a bit dingy and not very updated. The hot water in our shower barely worked, just lukewarm water that trickled out. Breakfast was a bit weak. I would not suggest this to someone looking for a vacation spot.

Data recenzji: 17 stycznia 2015
4,7
JonathanWielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014

Paloma in desperate need of refurbishment”

price, location, ample parking

Stayed here 3 years ago and little, if anything has changed. The hotel is in desperate need of investment. Inexpensive but dark and depressing. Far better options available. Avoid.

Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2014
5,7
AllenStany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

Just for sleep ”

near to town, quiet & no guests

It was just business trip but the hotel was very old & out of date. But restaurant was good enough for reasonable prices. Cheap hotel. Agoda should review all the hotel rating. Hotel photos on Agoda website are not true to the actual.

Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2014
2,3
christopherWielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

Take Note = Dirty Hotel ”

Outside looks great until you arrive at reception. Staff very rude, rooms very dirty, blankets smelly, bad smell in both rooms i booked one channel on tv, no kettle if you want hot water you need to go to reception. Breakfast very cold, could not eat in case i got ill. Please be aware before you book...look elsewhere

Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014
5,0
ThomasAustralia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014

El Cheapo -- value for money”

Friendly staff, cheap, quiet

basically this hotel would have been popular and modern in the 90's before the Asian crash. Today it is dated and needs a major make-over. A bit out of town but cheap and reasonably comfortable. Basic breakfast provided you get there early enough in the morning. Staff friendly and mostly Cambodian who work for lower wages than Thais.

Data recenzji: 25 października 2014
6,0
KarinaStany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014

It's a bed”

Bed, shower, close to the old bus station

We arrived late at night and checked out in the morning. The room itself was nice, but the hallways looked really run down. You could tell it was a nice hotel back when it first opened. The location was nice. We didn't have an opportunity to check out the fitness room or swimming pool.

Data recenzji: 23 października 2014
5,7
WilliamKanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014

Good price, OK location”

price, large room, location

This is the hotel I use every time I visit Phitsanulok

Data recenzji: 11 października 2014
3,7
WannasiriTajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

Disgusting”

nothing value for money disgusting food, bathtub and smelly

Data recenzji: 07 października 2014
6,0
shuStany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014

huge old hotel with nice room for it's price”

cheap sleep in comfortable room

The room was quite okay for the price. The room interior was old but still comfortable. But other parts of hotel like hall ways and swimming pool are not well maintained. Pool water looks very green and murky so I decided not to take a swim, and I saw many moldy spots on the hall way ceiling and several spots even dripping with water. The breakfast was okay. had to pay for extra for kids. But for this low rate, cannot really complain.

Data recenzji: 20 września 2014
7,3
Bardzo dobry
JavierHiszpania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

quite, friendly staff and clean”

quite, friendly staff and clean

quite, friendly staff and clean

Data recenzji: 09 września 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
GauravIndie
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

Large hotel but seemed almost unoccupied”

we got the deal at almost throw away prices. The staff was nice and rooms though fitted with old gadgetry were clean and comfortable.

Nice stay. Though had an eerie feeling living in a large unoccupied hotel.

Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2014
4,7
MatsSzwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014

Everything failed to work”

Tolilet did not work, and failed to work 3 times. No warmwater half a day. Swimmingpool dirty. Dark, cheap but not worth the money

Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2014
6,0
MatsSzwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014

Ok, but not more”

Nothing

Pool dirty, Bad AC, very old hote.

Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2014
6,0
WilliamKanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

basic accomodation”

price, location, availability

Okay

Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2014
6,0
WilliamKanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014

Basic hotel, cheap”

price, location, vacancy

Nothing special, just basic affordable accomodation

Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2014
6,3
Przyjemny
steenDania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014

Affordable and centrally located”

Good value for money, and centrally located...

Pretty overall OK stay, but swimming pool was in poor condition. Both me and my daugther it our feet at the tiles. I had a severe cut that bothered me several days. Room service selection was modrate but cheap and fine value.

Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
PattaravadeeTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

The hote is good location and friendly staff.”

Location, Resonable price, and friendly staff

My stay was good. I enjoyed staying with my boyfriend. The room was clean. Staff were friendly and food was good taste.

Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2014
5,0
HarmanStany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014

For the money you really cannot ask for more. ”

Breakfast, Location, Parking

The air condition system is really old and does not effectiively cool the room. I stayed there once before but the weather was not quite as hot. This time is was not pleasant.

Data recenzji: 14 maja 2014
7,0
Bardzo dobry
DaveAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

Good value for money.”

Price. Price. Price.

The hotel is old and management are cutting corners by limiting the air conditioning power which is uncomfortable during the Thai summer. They are also limiting the power to the fridge so drinks could not be chilled.

Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2014
6,3
Przyjemny
ThanethTajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Convenience for short trip & late night check-in”

24hr. Staffs, safe parking, standard room.

A bit old, good value for money. Good parking with safety. Saw a great swimming pool but not yet try. Breakfast is very boring.

Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2014
6,0
ThanethTajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

Value for money for business trip”

Standard room at great price. Good parking. So so breakfast.

Standard & clean room. Quite old but still ok. Great value for money. Late night check-in is fine. Good parking, looks safe. Breakfast is a bit sub-standard.

Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2014
6,7
Przyjemny
HarmanStany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

pleasantly comfortable. ”

price, breajfa
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2014
5,7
MatsSzwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

Not worth the money”

Location only

It was ok, not more. I have not much to say about this hotel. The sink was clogged up and the internet was slow.

Data recenzji: 04 marca 2014
8,7
Wspaniały
MARETEstonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

It was a very nice hotel!”

breakfast,swimmingpool,free wifi.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2014
7,3
Bardzo dobry
ThomasNiemcy
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

good quantity/quality”

carpark, internet, breakfast

Good value for your money. It is not a high class hotel(of course not by this bugdet price)but with the free internet and still wide range of breakfast buffet(once again compared to this room rate) nobody should complain here. It is still interesting to read in other reviews what people think they should get for this price...

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2014
3,7
AnnaAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

The place felt very strange”

Checking out, that it was clean, we had free wifi

The place was clean enough, very dated though. Very basic accommodation. Had a strange feel about the place. Breakfast was horrible. Staff quiet and not really helpful.

Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2013
4,3
PaiboolTajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

So so”

Warm air conditioner, very late service, not much choice for breakfast.

Early of the night. The air conditioner couldn't work properly. Rather warm than cool. So, I called for service but very late arrival. And I couldn't change the room also. Anyway, it's very very cool at night. And couldn't heat up the temperature. We felt staying in the North pole.

Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013
2,3
Jan-IngeSzwecja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

the hotel is very old, the swimmig pool was dirty”

nothing, nothing, parking

old hotel, dirty swimming pool, no towels at swimming pool at the end we found some dirty ones. the staff at the pool area not spoke thai. ac live own lifes, sometimes warm sometimes cold ...

Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2013
5,3
DouglasStany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

Staff less than concerned”

nice buffet breakfast, big room, spacious hotel with few guests

The AC was set at 10 C when we first arrived in the early evening. It never got cooler than 27C, which was too warm for the blanket on the bed. When we mentioned it on check-out, we were disregarded, with short English phrases, even though we were speaking Thai. "Have a pleasant journey!"

Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2013
6,0
FrankoAustralia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Very affordable and clean hotel”

Fast check in/out, fast internet and good breakfast

Fast check in/out, clean room and fast internet. The pool was clean and breakfast choice was good and food tasty.

Data recenzji: 17 października 2013
5,7
IngemarSzwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

For one night”

Bed, breakfast, parking lot.

This hotel has a few years old, so it is worn. The bathroom was the problem getting hot water. But for one night ok.

Data recenzji: 12 października 2013
6,0
thunyaratTajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

GOOD”

PRICE , PLACE , ROOM
Data recenzji: 29 września 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
MichaelWielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013

Perfect for what i wanted”

Big room, good variety of buffet breakfast, & comfortable

La Paloma, is the perfect hotel for people on a budget, clean and big rooms, with a good variety of buffet breakfast. Not the best decorated hotel, looks dull inside, but you wont find a better hotel that is better value for money.

Data recenzji: 13 września 2013
4,7
StephenWielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

swimming pool was filthy”

staff,breakfast

we booked the hotel because it had a swimming pool, even though it was slightly out of the city centre. after checking-in we went straight to the pool and found it was filthy and nothing more than a bird-toilet, with dirt and algae all over the bottom and sides of the pool. my son and niece got out after a few minutes. when i queried with reception how often the pool was cleaned i was told it was every day. the next afternoon the pool was even dirtier and none of us got in. i don;t think you should advertise this as a family hotel with a pool as it is a health hazard! the buffet breakfast was fine but the rooms we had were tired and dusty.

Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2013
7,0
Bardzo dobry
YAO-WUTajwan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Friendly receiption.”

Friendly, Wifi service, Car-parking.

Nice stay in the Phitsanulok city and some intertested palces while travelling on weekdays.

Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
SUWICHATajlandia
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

very nice”

room ,service and location

Very nice hotel, I think i will to check in a gain next times

Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2013
6,7
Przyjemny
TimStany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

I was comfortable”

Size, age, Staff

I liked the hotel because it is so old. Very cool for me. Staff was GREAT!!! I would stay there again and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice older hotel centrally located.

Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2013
7,7
Bardzo dobry
ThongrobTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Good , calm and v private condition.”

1. Bath room , 2 .breakfast 3. ... The private condition
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2013
6,0
Huijuan
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

okay”

Cheap, taxi, Thai language only

My friend and I went there for a meeting. The first night we stayed on the 5th floor and paid another 120 Baht for an extra breakfast. The ceiling was tall and Wifi was good on 5th floor. The second night on 4th floor was much different: low ceiling and no Wifi. Breakfast was half Thai half western and okay. Not expect much and nothing to complain.

Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2013
2,7
xavierFrancja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

dirty room with bugs and dirty swimming pool,”

large bedroom

Very poor and unacceptable about cleanliness (carpets super dirty, a lot of bugs so we were moved to another bedroom without bugs but still as dirty), pool spa was dirty and yellow, no wifi in room whereas it was mentioned and even labeled in the room

Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2013
6,7
Przyjemny
JaruwitTajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Average”

Location is in the city and near the aiport

The water is dead. I can't take a shower in the morning. Comfortable night and travel to the mall and airport

Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2013
5,7
NapalaiTajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

ราคาปานกลาง ความสะอาดควรปรับปรุง”

ทำเลดี ราคาปานกลาง

สะดวกปานกลาง ทีวีจอเล็กมาก ปลั้กไฟใช้ไม่ได้ แม่บ้านทำความสะอาดไม่ดี มีฝุ่นใต้เตียง เหมาะสำหรับนอนอย่างเดียว

Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
TomStany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Comforable ”

Breakfast internet comfort

La Paloma is older but always clean and comfortable with a good breakfast.

Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2013
5,0
RicardoStany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

Rundown...avoid it if you can”

Bathtub ( with hot water sometimes), The pool is good. Not crowded.

This hotel is okay for budget minded tour groups; the hot water is good when there are a number of people staying at hotel otherwise it is on some type of timer and I was not informed of the schedule. Bathtub is big but without hot water it is pointless. Might want to bring and wear slippers in the room because the carpets are worn out and musty. Breakfast buffet is just ok, but only available when there are an adequate number of guests. Otherwise it is À la carte. If you do need to use the restaurant, to save time just ask what is available because most of items are menu are not. No milk for coffee and they did not have enough money in the register to make change. Better to eat at 'Z Coffee', which is just next door to the restaurant, has excellent cappuccino and club sandwich.

Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2013
6,3
Przyjemny
AnuphongTajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Budget hotel”

Fair quality of room.

This hotel is a bit far from hard of city. Anyway, it's well known for taxi and local people.

Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2013
6,3
Przyjemny
MarkWielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

A little out of the way but a really good pool”

The pool and the friendly staff

Hotel situated about a kilometre from the town centre. Just a straight walk. Watch out for the evening dogs! Staff were really friendly. English is not big in this part of Thailand and so Thai language skills are beneficial here. Swimming pool is really great. Long enough down the centre to swim lengths. I stayed a few nights here and used it as a base to see the rest of the area and as a stopover on the way to Sukhothai. Has some nice temples and a decent night market next to the river. Not exactly Bangkok but somewhere different.

Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2013
null