Zarezerwuj teraz: Langkawi Lagoon Resort

Bardzo dobry
Na podstawie 1201 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,7
/
10

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Langkawi Lagoon Resort from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (1201)Recenzje – Booking.com (270)
7,7
/
10
Bardzo dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość8,0
Udogodnienia8,0
Lokalizacja7,6
Jakość pokoju i komfort8,0
Obsługa7,9
Wart swojej ceny7,4
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (1201)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 1157
8,3
Wspaniały
Andrew – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014

Worth your money”

The unexpectedly well furnished all tough old room, private beach, and helpful staff

It was thoroughly great. though the rooms we were put up with is old, they were well taken care off. making it really pleasant. Though its off the belt of Chenang, its worth the extra mile if you rented a transport

Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2014
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Pui – Hongkong
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014

A quiet hotel with good service”

A good swimming pool, good sea view and spacious room

The hotel room is of good view, spacious and clean. breakfast is good and choices of food is good too. Plenty of parking spaces. Two swimming pool and a private beach are good too but the beach water is no good for swimming. There is no shops or restaurant outside the hotel, so very good for those with self drive car.

Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Mohd – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Large room and calm hotel”

Breakfast reach the expectation

the hotel a little bit old, however there are some new building nearby in progress. the location is little bit far from kuah town. but no worries there are many taxis or car rent in langkawi. you can try a local breakfast at village nearby or a local tomyam rertaurant for dinner not far from the hotel area. at night the road is little bit quiet.

Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Willem – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Very good”

Private beach

The staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcome. Everyone goes out of their way to assist you with anything that you need. The hotel is in a quiet part, so hiring a car or scooter is a good idea, but taxis are always standing by at the hotel.

Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2013
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Li – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

Awesome hotel with a great accommodation”

Clean Room,Excellent Breakfast,Good Facilities

the front desk staff(wearing tudung)is very friendly,she assist us during our stay at this hotel and gave us check-in early at 1.30p.m instead of 3p.m. the breakfast is one of the best in langkawi..besides that,all the amenities that the hotel provided is very good,especially the high quality towel that we used..the bed is very comfortable,but i encourage the hotel to build some entertainment in the hotel such as nightclub. furthermore,the bellman is also very helpful by carrying our heavy luggage to our room.

Data recenzji: 15 października 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
TAN – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Lovely,quiet and private beach.Good service .”

need to upgrade room , a bit old

although the room is a bit old but the air-conditioner is excellent.cool once you enter the room.good service and the staff are helpful and smile always.location - near airport.buffet breakfast not much choices but overall can feed full your stomach.Anyway a place for relax and nice place to visit.

Data recenzji: 06 października 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Pierre – Belgia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

Fantastic beach resort”

Villas on the sea

Pleasant surprise upon arrival as we got an upgrade to the Villas built on the water. Everything in this hotel makes you feel comfortable, starting from the staff, the food, the overall lay-out of the hotel, the beach ... Ideal location when travelling with young children. Surprisingly many guests from the Middle East and only few Asian and/or European guests. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Kua – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Wonderful Hotel”

Romantic, Big Room & Good Service

We had a wonderful stay at Laggon Resort for 3 days 2 nights. My wife & children satisfied with the accomodation & enjoyed at the swimming pool bar. I will go stay again in this hotel in near future. Cheers !

Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
ERICSON – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

great facilities, location and good service”

great view and pool area

this hotel will welcome you with a smile, very accommodating. plus a welcome drink was given upon you arrival. good room space, good view, asian and european food is available. they offer free wifi, free usage of swimming pool,lounge, gym and very nice staff especially the one in the tour booking section. taxi is always available and on time. what we really love with this hotoel they let us stay till 3pm late check out for free!!!

Data recenzji: 17 listopada 2011
10,0
Rewelacyjny
WAEL – Egipt
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

WOW, its a fully great hotel”

Lovely beach, swimming pool, romantic place, friendly staff

Despite of some delaying in the check in until the house keeping arrange the room could reach two hours, I'm really enjoyed my stay in this hotel & same situation for all my friend who are with me in this hotel, actually we booked three rooms in the beach village, all of us feeling happy for staying in this hotel.

Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2011
10,0
Rewelacyjny
WAEL – Egipt
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

all the best things in one place”

Great Hotel properity, Great friendly staff

despite of some delaying in the check in until the house keeping arrange the room could reach two hours, i'm really enjoyed my stay in this hotel & same situation for all my friend who are with me in this hotel, actually we booked three rooms in the beach village, all of us feeling happy for staying in this hotel.

Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2011
10,0
Rewelacyjny
WAEL – Egipt
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Lovely Hotel”

Great in every thing

despite of some delaying in the check in until the house keeping arrange the room could reach two hours, i'm really enjoyed my stay in this hotel & same situation for all my friend who are with me in this hotel, actually we booked three rooms in the beach village, all of us feeling happy for staying in this hotel.

Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2011
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Kashif – Pakistan
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011

Great location with beautiful location”

Beautiful sea/mountain view

it was one of the most beautiful and relaxing stay during the whole trip, with best natural touch, whole family enjoyed very much during the three day stay in langkawi, especially their sea-villa's are worth staying.

Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Shady – Egipt
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011

Good Hotel for honeymoon”

location, price

compared to the rest of the hotels in langkawi, this one is considered to be low price. and yes it is very good, not as luxury as datai or tang yang rhu or westin, but still you pay much more less. location is good, rooms are clean, breakfast is nice as well. overall good stay

Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2011
8,0
Wspaniały
Elson – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Lovely resort, great rooms, fabulous view”

Friendly officers, comfy room with great view

It was my first time traveling to Langkawi so I want to make sure I stay at the right place. And Langkawi Lagoon Resort is just it!! I booked the sea village room because i was intrigued. And the receptionist was very kind to give us the nicest view. To stay in a room above the water is quite an experience. The water is very calm, so no worries :) Breakfast is great, officers are very friendly, and overall environment is clean and comfy. If you are looking for a place to get away from the crowd, Langkawi Lagoon Resort is the place for you.

Data recenzji: 18 maja 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
RAAFAT – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011

Great service”

view and fresh air

on the positive side the pool and the views from the loungers on the beach are amazingly beautiful. i would recommend staying here if i knew i could get a decent room. the breakfast was o.k and the lunch we had at the restaurant was perfect but nothing special.

Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2011
8,7
Wspaniały
Anthony – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2011

Great hotel in peaceful lagoon location ”

Quiet relaxed atmosphere

We were very impressed with this hotel. Beautiful view from our sea facing room with the added bonus of mountains and the cable car in the distance. We thought that it may be a disadvantage to be 15 minutes away from other facilities but the location was well worth the isolation, particularly with taxi's being so cheap. We will definately use this hotel again on our next trip. The staff were also excellent.

Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
KANG – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010

很有特色的酒店”

建在海上的高级木屋住宿,很棒的海景,很适合度蜜月的情侣..
the parking lot seldom

还不错的服务态度,24小时酒店服务,凌晨两点打电话叫车出门,要求冰块,都服务周到 房间里包含了客厅,厨房及露台,晚上在露台上,看着月光下的海,听着海声,喝点酒,跟自己喜欢的人,何尝不是一大享受 Pretty good service, 24-hour hotel service, two in the morning to call a cab to go out, requiring ice, have good service The room contains the living room, kitchen and balcony in the evening on the terrace, watching the sea under the moonlight, listening to the sound of the sea, drink wine, with your favorite people, is this not a great enjoyment

Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2010
8,7
Wspaniały
Gary – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2010

Langkawi Lagoon Resort”

Location is Great, Facilities are Excellent, Staff are very friendly and helpful
none

I stayed in Langkawi Lagoon Resort for three nights. I was looking for a relaxing time to unwind and put my feet up and this hotel was perfectly suited to just that. Any time I asked the staff for something they were all very helpful and friendly. If you are looking for a relaxing time as a single traveller or a couple i would recommend this place. I am not sure what facilities are availably for families or children.

Data recenzji: 01 października 2010
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Mohammad – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2010

Langkawi Lagoon”

very romantic
old carpet

if i go there for second time i will choose the same hotel for many reasons ,, what a romantic moments i had ther and the night life inside the hotel is very amazing good swimming pool and nice air conditioned room but needs some changes in the carpets in some parts of the hotel i love to visit t again thankx

Data recenzji: 01 października 2010
8,3
Wspaniały
Ronald – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2010

Quiet and Secluded Hotel”

Privacy and Quitness of the Hotel. Great Pool and Breakfast spread
No Beach

The Overall stay was good. The rooms were spacious and clean. The location is not the hotels best selling point, but with a car that would not be a problem. It is about 15 minutes drive from Pantai Cenang, where you'd be able to find all the food and nightlife. It is also close to Beras Bakar ( Burnt Rice). I took 2 rooms and was quite satisfied with the overall stay.

Data recenzji: 15 września 2010
8,7
Wspaniały
Cheng – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2010

nice!!i love this resort so much!”

Thanks for the upgrade! The villa was great~ and the service was so good! especially from the staff name Asmond/Esmond! He was funny and polite!
The swimming pool was not big enough. And the variety of the breakfast was not enough.

thanks for agoda, we're so surprised when we know that we have been upgraded to the villa. overall the services and facilities were bravo and it have given us a very memorable vacation! but it would be a bit better if we could have the wifi service in the room rather than only in the hotel lobby. anyways, we have a very good experience and definitely we will recommend this resort and agoda to our friends and relatives!

Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2010
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Mohd – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2010

Muslim friendly hotel”

We stay 3 night at Langkawi Lagoon Resort, actually my first booking is Deluxe hill view beach front room, unfortunately when we arrive our room already taken by another guest, its make me shock, the hotel reception told me that don't worry since you agoda's customer we will upgrade your room to Studio suite sea village at no extra cost, i said woow that's is so amizing for my honeymoon trips and i think this is my lucky day here.Thanks to agoda. Overalls i most recommend this hotel to honeymooners couple to stay here because its very therapeutic and romantics place.
nothing to say, all is perfect.

The hotel is very nice and clean.The room is very spacious and the bathroom is very conveniet.It has a very nice swimming pool and it is very close to the beach.The people there are very friendly and helpful.We were able to rent a car for a reasonable price and we were able to travel around Lankawi.

Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2010
8,0
Wspaniały
Glen – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2009

Very enjoyable”

Great service, friendly staff
None

Had a very enjoyable weekend stay here with another couple. The room was nice and large, the staff were very friendly and easy to ask for assistance (getting taxis, dinner suggestions), and we were even able to do a walk-in to the spa for a quick leg massage when we discovered that we had an extra couple of hours before we needed to depart for the airport. Would stay here again.

Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2009
10,0
Rewelacyjny
diickie – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2009

langkawi lagoon excellent place”

good location . nice room
non

langkawi lagoon is a good hotel for family and couple, nice room and comfortable, well maintain, staff is efficient, restaurant with good food, breakfast sumptous, very relaxing place to stay, will always recommend this property to my friend who is visiting langkawi, no regret

Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2009
10,0
Rewelacyjny
AHMED – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2009

The best Hotel in Langkawi”

Good price for what you get, Lovely view.
none

We had a great stay in this resort, it has a great location, great value of money, lovely furnished sea village room, I'd say the breakfast can pushed a little more to meet the great things that found in this highly recomended resort.

Data recenzji: 21 października 2009
9,0
Rewelacyjny
AHMAD – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2008

Magician resort”

Hotel specifications romantic - I mean, the honeymoon thing a lot - on the beach is quiet and romantic, especially at dusk and the hotel in general rather small, but all the services and staff there smile and you know the inhabitants of the hotel.
I do not see a clear disadvantage in this hotel and I have a wireless Internet service is only in the lobby of the hotel and the rooms does not have wireless Internet.

This hotel is located on the beach is very beautiful, especially on the early morning and at dusk from the beautiful moments. The hotel is located away from the public other hotels with a unique specificity - the entrance of the hotel like your entry to the zoo. The lobby of the hotel is simple and quiet. The breakfast buffet is not large, and not include a lot of small food. My wife and I lived 4 days at the most beautiful and wonderful hotel.

Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2009
5,2
andrew – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016

A bit out of town”

Generally overpriced.limited menu.remote location.no shops or restaurants nearby.good toddler swimming pool.good sea view.random wi-fi and cable tv was intermittent.We would stay again if we could get a better discount.

Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2016
4,7
eunsook – Korea Południowa
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016

very old hotel”

it is really old hotel with old facility but the worse is the staff's attitude to deal with their customer. there was some system error something which didn't show my booking even if i showed them my booking confirmation (which is from AGODA). the resort's system put my booking to another date which i didn't make. and the staff made us to wait for their manager or something like 1 hour in the lobby. their attitude to deal with the problem was really bad. they need to improve it if they want to be rated as a 4 star hotel. in the lobby same problem happened to other customers as well, she is really not proper to be at the reception.

Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2016
4,7
Tan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

Unpleasant Customer Service Experience”

Great sea view, near to airport & clean room

Customer service was bad, staff at reception were unable or not willing to give direction & tourist spots around the island. When question was asked, they did not pay attention or looked away when answering you. There was a night that we called for room service at 9pm but the food never deliver until 11pm we had to call to cancel it, no compensation or reason provided by the hotel. However, the Ombak Spa was superbly great, the minus point was the building was outside the resort. And, a housekeeping lady staff was polite & helpful when attending our request to fix the table lamp in our room.

Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2015
6,7
Dobry
Diane – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

Great location”

Location and pool

Great location and pool was amazing but not enough chairs so you had to be early and on the look out to get one. We stayed at one of the cheaper rooms which was very old and a bit musty. The location made up for it though. We only used the room for sleeping.

Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2014
10,0
Rewelacyjny
TING – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

A Nice place to relax! ”

Facility, View, and Room quality

Really nice sea view suite. Staff are attentive. Did not charge us for using table tennis, bike. Recommend to book the room with sea view. Really worth the price! The only thing should note is the Internet speed is terrible when it gets to the night everybody comes back, but it did not affect me much.

Data recenzji: 04 marca 2014
6,7
Dobry
Antony – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

comfortable stay, great view, slow service”

the view from sea village is to die for.

Comfortable stay, clean rooms, See village has a good sea view, room service was slow and at times they would forget our order, staff is friendly about 15 mts to Pantai Cengang by cab that will cost you 18 RM, there is a small private beach which is not impressive.

Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Rahul – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Excellent & Worthfull”

Nice ocean view,Nice garden view,Nice swimming pool , Nice & Clean Rooms.

Absolutely amazing hotel stay! I loved the outside view from the hotel room,The room was very comfortable,like the balcony of the room.Near to Airport and sports activity place. It was a memorable stay in Langkawi and Langkawi Lagoon Resort.

Data recenzji: 08 sierpnia 2013
5,7
Ganesh – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

Just a short get away for relax”

Pizza in the beach bar was the only thing we like the most. Travel desk very helpful an quick in arranging,nice location near to airport n town area

Stay was pleasant. Had a good rest for 4 days. Small island. We rent a car and came around langkawi 2 full rounds. Basically everything is expensive. Staff performance based on mood and vary from customer to customer . Mostly rough and rude. Very rude to customers and no patience . Even ask for water their face goes from north-south-east-west Will never go this resort again

Data recenzji: 22 marca 2013
10,0
Rewelacyjny
ALOYCIUS – Norwegia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Very welcoming and friendly staff”

incredible deal

we stayed 3 night 23rd feb 2013. very welcoming and friendly staff on reception and room service. rooms were lovely and quiet too - didnt hear a peep from the neighbours or people tramping about. spotlessly clean room of good size. nice breakfast and comfy.

Data recenzji: 01 marca 2013
6,7
Dobry
Chun – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Nice hotel”

Comford, and not clouded

No bad for the room setting. However, this room air-con seem like got problem, not cold at all, compared to my friend room which that is too cold. The breakfast menu here can be recommended, various of variety, Although checkin time is 3pm, but i still have to wait till 3.45pm only can get my deluxe sea view room.

Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2013
6,3
Dobry
john – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

More like a 3 star hotel.”

friendly staff

This hotel is not good value for money. It's a nice hotel but room was old and the aircon dripped on to the bed. No hair drier or iron available. Limited menu for dining which is a problem as there is nothing near the hotel. I've stayed in better 3 star hotels for less than half the price.

Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2013
10,0
Rewelacyjny
MOGANA – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013

Nice location and beautiful niew”

bview of beach

We been staying for 2 days at the Langkawi Lagoon Resort. The stay was really nice and These are the things that made we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. So are the staff are very friendly and make us happy on the stay. They know how to really make you feel at home, and if you need anything it is like asking a family member. Congratulations from the heart, you were fantastic.

Data recenzji: 03 lutego 2013
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Chan – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Close to airport and good environment”

Quiet, rooms are big and good breakfast!

We loved this hotel - it's very close to the airport (around 5 minutes) drive and it's very neat and tidy. One thing it wasnt too great was that it was quite far from the town centre, so if you are not planning to rent a car it might be a bit too far. However, if you are driving, then this hotel would be a great choice, nice environment, clean rooms and nice beach

Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
RAVINDRA – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Nice Hotel and Good Service”

Overall the romm and hotel ambience was exceptional and View of the sea from the room was awesome

overall the romm and hotel ambience was exceptional and view of the sea from the room was awesome. hosever as there are no nearby hotel for dinner , the hotel should include free voucher for dinner as well to improve customer satisfaction.

Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
M – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

rooms were comfy”

the room and the huge daybed

the hotel is setback from the main drag, tucked away and next to the beach. was initially tricky to locate. Exterior looks strange with its multicoloured paint. Interior was better, lots of wooden finishing which creates a warm feeling. its is only 3 floors high. We were on the 1st floor. Wide aisles from the elevator to the room. The room was a treat. Had a kitchenette, huge daybed. Shower stall was a tad small but overall ok. I liked the room and its layout. Wooden finishing all around so it had a warm feeling. Room was seafronting which was nice. Cons: the noise from the morning buffet could be heard. Gets annoying if one is trying to sleep in late.

Data recenzji: 28 listopada 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Ross – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

Lovely resort definitely recommend”

very quiet, staff very helpful and friendly

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. We were delighted with the staff and their friendliness. They went out of their way to make our holiday better. We were upgraded to a villa overlooking the water which was fabulous. The grounds and gardens of the hotel are lovely and very relaxing. The cocktails were excellent and overall we loved the resort.

Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Shahab – Pakistan
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

Great Location, Excellent service”

Hotel facilities, new renovation

We had taken 3 rooms. The rooms were spacious, clean and nicely done. Staff were courteous. Dining facilities were good and reasonably priced. The breakfast spread was quite good and changed daily. Great location, very close to the Airport and about 15mins drive to Cenang beach. Overall the experience was satisfactory at this Hotel

Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
XU – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Nice hotel”

there're nt so many people in the hotel. It seems to be very quiet. The breakfast is nice.

Hotel is not far from the airport. It's about 10 mins drive. The hotel is by the beach where is pretty empty. You can really enjoy your personal vacation there. There's no wifi available in the room only available in the lobby. It would be better if they can imporve the wifi access in each room.

Data recenzji: 08 października 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
OMAR – Oman
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

Langkawi Lagoon Resort”

nice resort and this is our second time we are vist this resort and have a great veiw in the beach and have good staff working for 24 hour in this resourt and for my end the langkawi lagoon is number one in the langkawi resourts

Data recenzji: 12 września 2012
7,0
Bardzo dobry
CHIA – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

5minutes driving away from airport & cenang”

Nice design & home stay feel for sea villa

Surprising arrangement from hotel to upgrade room from delux sea view to sea villa. Sunset view from room. Nice buffet breakfast (live cook for bread). However, the room at sea villa do not have well air conditioning. The beach is not clean and not suit for swimming

Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Anthony – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Great hotel with amazing over water villas”

Over water villas

We reserved a standard double room in the main building, but the hotel only had a room with two single beds that they had to push together. When I asked for a room with a king bed, they were unfortunately booked up that night. They promised to look the next night for me, though. After being out for the day, we found that we had been upgraded to one of the over water villas with a king bed. The room was fantastic and had a great view of the water along with a patio right over the sea.

Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Shu-Fenn – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

Nice rooms, receptionists not efficient”

Good breakfast, friendly cleaning staff

The rooms were neat when we arrived. We did have to wait awhile to get our rooms and the receptionists were not very efficient and friendly, in my opinion. The weather was very hot so it was nice of them to serve us cold drinks while waiting for our rooms to be ready. I was particularly taken by the cleaning staff. Very friendly and efficient. There was a porter who was very helpful in giving us information on where to go for entertainment. The breakfast was good on certain days. I particularly enjoyed their croissants when they were fresh. We noticed some cement in the sea which was making it dirty.

Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Nuraini – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

Reasonably priced with average facilities”

The hotel has a spacious swimming pool. The room is very comfortable. Since it is located by the sea, it is very cooling at night

As we were travelling in group of 10 adults and 4 children, we found it to be more economical to book our tour/package when we were in Langkawi itself. They gave better group rates (discounted) than if we were to book individually.

Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Dinesh – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

Worth the money”

Location, good breakfast

hello all, this was our first visit to langkawi and we enjoyed it. the stay in langkawi lagoon was overall good. the reasons are as below 1. we were comlementarily upgraded to villa from deluxe hill view beach front hotel room which had a great view and had all space in the world. 2. it is very close to airport (12 rm for a prepaid cab for 2) 3. breakfast is good. do not miss it. you can try pizza as well in there restaurant near the beach. its good 4. hospitality is good since they suggested me take a cab from airport which cost lesser than if booked from the hotel (50 rm). 5. langkawi is a small place, though, this hotel is closer to cable car, 7 wells etc. disadvantages there is nothing available really closer to this hotel like no shops, small restaurants within a km pentai cenang is the happening place and is 30min drive from this hotel. i think it is ok.

Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2012
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Chen – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

Best Hotel! Highly Recommend!!”

The room is big & clean + friendly staff + good location

i'm very satisfied with langkawi lagoon resort. the room is big and comfortable, especially clean! and the distance to airport and chenang beach is just 5mins & 15mins, great location! i also love their facilities like gym, sona, steam and recreation room, you can play around there with your family or friends =) last but not least, their hotel breakfast is very delicious, must go! after breakfast, you may walk around the hotel own beach (just behind the hotel). i would highly recommend this hotel as it definitely worth than what you paid =) enjoy~

Data recenzji: 29 maja 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
MUN – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

Tranquil setting with fabulous seaview”

Covenient location,peaceful setting,pleasant staff

Stayed here for 3 nights and was pleased throughout our stay. We stayed in a fabulous seaview room which also a well appointed and very clean room. The staff was very helpful and efficient with all our requests.Its just a short drive from airport and about 15 mins drive to Pantai Cenang area and also to the cable car station. Highly recommended resort for couples and families.Overall the hallmark of the place is its tranquil setting and convenient location

Data recenzji: 26 maja 2012
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Tareq – Jemen
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Good hotel with good location”

Good break fast

this hotel is a very good hotel...it is very close to the airport and the staff are very helpful and smiley...the breakfast is very good...i would like to thank the guy in the reception and the security guide who took me to the hospital at 4:00 am on friday 30/03/2012 since my son was sick..thanks again to the hotel and i am very satisfied with it

Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Martin – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

A Superb Hotel ”

Staying in a quailty residence on stilts in the sea

The hotel and staff were first class, the breakfast selection was brilliant. The location of the hotel in very close by the airport and only costs ringitt to get to, although close to the airport you can not hear the aircraft landing or taking off due to the direction they do it. The location is fantastic with its own private beach on the lagoon. The staff could not be more helpful and there are the cable cars to the suspension bridge not too far away. The hotel is modern and has a fantastic swimming pool and chill out decking area overlooking both the pool and the lagoon/beach. Stayed for three nights and could have stayed longer.

Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
Tony – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Great hotel with easy access to all tourist places”

Kids love the swimming pool, big room

This is a great hotel, very happy to stay there. Room is quite big, with sea view and balcony. The swimming pool is very nice and kids love to play in there. Easy to drive to airport, Cenang beach and Kuah town.

Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Shahren – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Nice hotel for couples”

Room features

Stay in this hotel for one night only. The room is spacious and clean. There's a seating that doubles as bed. But the beachfront is disappointing. It's muddy and that spoils the fun. If you rent a car, head for chenang of Pantai Kok.

Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2012
5,0
pierre-olivier – Francja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Average hotel”

Good location, nice beach, pool with bar

Good hotel located between pantai cenang and pentai kok, just under the old bridge going to the new harbour. Location is nice since it's really quiet, bungalows are nice and if the room is facing the beach, it can be nice (ours didn't, they faced the new construction).

Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
Artur – Portugalia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Great hotel”

The Bathrooms

the hotel had a lovely layout, with some rooms found in the main hotel building, but we were placed in the rooms on stilts over the sea. they were fantastic, i loved the bathrooms. also had a nice clean pool. the gym was rediculously small and had no windows. tried the body massage, it left a lot to be desired, but was ok.

Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Wai – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Great location with a wonderful sea view...”

Spacious room

This is our second trip to langkawi for our short holiday break. Upon arriving at the hotel, we're greeted with a smile by hotel staff. More surprisingly, our room has been upgraded to a sea village villa room without any additional cost involve. Hotel room is spacious and the room amenities are on par with the 4-star standard hotel. The room balcony provides additional space to enjoy a breathtaking sea view and hill side around the hotel area. Room balcony is a great place to watch the sunrise at the sea village area. Lastly, we will surely be back again for our next visit to stay in this wonderful hotel.

Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2011
8,3
Wspaniały
Moayyed – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Nice hotel but location is not ”

Huge rooms

the langkawi lagoon resort is nice place for honeymooners. it is so quit resort for families. i really recommend this place for all honeymooners and families but i don’t think it is the right places for singles as the resort is far away from the shopping area and the active area in langkawi. rooms are very nice and clean. breakfast was very nice. the beach was empty almost all the time and the swimming pool as well

Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2011
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Phang – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

best hotel view with best service”

on the sea concept of accommodation is the hotel specialty

it is very nice & comfortable hotel, especially on the sea resort’s concept, i loved the overall experience stayed in langkawi lagoon resort. the staff was very nice, hospitable and service was quick and efficient. in future, langkawi lagoon resort will be the first choice for me in langkawi. it was very pleasant & enjoyable experience staying at langkawi lagoon resort. thank you!

Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2011
8,0
Wspaniały
Yanhong – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

best features of the hotel

The hotel is very good, the distance from the airport is very near, a beautiful environment, perfect service, hotel breakfast also is very good, breed is very much, especially like to eat the bread of cooking Indian behind, with curry sauce, and it was so delicious.

Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2011
8,0
Wspaniały
LUO – Chiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011

Great location with spacious room”

Clean, great location

the hotel is near the airport, so you can just take a cab upon arrival. the staff are very friendy and helpful. room is spacious with nice view. there are great seafood restaurant nearby, you may just refer to the map inside your hotel room and make reservation, normally they will arrange for free pick-up. it is very conveninent for sightseeing as there are always taxis waiting outside.

Data recenzji: 12 października 2011
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Fahim – Pakistan
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011

Excellent Hotel, Specially The Sea Village”

Views, Service, Breakfast and Location

My stay at Langkawi Lagoon sea village is excellent, the village is highly recommended for a peaceful and enjoyable holidays. Second thing worth mentioning is the facilities, all excellent. I highly recommend the hotel who want peace and luxury.

Data recenzji: 09 października 2011
8,7
Wspaniały
Kanji – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011

Nice private beach and friendly service”

Private beach & spacious room

This hotel looks like new, very clean. Junior suite room is quite spaciaus and comfortable.Kitchenet and microwave also there. It has small private beach but not so many guests there, that's why very comfortable to stay.Hotel staffs are kind and friendly.There are no restaurants and bars near the hotel but we rent a car, so no problem.

Data recenzji: 21 września 2011
6,3
Dobry
KHALED – Kuwejt
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2011

handsome hotel and suitable for couples ”

the hotel close to the beach

the hotel was nice , the surronds area was so quiet , and the stuff was perfomed properly to deal with clients . but they required from me to print-out the voucher again in their internet section , the question why they didnt do it ? anyway i felt comfort .

Data recenzji: 17 września 2011
10,0
Rewelacyjny
mohamed – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011

great location and lovely service”

they offer nice service

the hotel lankawi lagoon resort was very push and nice .. the location was really great and it was easy to transport between place to place i like the hotel and i realy liked langkawi .. its like a paradise in earth .. i strong recommended any one to visit langkawi and to stay in laggon hotel .. and agoda give me the cheapest price ever and i really thank them very much.

Data recenzji: 08 września 2011
8,0
Wspaniały
Suat – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011

Enclosed in a lagoon”

A walk on the beach is a must.It's so clean and serene with a great view of the sea for miles and miles.

I was a little surprised by the size of the room.Expected it to be bigger but it kind of grows on you.We felt rather comfortable towards evening.We did enjoy our stay. Downside: Even though the sheets were clean,the smell of the cotton stuffing kind of goes straight to your nose.A little overwhelming at times.

Data recenzji: 01 września 2011
8,0
Wspaniały
Shirley – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Deluxe przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011

lovely hotel”

beautifully located

Hotel very nice but a in need of a little maintainance. Pool lovely. Restaurant lovely food. Plenty of friendly staff but not quick in cleaning up in pool area. Room had coffee stained wall on check in. Still not cleaned when we left. You need to get a taxi to get to town as about 15 mins out.

Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2011