Fantastyczny 9,1
na podstawie 451 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 451 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,5
  • Ocena personelu 9,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,4
Sortuj wg

Paul – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice place but not worthy of such amazing reviews
Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
Booked because of amazing reviews, but apart from the lovely clean rooms & nice staff, i thought it was pretty average, its next to a road away from beach so setting isnt great either.
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

simon – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
great staff
staff were brilliant,gave goid advice,rooms very nice
It was great however no breakfast in low season 😞
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Alexander – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
amazing hospitality
service, cleanliness, large room
We arrived in low season, which meant that many restaurants/shops were closed. the hotel staff steered us in the right direction, even gave us a lift to the best restaurant in town (thai orchid, highly recommended). The room/hotel is very clean, the cleanest we came across in Thailand. The hotel does have some policies to keep it this clean by enforcing a stiff penalty if you get oiled up and go to bed all greasy, also no slippers/shoes allowed anywhere in the hotel. Pretty drastic, but if you see how clean this hotel is, you will understand. Cant say enough about the staff and owner, since they gave us many tips, to make a rather deserted island still worthwhile. Big tip: rent a motorbike, to see the best places and beaches. will cost you 250 baht/24 hours. even if you are not an experienced driver, it is easy to pick up. Also Thai Orchid is 10 minutes down the road by bike.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Patrick – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great value hotel!
Great service, centrally located, friendly staff
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kate – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Not bad, pretty good!
Not far from beach, clean, pleasant staff.
Stayed here for three nights. Ko Lanta is a quieter island and the Lanta Mermaid is positioned a few minutes walk from one of the more family orientated beaches. First impression - I was a bit surprised to be handed an A4 of "rules" - I have never encountered this at any hotel before! No shoes in hotel, but that is ok, means it is clean. Provided with beach towels (swapped every second/third day) and also beach mats. Staff remember your name and remember your breakfast order too! Good breakfast. Internet slow and few tv channels. No pool. Probably the worst laundry service I had in all my travels in Asia though, so I would definitely not recommend this service. Do your research on tour prices too if you try to book through hotel they may try to charge you more...apart from that perfectly fine accommodation.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Steffan – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in Koh Lanta
Caring staff, close to beach, quiet location
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peter – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Mermaid hotel is delightful
fast WIFI, friendly and knowledgeable staff, comfy room
We had a really nice time while in Koh Lanta, in part because we stayed at Lanta Mermaid hotel. Chai and the others at Mermaid were all friendly and knowledgeable about the things we wanted to do in Koh Lanta. They helped us to rent a scooter, and arranged transport to Railay beach.
Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sital – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Good
Clean and central
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

suwan – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Bad service
There is nothing.
The tomboy receptionist was not friendly. I was directed to take off my shoes in the lobby area. You need to pay 2000 baht for keycard deposit. I also faced the unexpected rules and regulations on the door panel when I got in. You must pay 4000 baht fine for making spot or any oil stain on the bed sheet. It's ridiculous for the guests staying hotels. It's very expensive fine for the cheap looking bed sheets. The breakfast is quite good, but the table in dinning room is not enough. I was asked to leave, even I had not not finished my my meal. I don't reckon to stay here because there many clean hotels and guesthouses along the road.
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Chris – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Very clean, well-organised, close to the beach
Clean, nice rooms, great staff
This place is run with a lot of care and attention even though it's quite a modest hotel. The decor and upkeep make it feel shiny and new, and the rooms are tastefully decorated and a decen t size with TV, fridge and good shower. The staff are very helpful, speak good English and quick to fix any issues. The hotel is on the road and a 5 minute walk to Klong dao Beach
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: