Fantastyczny 9,1
na podstawie 452 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

z 452 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,8
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,5
  • Obsługa 9,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,4
Sortuj wg

Derek – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2015

JAMES – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2015

Eugene – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Very helpful staff
Helpful staff, clean, value
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2015

Chris – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Awesome hotel near the beach
Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015

CHUAN – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.
Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

Charlotte – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!
Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2015

Avilay – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Excellent Hotel
Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2015

nita – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2015

Kerri – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2015

Joni – Finlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2015


Wybierz program lojalnościowy

Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.


Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego


Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: