Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 31 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 31 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,0
  • Udogodnienia 10,0
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 9,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Brenda – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Executive - min. 2 doby
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
beautifull resort
Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2014

Jaslyn – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Apartament z 2 sypialniami z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Perfect stay
Location, amenities and staff assistance
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2014

Terry – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament Executive - min. 2 doby
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views
View, Staff, Cleanliness
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2014

Axel – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament Executive - min. 2 doby
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Very relaxing!
Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2014

JENNIFER – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
We didn't want to leave!
We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location
Data recenzji: 24 października 2013

greg – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great pool, view, and room. Bit of a steep hill
Pool, size, and view
Great for burning off calories. Great kitchen , very clean and neat. Quiet. Superb View.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2013

Sen – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Apartament z 2 sypialniami z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Wonderful pool view
pool view, ocean view, wonderful location
Trudy is very friendly and booked most tours for us and arranged several pickup. The view from the pool is extremely astonishing though it is cold in winter. The rooms are self-contained and there were some flying insects in.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2013

Gregory – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Apartament z 1 sypialnią z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
A great place to relax and enjoy the ocean views
Spectacular ocean views from balcony, the pool and the fully equipped contained rooms.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2013

Emma – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Superb accommodation!
Comfortable, clean room, amazing views & attentive, helpful staff
One of the best places i have ever stayed - the accommodation was clean, comfortable & spacious, the views amazing, the infinity pool gorgeous and the managers very welcoming and so helpful - a simply stunning place to stay!
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2013

Ernest – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Apartament z 1 sypialnią z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Spectacular Ocean View and Cockatoos
Ocean View, Swimming Pool, Kitchen
We arrived at the Martinique an hour after normal front desk closing time, but the manager Trudy was still on duty - the first of many times the managers went the extra mile for us. The room was well-appointed and spotless. We loved the outdoor terrace overlooking the ocean. A flock of cockatoos would visit regularly, eating right out of our hands. Trudy arranged two outings for us - both excellent recommendations. The Internet connection was down for all of our stay due to an outage in the area, but Trudy graciously let us use her personal cellular data dongle to handle email. The beautifully-tiled pool was another highlight, extending under a footbridge to the elevator and out to a spectacular wet edge overlooking the ocean. It's a short walk down the hill to the downtown retail area with many restaurants and shops to choose from.
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: