Bardzo dobry 7,0
na podstawie 1402 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1402 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

Sten – Norwegia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great staff
Location, staff
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2012

Chingshin – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Good location and new decoration.
Location, and affordable price
Only stay one night in this guest house, staffs were helpful and kind. They offer free transportation to sight seeing or SPa or shopping, which is very useful. Not a big room but almost got everything I need. Air condition, refrigerator, bottle of water. With this price, I will consider to stay more days and spend more time in Kuta.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2012

NG – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
great location with cheap rate
near to beach and market
The room is small,no wi fi signal in room but only reception area. The crew don't understandEnglish.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2012

johan – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
great location n nice room
near the beach, shopping n countless of bar n restaurant
stay n stay n extended stay again here for the best price the good location an also the nice room but not the room on the ground floor (too noisy main road just beside your wall. n room 302 the floor was so oily something like inside the kitchen
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2012

Kelly – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Clean, modern hotel
Really nice room
Rooms were really nice, today, modern with large fridge and tv. Staff not amazing helpful, and tours/transport expensive, so go elsewhere for that. 5-10 minutes walk to beach
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2012

hudiaratama – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms" Great location but small rooms"
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2012

SUMARNI – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Budget Guest House
Closed to Kuta Beach
I liked this guest house as it is very closed to kuta beach just a few walked and room is clean also.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2012

CLINTON – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
small but everything u need
close to everything
staff were great,,,,location was good,,,,clean and tidy rooms
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2012

stefan – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
good location and clean
close to shops, clean,
stayed 3 times, funny, the third time they refused to give me a cash discount and i ended up using their own wifi to make the booking on the net which was like $2 chaper than what they said was the best cash price they could do??!!
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2012

Nora – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great rooms, great services
great location, close to kuta square, free transport to some places
i stayed at deluxe room, and it was great... the room is quite small but it was clean, comfortable, tv cable and wifi available, although the wifi sometimes couldnt work properly... the guest house is close to kuta square, about 5 minutes walk, 10 minutes walk to kuta beach.. the service is very good plus the staff are so friendly.. if you stay here, dont forget you can use hotel free transport to the some places... you can also book tours from hotel which are pretty cheap..
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2012


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: