Zarezerwuj teraz: Meeru Island Resort & Spa

2018

Recenzje na temat Meeru Island Resort & Spa

Rewelacyjny
Na podstawie 2745 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
9,0
/
10
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 96% gości

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Meeru Island Resort & Spa from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (2745)Recenzje – Booking.com (1306)
9,0
/
10
Rewelacyjny
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość9,2
Udogodnienia9,1
Lokalizacja9,2
Jakość pokoju i komfort8,9
Obsługa8,9
Wart swojej ceny8,9
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (2745)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 1848
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Marlena – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Willa od strony wody
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

CUDOWNE WAKACJE:-) MEERU ISLAND RESORT- FANTASTYCZNY:-) !!!”

Wszystko na wysokim poziomie ! Serwis, obsługa, organizacja itp. Wyspa przepiękna... :-)! Dużo atrakcji wliczone w pakiet all inclusive - Polecam. Na pewno wrócimy z Mężem w te cudowne miejsce tym razem z przyjaciółmi. Gorąco polecamy wszystkim i serdecznie pozdrawiamy cały Meeru Resort:-))) Marlena & Paweł

Data recenzji: 13 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Przemyslaw – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

cudowny!”

Resort zapewnia kompletnie wszystko co jest potrzebne do spędzenia cudownych wakacji. W opcji all inclusive jest wszystko,darmowy snoorkling 3 razy dziennie,sesja zdjęciowa, 15 minutowy masaż, mini barek w pokoju wspaniałe wyposażony i uzupełniany dwa razy dziennie, wycieczki. Jak dla mnie powinien mieć 6 gwiazdek. Byliśmy w resorcie o wyższym standardzie pięciu gwiazdkowy na Maledwiach a był fatalny i oferował dużo dużo mniej niż ten. przez 7 dni pobytu zabrakło nam czasu żeby z wszystkiego skorzystać. Cudowna plaża, mnóstwo miejsca, dwa baseny... zalety można by wymieniać w nieskończoność.

Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Wiktor – Polska
Podróż z partnerem
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2011

Raj na ziemi”

Obsluga PERFEKCYJNA, Lokalizacja PERFEKCYJNA, Jakosc poki PERFEKCYJNA

minusy: oferta all-inclusiive nie obajmuje sprzetu do snorkowania (pomimo tego ze na stronie hotelu mowia inaczej), Lekcja surfowania w ramach all inclusive to jakas kpina (30 min na eletrycznej desce na plazy)

Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2011
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Marta – Polska
Podróż z partnerem
Willa przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016

Raj na ziemi!”

Wspaniałe miejsce dla aktywnych, ceniących kontakt z natura.

Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2016
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Michal – Polska
Podróż z partnerem
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

Genialny resort , na pieknej wyspie”

Wyspa, obsluga, jedzenie
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Marcin – Polska
Podróż z partnerem
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Relaks przez duże R:-)”

Bardzo dobre jedzenie, piękne plaże, aktywny wypoczynek.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2013
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Jacek – Polska
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Niesamowite widoki, ”

Widoki, czysta plaża, miła obsługa
Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2013
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Joanna – Polska
Podróż z partnerem
Willa przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

cudowne plaże, pyszne jedzenie, powalające spa”

spa, restauracje
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2013
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Bartosz – Polska
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Willa przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Bardzo drogie napoje o niskiej jakości”

Plaża,pogoda, centrum nurkowe

Problem został bardzo szybko rozwiązany zamiana jacdziekujecWam beach filia na beach villa

Data recenzji: 15 maja 2013
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Khai – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Amazing experience for a great price”

All-inclusive package was great, allowing free access to food/drinks/minibar, free access to facilities like tennis courts/minigolf/driving range, etc. Fair amount of choice of food and alcoholic drinks included. Amazing experience swimming with fish and sea turtles during the free reef excursion, as well as sunset cruise with dolphins Villa over the crystal-clear waters, with stairs right into the water with fish, rays, sharks swimming around you 4 tennis courts in good condition with lights, albeit closing a bit early Helpful and cheerful service from staff, although calling for the golf-cart to transport around the island can sometimes take a long time Make sure to bring or rent snorkeling gear - beautiful spots to dive with lots of wildlife right on the island!

Data recenzji: 21 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Matra – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Perfect weekend getaway!”

All inclusive plus package is perfect for us. Will choose this package again next time. Only pros at this resort. Here are what we are impressed. - Our flight was delayed for ~1 hour, but speedboat was still waiting for us. - Systematic and well prepared since pick-up at the airport, departure from the resort to airport, reservation for activities via Ipad at the receptions, and details of our departure time shown on TVs in room and receptions. - Many excursions e.g. fishing, mini golf, yoga, tennis, fitness, etc. - Friendliness and hospitality of staffs - Buffets for 3 meals and drinks: Varieties of international foods including Thai, Chinese, Italian and so on. They were delicious! For drinks, many choices and enough for the package. - Natural environment at the resort e.g. blue sea, white sand and lots of trees. At night time, lots of fish and some baby sharks in the sea under our villa. - Eco-friendly: glass bottles , paper straws, and paper packages for amenities. Will come back!

Data recenzji: 07 maja 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
masaaki – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

It is really good Hotel for us.”

We staied water villa. We are second time visit Maldives. So in this time it is a really beter hotel compare than 1st trip hotel Tragili for us. Everything is good hospitality. We change to boat one day trip instead water villa. It is a best memory for us. I really recomend you to stay this hotel.

Data recenzji: 04 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Sheryl – Wietnam
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Willa z wanną z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Superb Resort”

I love everything about this hotel. the food, staffs, facilities, activities and many more. we stayed in Jacuzzi over water villa and it was so perfect. Every morning, made me vert excited to wait for the sunrise. the beaches in different part of the resort are so amazing, beautiful and relaxing. So blessed to have found and stayed in this wonderful resort.

Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Yen – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Heaven on earth”

I stayed here with a big group of relatives and my two own children. We were upgraded to the jacuzzi beach villa and we were all so delighted. Food and facilities were excellent. Staff were all so friendly and accommodating to my children. Definitely go for the all inclusive plus package it is good value for money. Rooms were clean. Staff really put alot of thought into making our stay comfortable. The day bed was converted into a bed for my toddler and the cot for was already in my room even before i asked for it. Bridget, Mook, Ziyad are a few of the staff we encountered that performed above and beyond. There were other staff that deserves a mention but unfortunately i cant remember their names. Also, thanks to the team in the kids room that were so patient with the kids and organized so many activities for them. Definitely a family friend resort and we can't wait to come back to this resort soon.

Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Vien – Wietnam
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Highly recommend”

The beach is so nice. Facility is very good. Food is a bit more than acceptable.

Data recenzji: 20 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Nelson
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Great Hotel”

Since the arrival to the departure, all staff are very attentive and gentle. Everybody know how to speak English and I could get support whenever I needed. Food is really good, but I missed other options of restaurants included on All Inclusive Package. I look forward to go there again! Thanks!!!

Data recenzji: 11 maja 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Marc – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Rewelacyjny”

Rooms are spacious, comfortable, and homey, however, everything comes with a price—fins, bicycle are for rent. Hope they can be free next time. We also would like to suggest to have seafood available in the buffet table, being in the beach compliments eating seafood.

Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Pongchumnan – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Wonderful Resort ”

Everything, Wonderful resort. We join sunset cruise and found Dolphins very amazing for us. And Enjoy with Activity in Island(scuba diving,sport), and definitely would stay again at meeru Island resort

Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Shaira – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

One of our best trips ”

We had a wonderful experience! My husband and I stayed at 700s Jacuzzi Water Villa. One of our best trips! We love team Meeru! Everyone is so accommodating. Food: They offer wide variety of choices everyday. Excellent service 😊 Our favorites were the fish spotting and snorkeling near our villa. Highly recommended 👍🏻

Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Aung – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Memorable Honeymoon”

Everything is perfect. There were small mistakes but it was not ruined our honeymoon. Food is good, Villa is clean, Staffs are friendly and helpful and speak English quite well. I promised my wife we will come back to Meeru with our baby. See you :)

Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Aung – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Memorable Honeymoon”

Everything is perfect. There were small mistakes but it was not ruined our honeymoon. Food is good, Villa is clean, Staffs are friendly and helpful and speak English quite well. I promised my wife we will come back to Meeru with our baby. See you :)

Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Magdaline – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Rewelacyjny”

The excursion trip to the local village was a little disappointing, we got to know a bit more about the lifestyle etc but dont expect much from shopping. Other then that we had a fabulous, relaxing and enjoyable time at the resort.

Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Tirada – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Fantastic paradise in Maldives”

All staffs are really service-minded. The location is so wonderful, just 45 mins from the airport by speedboat. Maldives are the paradise of coastal destination, so it's like a dream comes true to be here !!

Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Gary – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Most Awesome trip ever”

My wife & I stayed for 3 nights in the Jacuzzi Water Villa and every minute was a cherished moment. If you want to splurge, this is the best time to do it. Nothing like waking up, opening the door and getting a fantastic ocean view . And nothing beats walking down your room stairs and straight into the waters. Heaven! The true turquoise and green colours really come out after 9am. You really cannot fathom such brilliant colours ever! Room privacy is also a plus and although we used the Jacuzzi only once, it is still nice to have one. The room is HUGE, with many nice touches, like free flip flops for your use around the resort. AC is very strong and Wi-Fi is excellent - I could do Facetime easily. Well done, Meeru Resort! You have made many wonderful memories for me and my wife!

Data recenzji: 28 marca 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Larry – Bahrajn
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

One week is not enough!!”

Great place, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are spacious and clean. Shout out to our waiter Waheed! He made sure all are request are met. And to Bridgette who made are dinner by the beach possible and romantic. Highly recommended, we will definitely comeback as soon as possible!

Data recenzji: 24 marca 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Korrakot – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Wonderful place ”

It was our honeymoon trip and we really love this resort. We had Jacuzzi water villa and it’s so nice! Staff will clean the room twice a day... Various and delicious foods served at Farivalhu restaurant, staffs also nice and friendly. There are many activities in day time and every evening there are different music bands and rotate in every bars. Definitely Meeru is wonderful place for us.

Data recenzji: 23 marca 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
BEE – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Awesome stay. Wish we had more days.”

We stayed in a over water jacuzzi villa and had nice view and easy access to snorkelling just a few steps away directly from our villa terrace. Restaurant for meals had different variety during our 4d stay. Spa was great too. Staff was mostly friendly and helpful. We had a great time and will recommend meeru to our friends!

Data recenzji: 23 marca 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Iylia – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

It was heaven”

We are usually very active during our holidays, with activities planned out etc. But this time, for 5 days in Meeru, we did nothing and we enjoyed it so much! Almost 3 weeks have passed, and we still miss Meeru!

Data recenzji: 22 marca 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Franklin – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Willa przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Absolute Paradise”

My wife and I spent our 6th anniversary and we have nothing but praises for this resort. The staff were friendly and the island is just absolute paradise. All Inclusive Package is recommended and worth the extra cost

Data recenzji: 19 marca 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Anne – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Everything was perfect ”

We booked the jacuzzi water villa for five nights. We could watch the fish’s swimming all day (even sharks and skates) in front of our door. We had only FB (Full Board) instead of all-inclusive (AI) which I would recommend. Water, tea and coffee are included in FB for every meal. Additionally you have complementary water in the room (at least 2liters each day or more if you ask). The most bars have special promotion offers like sunset cocktail for 5,5$ (which are not covered in the all-inclusive Package). We spent around 10$ per person for each day for cocktails or wine/ beer. For an upgrade to all-inclusive at the hotel you have to pay 70$ per person per day and you have to drink a lot for this to make a pay (a cocktail is around 10,5$, glass of wine 6$). Additional snacks are also included in AI. But there is not really a need for additional snacks if you eat three times a day from a buffet.

Data recenzji: 12 marca 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Abhinav – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Awesome place and had a wow time”

Definition and destination of the perfect honeymoon. We had an overwater jacuzzi villa for 3 nights and the joys and memories it provided us was unimaginable and would last for a lifetime at least. The food, the services and the staff all were in perfection. The natural beauty for which we had gone there in the first place was even more breathtaking in person. The activities in the all inclusive package were worth it and we recommend the same for all. Room services special the honeymoon part and hospitality were extraordinary. We will definitely like to visit it again and will recommend to all in the lookout for the perfect getaway.

Data recenzji: 03 marca 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Mun – Singapur
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Family holidays”

Pleasant and helpful staffs Good facilities and nightly activities to keep guests occupied Food selections satisfactory All in package allows guests to try on many food and drinks run the clock and having activities

Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
WONG – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Recommended!”

My partner & me had a wonderful stay on Meeru Island. We booked 3 nights stay for Jaccuzi water villa. As our request we were given room 733 (the end of water villa) which have the best view of the sea & privacy. We love it very much. For those who afraid of insects suggest not to choose garden room. Our water villa is absolutely clean & comfy. All Inclusive Plus Package is recommended, we enjoyed the food & activities provided. Staffs are polite & professional. I wish I can come again in future.

Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2019
4,8
Wong – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Overrated ”

-At the restaurant, when we already sitted at a table, with plates of foods, we were asked by a waiter (named Mohamad) to relocate to another table. Reason being the table is set up for 3 pax but we only 2 pax. Yet the point is, there are so many other available tables, the restautant wasn't full at all, yet we were asked to swift just for this ridiculous reason! Is this the proper way of treating guests, spending so much money to deserve such humiliation?? -the last day before we check out, the housekeeper rushed into our room for housekeeping, even we're still in the room.! Looks, it's 6am and we're far from the check out time yet, yet he is 'chasing' us away. And the housekeeping time is uncertain, they basically didnt have a fix hour and come any time they want. What a disturbance for the guests! -the staffs there are generally cold in attitude, we didnt feel genuinely welcomed throughout the stay.

Data recenzji: 06 maja 2019
5,6
Wong – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Overrated ”

Cons: -when we touched down the island, we wasn't been offered buggy service, we have to walk from one end to another end of the island (which is at least 1.5km), with our hand luggage, tiredness and under the hot sun! What a torturing!! -requested quite room with privacy and honeymoon setting, yet no honeymoon setting found in the room. What is more disappointing, we're given a over water villa right in front of the beach. Throughout the stay, we were constantly been disturbed by the noises of people swimming and snorkelling in front of our balcony, and couldnt have a peaceful stay. We have to keep our curtain down all the time as people can see us in the room. With the price tag we're paying, this is obviously below our expectation. -the staffs there especially the waiters at restaurant are so RUDE and not properly trained. When we first entered the restaurant, we was stopped by a guy who "ordered" us to register first at counter.

Data recenzji: 06 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Donna – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Best time in Meeru”

We had a blast on our entire stay. Definitely get the All inclusive package, it’s super worth it! And make sure to stay on the over water villa. It is amazing!!! At night, all we did was stayed on our balcony to watch fishes, stingrays and SHARKS! We had the best time!!

Data recenzji: 02 maja 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Gaik – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Love it!”

Our first time in Maldives and it will definitely not be the last because of Meeru! Love every second we were there. Service was good, staff were friendly, facilities were adequate. Beautiful beaches and snorkeling by the shallow shores was good enough for the non swimmers and kids! Thanks for the wonderful experience! We were upgraded to the Jacuzzi beach rooms and are truly grateful for your generosity!

Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Massimiliano – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Willa od strony wody
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Magic holiday, superb stuff but..”

Resort is fantastic, staff friendly and polite. We stayed in a front water villa and it was absolutely amazing, what a sea and what a beach, all for us! Food is amazing and there are also many activities that you can do or you can just enjoy a deep and nice relax. Only one BUT, unfortunately they forgot our honeymoon amenities, despite I ensured that everything was confirmed a couple of days before our arrival by email. So the surprise for my wife has gone missing. I made a complaint about it the day I arrived and they provided the amenities the day after with both of us in the room so it wasn't exactly pleasant. Maybe a bigger attention to details would be advised but we'd definitely recommend this place. A special mention to Adam (Hsk) and Gasim (F&B) who took care of us in the villa and in the restaurant, thank you very much guys. You both made our stay unforgettable. Keep it up!

Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2019
5,6
Nur – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Nice but not for first timer/honeymoon”

Limited halal food for Muslims for all three meals and cant see corals or many fishes when staying at the water villa. However, its value for money as compared to other well-known resorts and villa is clean. Would only recommend friends and family if its not their first-time in Male and not on honeymoon.

Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Nurhydawati – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa z wanną z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Meeru lacks everything a resort should be”

I would have returned to the previous resort I went a few years back if only it wasn't fully book but I tried to give Meeru a chance. My first time in maldives was beautifully but Meeru made up my mind never to return again. Staff here works with a stoic face not very smiley or genuine some don't even speak proper english. Was on a full board package & trust me there are plenty restaurants on the island but don't understand why we were all stationed to the same restaurant everyday every meal at the same table-the system was rigid & very troublesome to the point that dampened us mostly. All purchases charged to the room-u cnt make a choice. Even after you checked out they are still asking for your room no. because payment can only be made at one place- the checkout/in counter. No fishes - nothing beautiful on the island that can make it memorable. The villa we stayed in was constantly saunahot in the day- aircon at its lowest makes it bearable. Nearby island gave us more memories.

Data recenzji: 19 lutego 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
carl – Chiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Willa od strony wody
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Island Paradise”

Wow. Difficult to pick out any negatives, high quality, high standards and very engaged staff throughout. We had beachfront Water villa - so nice ! - we were also invited to have last couple of nights at the water bungalows which was a nice touch. - overall resort is excellent and would definitely return. -

Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Suhaida – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Amazing! ”

No words can ever describe the ‘almost-perfect’ stay that my husband and I had. We booked for 3 nights and suddenly we have been offered for an option to have an overnight cruise for a free! Of course we will say yes! Onboard Hagern Cruise Ship, we had snorkeling at turtle ref, snorkeling with Mantaray where we saw in front of our eyes the 2.5 - 3 metre manta swimming just about few feet from us! The cruise’crew tried their best to losate manta but unfortunately luck was not at our side to see more. Although with only 1 manta, it was, by far, the happiest memorable moment for us. The other 2 nights we stayed in jacuzzi water villa and we have been upgraded from full board to all inclusive! Wow! I just can express how thankful we are. Overall, i have nothing to complaint. The toilet has it’s own water hose next to it. They gave us 2 pairs of meeru flipflop. Buffet selection was wide and all ate tasty. They tag every dish with the details to suit different dietary requirement, e.g halal, vegetarian, gluten free etc. The view was mesmerising. It was hot but with breezy wind, we feel cool and relaxing. The services were beyond 5 stars. Thank you meeru!

Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
Justin – Wietnam
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Almost perfect ”

Wife and I stayed for our honeymoon. Staff were mostly friendly and responsive to our needs. Water villa was amazing. Got to see a ton of wildlife. Overall we had a great time and would recommend meeru to anyone. However, there were a few issues. Booked through agoda and got a good deal but as stated in reservation needed to pay for speedboat transfer 155 usd per person round-trip. This amount is excessive considering service rendered. Especially when they use the same boat to transport employees. Called to check out and requested a golf cart to transport us to reception. Staff said yes sir... No cart in site and worked up a sweat carrying our luggage in the midday sun. The villa was showing its age, the wooden decks could use repair/retreat ment as nails were starting to come out of the wood. Also, the desks and bedside tables were really scratched up from previous guests.

Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Kunal – Indie
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa przy plaży
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Trip of a lifetime! ”

Can't put in words the amazing time I had at Meeru. Right from booking thru Agoda to check in, stay and check out - it had been a memorable experience. Special thanks to Thasneem who attended us during meals at the restaurant - your ever smiling presence made all our meals that much more enjoyable. Beach villas highly recommended if you are planning with a family with young kids. All inclusive package is a must and takes your mind off the small stuff like water etc. Had an amazing trip - can't wait to return!

Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Adrian – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Paradise found”

The island itself is already magnificent. The staff were all accommodating and very attentive to the needs of their guest. We want to mention specifically our housekeeper Mr. Naseer while we were still staying in the garden villa, he always make sure that our room is clean and well organized. To Mr. Aslam our server at Farivalhu, he always make sure that we are happy with the food and we have all that we need every meal time. To Ms. Neesha, the guest service staff, who always have a smile on her face and ready to answer all our inquiries. It is also a plus that the facilities at Meeru are all well-maintained. It is really a honeymoon to remember!

Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Lisa – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Amazing Time”

Great food options for a vegan! My package was all inclusive and the food and drink options were excellent. The Jacuzzi Water Villa was next level and worth the extra upgrade. Great options for excursions - I had a free yoga lesson, excursion to a nearby island village, snorkeling, sunset cruise. Heaps to do, I wish I could have stayed longer.

Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Salil – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Excellent Service”

We had an amazing stay at Meeru Island Resort and Spa. The staff was really friendly and polite and the service was excellent. Great buffet with a variety of cuisines. The Christmas gala dinner decoration and food was outstanding. Would love to visit again. Keep up the good work . Cheers :)

Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Salem – Katar
Podróż z partnerem
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Perfect Resort ”

This is the perfect resort if its your first time in Maldives , Location just 45 min. By speedboat from Airport , very professional welcoming staff , clean resort with all facilities you need if your a couple or a family , activities through day , room service is just so fast i thought they dedicated a staff on the door for me , amazing huge buffet with lots of varities , definitly book for FB , amazing beachs white sand is so addictive thier bar is very amuzing , water sports are perfect , stingrays are always at the north of the island , only down thing is there is no house reef and the nearst one 5 min. By boat is not a good one ...

Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Frantisek – Czechy
Podróż z partnerem
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Really excellent holiday”

Very good location, only 1 hour by boat... but ride was really fast. Almost all employees were nice, only some of them at the pool could be more polite. All inclusive package recommended, than you can enjoy holiday fully. A little bit confusing what is and what isn't included, but they explained it to us. All food amazing, we have never had so tasty food in our life! Great combination of all ingredients... and really good tuna with garlic! Some visitors were noisy, mainly children of indian and russian families - it was annoying. Incredible pools with hot water - really exclusive swimming there, we loved it. But an electricity aggregator was heard at one of pool and smelled as well, but not so much. Private jacuzzi at villa = very great idea, we used it every day! Live music of 3 boys which took place at pool - their performance suprised all! Overall one of the best holiday ever, we would like to go back but we can afford this type of holiday once per life:-)

Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Brian – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Picture perfect.”

If you ever wandered what its like when people say Ive died and gone to heaven, Then come to Meeru Island. Thw staff are friendly, The beach is gorgeous. the accomodation has everything that you need and more. The meals are to die for with a large variety every day. Will definitley come back again.

Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2018
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Jiann – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Lovely stay”

Totally love the stay at Meeru. Perfect almost from beginning to the end for our wedding anniversary celebration. Excellent service from the staff around the Island. Choosing to stay at the Water villa is the best decision ever. Every day I wake up to see the sunrise, with the perfect sky and sea in front of me. Snorkel and jacuzzi whenever I want, with lots of fishes, sharks, ray, a turtle and even a squid. Just like living on top of an aquarium. Will come back again if given a chance. :)

Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
Ngu – Myanmar (Birma)
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Beautiful Meeru”

The island is very beautiful and big. Local staffs still need to improve. Jacuzzi Water Villa is very spacious. Everything is enjoyable in Meeru. Every meals are very good. All Inclusive Plus Package is worth. Overall, we recommend Meeru.

Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Phattra – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Great location with stunning view”

We stayed at Jacuzzi water villa for 3 nights and picked all inclusive package, which is something you must try. I was so relax with everything they set it up for us. Stunning view in front of our balcony and also sometimes you can see small group of fish from balcony. Love everything there :)

Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Dalin – Kambodża
Podróż z partnerem
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

Love everything of Meeru ”

Jacuzzi water villa with all inclusives is recommended d. They provided free lesson for snokling, villege tour & sunset punch for free. Freeflow of drinks plus k Kakuni bar open 24hrs. At nights, you can enjoy live musics, culture dance, disco dj and many more activities you can enjoy in Meeru.. Great varies of foods. Room is spacy and clean. Thanks to all staff esp Niyaz at Meelun restaurant. We had an amazing wedding anniversary there. Love Meeru

Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Dalin – Kambodża
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

AMAZING STAY ”

Jacuzzi water villa with all inclusives is recommended d. They provided free lesson for snokling, villege tour & sunset punch for free. Freeflow of drinks plus k Kakuni bar open 24hrs. At nights, you can enjoy live musics, culture dance, disco dj and many more activities you can enjoy in Meeru.. Great varies of foods. Room is spacy and clean. Thanks to all staff esp Niyaz at Meelun restaurant. We had an amazing wedding anniversary there. Love Meeru

Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2018
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Thanannat – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Good place with lovely people ”

The room is very nice with a lot of minibars. For all included package, it's very valuable for money. The staff are very friendly. All meals are very good taste.

Data recenzji: 03 maja 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Marc – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Perfect getaway”

Wonderful beach, sand. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.

Data recenzji: 01 maja 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Elizabeth – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

MAGICAL MALDIVES- Real review”

Wonderful trip and great on balance, but not 5*. Check out my full review on Trip Advisor as this site won't let a long review. Happy we went, but for a 'trip of a life time' and at the price we expected a little more luxury. Would still recommend, but be aware of the all inclusive package. The fine print is real.. there is a lot that is NOT included, so don't expect anything beyond what is on the list!

Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Mamdouh
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

It’s paradise on the earth ”

We enjoy our vacation the most in Meeru. We booked water villa with Jacuzzi. The room looked amazing l, view on the sea, near to the spa. The room service was great two, very responsive. This is our first time visiting Maldives but Totally it will not the only time

Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Barbara – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa od strony wody
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Paradise in the Maldives”

We have just returned from a magical week at Meeru - everything we hoped for... and more. A perfect holiday, and honestly a perfect resort. We split our time there between an over-water villa and a water-front villa, because we couldn't decide which was better! They were both lovely, but our vote goes to the over-water villa. It's iconic, unique, incredibly private and you can spend hours gazing from your veranda into the crystal clear aqua water, teeming with fish just below you. The Maalan restaurant has incredible variety of food and is 1/3 the size of the other Farlivhalu restaurant, plus it has the option to sit outside under the stars, on the actual beach! The pools are both great, with spectacular views over the lagoons. Make sure you take the all-inclusive package - great value with ALL drinks and food included. The staff are incredibly friendly & helpful. The lagoons are full of gorgeous fish - take a snorkel! Crystal white sand and aqua waters. Perfection!

Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Neha
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Water Villa at Meeru Island ”

I made the booking during flash sale for water villa which was around 37000 rupees per night and was all inclusive plan. It did not include speed boat transfer which was 155 USD per head. I travelled with two other friends of mine and had the time of our life! It was an unforgettable experience. Staffs were super friendly and we were served a champagne bottle the night before we left! I highly recommend this resort.

Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Ankur – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Absolute paradise.... Amazing hosts !!!”

Truly had a time of our lives at Meeru Island Resort. The beaches and surrounding waters are even more beautiful than the pictures. The island itself is very spacious. Its never too crowded or too lonely. And yet, I have to say that our hosts at Meeru were the best part of our experience. They truly made our stay special.

Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
Bianca – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Paradise”

We loved how the island did not feel busy even when close to full capacity.Landscaping was beautiful.Diving was amazing and v professional. Speedboat for transfer was hot and dated but cannot think of any other negatives at all.

Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Yuen – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Overall is good ”

Front desk staff is really nice! I lived in the water villa & the view is gergeous. I did join AIP,there is various of the food everyday. One thing I ‘m not happy is the writer who served us in the restaurant, he is rude & not really polite!

Data recenzji: 04 kwietnia 2019
6,4
Dobry
Chong – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Threaten by other hotel guest”

We were strolling at the beach an european caucasian male threatened us on our beach crab catching fun. Though we explained we would just play with the crabs he physically pushed me and speak in his own language that we couldn't understand. It was dark by the beach side we didn't want any trouble we left the beach and head to other areas. These european tourists are lawless thinking they are bigger size they could physically bully smaller size asian. I didn't want to confront him and ruin my holiday I rest the matter. Such lawless behaviour is very common in Europe but bringing it to Asia will have different consequence. If there are more security guards around it would be different situation.

Data recenzji: 10 marca 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Jane – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Fantastic resort”

We loved our stay here. We had a jacuzzi water villa and loved it. Loved watching the fish swim below our villa. Attention to detail, service and food was great. We also went on an overnight cruise which was amazing. We swam with sea turtles and saw a manta ray!

Data recenzji: 06 marca 2019
5,2
seny – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Unprofesional management and staff”

We dont have great time in meeru..after our long flight and ask them what time our boat one month before our arrival..they dont say anything..after i arrived i have to wait almost two hours exhausted and still have to wait..the staff is not the best like money oriented for tips..no fish at all around the vila..never going back there.

Data recenzji: 06 marca 2019
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Erjian – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Stay at the overwater villa or water villa is a must”

- 50 mins speedboat ride from airport (ard 45 mins ride to airport). Speedboat only for Meeru resort travelers - Island ground covered with sand only (other than toilets and villa room), hence can choose not to wear shoes at all! - Buggy to send you near to the villa from the reception and ard the resort island if required, just need to inform the reception - 2 reception: one main, one north (for the 700s over water villa and water villa) - north side is the adult only area, good for couples - must take all inclusive plus package for food and (many) selected beverages though food so-so only (not impressive) - can only go to the restaurant near your villa for meals as they have assigned certain number of guests for each restaurant to avoid over crowding - do not recommend signing up for the free snorkeling at house reef and sunset cruise (nothing to see) - if you staying at north side of the island, the sunset is beautiful at the beach. - odd number of the 700s villa for sunrise and even number for sunset - usually low tide in the morning, good to snorkel ard your own over water villa, can see many fishes.

Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2019
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Catherine
Podróż w większej grupie
Willa na plaży z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Excellent and luxurious resort”

I can't imagine a better or more perfect resort for the money than Meeru. The whole island is the resort - we didn't wear shoes the entire time we were there! It was luxurious while relaxing, pampering and comfortable. The service is excellent and personal - from our welcome to our restaurant server to the snorkeling trip to check-out. The food in the restaurant was outstanding and varied. There are a plethora of fun activities: 9 holes of golf, fitness, spa, snorkeling, entertainment, etc. Our beach villa was huge - and we loved how the shower, bathroom and Jacuzzi were outside. We are trying to figure out how to go back. I wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else in the Maldives - and only a short 50 min boat ride from the airport. Many thanks Meeru for making our stay amazing and memorable.

Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2019
9,6
Rewelacyjny
PISETH – Kambodża
Podróż z partnerem
Willa nad wodą z hydromasażem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

Relaxing and Peaceful!”

It was one of the best resort I ever visited in life even though there are so many more expensive resort in Maldives but Meeru is still recommended with affordable price and best facilities include very warm hospitality. I stayed in the water villa with Private jacuzzi and I really love it. Iconic view with the marine life under your feet.

Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2018