Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 212 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,7
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,0
  • Obsługa 6,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Adeline – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Mega pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Budget stay for family
Easy parking, food stall nearby, and friendly staff
I am satisfied with the stay since I was with big family that looking for budget stay. Food court and supermarket are only next to the hotel.Parking easy to find at night for those are with cars. This hotel is 10-15mins driving distance to few malls such as Vivacity mall and Cityone mall. But still transport is required to go to these malls. Vivacity mall is the nearest where it is still 20-30 mins walking distance from the hotel. However, extra pillow is not provided in the room as in other hotels and it is better to bring your own towel.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leong – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Clean.
Clean.Location.
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

WN – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Mega pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Towels are dirty, 2 towels for a family rooms?
Good service when requested.
Quite ok but not to the value of the price paid.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ESTHER – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Dwuosobowy pokój z łóżkiem typu Queen
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Friendly staff and clean room
clean, friendly staff, good location
It was my second time staying here. Quite good especially their friendly staffs. The room is comfortable. Just the bathroom is a bit small. There's food court which easy for dining and pharmacy & clinic around. Supermarkets is also there. The location is quite good especially for bowlers (bowling centre is beside it)
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kasma – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Holiday/vacation
customer service
the first 2 days of stay, I was unable to connect to the wifi and i tried to ask frontdesk lady to restart the wifi modem but she said it will change nothing, however after that the wifi is back to normal. the lift also broke down due to the blackout affecting whole kuching, so we were using the stairs to 5th floor for 2 days. the cleanliness of the room was bad, they only threw away the rubbish and fold the bed comforter, obvious dust and hairs on the floor are not swept or vacuumed. unable to sleep sometimes when noises are heard clearly from the corridor. overall, the hotel location is good and comfortable, i will come back to stay for my next holiday, but hope that the cleaning service can be improve.
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SIM – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Hotel truly value for money
Easy to locate, variety of food stores within walking distance, convenience parking space.
Value for money. Convenience place to stay while visiting UNIMAS, Kuching City and nearby tourist locations. Wifi was available most of the time but occasionally with weak signal.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ESTHER – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Nice Stay
Friendly staff, comfortable bed
Quite good. You can have taxi easily or there's a bus stop there. Beside it will be the bowling centre and supermarket with food courts behind.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SIEW – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój trzyosobowy z oknem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Mega Inn
Expansive
Data recenzji: 18 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Poay – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe Queen
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Unforgettable online booking
Poor There's routers outside rooms but wifi couldn't connect 😓 Got to hold the shower for showering, Noisy at night and early morning as maybe too closed to ground floor and 'yaks' from window view😫
Data recenzji: 07 października 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sheau – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Mega pokój rodzinny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Not bad with Mega Family Room
clean, room size quite big, nearby got a lot of food
Good, value with money
Data recenzji: 30 września 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: