Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Fantastyczny



z 752 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 9,5
  • Komfort pokoju 9,3
  • Obsługa 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,5
Sortuj wg

Maria – Wietnam
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Amazing hotel. Great personnel
Great experience
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

HYUNJIN – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
The service is just amazing!
Fully satisfied with wonderful services and really appreciated with all their support especially during pouring time! Thanks again!
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mei – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great boutique hotel!
I stayed at this lovely hotel for 3 nights and it was great! The staff was very friendly and always willing to help out. The room was amazing and very clean. Location is in the old quarter and close to the lake. Highly recommended and I will definitely return to stay here again!
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pinrada – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Superb, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. Recommend
Worth staying, good location, nice breakfast, clean and staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jue – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Excellent location and service
Location, service, value for money
We had booked two nights stay with Meracus Hotel. On our first night, we arrived late at the hotel after our Sapa Express bus dropped us off a street away. The hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem lake. We had stayed in Hotel Meracus 2 during our previous trip to Hanoi and we were excited to experience Hotel Meracus on our second trip to Hanoi. Upon our arrival, we were informed that the previous guest occupying our room had not checked out as he was hospitalized due to food poisoning. As there were no other available rooms in the hotel, they arranged for us to spend the night at a neighbouring boutique hotel, HM Boutique Hotel, just a couple of steps away on the same street. We were disappointed but we were promised a free upgrade to the junior suite at Meracus Hotel for our second night. Next morning, Meracus Hotel called us promptly to inform us that our room was ready for check in whenever we were ready. We had breakfast at HM Boutique Hotel (which wasn't good) before moving over. On arrival, the hotel staff took time to explain the surrounding to us (including providing a map). There were rose petals laid out on our bed, as well as in the bathroom sink. The junior suite was spacious and we had a large balcony to ourselves. The hotel also provided a laptop for usage during our stay. However, it was quite useless as the internet connectivity was poor (wifi works better on the phone). Hot water for the shower takes some time to warm up. We had arranged airport transfer with the hotel for our return flight (400k vnd). As we had to leave the hotel very early in the morning, the hotel packed breakfast for us for our journey. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience during our stay in Hotel Meracus. Slightly wished that we didn't have to be moved to another hotel but the circumstances were unfortunate. For the price of the hotel, can't be complaining much. Service was excellent and will definitely recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leonie – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Beautiful room, terrace and friendly staff
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Leonie – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Excellent room and service
The room was beautiful and the staff very accommodating and easy to converse.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Virginia – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
A great place to stay all round
Staff, location a
Data recenzji: 21 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

thanasit – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Nice staff and worm welcome
Superb, Excellent Services mind , Recommended
Very Good
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Clifford – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great staff, location, lovely rooms
The hotel is located a few minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake as well as the Old Quarter - the staff are very helpful, the rooms are lovely and the breakfast is very nice - I thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: