Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 615 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,1
  • Lokalizacja 7,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Obsługa 8,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0
Sortuj wg

Jin – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Generally good!
The location is good, while the space of the room is small, though acceptable in Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2016

Hai-Tao – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Studio Deluxe (łóżko dwuosobowe)
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2016

Callum – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2016

Hern – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2016

Hai-Tao – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Studio Deluxe (łóżko dwuosobowe)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2016

Nigel – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2016

Wei – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Studio Deluxe (łóżko dwuosobowe)
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2016

David – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Studio Deluxe (łóżko dwuosobowe)
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2016

Jihoon – Hongkong
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
You get what you pay for
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2016

Anthony – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Studio Deluxe (łóżko dwuosobowe)
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good Location.
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: