Recenzje hoteli Mirage Suites Hotel - Family Only Kuwejt Kuwejt - Strona 1
Zarezerwuj teraz: Mirage Suites Hotel - Family Only

Bardzo dobry
Na podstawie 258 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,7
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 82% gości

Zweryfikowane recenzje od gości

Recenzje – Agoda (258)Recenzje – Booking.com (426)
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Na podstawie 258 recenzji
Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,9
Udogodnienia7,1
Lokalizacja8,4
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,6
Obsługa7,9
Wart swojej ceny7,5
Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Filtruj komentarze od gości wg:
Język
العربية
English
日本語
Typ pokoju
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Apartament Executive
Apartament Mirage z widokiem na morze
Sortuj wg
Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 194
8,4
Wspaniały
Ahmed – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Mirage z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
90”
No restaurant!!
Data recenzji: 17 września 2016
9,6
Fantastyczny
Mohammad – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Very Clean”
Very Clean place and quite for Family only. I recommend
Data recenzji: 11 września 2016
8,8
Wspaniały
Mutlaq – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Mirage z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Holiday”
Hotel staffers are very kind and the room big and clean. Location also is good
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2016
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Reyjean – Kuwejt
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Thumbs up for the employees”
Only no restaurant in the hotel
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2016
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Abdulsatar – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Kuwait”
It's good and very nic location
Data recenzji: 10 kwietnia 2016
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Mohamed – Bahrajn
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Good suits”
Location
Only there TVs system very bad
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2016
5,6
muath – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Uncomfortable ”
The bed is uncomfortable
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2016
7,7
Bardzo dobry
abdulaziz – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
good location”
location-room-bathroom
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2016
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Alan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Good overall”
Location, room size, cleaniness
Very good
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2015
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Hany – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good hotel”
Location , staff,clean
Data recenzji: 24 września 2015
5,3
Osameh – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Mirage z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Ksa”
الموقع،المسبح،الصغر
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2015
4,0
Robert – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Not what I expected!”
Parking location, cleanliness, and size of rooms
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2015
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Abdullah – Arabia Saudyjska
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
so far so good”
location ,parking,air cond.
the problem is they give us smoking room and it was the smell in the room
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Ahmed – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Mirage z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
good hotel”
location clean rooms
very good
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2015
6,7
Przyjemny
Naushad – Indie
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
My First Kuwait Trip”
Peaceful Location, good Swimming Pool, Good Gym
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
AHMAD – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Value for Money Compared to Other Alternatives in ”
Great location on gulf road near to many restaurants and Marina Mall. Swimming pool is great. I didn't try room service or eat at hotel during my stay.
Exceeded my expectations as hotel standard in Kuwait is not high.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2015
10,0
Fantastyczny
fatima – Kuwejt
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Mirage z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
great location. kind staf cheap ”
quite . helpfull. location
Data recenzji: 28 lutego 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
ABDULLATIF – Bahrajn
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel”
The staff, location, facilities and shaded parking
Clean rooms and Staffs are helpful, location
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2015
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Abdullah – Oman
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Its Over rated ”
Quite, Friendly Staff, Close to Arabila
- It was comfortable but it was not clear how was the room distribution. i.e. each floor was with different room size ?!
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Eman – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
comfortable”
spacious
Excellent
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2014
8,7
Wspaniały
ahmed – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Excellent hotel”
Location -quite - clean
Excellent hotel , very good location ,nearby all the attractions .clean and quite with friendly staff. Reasonably priced ..i recommend it and i wil come back again
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2014
9,7
Fantastyczny
Abdulaziz – Kuwejt
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
excellent ”
quite clean fast check in/out
verry good
Data recenzji: 16 listopada 2014
8,7
Wspaniały
ahmed – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
excellent hotel”
clean - quite -location
for me i think this is excellent 4 stars hotel,my family enjoyed their time there especially the swimming pool,, clean and quite with friendly staff ,, with small gym and big swimming pool ,,the only disadvantage (they don't provide a breakfast) ,,with very reasonable price ,, i would recommend it and i will go back to it next visit. (it is not a luxury hotel but it worth what you pay)
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2014
5,3
A.Rahman – Bahrajn
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
My Experinace in Mirage Suites Hotel”
Swimming Pool, Parking
Not bad
Data recenzji: 08 października 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Abdulaziz – Kuwejt
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
verry good”
clean , calm, fast check in
was verry comfort
Data recenzji: 05 października 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
Redha – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
good choice”
clean , close to beach , parking
nice
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014
2,0
hatim – Oman
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Mirage Suites Hotel”
Nightmare,someone knocking doors at 2 am and next room and the reason was he was searching of a friend who has no name!!!!!! ,room service knocking door 8am and I left sing that DO NOT DISTURB but they ignore it.no water bottle ,Dirty room,bad Attitude from reception when I inform them he say what you want me to do!!!!!! Bad hotel
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2014
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Souhail – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
relaxed stay”
location
It was a comfortable and quite place to stay
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2014
8,7
Wspaniały
Raabia – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Friendly staff, terrible internet connection”
Really friendly staff, good location good value for money
Room wasn't as clean as expected, hair in bath drain & on sofa. Overly friendly staff & great location
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
ammar – Kanada
Podróżujący służbowo
Apartament Mirage z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
nice and good”
location price and serivce
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Abdulaziz – Kuwejt
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
verry nice”
fast room service cleanquit
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2014
5,7
Mubarak – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
i like eating in kw”
location . sample . cheape
location . sample . cheape location . sample . cheape no parking these
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
NAIF – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
very nice”
fast service
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2014
7,3
Bardzo dobry
abdulaziz – Arabia Saudyjska
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
good one”
location, Value of money, large room
good one, old room but large, frindly staff, good location
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
Hussain – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
short and comfy”
location - quietness - and the cleanliness
new building , worth the money you pay for it. I would recommend it if you are looking for some "clean and nice" place to stay, not a luxurious hotel to live in ;)
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2013
6,0
Yeap – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Decent hotel, location ok, abit far from airport”
Close to town center, convenient store oppsite
Decent hotel to stay. Small room with no individual control AC. No in house restaurant, only room service with limited choice. Free Wifi is a plus
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2012
7,7
Bardzo dobry
GOVIND – Indie
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Excellent hotel suite”
Friendly staff
Excellent staff ,vary near to Arabian sea, and located on gulf road ,surely a value for money
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2012
7,7
Bardzo dobry
IAIN – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
my favourite hotel in kuwait”
helpful staff,good swimming pool
the only big drawback is that there is no temperature control in the rooms.there is a central control for each floor only and this affects all the rooms on that floor. consequently the rooms can be very cold or very hot in one room and something else in another room!
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2012
9,0
Fantastyczny
Josh – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Great comfortable room!”
Free internet, pool, free airport pick-up.
Was a great stay! The front desk called his friend whom took me across town for the whole time here in Kuwait. Much cheaper than taxis. Bed as nice and soft with a great room! Great resturant right next door called "great steak".
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2012
6,7
Przyjemny
Adnan – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
basic hotels which meets our needs ”
The location of the hotel is the best about the hotel. on gulf road and near marina shopping center
our purpose of the visit was to do some shopping. kuwait is a very sleepless country. shopping close at 12 midnight. the hotel served our purpose as we stayed one night. and we would wake up in the morning to get our shopping start.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2012
9,0
Fantastyczny
IAIN – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
Second time here.Room a bit small .”
friendly staff,great pool but restaurant closed,only room service.
Very friendly staff.Pity the rooftop restaurant sill has no licence so only room service available.Cheaper rooms are small.On my last stay I had a free upgrade to a more spacious room.The pool is fabulous.Good value and I will stay again.25 minutes walk to Shaab supermarket and entertainment park.50 minutes pleasant stroll to Marina Mall.The only problem with the location on the Arabian Gulf Road is that it is a ten minute walk to the nearest pedestrian crossing to the Gulf promenade unless you take your life in your hands crossing the six lane highway with traffic traveling ant eighty kph (and more!)
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2012
6,0
Adnan – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011
basic hotel just for our needs”
location
the best thing about the hotel is the location on gulf road. very good to stay there if you are going for shopping
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2011
8,3
Wspaniały
IAIN – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
great hotel and good location”
Absolutely fabulous indoor swimming pool...
very satisfied but some guests might be upset to learn that the advertised seventh floor restaurant is closed due to a licensing problem.howver since i always intended to eat out,this did not affect me personally...there was one incident which did annoy me - two days before check out i was informed that the hotel's credit card machine was broken and that i would need to pay cash which would have forced me to travel 3 mikes to the nearest bank or to pay cash advance charges at an atm (another taxi fare)!fortunately,two hours before checking out the hotel's machine was repaired but no competent hotel management should need three days to effect this repair and leave their clients in this position!apart from this problem i found this hotel excellent!
Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2011
9,6
Fantastyczny
Abdullah – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018
رحلة موفقة ”
التقيمم العام للفندق ممتاز من ناحية النظافة و الموقع سرعة الدخول و استلام الغرفة بشاشة موظف الاستقبال فلبيني الجنسية ولكن لا اعلما ما اسمه مواقف السيارات الخلفية جيده ولكن ينقصها مظلات للسيارات اوصي بالسكن فيه وسوف يتم العوده له مجدداً
Data recenzji: 24 maja 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
Dalia – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018
فندق هاديء ونظيف وموقعه حلو والخدمه ممتازه”
رائع
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
Abdulellah – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018
أستثنائي”
يتميز بموقعه وقربه من الاماكن و نظافة الغرف و يتوفر مواقف سيارات أنصح العوائل بالسكن فيه ... تعامل مميز من الاستقبال .. هذي المره السابعه اقيم فيه
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2018
2,0
Sameer – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018
فندق قديم”
الاثاث قديم ووسخ ولا يوجد عوازل والاصوات تصلك سواء من داخل الفندق او خارجه ولا يوجد غلاية وكاسات وتلفزيون صغير ولا يعمل والافياش كذلك اغلبها لا يعمل .. لن أكرر السكن فيه
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2018
2,4
Sameer – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018
فندق يستحق نجمه واحدة”
الاثاث قديم ووسخ وتوجد بقع على الكنب والستائر مغبرة و اغلب افياش الكهرباء لا تعمل و التلفزيون صغير جدا ولا يعمل وطلبت اصلاحه ..لا يوجد عوازل .. انا سكنت فيه حسب تقييم الاخريين لكن الفندق يستحق نجمة واحدة ولا انصح السكن فيه
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2018
8,4
Wspaniały
Abdulellah – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2017
ممتاز”
هذي خامس الى سادس مرا احجز فيه .. مميز ويستاهل
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2018
7,6
Bardzo dobry
abdulaziz – Arabia Saudyjska
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Executive
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2018
موقع ممتاز”
الموقع ممتاز
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2018