2015
Bardzo dobry 8,0
na podstawie 1065 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1065 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,4
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,3
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

Roger – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
A Great Place to Stay!
We celebrated our 11th wedding anniversary at Movenpick and it was one of the best times of our lives together. The staff was very kind and always offered us free items to make our anniversary that much better. We will definitely stay here again! We give this hotel an 11 on a scale of 1 to 10.
Data recenzji: 06 września 2016

Sophia – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Executive King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Overall good experience
Rooms - booked 2 deluxe room with executive access but Jen from fd gave us a better room which is the two bed room (perfect for family bonding) - rooms already outdated hope they will renovate it real soon. Location - 1hr away from Cebu center but theres few restaurants around 5-10mins away Staff - accommodating and helpful :) Facilities - ibiza's really good place to chill, lounge area at the beach was perfect Food - Sails' breakfast contains too much pastry and super few viand. But the bread pudding with vanilla sauce is too die for!!!! - exec lounge food is okay -try not to miss the chocolate hour around 2pm-3pm someone carries different kinds of swiss chocolate at the lobby area
Data recenzji: 04 września 2016

keigo – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Hotel itself is good but wont come back
Room - We stayed in Deluxe Ocean view room and it was clean and tidy but very small. Guests - 60% of guests were Korean, 20% were locals, and the rest. Service - Really depends on the receptionist. Specialty - The best part of this hotel is the bar called ibiza which is located at the beach. Has fancy lights and layouts, Jacuzzi, show event, and good food. Summary - To summarize, i wont come back here. It was good hotel but there would be a better hotels in Cebu to stay and bar can be accessed even if you don't stay here.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016

Sharifah – Singapur
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Awesom
The room is how it was pictured. The facilities are top notch & the staffs are friendly and helpful
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016

Jung – Korea Południowa
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Good place for couples
Rooms are tidy and clean. Staffs are very kind. The swimming pool is beautiful at night. It is a good place for couples but not for a parent with kids.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2016

Hannelli – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z łóżkiem typu Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent customer service
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We had already checked out and had left the hotel when my husband realized that he had lost his wedding ring. I called the hotel and was told that they will check and inform me of any update at once. After a few minutes, I got a call and was told that they did not find it. However, after a while, I got another call telling me the good news - they found it! Claiming it was a breeze - my husband was just asked to present an ID. Thank you Movenpick! We had a great time!
Data recenzji: 25 sierpnia 2016

Roland – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe typu King z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
we had an amazing stay
all the activities were fun
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Paul – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami z widokiem na ocean
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Movenpick Hotel Mactan Island
Room rate OK but NO accommodation for late checkout and substandard facilities for customers seeking to use facilities and cleanup on checkout day; other hotel costs, appreciably higher than surrounding establishments, e.g., restaurants and water sports.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2016

Ric – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Maybe i was expecting so much from Movenpick based on the pictures i see on the internet. It was nice, but there's nothing much to do. The shoreline was just so short. The pool wasn't that big. But it is a good place to relax! Nice place! Nice room! Good and friendly staff! Overall, still a thimbs up! 👍🏻
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016

Jay – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great
Overall great!
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2016


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: