Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 53 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 53 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,6
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Obsługa 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Osman – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa z łóżkiem King z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying
Good services, beach, pool
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2013

Pieter – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróże z partnerem
Willa z łóżkiem King z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly
Gardens, pool and breakfast
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2013

Mubarak – Katar
Podróże z partnerem
Penthouse z naturalnym basenem z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Excellent stay
Near Beach breakfast is excellent lovely atmospher
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2013

Chia – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Willa z naturalnym basenem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great size room for family of 4
Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2013

HIROKO – Japonia
Podróże grupowe
Willa z łóżkiem King z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
great stay in villa
staff,rooms,beach
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2013

WILLIAM – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Penthouse z naturalnym basenem z łóżkiem King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid
Beside the beach.
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2013

Daniel – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Willa z łóżkiem King z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great villa room
Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
Data recenzji: 21 kwietnia 2013

Hakan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Extremely good property with a perfect location.
Short walking distance (less than 50 yards) to Karon Beach, easy access to everywhere in Phuket
We have just got back from our 2 week visit to Thailand with my wife. During the Phuket leg of the visit, we ended up staying at Moevenpick Villas in Karon Beach. Loved the property, well maintained grounds, spacious villas, attentive staff, diverse selection on the buffet breakfast (western as well as eastern items with variety of fresh tropical fruits). The ease of access through the beach road to the other beaches like Kata, Kata Noi, Patong is a huge plus.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2013

Jason – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Willa z łóżkiem King z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
beautiful hotel & grounds
Security, Privacy, Attentive friendly staff, Beautiful grounds.
This was our second stay at the Moevenpick Karon but this time as honeymooners, the staff were brilliant! They made the room up in that extra special way that only the Thais can do. I have been visting Phuket for over 15 years and have stayed at many resorts over this time of varying classes, quality, and price. The Moevenpick just ticks all the right boxes and gives you that feel good factor from the moment you arrive. Try to avoid Christmas as prices sky rocket and it does get busier, although at this time there are much more families visiting with children who tend to congregate around the main pool area, here there is plenty of child entertainment, water slide etc., but more importantly a dip in pool bar for those thirsty parents to sit at and watch the kids play! For the couples such as ourselves, I can highly recommend the coconut pool, and if you can stretch your budget get one of the Deluxe Garden Villas close by which surround this pool area. There are other villas further afield in the grounds but unless you want complete isolation from other guests I would personally advise you avoid these, but each to his or her own, i'm sure many people like the isolation. Friends of ours stayed in the Family rooms which are also great with plenty of things for kids to do. Get out on the strip and eat in the restaurants, I can highly recommend the Red Onion after eating there a few times, it's cheap compared to others in the area but you may have to queue for 10 mins for a table but it's worth it, the duck was lovely!
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2013

Wei – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Willa z łóżkiem King z ogrodem
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great resort with nice villas
Immaculately manicured grounds with amazing pools and service
I was very satisfied with the resort! The deluxe garden villa room was spacious and the bathroom is huge. We had nightly turndown service where you'll get ice and an orchid on your bed. Restaurants at the resort are good. Slitly pricey but not bad for a resort. We booked a day trip for scuba diving thru the resort and it was fantastic. I would stay at this resort again!!
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2012


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: