Movenpick Resort Petra
Movenpick Resort Petra
Zobacz wszystkie 6
Klasyczny pokój typu King - Łóżko Movenpick Resort Petra
Klasyczny pokój typu King - Łóżko
Zobacz wszystkie 6
Foyer Movenpick Resort Petra
Foyer
Zobacz wszystkie 6
Widok wnętrza Movenpick Resort Petra
Widok wnętrza
Zobacz wszystkie 6
basen odkryty Movenpick Resort Petra
basen odkryty
Zobacz wszystkie 6
NA MAPIE Movenpick Resort Petra
NA MAPIE
Fantastyczny
Lokalizacja
9,9
Zobacz wszystkie 6 Movenpick Resort Petra
Zobacz wszystkie 6
Usunięto z ulubionych
Wspaniały
Na podstawie 128 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
8,4
/
10
Wspaniały warunki w obiekcie / czystość
8,6
Obiekt polecany znajomym przez 100% gości
Wart swojej ceny7,6
Odległość do centrum1 Km
Ocena lokalizację9,9
  • darmowe Wi-Fi we wszystkich pokojach

  • łaźnia parowa

  • wymiana walut

  • klimatyzacja

Wybór pokojów
8,4
Doskonała
Komfort i jakość pokoju
Apartament królewski - Łóżko typu King (Royal Suite King)
Apartament królewski - Łóżko typu King (Royal Suite King)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 55 m²/592 ...
  • balkon/taras
  • 1 łóżko King
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Rodzinny Połączone pokoje (Family Connecting Room)
Rodzinny Połączone pokoje (Family Connecting Room)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 56 m²/603 ...
  • widok: na miasto
  • 2 łóżka jednoosobowe oraz 1...
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Pokój typu King o podwyższonym standardzie (Superior King)
Pokój typu King o podwyższonym standardzie (Superior King)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 30 m²/323 ...
  • balkon/taras
  • 1 łóżko King
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Pokój typu Twin o podwyższonym standardzie (Superior Twin)
Pokój typu Twin o podwyższonym standardzie (Superior Twin)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 30 m²/323 ...
  • balkon/taras
  • 2 łóżka jednoosobowe
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Apartament Junior typu King (Junior Suite King)
Apartament Junior typu King (Junior Suite King)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 32 m²/344 ...
  • balkon/taras
  • 1 łóżko King
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Klasyczny pokój typu Twin (Classic Twin)
Klasyczny pokój typu Twin (Classic Twin)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 30 m²/323 ...
  • prysznic i wanna
  • 2 łóżka jednoosobowe
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Apartament typu King (Suite King)
Apartament typu King (Suite King)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 40 m²/431 ...
  • balkon/taras
  • 1 łóżko King
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Apartament Junior typu Twin (Junior Suite Twin)
Apartament Junior typu Twin (Junior Suite Twin)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 32 m²/344 ...
  • balkon/taras
  • 2 łóżka jednoosobowe
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Klasyczny pokój typu King (Classic King)
Klasyczny pokój typu King (Classic King)
...
  • wielkość pokoju: 30 m²/323 ...
  • prysznic i wanna
  • 1 łóżko King
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Klasyczny pokój ze śniadaniem (Classic Room With Breakfast)
Klasyczny pokój ze śniadaniem (Classic Room With Breakfast)
...
  • balkon/taras
  • prysznic i wanna
Wpisz daty, aby zobaczyć ceny
Masz pytanie do Movenpick Resort Petra?
Nawet do 30% zniżki z ofertami dla wtajemniczonych Agoda!

Po zalogowaniu się możesz zauwazyć niższe ceny!

Zaloguj się teraz
Movenpick Resort Petra – więcej informacji

Movenpick Resort Petra – więcej informacji

Opis

Pokaż mniej

W ofercie

Pokaż mniej

Zasady pobytu gości

Pokaż mniej

Użyteczne informacje

Pokaż mniej

Zweryfikowane recenzje od gości

Recenzje – Agoda (128)Recenzje – Booking.com (800)
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość8,6
Udogodnienia7,9
Lokalizacja9,9
Jakość pokoju i komfort8,4
Obsługa8,5
Wart swojej ceny7,6
Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (128)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 102
12345
8,8
Wspaniały
Danielle – Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018
Great location for Petra”
Beautiful night sky views. Good food, decent room.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2018
9,6
Fantastyczny
Nurliza – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu King o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018
Excellent Location”
If you’re looking for a hotel close to Petra, this would be it. Very ideal for families with young kids. Staff were excellent and breakfast was superb!
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2018
9,2
Fantastyczny
Peter – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu King o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2017
Hotel will pamper you!”
Pros: Great breakfast, great WiFi, free juices, water and soda pops in fridge and refilled everyday, courteous and helpful staff, right next to the entrance of Petra. Cons: It's rstaurants were not cheap, best restaurant 5 minutes walk away is Al-Qantara. Ate here 2 times in our 3-day stay.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you for your positive feedback of Movenpick Petra and I am glad that we met your expectations during your stay. We really appreciate the positive score. I also took a note of your comment about the prices in our restaurants and I will share this with our F&B manager to look into it and conduct further study. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again which we hope will be soon. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Napisano 11 października 2017
Movenpick Resort Petra
9,6
Fantastyczny
Justina – Kanada
Podróż w większej grupie
Klasyczny pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Fantastic”
Really wonderful stay. Only complaint is that it is very slow to get your car from the valet as they box the cars in and usually have to move several around before you can get yours. Breakfast is fantastic - a lot of variety. WiFi works well in the rooms and public areas and staff are friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. Highly recommended.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2016
8,3
Wspaniały
Chee – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Right outside Petra”
Free upgrade, right outside Petra and comfortable room
The hotel refused our early check in request despite the fact that it was a low peak season and the hotel was very empty. That was quite surprising to us. The staff were professional but not too friendly. The breakfast spread was good but the quality of the food was only so so. That said, we got a free upgrade from standard to superior room with free minibar. The room was huge and comfortable. The toilet amenities were dead sea products which was soft on skin. The wifi was fast. More importantly, it is the only 5 stars hotel within walking distance to Petra. If you do not have a car or want to visit Petra for a few days then this hotel will be a good choice.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2014
10,0
Fantastyczny
stephane – Francja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Great hotel and location super service”
at the entrance of Petra, truly a great place for rest prior and after the long walk
extremely welcoming hotel despite being a solo traveler and busy tour with hundreds of guests. rooms are large, comfy as all movenpick's should be. extra touch with local designs throughout facility. great local food, chef did their best to prepare requested meals, absolutely recommended amid dozens of other less-recommended / trying to be but not there yet hotels. would i come back or recommend? yes definitely.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2012
9,7
Fantastyczny
Mindi – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Beautiful hotel with easy access to Petra!”
Loved it all!
the room was nice, the staff was friendly and helpful. the breakfast was amazing and the location couldn't have been better! we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wished we had booked 2 nights instead of 1!
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2012
6,4
Przyjemny
Minggus – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Apartament Junior typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018
Good location.”
The only best thing about this hotel is the location. It is close to Petra. However, the room fare is quite pricy and the breakfast is just average.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2018
10,0
Fantastyczny
Keren – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Twin o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017
Fantastyczny”
Good location!
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2018
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Sebastian – Japonia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu King o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017
Awesome location, old fashion room decor, no Spa to relax after Petra exploration, ”
The location right at the entrance to the Petra sight is great! (but there are also other hotels, less fancy though). The food buffet for dinner is fabulous, as well for breakfast. The staff and service are great! Best of hospitality. There is a car park at the hotel. Bar: lovely, great atmosphere and decor. However, the rooms are in dire need of renovation, used and really old fashioned. There is no spa, no steam bath and no sauna, which would be awesome after walking all day through sandy Petra. The fitness room is in the middle of the basement floor, between staff rooms, kitchen and other service installations : thus quite stuffy and not too pleasant to work out at. They live of the fact that they are the most famous hotel in Petra and all tour groups stop there, but overpriced for what it is, given the other options.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2018
Dear Sebastian, Thank you for your review. Though I am happy to see that you enjoyed your overall time at Movenpick Petra, I also took a note of your suggestions for improvement and rest assured that these will be shared with the team. Your comment about the refurbishment of the room is also well-noted and we will gladly take that into consideration is future development plans of Movenpick Petra. I really hope you will reconsider visiting us again. I will be a pleasure to welcome you back in our resort. Sincerely, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Napisano 15 stycznia 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,4
Wspaniały
Eirah – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Klasyczny pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2017
Pleasant stay in perfect location”
This convenient hotel is right across from the gates to the Petra historical site. Service was good but the room amenities were not ideal: toilet didn't flush the first time - you had to push the level 3 times until it flushed; there was no hair dryer & the TV only had access to news channels .
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2017
Dear Eirah, I would like to thank you for sharing your review and I am happy that you had an overall enjoyable time at Movenpick Petra. I am happy to see that you liked our services but I also took a note of the areas you raised which require more attention from our team and we will gladly address these areas. We really hope you will be able to visit us again. The team and I look forward to your return. Best regard, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Napisano 15 stycznia 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,8
Wspaniały
Laura – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu King o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017
Good hotel with nice restaurants, but the pool and gym were very disappointing.”
This hotel is perfectly located and an ideal choice for visitors. The restaurants were excellent and the food very nice. Unfortunately, some areas of the hotel are only open in the summer and were closed when I was there which was disappointing. The pool was cold and the gym not to the standards expected of a hotel with this reputation furthermore , the steam room was cold. The price was worth it for its location only.
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2017
Dear Laura, Thank you for your review and I am happy that you had a pleasant time in our resort. I am glad you liked our location, our restaurants' ambiance and the food offerings we provide. While you had an enjoyable time in our resort, I also want to reassure you that your constructive comments are also well-noted and we will make sure to look into these areas and share with concerned head of departments for proper actions. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back again at Movenpick Petra. It will be a pleasure to serve you better in your next stay. Best regards, Rania Bawalsa Hotel Manager
Napisano 15 stycznia 2018
Movenpick Resort Petra
8,8
Wspaniały
Siew – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Klasyczny pokój typu Twin
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2017
Great Location!”
Arrived in the morning and check-in straight to our room. Great facilities with swimming pool [weather too cold!] and they have indoor gym too. Their daily breakfast is basic compare to Singapore hotel breakfast. Love their hotel lobby area as it look very pretty. The hotel just 5 mins walk away from Petra entrance. I will advise you to buy Jordan pass which include visa plus 2 day pass to Petra.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2017
8,0
Wspaniały
Sarah – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Klasyczny pokój typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good stay”
Location is excellent. Staff are excellent and very accommodating (e.g. ensuring our car was not boxed in so it would be easy for us to leave early in the morning to catch our flight, and also arranging a packed breakfast for us at 6am). Negatives were that the room service food wasn't good.. which was odd as the food we had in the restaurant the day before was very good!
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2016
8,4
Wspaniały
Sven – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu King o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
Good hotel in great location”
The hotel is located right at the entrance to the Petra site. Free parking is available for guests. The hotel has a nice flair and the staff is very friendly. The little shop on the premises is a good option to buy water.
Data recenzji: 14 września 2016
9,7
Fantastyczny
Parvaiz – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Great Location”
Location, comfort, staff
Staff at the check in were very efficient, rooms very comfortable, location was perfect, breakfast was good and staff very helpful. Living in the UK, I am always conscientious of overseas hotels rating themselves as 5 star. This hotel lived upto its 5 star rating fully. Anybody wanting to stay comfortably in Petra should not hesitate but just book this hotel
Data recenzji: 20 października 2015
9,3
Fantastyczny
Randall – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Exceeded all expectations, and I have many”
Service, restaturants, rooms
From a very experienced traveler -- the Moevenpick was the highlight property of 10 days in Israel and Jordan. They have their act together, the property and staff are superb, the restaurants have an extensive and accommodating menu and great service. Location for access to Petra is unbeatable. Highly recommend you plan Petra early in the morning, wlak out of the hotel at 6 or 6:30 and you will have a pristine experience.
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2013
9,3
Fantastyczny
Alanna – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Excellent location but no wifi”
Location, location, location
The Movenpick is in an excellent location, directly opposite Petra's Visitor Centre. The check in process could be smoother, as could the check out process. On checking out we noticed that they had missed a substantial charge from the bill. We noted this and didn't even receive an apology, just further delay. In addition, the wifi didn't work very well. Generally it was quite nice though and the hotel had a nice design and general ambience.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
Aarti – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Great location”
Nice room, fantastic location, comfortable
I picked this hotel because of its location. It is perfect for those wanting to get up early and trek in petra. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfest could have been fresher and more varied. The downside to this hotel is that it is very expensive, this includes the food and transpotation.
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
David – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Perfect place to unwind after a day at Petra”
Location, Breakfast, Value
In comparison to the Movenpick Dead Sea Resort, my family and I thought this hotel was considerably better all round and offered outstanding value given the location, cleanliness and attentiveness of the staff. We were initially looking at B&Bs but opted for a bit of luxury in the end as a result of an excellent deal on Agoda. We may have missed out on a more authentic taste of Wadi Musa hospitality but were grateful that a hot shower and comfy bed were waiting for us just 50m from Petra after 10 hours of hiking!! Fully recommended.
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2013
12345
Ten obiekt jest bardzo popularny. Rezerwuj szybko!

Powrót do wyników wyszukiwania

Wybierz swój pokój

|

Pomiń

Movenpick Resort Petra
|Wspaniały 8,4
×
Zamelduj się i ruszaj w drogę.
Nowe wrażenia z serwisem Agoda. Twój pokój to dopiero początek.

  • Fantastyczna lokalizacja