Przyjemny 6,9
na podstawie 1832 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1832 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,6
Sortuj wg

Kurt – Dania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 22. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
very clean and good service but bad English skill
Price
Looks like a prison inside but perfect at that price
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2011

TAN – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
hotel good location near Warorot market
good price, nearny have good noodle shop.
This hotel was good for someone who want to save budget and wanna stay in city and near market. across the street, you can find a good noodles stall Overall very pleased with this hotel and would recommend to all my friends.
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2011

Benn – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
outdated hotels but good location
okay location
we stasyed here for 5 days and although the hotel is very out dated the stay was comfortable and good. the location is about 10 minute walk into the old town but literally round the corner from the food market and night bazar. The hotel staff however were not very helpful and when we asked a question regarding what to do they said nothing.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2011

Angela – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
Cheap, clean, pleasant hotel in excellent location
Rooms cleaned and clean linen every day, close to Chinatown and Wororot market and city
this is the fourth time i have stayed in new mitrapap hotel. the facilities are basic, not luxury, but absolutely adequate. the aircon works, the tv works, but not satellite channels of course, the maid cleans and changes the linen and towels every day. the staff are pleasant and willing to please, there is a laundry service too. the best thing for me is that it is close to chinatown and the wororot market where the thais buy their clothes, food, etc. in the evening there is a night market where you can buy delicious food from the stalls, and shop for very cheap clothes and other things. for the service you get and the price you pay i think this is a wonderful hotel. i do not hesitate to recommend it. there is no swimming pool, but you can go round the corner to the prince hotel and use theirs for a small fee every day.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2011

Jie – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
4th time to stay. Great
Price
this is my second time visit chiang mai,but i stayed in this hotel fourth time, my parents also like this hotel, good price, simple but comfortable.
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2011

James – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
New Mitrapap Hotel,
afforable price
Been staying in this place for several times.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2011

Fiona – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
Simple and clean
Nice and cheap
the hotel was nice, the room had a fridge with a complimentary bottle of water when we arrived. the beds were clean, the room was tidy. it was very easy to hear all the noise other people were making outside the room. the internet access was fine. the staff were ok, they helped to bring our bags to our room, but could have been more friendly. overall, it seemed fine for a place to sleep at night.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2011

hathairat – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
Cheap and suitable to stay for going around
very close to the tourist spot and shopping area
New Mitrapap Hotel is very close to the town and the price is cheap. The room we stayed was not that bad. breakfast didn't include but they offered some coffee and toast. the room was a little bit too dark. conclusion - worth the money.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2011

CHANG – Tajwan
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2011
Good value, location good,service good
the best value in Thailand hotel
I stay here 4 night, good location, just 5 minutes to the biggest local market. from airport to this hotel just 120 baht,I stay in 314 room, bed is good, heat water and cold water is strong, air condition is quiet and good,it is the best valueable hotel in Thailand.
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2011

settawut – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami z klimatyzacją
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2011
Not far from central of chiang mai and ta pae
budget resonable price
A little old But clean and comfortable Not far from Pra tu ta pea and nice security
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2011


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: