Zarezerwuj teraz: Nice Beach Hotel

Dobry
Na podstawie 2042 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
6,7
/
10

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Nice Beach Hotel from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (2042)Recenzje – Booking.com (361)
6,7
/
10
Dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość6,6
Udogodnienia6,0
Lokalizacja7,6
Jakość pokoju i komfort6,6
Obsługa6,7
Wart swojej ceny6,9
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (2042)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 1753
8,0
Wspaniały
Michal – Polska
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Super Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Jest wszystko czego potrzeba do wypoczynku ”

Hotel lata świetności ma za sobą ale wyposażony jest we wszystko czego potrzeba. Telewizor, lodówka, klimatyzacja, wygodne łóżko. Hotel jest na samym końcu plaży troje daleko do 7/11 a po 20 nie ma co robić i gdzie zjeść. Za to plaża i ciepłe morze 50m od hotelu.

Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2019
9,7
Rewelacyjny
adam – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Świetna lokalizacja pokoje ,duzy apartament”

Blisko morze 50m cicho i spokojnie

Super pobyt ,obsluga mila i przychylna. Czysto. Jednak plaza pozostawia wiele do zyczenia. Okoliczne kutry rybackie wyrzucaja smieci co skutkuje przydka i zabrudzona plaza. Przyplazowe kramiki z jedzeniem oferuja bogata kuchnie za male pieniadze od 8 do 12 zl.

Data recenzji: 06 marca 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
adam – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

Świetna lokalizacja duzy Apartament”

Blisko plaza,cieple morze 28st spokoj...

pobyt tak udany ,ze zdecydowalismy sie na przedluzenie pobytu o 2 tyg.

Data recenzji: 06 marca 2012
6,3
Dobry
Marek – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014

Lkalizacja, tani hotel, czysty”

Blisko morza, tanio, cicha okolica.

W miare mily i tani hotel, ale bez wlasnego motoru nie polecam.

Data recenzji: 25 czerwca 2014
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Richard – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2018

Good all round”

Have stayed many times. Good for a swim at the beach during the day. Staff very friendly and helpful. Quiet location. 2 hours drive from Bangkok. Thai restaurants and bars near by. 6kms from Ban Phe, many ferries to Kho Samet there. Is not 5 star,it suits me fine.

Data recenzji: 02 marca 2019
8,8
Wspaniały
Eva – Czechy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2019

Cheap hotel close to the beach.”

The hotel has large rooms with a balcony, we had beautiful views of the 7th floor. On the 3rd floor there is a swimming pool, which we used several times. The beach is just across the road, but there are not many shops and restaurants nearby. We borrowed a bike and drove to eat in nearby restaurants. Receptionists are very kind and helpful. Breakfast was a bit simple and repetitive, lacking in fruit. Overall we were satisfied with the stay at the hotel

Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2019
6,0
Jonathan – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Super Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Not a Posh Hotel - Real Thai Hotel for Thai's Experience”

We were happy with our stay. It is a basic Thai Hotel catering to Thai's.... Breakfast was excellent - Thai food done very well. All staff interactions were very friendly. We were only here one night - First we had room # 810. A water pump on the roof above kicked in every 5 minutes and was SO noisy!! The hotel must know about this as they quickly moved us to Room # 610 - all good here. Hotel rooms look Old, Worn out and appear not clean.... You get what you pay for and we got that and were happy. Would stay here again.

Data recenzji: 02 maja 2019
6,4
Dobry
Thomas – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2018

just a price value relation ”

We travel with our family . The aircon in both of our rooms was very noise. The rooms are strongly used but functional and have a little musty smell .... The breakfast is a little poor. Sometimes they make buffet, but at this time not. Good is the nearby to the beach. Only cross the street...

Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
salvatore – Włochy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2018

Bardzo dobry”

Know the place over 15 years. Unfortunately noting has been changed in the 15 years. The room are clean and the staff friendly, but need a lot of renovation. Despite the indication that have free Internet, the connection it's limited at the reception area that it's without air conditioning and temperature very unfriendly!! Shame for the nice place.

Data recenzji: 11 kwietnia 2018
8,0
Wspaniały
Upasika – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018

Positives and negatives”

Here are the positives 1) kind and very helpful staff 2) well kept swimming pool 3) excellent breakfast and especially the coffee 4) rooms are clean overall Negatives 1) the beach is strewn with garbage 2) there was a sewer-like smell emanating from the drains in the bathroom 3) ant invasion in my room

Data recenzji: 01 marca 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
george – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016

Nice value, relaxing for couples”

Stayed here a night before going to Koh Samet. Nice pool which you will use rather than the beach because it's filthy dirty. Food is good but we did not include breakfast which I think you should since the food ordered was chef creative and tasty. Difficult to find local transport on the road and hotel red truck 200B will kill your lungs with diesel emmitions but hotel has several travel options for a bit more. Room is very big and you see panoramic sea however it's labeled partial because trees block beach view. Still a nice view of mountain and sunsets regardless of trees. Hotel staff understands some basic English and fast to assist when need service . TV fine, AC cold, has nice bath tub , huge bathroom. Even has an outside sink and patio to sit and relax. Which over the pool was nice. I believe room 608. Have a few restaurants good prices and food in easy walk distance. Very nice, new and clean, sytlish Massage house directly beside hotel.. Great for your wife. Seen a kareoke location near if your looking sing and girls..but I did not. Many road side vendors Area is relaxing, easy going, just sadly .. Very trashy beaches

Data recenzji: 01 sierpnia 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
Sean – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015

Quiet Beach Location”

Location, restaurants nearby, large balcony

The Nice Beach Hotel describes itself. The hotel is located just across from a nice quiet beach with comfortable beach chairs. A delicious roadside Thai seafood restaurant allows you to really enjoy the beach chairs and view of the sunset. The hotel isn't a new place, but it does the trick. If you enjoy relaxing on a quiet beach then the Nice Beach Hotel is ideal.

Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Eric – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Super Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015

appropriately named: Nice Beach Hotel”

location, restaurant, staff

This is one of my longtime favorite hotels. It is very simple but nicely located on a fairly good beach relatively close to Bangkok (about 3 hours by car). Because it is very reasonably priced my friends and family and I often use the hotel. The restaurant is also quite good if you like Thai food; the Western fare doesn't look as good so I never eat it, but that is no big loss for me.

Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2015
8,3
Wspaniały
phailin – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015

not bad...”

location, price of room,

the location is good,, just cross the road and you will get the beach,, bed is so so , but its acceptable, big bath room,, if they have the ventilator in the bath room will be perfect ,, totally is not bad,,,

Data recenzji: 13 maja 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Mark – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013

Happy overall with stay”

Accross the road from the beach

Hotel has aged a bit but room was big, clean, and in a good quiet location which allows you to really relax. Not expensive for a beach location. Happy with breakfast offered. Hotel is not located in a busy business area so expect to travel a bit if you want shopping, visit islands, etc.

Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2013
6,4
Dobry
Tawat
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2019

Good location”

Aircondition, towel to old

Data recenzji: 15 maja 2019
5,2
Phillip – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Super Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2019

Would never stay here again, talk about tight, every baht counts with them, they owe me 23 baht Bog ”

Where do I start? I thought better the devil you know and booked in here again this year because last year with two of us in one room for three nights there was only one toilet roll. Yes one roll and two bums let alone the odd nose wipe for three nights. Last year when the cleaning ladies were on my floor I came out to ask for more toilet rolls and because of the language barrier I took two off their trolly. We’ll talk about throwing Wobblies, I thought they were going to call the police and get an armed response unit round. They snatched them back and still no toilet rolls for two bums. Upon enquiring at reception got no response at all. This year was just the same, one toilet roll for three nights for two bums. And because I am not too good at booking on line and the stupid confusion on the agoda booking page I only booked for two nights not three and failed to tick breakfast but it still cost twice as much as other similar places on this great beach. No sympathy from the recec

Data recenzji: 21 marca 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
donna – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Super Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Stop overs”

My family has been staying in this hotel for overnight trips usually just for stop overs before going to koh samet or somewhere farther. The hotel is very quaint but its really cheap and the beach in front of it is good. Not much by way of facilities but for stops it does the job =)

Data recenzji: 15 października 2018
6,0
Thomas – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2018

strongly and long time used rooms with loud aircon”

the location is fine, but now the hotel is heavy used. At the bathroom we had a hole in the roof were water drops down. The Aircon was very loud noise, so it was hard to sleep . The beach is quite dirty with a lot of plastic drash, but very friendly beach staff there.

Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2018
2,8
David – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2018

over rated over priced ..old tired ”

Well over priced for what it is ..run down 70s highrise with matching decor .bathroom looked like an old 70s brothels bathroom over used and worn out everything leaked the sink the bath/shower and Toilet ...short sheeted my kingsize bed and had a hard and cracked vynal bed topper most uncomfortable sleep Ive had in a long time ..Dogs barking and fighting 6 floors below ..paid for a non exsistent beach view in an area where theres absdolutely nothing happening had to drive 30 mins to find a decent market ..what restaurants that are open close by are over priced too ..only stayed one night and cancelling next booking there ..

Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2018
4,0
Rehel – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

The location was nice. Staff were not accommodating. Place overpriced and run down..”

The location was nice. Staff were not accommodating. Place overpriced and run down.. not recommended.

Data recenzji: 15 marca 2019
6,4
Dobry
Tamas – Węgry
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Old and not well maintained hotel”

But not too many other options around. Okay for a few nights.

Data recenzji: 27 lutego 2019
6,4
Dobry
christopher – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 28. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

Would recommend for a short stay only because of its location ”

This hotel is old and in need of some modernization, the cleaners could do a better job of cleaning the rooms and the breakfast is best avoided also bus loads of Karaoke loving Thais fill the place at weekends singing into the early hours. On the up side the staff are friendly and polite and the hotel is in a great location.

Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2019
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Paul – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Super Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2018

You get what you pay for . It’s a fantastic location”

Very relaxed place, nice clean rooftop pool, right opposite the beach with all eating options. Free WiFi in reception, & strangely enough on the beach but not in room, we didn’t find that a problem, we were on holiday after all !! The hotel food was perfectly adequate for what you paid and staff always courteous. I realise it’s not for everyone but we always enjoy our stay at Nice Beach Hotel. The location alone is worth the money & only 3 hours drive from Bangkok . We will return.

Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2019
8,0
Wspaniały
Mr.Preeda – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2019

Good Hotel”

I like location of this hotel it’s suit for rest time quiet , peace and beautiful but in room should improve about the smell and also have motorbike service . Thanks

Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2019
6,0
Zhan
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Powyżej Średniej”

The location is early to find it but the bed was uncomfortable I couldn't sleep. And the stuff can not really speak English!

Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2019
6,8
Dobry
Nathan – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2019

Mwh”

Not bad. Not good. Con. They didn't change the blanket (was covered in human hair). Pro. Breakfast was great

Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2019
8,4
Wspaniały
Richard – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Super Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Good Hotel”

I like this Hotel

Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2018
9,2
Rewelacyjny
Richard – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Super Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2018

Good Hotel”

All round good value.

Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
david – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2018

nice hotel”

80 meters from hotel is a 2 /3 mile beach. so long it will never be crowded.have stayed before and will be staying again

Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2018
6,8
Dobry
Mark – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2018

Dobry”

I had a huge room with a balcony, but everything was old and not particularly nice. There is a basic buffet breakfast. Perhaps slightly expensive for what you get, but it's OK if you don't mind an older room.

Data recenzji: 21 marca 2018
8,8
Wspaniały
Paul – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Super Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Excellent position directly across road from very good beach. Sea very clean and perfect for swimmin”

Fortunately not many Farang ( Westoners ) have discovered this place yet and subsequently very quiet and peaceful, although places of interest and local markets within 10 Mins drive. Don’t go there !! I want it to myself ! 😎 hahaha.

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2018
6,8
Dobry
Marcus – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2017

Great beach hotel”

Reading the reviews I booked for 1 night with trepidation. The location is fantastic with the clean sand free of cigarette butts unlike Phuket and clear water beach right across the road. It's true this is an old hotel but it's affordable, has a 14m pool, friendly staff, 4 English TV channels of news, movie and sports, and a reasonable buffet breakfast. It's difficult to find a hotel that serves a European style breakfast anywhere for this price. I'm basically there for the rest, the quietness, the beach and all the little cafes. The beds are a little hard for my liking but I didn't have a tight back when I wake up! The only negative would be the bad bathroom odors which is a common problem in Thailand due to the poor standard of plumbing. There were no fans in this old hotel. This smell is easily resolved by putting the plugs in the basin and bathtub shower and leaving the big ranch slide door open on the deck. Request a higher floor. The towels probably have seen better days and the linen could do with an overhaul. Hotel food was very good and charged at a reasonable price, would recommend dining there.

Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2017
6,4
Dobry
anthony – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2017

Dobry”

Had Executive Seaview room.... large room,living area,good balcony.Close to many Restaurants,across the road from the beach which is suitable for children... not deep,have to go out about 100mts before it is chest high,no rolling waves just soft ripples.Very quiet area and safe to walk around day or night.Hotel has a nice pool on the 3rd floor.Breakfast is adequate and freshly cooked.Staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel needs to update furnishings,also no handtowels or tea/coffee making facilities provided.

Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2017
3,2
Vanessa – Republika Południowej Afryki
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Super Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2017

 ”

The pics on Agoda looks great but the actual hotel doesn't look half as glamorous as the pictures.It's quite a distance from Ban Phe pier and we were told after we arrived they need a key deposit of 200 baht and that the only way to get to Ban Phe pier is to use a taxi they called which will cost 200 baht.So when we checked out the next day they politely just took the key deposit to pay the taxi driver. We couldn't believe that there really was no other mode of transport in the area...

Data recenzji: 08 października 2017
2,0
Troy – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2017

I would not let my dog stay. I give this Hotel ZERO for everything. Dirty, Old, Terrible service, ”

Beds were like sleeping on concrete, No hot water/Had to fix 3 times, Mould everywhere, Lights didn't work, Fridge didn't work, Aircon was noisy all night and stopped in the early morning, Gounds were old. Service was very poor. I would not let my dog stay in this place. I don't know how you can call it a hotel. Very disappointed!!!

Data recenzji: 20 kwietnia 2017
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Barry – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2016

Bardzo dobry”

The Nice Beach Hotel is close to the beach and has good sized rooms. Breakfast was supplied and was satisfactory. There are only a few small eating places close by and the larger towns are some distance away. To get transport it is necessary to get the staff to call a taxi or Tuk Tuk. There are no safety deposit boxes for valuables and the television has limited programmes. It is a quiet hotel but comfortable.

Data recenzji: 23 marca 2017
6,8
Dobry
Grant – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Super Deluxe z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2017

Everything was great”

My girlfriend and I got stuck on the mainland when we wanted to go to Koh samet on a long weekend that I didn't know about. It was a great location beautiful view and the beach was decent the only problem was It was a letdown because we weren't on the island.

Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2017
7,6
Bardzo dobry
Cameron – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Super Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016

Old but good”

It is an older hotel but right on the beach. Well maintained and very clean rooms. Well worth the money. It was low season and only three or four rooms were occupied so the breakfast was not a buffet but from a set menu.

Data recenzji: 13 września 2016
7,2
Bardzo dobry
Adam – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015

Simple, Good Location”

Nice Beach is well named, right on the beachfront in Rayong. We stayed one night before going Samet. The hotel is basic, but the room was clean, large and faced the ocean. There was a pool, but we did not get the chance to use it. It looked fine and was a surprise in this price point. The beach here is very nice. If you need basic accommodations, Nice Beach is a good choice for the budget traveler. Key deposit is always annoying, but at this price point is expected.

Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2016
7,0
Bardzo dobry
James – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015

Clean and quiet”

Rooms were clean, quiet,

Stay was Ok, hotel staff don't smile a lot but didn't didn't have any problems and place is clean. Pool closes at 7pm which is a little bit early. Area is quiet so depends on what you are after. Hotel doesn't do Motor bike rentals but a few shops down (turn right as you come out of hotel) there is a small shop with motor bike for rent sign. We booked one of those with a side car from here and no issues, even got free use of deck chair on beach opposite his shop whilst booking. Enjoyed sitting on the beach on Saturday afternoon/evening watching how the Thai people relax. Extremely quiet during the week. Breakfast was basically a choice of different type of eggs, with ham, bacon, toast and jam. No fruit. The whole beach is quiet dirty though with rubbish, local govt needs to do a regular cleanup.

Data recenzji: 23 października 2015
6,7
Dobry
guilherme – Brazylia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015

kind staffs”

view clean staffs

the hotel staffs was pretty kind to me and give the attention about all my doubt and resquested, the room was cleaned as well also the bed was comfort, I just a little problem that the shower had no hot water. thank you NICE BEACH HOTEL for the great time.

Data recenzji: 29 września 2015
8,3
Wspaniały
Yanaranop – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015

Nice Beach has a NICE BEACH”

Location, Beach, Comfortable

Hotel is at the end of the road but the good thing is that the beach is right in front of the hotel! I would recommend you to stay at this hotel if you go to Rayong. The beach itself is way better and cleaner than Suan Son Beach so you can enjoy swimming here if you don't have enough time to go to Koh Samed.

Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2015
6,7
Dobry
Thomas – Tajlandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015

Nice Beach (not Hotel)”

near the beach

The best at this Hotel, it´s close to the beach. the breakfast is poor. Pool is dirty or closed ! Very loud from outside, because many visitors come with Party bus and the bus still run over hour´s ! room Ok !

Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Chris – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

Quiet , Peaceful , Clean”

Location , Views . Price

A relaxing stay, Normal price per night 1250bht 'but' only 677b through Agoda I am very happy with that ;) Stayed on the 6th floor great view of the mountains & a big lake. My room had a large balcony & a bath which the top floors I looked (just for future knowledge) only had showers.A slightly better view floors 8 & 9 but I did like the full width balcony on mine. Staff are friendly and helpful. I will be staying there again

Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2014
6,3
Dobry
EVIN – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

Value for money, great location for beach lovers”

Located facing the beach, budget hotel with friendly staffs

We stayed in Nice Beach hotel previously and back during this trip. Location is good if you just want to relax or frequent the beach as is just across a small road and you will arrive at the beach area. Hotel provide standing shower for guests to wash off the sands from their shoes and clothes before they enter the hotel area. They are local restaurants and minimarts nearby, no worries on being hungry. You can visit Ban Phe area for some shopping or go towards city area to visit Laemtong Plaza or Star Night Bazaar. You will need transport which hotel can arrange for you or you can choose to rent a motorbike from the minimart located just beside the hotel from next building. Motorbike rental usually around 200thb per day.

Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014
4,0
ROBERT – Szwecja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013

Low quality hotel”

None

no serius problems, but low standard of the hotel. Dirty. Bad and dirty pool. The breakfast really bad. As an experienced traveler, I can for sure say that for this money you should expect alot more...

Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2014
9,0
Rewelacyjny
David – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Nice place to stay”

close to the beach, bigroom , excellent staff

stayed there with my wife who being a Thai nartional always makes thing easier for us very large and clean room good air con and right opposite the beach , hotel has a selection of motor bikes for rental at reasonable rates

Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
dan – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

Opposite the beach”

Opposite the beach, good price and quiet

First time in Rayong having stayed throughout Thailand, the hotel was adequate, located opposite the beach, which was a little dirty unfortunately in dirty in parts, we were driving and discovered the beaches further east were a lot cleaner and better maintained with more facilities. Still a nice budget hotel with a reasonable priced beach-side place to eat.

Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2013
8,0
Wspaniały
tanarat – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Pleased as always”

Location, foods, beach

Been here plently of times. Staffs recognised us as soon as our car arrived. So they checked us in within less than 2 mins. Tips for this place: You really need to be freindly with staff first then they will become friendly with you. It a Thai's culture things i guess.

Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
ian – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

close to beach good”

clean big room good pool

Overall nice the pool is good not that big and is on the second floor it has view over the beach but very well maintained . Yet again breakfast is not great just small choice from a menu but can help self to coffee and juice so better than most at this price point the hotel is very clean and can also rent motorbikes

Data recenzji: 17 maja 2013
4,3
Eakkaphop – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

Large room and close to the beach”

Large room size, close to the beach, friendly staff

I was travelling with 2 kids ,visiting my sister in Rayong, on the way back from our trip in koh Chang. I booked this hotel just because of the beach is just cross the street so my kids can enjoy playing. I arrived with no impression since hotel seem older than it showned on internet, no air-cond. at the lobby(opened air), anyway what can you expected more from the 3-stars, right?. After checked in and staying for a while, my feeling changed. Cause of the large room size, I don't know whether this was upgraded or standard for this type of room. My kids can enjoy playing in the room and later cross the street to the beach!. Room facilities were ok. Swimming pool is not big but ok. After all, our staying at Nice beach Hotel were a pleasant stayed.

Data recenzji: 19 marca 2013
5,0
WORAKIT – Tajlandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

Hotel does not provide as required”

Nothing

Hotel does not provide as required. I booked by travel with my mom wheelchair and required room with no bathtub and twin bed. when I check in they gave me bathtub room. I said how can my mom take a baht with wheelchair. after that they gave me another room with shower that fine but not twin bed. they ask me one bed is ok. I said fine. but when I see the room, the bed only queen size. It should be king size for 2 people.

Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2013
6,3
Dobry
Ronald – Norwegia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012

ok, but not more then that”

qiuet beach and aerea

ok hotel, not realy seaview because of the big trees between the sea and the hotel. Small room With bad smell, but ok for the price I Guess. I liked the area, its quiet, relaxed, loooong Beach, but very dirty With much trass on the Beach. rayong have many Nice Places to visist, and ofcourse the Koh samet island is Close . after all, ok hotel, but nor more then that

Data recenzji: 10 grudnia 2012
3,7
Jian
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012

Better dont go.”

no smile, no free wifi

Although their agoda page put up free wifi, you will not get free wifi anywhere. Their restaurant is empty, so i didnt try. Service with no smile at all. Far away from anything interesting. Basically i cant tell you any reason to go there.

Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
RALPH – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012

brilliant value for money ”

staff were very helpful rooms a pleasure to stay in

ideally located on a beach 10 miles long with 2 restuarant either side with 2 shops for all essentials we had a main meal for under a pound beach could do with being cleaner it might be due to the rough seas as we went in the rainy season

Data recenzji: 06 października 2012
6,0
Ka – Makau
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012

Kind service with fair room facility”

kind service and smiles

i checked in at midnight, there's no restaurant or 7-11 nearby. the room is little bit smelly when first walk in but within 10 min the air is fine. the bathroom is fairy but the water volume is not satisfied for me but the temp is fine. they offer shuttle car to ban pier with reasonable price for 5pp(around 100-200) i forgot the exactly one. in conclusion, living for 1 night is an acceptable with reasonable price.

Data recenzji: 01 września 2012
5,7
Greg – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

well located”

location

The best feature of this hotel is its location which is directly accross the road from the beach.Our room was very dated but very roomy,about 60sqm,unfortunately did not have a balcony.There is a lovely beach and that is were we spent most of our time.The breakfast was very basic but ok.We did enjoy our stay but mainly because of its location.

Data recenzji: 01 września 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
tanarat – Tajlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012

good location”

closed to the beach

my kid love the swimming pool here. We go to Rayong quite often, so this place suited our budget perfectly. Not much to do in the hotel but, who go to the beach and spend time in the hotel room anyway.

Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2012
6,0
Frank – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

Beach Side Hotel setting”

Essentially on the beach, reasonable parking, lift, good a/c

one can see that the nice beach hotel is used all the time. it is not what you would call in the best of shape, really could use some renovation. since the price of the 'executive room' was only a few baht more, we selected it over the deluxe or superior ones. i would not call it an executive level room, more like only a superior one, not even a deluxe. we moved here from the sea sand sun hotel/condominium. internet access is fairly expensive. it is a long way from rayong city. the breakfast buffet was just that, eggs, some thai food, their type of ham and sausage (hotdogs.)

Data recenzji: 10 maja 2012
5,7
Andrea – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

A convenient location, 5 minutes from Ban Phe Pie”

a good option if you are traveling from bkk and arrive past the past boat transfer to koh samed.

the room was very average, but clean. the blankets were itchy, but just needed the sheet. the tv channels were ok. there was no shampoo in the bathroom, but i think they had a toothbrush. there was a huge deck overlooking what was apparently a "nice beach", but the trees were blocking it and we never had time to check out. the ac worked ok.

Data recenzji: 08 maja 2012
5,3
Michael – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

A budget hotel in need of renovation”

Closeness to the beach

The hotel is in need of renovation. The rooms smelt mouldy and the decor is very dated. We asked for a large bed, but were disappointed to find two single beds put together. This would have been ok but the beds were at different levels. So very uncomfortable. I looked into other rooms and the beds were all the same. The bed linen was clean but old and had been patched up. Breakfast was ok. Service was ok. The best thing about the hotel was its location, which was across the road from the beach. The swimming pool was good as well. You need a car as it is 20 minutes drive from Rayong and shops.

Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2012
4,7
John – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Super Superior z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

Add barely to the "adequate" description”

Quiet area near the beach

1st off the rooms listed in agoda are not necessarily the rooms you get. super superior means you get to pay a little more for a superior room. for a "nice beach" hotel they don't provide towels for the beach. refrig was unplugged an open. staff didn't seem to care that we were there. we didn't eat at the restaurant. fortunately we only booked one night and then found a better hotel just down the road. make sure you take a copy of the map location. we tried to get directions by calling the hotel and they told us bahn phe, then follow the road. if you go to bahn phe you have gone too far and have to double back. the area is a very quiet area of rayong beach with few people, mainly thais, using it.

Data recenzji: 12 kwietnia 2012
4,7
David – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

Almost on the beach”

Very close to the beach

This Hotel is very close to the beach as the name says but Nice ? it is old and the inside could do with some mantainance, the bedrooms where in need of a repaint and the funishings chiped and quite tatty. No where in walking distance to eat a good meal,we would not stop here again.

Data recenzji: 25 marca 2012
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Douglas – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z częściowym widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Beautifful View”

Location

review location; staff very friendly and helpful very good hotel with the perfect location; room cleaned every day if required; swimming pool if you don’t want the beach that is across the road from hotel beautiful view if you choose balcony view. very good choice of food on menu and very tasty we ate in restaurant many times. mini market by side of hotel well stocked.

Data recenzji: 22 marca 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Douglas – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2012

Location; Staff very friendly and helpful”

Very good hotel with the perfect location; room cleaned every day if required; Swimming pool if you don’t want the beach that is across the road from hotel. Very good choice of food on menu and very tasty we Ate in restaurant many times. Mini market by side of hotel well stocked. Bus owned by hotel for trvel into Ban Phe/ Rayon etc not expensive

Data recenzji: 21 marca 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Dr. – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

Normal hotel, helpful staff”

very large room, excellent beds

We used this hotel as a `base camp´ for our trips in the area (we had a rented car) and for that it was a perfect place. The hotel building is located opposite the beach seperated by a road. The beach isn´t very clean and it seems to be well visited by locals; but the beach was not our reason to be there. We cannot judge the restaurant, since we didn´t eat there. Even for breakfast we went the few hundred meters down the beach to a local beachfront restaurant. The hotel restaurant is an open space on the ground floor seperated by the parking lots and street from the beach. The hotel fully meets our needs and we would choose it again.

Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2012
8,3
Wspaniały
Sunil – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

Absolute beachfront location!”

Excellent Value!!!

Spent almost a week and enjoyed the hotel and location thoroughly! Spacious and tidy rooms in a very peaceful location. We thoroughly enjoyed our walks on the beach and tranquil ambiance. Ideally suited for a break from hectic city life!

Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
jayanta – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na góry
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

Very good value, but please change that lighting!”

Lovely view(mountains),but slightly spoiled by those huge electricity pylons,

i thought i had booked a double bed room, but got twin beds, yet the charming lady at reception seemed to be adept at dealing with grumpy old men like me, and everything else was pretty good,(except the garrish room lights, more suited to a factory!).the balcony and view were great, and the room was clean.at the price of $23, i think it was very fair.again, i must compliment the patient and charming receptionist,(28january2012 morning),my stay was enjoyable.

Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2012
8,7
Wspaniały
Willem – Holandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012

Lovely hotel with very friendly staff”

Large rooms and as we had connection rooms, the stay was perfect

The beach in front of the hotel is ideal for little children. Many things to do in the surroundings of the hotel and in Ban Phe. Our stay was more than excellent and I can recommend this hotel and Ban Phe for families with children. For 700 bath we rent a private small fishing boat and made a nice tour around Ko Samet. Only little point: In the room should be a little bit more romantic lighting :-) Should have free WiFi

Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2012