Zarezerwuj teraz: Oceanwide Elite Hotel

Recenzje na temat Oceanwide Elite Hotel

Bardzo dobry
Na podstawie 128 recenzjiSprawdź opinię gości
7,9
/
10

Reviews of Recenzje na temat Oceanwide Elite Hotel from real guests

Według zweryfikowanych użytkowników Agoda
Recenzje – Agoda (128)Recenzje – Booking.com (21)
7,9
/
10
Bardzo dobry
Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość7,9
Udogodnienia7,4
Lokalizacja8,7
Jakość pokoju i komfort7,9
Obsługa8,0
Wart swojej ceny7,8
Wszystkie języki
Każdy typ podróżujących (128)
Wszystkie typy pokojów

Pokaż recenzje opisujące 

Wyświetlanych zweryfikowanych komentarzy gości: 120
8,3
Wspaniały
Ho – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

Nice location”

great location & clean room

Location is very good. close to the bridge. beautiful seaview. good restaurant is nearby (within 15 min by walk). the room is clean & the service of the staff is above average. the breakfast is ok & not boring. many scenery spots are within walking distance.

Data recenzji: 13 września 2014
8,7
Wspaniały
Fakhry – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Nice Beach Hotel”

Across the street from the beach; Close to some attractions; Helpful staff

As in most China hotels, the bed was very hard. There is a shower tub & a separate shower stall, but the shower head in the tub could not be adjusted to shower mode. The hotel in general is showing its age & should be renovated. Overall, the hotel is still a good value if guests want to be really close to the beaches. The restaurant at the Prince Hotel, next door, is much better to eat at. I paid over USD 110 per night for a business city view room, which is ok for the beach location if that's important for you. Taking a stroll after dinner along the side walk is really nice. At 9 PM, many jewelry & hand craft sellers set up shop along the this side walk. I was particularly interested in pearls for gifts, cuz they were very cheap, with a little bargaining, especially if you buy in quantities. I bought a total of 20 looong necklaces for a total of RMB 2500. I could sell each of them for triple the price where I come from. We really enjoyed our visit to the Tsingdao Brewery, which was not very far by taxi from the hotel. Beer street should not be missed, either. The German/American neighborhood is also close be, as well as, the Aquarium, which should not be missed.

Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Stephen – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

Oceanside, ocean view---great value in great city”

proximity to ocean

many hotels in qingdao are inland---several blocks or confined to the central business district. this hotel, though, is a 10-minute walk from the train station and directly across the street from a bay and zhan qiao pier.

Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2012
3,7
HAna – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015

Beds were very hard & u can feel the springs ”

location, neighboring convenience stores & big bathrooms

Location wise, it's along the seaside stretch which is a sightseeing destination for Qingdao. Neighborhood had some German bldg like churches n shops which was pleasant to walk ard. However, if you need to find malls and decent food, u need to take a bus ride for at least 20mins from opp the hotel towards the CBD area, 15mins to get to badaguan or 1hr to Laoshan. Bus is a v cheap way to get ard qingdao.. incl getting from the train station to hotel. We took a taxi from the train station to hotel which refuse to run by meter (all taxis are in cahoots coz we asked a few of them and got the same reply) and paid CNY 50 for a journey which last only 2 bus stops away from hotel. We returned to the train station by bus which was a breeze without heavy luggage. There are better hotels downtown.

Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016
6,3
Dobry
Derek – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014

Great location ”

Location, large room, seaview

Great location on the waterfront of the old German part of the city. A short walk from here to the colonial architectural attractions nearby. The room was large and good soundproof windows - road in front was always busy. Buffet breakfast was filling though of average quality. Some garish decor but overall a pleasant stay.

Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Avron – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Beachfront property, nice rooms, old fashioned”

Great art-deco lobby, harbor views, quiet and comfortable rooms good for sleeping

good choice for Qingdao holiday or business travelers, not a modern 5-star property with all the amenities, but comfortable, nicer location, and more economical than the alternatives. Choose the seaside view, a little more expensive but wake up in a good mood every day. Had a king size bed, very comfortable and very little noise from outside or neighboring rooms, so had good sleep all three nights. Breakfast buffet was fine, good enough with western, chinese, and other asian (especially Korean) choices.

Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Avron – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Convenient location near beach and attractions”

beach location, harbor views, comfortable beds/rooms

Pleasant experience although it took forever to get my group checked in when the copy machine at the front desk broke down. I had to wait over an hour for my passport to be delivered back to me at 1am, although they were apologetic and courteous about everything. The hotel itself harks back to the golden years, though I'm not sure exactly when it was built it has a nice old-fashioned feel, from the lobby to the large guest rooms. Even though I was in a smoking room there was no bad smell, a rarity in an old hotel like this in China. Breakfast buffet was ok.

Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Avron – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Executive z łóżkiem typu king-size i widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Old-school beach resort hotel”

Location, breakfast, large comfortable room

Nice, old-fashioned but well-maintained hotel by the beach. Staff are not warm and fuzzy but friendly enough, if a bit slow at getting things done. Breakfast buffet was above-average for 4-star hotel in second-tier Chinese city.

Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2013
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Robert – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

My Qingdao Home”

Great location

my business requires me to visit qingdao fairly regularly in the fall of the year and i have made it my home in qingdao. the location is not in the central business district, but less than a mile from the railroad station and across the street from the public bathing beaches. in the fall after the main tourism season this area is very relaxed and the open ocean coastline provides a peaceful atmosphere that i enjoy very much. the hotel is very comfortable, provides good internet connections and is very responsive to any complaints or requests for help. it would be helpful if the hotel's business center staff spoke a little english, but we manage to communicate and front desk staff are always willing to assist. the breakfast buffet is large and varied. hot dishes could be warmer but is is delicious and enjoyable.

Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Joon – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

Lovely and good service”

clean and very compartable

I recommend this hotel to every one who wants to visit Qingdao. I felt very compatable. The staffs of this hotel are very kind and they can help me when I need help. This hotel is located in Beach side in Taipying lu. It is very easy to access the sea side and Jan qiao. Very good experience!

Data recenzji: 06 listopada 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
JIAYIN – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

not bad”

near to client office

this hotel is near to my client office and my client suggested this to me. it's not too bad. reasonable price and its a good location for me. nothing much for me to complaint and i'm quite happy with my stay.

Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2012
9,7
Rewelacyjny
David – Austria
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012

Great value was very pleasantly supprised”

I loved the room the Ocean view etc

I could not believe how nice this hotel was for the price i could not reccomend any others. We stayed two extra nights because the service the breakfast was so good all the staff were very helpful, many of the staff could speak english, Even though there was some renovations going on we heard nothing, very very good

Data recenzji: 29 lutego 2012
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Richard – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Executive z łóżkiem typu king-size i widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

Nice hotel, great service”

Service, size of room, computer in room

This is nice hotel that isn't modern but everyone was clean and tidy. I had some noisy neighbours which was a bit of a pain, but all in all not bad value. Wifi would be good. i would stay again. Breakfast (western) was okay, could be better.

Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2011
10,0
Rewelacyjny
chue – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2010

nice, clean rooms. ”

comfortable and clean
view of another building's side

it was a pretty inexpensive hotel, seemed pretty high class and clean. free buffet for breakfast. food was pretty good and had a lot of choice. good service, door man was pretty helpful. free candy and snacks on every floor!

Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2010
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Brian – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój typu Executive z łóżkiem typu king-size i widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2010

Comfortable hotel in a great location”

location adjacent to the beach, very comfortable room with view of the sea, windows that opened, courteous staff.

We chose this hotel because of its location. Great views across Qingdao Bay and near the old part of town. Easy transport options with taxis and buses right outside the front door and some scenic spots within walking distance. The staff were very helpful and courteous with most having a good level of English. The room was very comfortable

Data recenzji: 27 października 2010
8,0
Wspaniały
Fredrik – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2010

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly”

Helpful staff, comfortable beds, great location
High charges to use the business center

Staff were very welcoming on arrival. Free fruit given to guests was a nice touch. Room facing the ocean was nicely appointed with large desk and lounge chair. The entire hotel is clean, comfortable, and well-maintained. It faces a waterfront road that gets quite busy during the day with foot and vehicle traffic. However, the hotel manages to set itself apart from the sometimes hectic scenes just outside the door. Shopping, restaurants, and sightseeing in the old German quarter are all within a very short walking distance. Overall, an excellent choice for this part of Qingdao.

Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2010
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Patrick – Irlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2010

over the moon at oceanview”

old world charm
what i disliked about the hotel was leaving it!

Hotel had everything to satisfy my needs...good service,helpful staff,spotless rooms,great location,huge bed,overlooking the sea,massive breakfast,etc it is situate in Qingdao the nicest City in China.

Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2010
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Mitchell – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2010

Old fashioned hospitality”

lovely view of the sea warm, personal service great seafood
none

As soon as I walked into the hotel I received a warm welcome from the staff who treated me like family, while at the same time taking care of business in an efficient manner. The room was just as I hoped--a fantastic view of the ocean with big windows which could open partially or fully in order to take in the sea air and the sound of the waves. The furnishings and decoration of the hotel are clearly not new, they have a slightly old fashioned feel about them, but everything is clean and pretty. The dinner buffet in the lobby restaurant was delicious--lots of fresh seafood, the best I've eaten in China--and very reasonably priced. The hotel is not cheap by Chinese standards but it's worth every penny!

Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2010
8,7
Wspaniały
Chak – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2010

Good services from staff”

Excellent location and closed to tourist spot
Twin room, with insufficient double bed rooms

The hotel services are very good for a 4-star hotel. The staff guided me to the tourist spot and arranged transportation for my travel to Jinan. The location of hotel is good and can reach tourist spots within walking distance. There also domestic Shandong food for the breakfast. Room size is also satisfactory. The only negative comment is the insufficient double bed room.

Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2010
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Chak – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2010

Excellent service”

Hotel services are excellent. Location is good and closed to tourist spot.
Not much bad comment, the only thing is a hard pillow.

Services from staff are excellent. They guided me to the tourist spots and arranged transportation for me. Hotel is located very closed to some tourist spots. Within walking distance, we can reach the church, bridge, etc. Breakfast is also good with some local Shandong food. The hotel tariff is reasonable for a 4 star hotel. Overall speaking, I will stay at this hotel again if I visit Qingdao.

Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2010
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Chan – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2009

Nice stay ”

The serviceis good. They have fruit for you after your check-in.
The food quality is a bit disappointing.

My room has a good view. It is facing the sea. The bus stop is just opposite the hotel. You can take the bus to the city centre. There is also a supermarket nearby. Plus the hotel is close to the train station. Therefore I am quite satisfied with the hotel. However, the food served in the hotel could be improved. They always tell me they do not serve "complex" western food (I am not sure what it means). The Chinese food was very oilly and the taste could be improved.

Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2010
8,3
Wspaniały
Rodney – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2009

Old World Charm in Qingdao”

Great staff Great location
Hard beds - but normal for China Windows in top floor rooms too small

Great location right on the water near the Huilan Pavilion, in the old section of Qingdao. I would definitely recommend staying in this section of Qingdao rather than the new area which has the feel of a big city anywhere. I had a room with a water view and I am glad I paid a bit more for the view. However I must say that I was very disappointed with the size of the windows on the top floor. They are just not big enough to take in the view. Request a room on any other floor when booking. The best feature of this hotel is definitely the staff. Easily the best I have encountered in China. They are amazingly helpful, the boys on the door writing detailed instructions for taxi, bus routes etc, the restaurant feeding me despite my late arrival and even though the fitness room has bizarre hours, the staff are happy enough to open it at a time that suits you.

Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2009
8,0
Wspaniały
Nicole – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2009

Qingdao - Oceanwide Elite - lovely”

Good location, great food
Hard beds

The hotel is a great place for both business and leisure travellers. The location is ideal and the service staff are great. The only draw back would be the hard beds but they are to be expected all over China. It is not neceessarily worth it to get a ocean view as you walk out and there's the ocean. The breakfast is very tasty - wide range of local and western food. The business centre is useful for free computer access. Great place to stay when visiting the beautiful city of Qingdao.

Data recenzji: 23 września 2009
8,0
Wspaniały
Vanessa – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015

Simple and cosy”

Good location, nice staffs and cosy rooms
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2015
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Warunee – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015

Good choice for vacation”

Room was nice. Hotel foods were delicious. Most of staffs were friendly and helpful.

Everything was just good. Pleasant time for having a vaction along the sea.

Data recenzji: 26 marca 2015
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Richard – Kanada
Indywidualni podróżujący
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015

Qingdao Jan 2015”

Location, friendly staff, good food.

Clean rooms, attentive staff, Close to the ocean. No complaints.

Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Vanessa – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014

not bad”

simple hotel, location not bad, nice staff^^
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014
8,3
Wspaniały
Vladimir – Kazachstan
Podróżujący służbowo
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013

Good Hotel”

Close to the sea
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2013
6,7
Dobry
Daniel – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

Chinese hotel with enough international service”

Value for money, Location, friendly staff

Booked a room with an ocean view (worth it if you have the few extra RMB to spend). Asked for a non-smoking room, although they said it was non-smoking later I found out that the hotel doesn't have any non smoking rooms. However the staff came and "made the room non- smoking" by removing the ash trays and matches, also brought an air purifier. For a seasoned traveller in China, using the purifier and opening the windows was enough for me, but may not be enough for some. Other than that the rom was comfortable, again I'm a seasoned Chinese traveller and used to the harder beds, not as clean as it could be but acceptable and the amenities were good. For a hotel in this area of town and for the price I found it good value. If you need international standards and comfort, pick one of the newer international hotels near the business district, but you will miss out on being in "Old Qingdao"

Data recenzji: 12 marca 2014
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Bo – Szwecja
Podróżujący służbowo
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Very, very nice wiew over ocean and beach”

Wiew ! ! Fantastic and beach just outside.

Food, could be much better, rather poor buffe but on other hand very nice price with free beer. So, maybe not so bad ? The absolut best is the location, fantastic wiew and fantastic beach just outside hotel. We hade a problem when arriving that we got a room for smoker, maybe I just missed when booking.

Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2013
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Gianna – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012

Lovely hotel ”

Ocean views easy access to beach

Probably one of the better hotels in this location. Located in the old city of Qingdao. Great for transport next to railway and has bus stop out front. Next to big shopping centre. Don't know about dinning at hotel as didn't eat there but around the hotel was some decent restaurants and market. Hotel staff spoke english so made check in and out very easy. Hotel has free Internet. The hotel was great value for money . Fitness centre was a little small but functional

Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2012
6,3
Dobry
kwong – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2011

nice room with nice view”

nice hotel in the very convenient location

nice city n the htl room with lovely beach view, very convenient location, but the room wasnt that clean n the gym just 2 running machines n a multi faction set only. rest of the facility are fine. htl staffs are friendly n helpful. it's my very first time being paid for the instant coffee fr my room cox its usually free isn't it?. i don't mid to pay for it cox i'm enjoying a cup of coffee with n nice view under -5 degree.heehee. well i well go back this htl next time when i on my summer vacation in qingdao again, expecting the bigger gym n clean room.

Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2011
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Samantha – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2010

Qingdao Hotel”

Spacious rooms
None

The hotel is located near the beach which is a tourist attraction area. The rooms are very nice and gives a sense of class that is beyond its star rating. It's convenient to get taxis but most of them do not speak English so prepared to ask for assistance from the hotel staff. Overall, it was a great stay and will definitely go back again.

Data recenzji: 08 października 2010
4,7
Miranda – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2010

If looking for clean and modern this is not your h”

The location of the hotel is the best feature
The hotel is very outdated and dirty

While the location of this hotel is good for sightseeing and beautiful views the hotel itself is very outdated and dirty. Given the price paid I would have expected a more modern hotel. The carpets were worn and dirty. The furnishings in our room were damaged and dated. Additionally, the bathrooms could use a good sanitization. Upon our arrival we decided to have lunch at the restaurant buffet which was due to close in one hour and all the food was picked over and cold and the staff was not accomodating to bring us fresh food.

Data recenzji: 16 września 2010
3,3
Yeon – Korea Południowa
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

Very good location by Jankyo. It has good view ”

Very nice location to see Jankyo and close to Jungsanro. It has very good view.

It is a very corfortable hotel and has a nice view to sea side. It has bus stop in front to hotel which you cna go many place with RMB1.00 It has Jungsanro near by too.

Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2014
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Lee – Hongkong
Podróż w większej grupie
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014

A relaxing experience”

1. Ocean view; 2. Nice staff who always attend to your request; 3. One of the only few nice hotels in the old town area.
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2014
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Mariam – Republika Południowej Afryki
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014

Very good,clean the hotel staff very friendly ”

Polite friendly and co operative staff although they could not speak English they tried, an advantage if they could speak english
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2014
8,0
Wspaniały
Emanuele – Włochy
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój Business typu King z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

very nice room and hotel”

nice room, clean and perfect location in front of the sea

nice room, clean and perfect location in front of the sea. If you have a bit of money, take the room with sea view.

Data recenzji: 13 marca 2014
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Keiley – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój Business typu King z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013

Excellent hotel!”

Facilities in the rooms. The friendly, helpful staff. Wide variety of good quality dishes at breakfast and dinner.

Beautifully appointed room with friendly, helpful staff. Would recommend this hotel for location.

Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2013
8,3
Wspaniały
Avron – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

Relaxing by the sea at the Oceanwide Elite”

location by the shore, near old part of the city, nice comfortable rooms

Good place for families, couples, small groups, nothing fancy just good old-fashioned hotel service

Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2013
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Cynthia – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami bez okien
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Very nice”

Cleanliness, friendlyness and good location
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
mark – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013

SUPERB PROPERTY IN A GREAT LOCATION”

BREAKFAST, ACCOMODATING STAFF, SPACIOUS ROOMS, VERY WELL LOCATED

SUPERB Property and a great location, would highly recomend this hotel

Data recenzji: 24 marca 2013
8,7
Wspaniały
Guocheng – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012

Nice hotel, great location, very friendly”

Nice hotel, great location, very friendly

I have very good time with this hotel. Great location and the hotel is well renovated. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Data recenzji: 23 maja 2012
8,0
Wspaniały
Heather – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój typu Executive z łóżkiem typu king-size i widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

Great location”

Lovely sea view

Was disappointed that I was charged to send emails...

Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2012
6,8
Dobry
Donald – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2016

Great location”

Room was a bit dirty. Good location.

Data recenzji: 20 marca 2017
7,3
Bardzo dobry
Yung – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami bez okien
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015

Nice location”

Convenient Location, Good Service and Great Food

The location is very convenient but the hotel room's light is very dim and the bed has mite.

Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2015
5,7
LEE – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014

Ocean side hotel”

The environment, staff and room size.

Had a nice stay. Just right across the beach and "zhan qiao tower" jetty. Rooms were big and comfortable.

Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2014
4,0
Zhen – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój Business typu King z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014

Excellent staff and nice room service ”

Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff and nice room service

Data recenzji: 07 lipca 2014
6,7
Dobry
Stefan – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014

Fair price, many sights around, but no restaurants”

Large bed, large room, clean, distance to old Qingdao.
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2014
7,7
Bardzo dobry
Gareth – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013

Decent Affordable Option”

Located in the Old Town, Close to the Sea
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2013
7,0
Bardzo dobry
simon – Australia
Podróżujący służbowo
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013

good value for money buisness hotel”

location ease of public transport cost

overall good value for money. Greast location for experancing local culture Central location with great access to public transport and train station true 4 star hotel

Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013
6,7
Dobry
CYNTHIA – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010

very nice hotel, great location”

the room had everything that you need it-
more english speaking people, the buffet was not that good, and all the plates were never picked up from my table.

it was very nice- but did not get to use the hotel very much. loved the candy in the hallway.........and the rooms were very nice

Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2010
8,8
Wspaniały
Bernd – Niemcy
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój typu Executive z łóżkiem typu king-size i widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016

Schönes Hotel mit guter Lage”

Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen und hat eine schöne ältere aber gepflegte Ausstattung. Die Suite ist sehr empfehlenswert. Auch das Frühstück ist für ein chinesisches 4 Sterne Hotel sehr gut und umfangreich.

Data recenzji: 12 września 2016
8,0
Wspaniały
Christine – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015

Gemütlich-schummrig”

Lage zur Altstadt und zum Wasser. Sessel, Schreibtisch.

Das Zimmer fand ich recht gemütlich, Sessel und Hocker laden zum Entspannen ein und der Schreibtisch ist gut ausgestattet. Die Rezeption nett und bemüht. Das Frühstück bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten. Der Kaffee ist allerdings nicht gut. Negativ sind vor allem die dünnen Zimmerwände, Resultat: Es ist richtig laut von den Fernsehern links und rechts und von Kindern und es dringt Zigarettengeruch rüber. Die Beleuchtung ist abends so gemütlich-schummrig, dass man das Kofferpacken am Morgen erledigen sollte.

Data recenzji: 19 października 2015
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Stefan – Szwajcaria
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2009

Unbedingt mit Meersicht buchen”

Im alten Kern von Qingdao gelegen. Chinesisches Restaurant im Hotel mit gutem Meereskoestlichkeiten (insbesondere Abalones) Familiaer - man fuehlt sich gut aufgehoben.
Wenig Shopping-Moeglichkeiten in der Naehe. Kleine Auswahl an Restaurants in der Naehe. Man braucht das Taxi zum Zentum.

Alle Wege scheinen zum Seafood Restaurant um die Ecke zu fuehren (wurden gleich von 2 Taxifahrern zum gleichen Restaurant gefuehrt). Der Kaffee im Hotel war augezeichnet (Lavazza). Der Bellboy war reizend, hilfsbereit und kannte sich in Qingdao sehr gut aus: Er hat uns gute Tipps gegeben und war sehr bemueht, uns einen guten Aufenthalt zu ermoeglichen.

Data recenzji: 15 października 2009
10,0
Rewelacyjny
Xiaoyun – Chiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013

sehr schön”

sauber, nahe Strand und gutes Frühstück

这是一家很值得推荐的酒店,酒店的房间既大又干净,出门就是大海,晚上站在海边吹吹海风很是惬意,酒吧的一个男服务生服务很好,我们几个老外晚上喝酒忘了时间,虽然他已经下班了,为了不扫我们的兴,竟然一直等到我们喝完酒,我们很是感动。 下次还去这家酒店住。

Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2013
9,3
Rewelacyjny
Urs – Szwajcaria
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój typu Executive z łóżkiem typu king-size i widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Schöner Aufenthalt in sehr gutem Hotel”

Gute Lage, zentral und dennoch direkt am Meer, in sehr schönem Bau

Sehr angenehmer Aufnenthalt in gutem Hotel direkt an der Hafenbucht der schönen Stadt am Gelben Meer

Data recenzji: 03 maja 2013
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Urs – Szwajcaria
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013

Gut gelegenes Hotel in faszinierender Stadt”

Gute Lage, grosses Zimmer, direkt an der Hafenbucht

Bei unserer Ankunft war die Agoda-Buchung noch nicht im Hotel-Computer, das brachte längere Wartezeit beim Einchecken mit sich. Danach aber war das Personal stets hilfsbereit und freundlich

Data recenzji: 03 maja 2013
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Florian – Niemcy
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój typu Executive z 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi i widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013

Direkt am Meer und der Altstadt gelegen”

Direkte Lage am Meer, großes Zimmer, nah der Altstadt
Data recenzji: 04 czerwca 2013
6,7
Dobry
Philippe – Francja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014

Diversifié et agréable”

Emplacement central, chambre spacieuse, bon service

Dommage que nous n'ayons pas pu avoir de lit double mais tout était bien dans l'ensemble

Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2014
9,6
Rewelacyjny
ALEXANDER – Rosja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2016

тихий район, исторический центр”

Расположен в тихом районе, в историческом центре, не далеко от железнодорожного вокзала. Первая линия на набережной. Отличные номера. Услужливый персонал. В отеле есть кафе, рестораны, спа. Очень тихо. рядом нет строек, как в бизнес центре города. Рекомендую.

Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2016
9,7
Rewelacyjny
Dmytro – Ukraina
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2010

Понравилось!”

Качество преобладает над ценой!
не обнаружил

Был в Циндао в командировке. Останавливались в этом отеле на два дня. Общее впечатление об отеле сложилось очень положительное. Номер "Business Room" довольно просторный, оборудованный всем необходимым для отдыха и работы. Помимо всего в номере есть утюг, гладильная доска, зонтик. Порадовало наличие полного комплекта чайных аксессуаров и чая для правильного чаепития. В ресторане не питались, но думаю что он тоже на высоте. Рекомендую всем!

Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2010
9,0
Rewelacyjny
Dmitriy – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2010

МИлый отель с видом на море”

Расположен рядом с историческим центром
мало кто говорит по-английски

Нормальный отель Удачное расположение и выды Вокзал и центр в шаговой доступности

Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2010
9,0
Rewelacyjny
adriana – Urugwaj
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2010

hotel muy fino y elegante.”

Atencion muy personalizada y cordial.Habitacion comoda y espaciosa.Buena ubicacion para paseos y vistas.
Falta de conocimiento de otros iidiomas.Deberian manejar al menos ingles basico.

Quedamos muy conformes en general con el hotel.Destacada atencion de todo el personal sumamente amables y cordiales.

Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2010
7,0
Bardzo dobry
Carin – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2010

Hotell längs strandpromenaden”

Bra läge Trevlig personal
Luktade rök på rummet

Ett hotell som ligger bra till om man vill bor nära de gamla kvarteren. Personalen är trevlig och de har gott kaffe i baren. Rummen är rymliga med en trevlig möblering. Internet är gratis och fungerar bra. Vi kan rekommendera hotellet för en week end. Frukosten är dock inte så bra. Första dagen kom vi 09.30 och frukosten var i princip slut.

Data recenzji: 08 kwietnia 2010
3,7
Zeyang – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012

让人失望的酒店”

地角好

涉嫌欺诈的酒店,我预订前电话咨询时说好可以给大床房,结果要入住时又说只有2张单人床的标准间,而且是明明有房间就是不给调,我不接受反正争执之后,最后又说因为是通过第三方订房,要调整必须中介提出申请,要求我给agoda打电话,我照办,agoda给力,很快发来相应传真,前后折腾2个小时才换到大床房。更气人的是,换到的房间窗外竟然是个施工工地,大半夜的铲车还在装土石,相当吵杂!! 早餐78人民币一位,菜品垃圾单调,2个人花160在青岛能吃顿不错的饭了。 服务员一个个跟死了妈似的,愁眉苦脸,态度恶劣,真不知道酒店是怎么培训员工的。 就仗着地角好,不然早倒闭一万遍了。 总而言之,我对这垃圾酒店非常非常非常失望!!!

Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2012
9,2
Rewelacyjny
hongkun – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój biznesowy typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2016

老城德风”

青岛的代表,老政协的楼

Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2016
8,8
Wspaniały
shuwei – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Mały pokój Business typu King z widokiem na miasto
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016

性价比超高”

位置真的没话说 城景房的窗户也很大啊 总之很满意

Data recenzji: 06 września 2016
8,3
Wspaniały
xiaoxue – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami bez okien
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015

还可以,老式的旧酒店”

服务,位置,然后没了

临时决定住的。栈桥边上,地段黄金吧,房间,服务中规中矩。再来,可能会选择便宜一点的。不过,床很大很舒服。

Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2015
8,0
Wspaniały
Kuotung – Tajwan
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na morze z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014

青島最美麗的海景”

美麗的海景,便利的交通,不錯的早餐
Data recenzji: 15 października 2014