Dobry 7,1
na podstawie 282 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 282 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 6,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,7
Sortuj wg

helen – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
noisy
location was OK, staff OK
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2015

Aad – Holandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament A
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
pleasureful stay
a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Data recenzji: 27 stycznia 2015

GRACE – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament B
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.
None
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2015

Alexander – Ukraina
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.
Not very happy, but ok
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2014

Anita – Filipiny
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
No assistance during my arrival
None
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2014

Rob – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Apartament A
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Ok
Hard to find, not the best area
Data recenzji: 02 września 2014

lipps – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament A
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2011
It was comfortable
Rate, cleanliness, staff
The staff were accommodating but the problem with this hotel is the location.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2014

mae – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Apartament A
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
affordable
affordable
we went in manila that time and stayed in the hotel for 4 days without going outside because during that time there was a big flood in manila and makati. we were so lucky we stayed in this hotel because it was not so floody outside since its located in upper portion of manila. there was a carenderia outside so it was totally cheap to eat out dinner and lunch without going to far and not spending too much. our breakfast in the hotel is typical filipino. it was a budget hotel for me and my family. i recommend this for every one concern with their budget but staying in a comfortable hotel.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2014

Natnael – Wielka Brytania
Indywidualni podróżujący
Apartament A
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Staff performance needs more training
Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2014

JIN – Chiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
The room is too small
near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: