Bardzo dobry 7,8
na podstawie 4170 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 4170 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,2
Sortuj wg

Andy – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2016
I will book again
Reasonable
Data recenzji: 07 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yong – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
A good business hotel
A good business hotel in Orchard road
Data recenzji: 02 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gwen – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
My Comments are as below:
I had to paid extra US$140+ in order to have a little more spaces (10 sq.ft) and bathroom in this hotel. However, the bathroom was awful with no ventilation or air during shower. The water drainage was plugged sometimes with water flowing above the edge of the shower that I had to quickly shut down the shower. There was no tower hangers anywhere in the bathroom. the floor was wet more of the time and the smell was awful. I also wanted to comment on the buffet breakfast. They charged $$44 per person plus services. However, there was no service at all and the waiters were very rude that they pinned you down to a specific table. It's a buffet breakfast, but they did not take the dirty dishes away from your table till you finished eating and paid your bills. The food was not even up to the standard of a 3-Star hotel that we hardly ate and left. I would not stay in this hotel again. From A Frustrated Business Traveler.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Janet – Kanada
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Excellent hotel!
Wonderful stay for first timers. Very impressed with pleasant staff, services and clean, comfortable room! Highly recommend to friends visiting SG!😀✋👌👍
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SENG – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Value for money
Very good location and helpful staff but the hotel is a tad old.
Data recenzji: 01 września 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jason – Filipiny
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great Stay
The only downside i can think about this hotel is the bathroom with a glass wall. Anyone in the bed area can see your silhouette when you're inside the bathroom. Other than that, everything was great! The people in the reception were all nice. We had to request for extra pillows, linens and toiletries and they were provided promptly. I also love the gym facilities. I love that it's along Orchard and connected to a mall. a walking distance from the nearest Fair Price and CPK. haha! it was a last minute booking and yet I was able to get cheaper booking rates.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very Convenient
We usually base ourselves around Boat Quay or Clarke Quay when staying in Singapore however this time decided to focus more on Orchard Road and we are glad we did. After researching the accommodation options we chose the Orchard Hotel and it proved to be a good choice. At the Botanical Gardens end of Orchard Road and only about 500m from the Orchard MRT station and with lots of shopping and dining options within easy walking distance it is so convenient. The staff are very helpful and attentive, the rooms are modern and spacious ( we did get an upgrade though) and the food and drink options are quite affordable. We particularly liked the whole check out process as we were not flying out til late. Not only did the hotel store our bags but they have a small hospitality room off the very generous pool deck with T V, showers and toilets that is free of charge so you can swim and relax while you wait and freshen up before your onward journey. The only improvement I would make wold be to provide tea and coffee making facilities in this room. We would definitely stay here again.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Fouad – Kuwejt
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Bad hotel
Not agood five starshotel
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Visan – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Great hotel, will stay again!
The lady at the reception was very nice and friendly, she had upgraded our room to Signature suite! the room was very well decorated and clean, the bed is very comfortable and soft. Breakfast was great with variety of foods, and not too crowded. The hotel area is a little bit walking distance to Orchard station (but should be nice for people who love strolling around). I will definitely come back again with the Signature suite tho. :)
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Paul – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2016
Very Good value
Good helpful staff
Data recenzji: 29 sierpnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: