Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 243 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 9,1
  • Udogodnienia 8,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,9
  • Komfort pokoju 8,9
  • Obsługa 9,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,1
Sortuj wg

pauline – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks
Location, Size of room, free mini bar
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Eamonn – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong
Location, staff, hotel in general
Great stay
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jason – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night
Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeanne – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!
The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
Superb!!
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kai – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Nice and comfortable room
comfort, free mini bar, location
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

David – Wielka Brytania
Podróżujący służbowo
Super
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great as always
Location, staff, cleanliness
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Laurent – Francja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Location
Location. Location. Service
Great. Nothing to complain about.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ka – Hongkong
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice
Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sean – Niemcy
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Fantastic hotel
Room comfort and free minibar
Very comfortable only a little bit noisy but it belongs to this area
Data recenzji: 12 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Imogen – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Youth hostel dolled up
Location, free mini bar, spacious bathroom
We are a couple in our late 20s and booked the Ovolo to be near the heart of HK, but to be a little bit away from the noise. We aren't too picky with hotels as long as it is clean, quiet at night, has good food and is a good place to rest your head at night. Unfortunately, the Ovolo did not meet any of these standards, and is very poor value for money. It was very noisy at night (both outside noise, but also inside noise such as doors closing etc was v loud). Also, the breakfast was limited and not super fresh, and the hotel lobby was awkward, stank of feces all the time, and the pillows were poor quality and the linen tired. There would probably be better places for the price.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: