Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 116 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 116 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Obsługa 9,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

keith – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Above the rest
location, views, rooms
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2015

Karen – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze
Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2015

dimitrios – Grecja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Wai – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Wonderful place, wonderful staff
Clean room, heater available, great service
It was totally remarkable
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2015

Tracey – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great stay in Kalaw
Great views, location and lovelly room
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2015

Edward – Republika Południowej Afryki
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Perfectly acceptable
Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2015

Heather – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z balkonem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Great hotel
Staff, room, views.
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2014

Donna – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Early arrival, very accommodating staff
Accommodating staff, Location, view from dining room
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2014

keith – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw
locaiton, views, rooms
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2014

keith – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Good option in Kalaw
location, rooms, view
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Data recenzji: 14 grudnia 2014


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: