Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 29 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 8,8
  • Komfort pokoju 9,1
  • Obsługa 9,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,6
Sortuj wg

Scott – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Z dwoma sypialniami
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
Perfection
Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2014

XIAN – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
1 sypialnia z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
lovely service apartment!
view, size of the room, great pool
very good!
Data recenzji: 14 października 2014

Linda – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Gorąca Oferta 1 sypialnia
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff
The view, the service, the room facilities
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2014

ciaran – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
1 sypialnia z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
good location, view, staff, spa
Spa, View, Staff
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
Data recenzji: 13 kwietnia 2014

Darren – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Gorąca Oferta 1 sypialnia
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service
Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2014

Kazmira – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Gorąca Oferta 1 sypialnia
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Wonderful stay
Location, Views, Friendly Staff
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2014

sun – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Gorąca Oferta 1 sypialnia
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
The room is not clean.Something bited us in sofa
no good
nothing worth to be Recommended expect the swimming pool
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2014

Li – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
2 sypialnie z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Amazing view
Sea view, pool and quietness
Data recenzji: 29 grudnia 2013

Lisa – Australia
Podróże grupowe
1 sypialnia z widokiem na morze
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
it was great, very relaxing. worst hill to walk up
pool, location and staff
Data recenzji: 22 grudnia 2013

Moshe – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Gorąca Oferta 1 sypialnia
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
luxury hotel on Airlie Beach
location, view, great room
We had a huge room that was like a one bed apartment. The view was incredible and the in room jacuzzi bath was a real treat. Pure luxury.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2013


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: