Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Cynthia – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ma. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Maria – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Win – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

tavitah – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Worth it
Place, people, food
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Girly – Australia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Awesome place
Courteous staff
Fantastic
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

LIBRADO – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation
The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
Fantastic
Data recenzji: 29 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

venus – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
One of a kind experience
lagoon and the staff
the staff are very and nice and very nice accomodation.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ronaldo – Filipiny
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay
Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mary – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: