Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1050 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1050 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Daimler – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2015

rommel – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Data recenzji: 20 maja 2015

Roberto – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2015

Jonathan – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Data recenzji: 17 maja 2015

maria – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Data recenzji: 16 maja 2015

Lydia – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2015

Ana – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2015

ethel – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Data recenzji: 09 maja 2015

leilani – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Data recenzji: 04 maja 2015

ali – Arabia Saudyjska
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
Data recenzji: 02 maja 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: