Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Nolan – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Data recenzji: 30 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mutya – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Data recenzji: 27 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Virginia – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Excellent for me
Location, cleanliness , staff
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Data recenzji: 26 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jennyfer – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be
The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

leni – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Luxury at affordable price
Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Feram – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
one of the best.
resort itself and staff.
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Maria – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Excellent Service
Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Daryl – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Amazing Family vacation
facilities, their staff, big rooms
it was great!
Data recenzji: 07 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

MARIA – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
My Second Home
Wide range of pools, friendly & courteous staff, free mall/airport transfer
It was relaxing and my kids enjoyed the pool !!!
Data recenzji: 06 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Simone – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Excellent
Great service! food was fantastic!
Data recenzji: 05 kwietnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: