Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1049 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1049 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

irynne – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
visit
location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Data recenzji: 27 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ARUN – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...
Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

christoher – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joseph – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

lewana – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Data recenzji: 16 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

JERRARD – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

mary – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Richie – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Andrew – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Data recenzji: 13 marca 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: