Wspaniały 8,2
na podstawie 1050 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1050 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Obsługa 8,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,6
Sortuj wg

Victoria – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2015

emily – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2015

Marinel – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2015

marishell – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2015

EMMA – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2015

Arlene – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2015

Chiqui – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2015

carmencita – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Widok na lagunę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2015

tracey – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Apartament z 1 sypialnią
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2015

tracey – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Laguna Side
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2015
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2015


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: